Find a Ship or Port

Receive Weekly Deals

Subscribe Now or view previous.

Speak with
Kirin today!

1800 121 187
Thanks Clean Cruising. Took all your advice (once again) and everything was fabulous. Will definitely use again xx"
- Maureen B

Why Clean Cruising?

  • Family owned & operated
  • Australian based team
  • Same consultant from start to finish
  • Free printed documentation and ticket wallet
  • Combine with flights, hotels, insurance and save
  • Flexible payment options including Interest Free* finance and layby

Yachts of Seabourn

World Cruise 2020 Routes of Great Cruise 5010B

78 NIGHTS
4 Jan 2020
Seabourn Sojourn cruises
Cruiseline
Seabourn Cruise Line
Ship
Seabourn Sojourn
Departs
Miami
Returns
Singapore
Departure Date
4 Jan 2020
Duration
78 nights
OceanView Verandah Suite Grand Suite
$667/day
$820/day

BONUS up to USD$2,000 onboard cabin credit for this cruise!

Layby from only $3,900 per week after the initial deposit is paid - learn more.

Itinerary and Ports    Show / Hide Port Details

DAY DATE PORT OF CALL ARRIVAL DEPARTURE
1 Sat 4 Jan 2020 Miami, USA 06:00 PM
2 Sun 5 Jan 2020 Key West, USA 07:00 AM 04:00 PM
3 Mon 6 Jan 2020 At Sea
4 Tue 7 Jan 2020 At Sea
5 Wed 8 Jan 2020 At Sea
6 Thu 9 Jan 2020 Cartagena, Columbia 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
7 Fri 10 Jan 2020 At Sea
8 Sat 11 Jan 2020 Oranjestad, Aruba, Netherlands (Antilles) 08:00 AM 11:00 PM
9 Sun 12 Jan 2020 Kralendijk, Bonaire, Netherlands (Special Municipality) 09:00 AM 11:00 PM
10 Mon 13 Jan 2020 At Sea
11 Tue 14 Jan 2020 Mayreau, St Vincent and the Grenadines 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
12 Wed 15 Jan 2020 Bridgetown, Barbados 07:00 AM overnight
13 Thu 16 Jan 2020 Bridgetown, Barbados 05:00 PM
14 Fri 17 Jan 2020 At Sea
15 Sat 18 Jan 2020 At Sea
16 Sun 19 Jan 2020 At Sea
17 Mon 20 Jan 2020 At Sea
18 Tue 21 Jan 2020 At Sea
19 Wed 22 Jan 2020 Porto Grande, Cape Verde 08:00 AM 08:00 PM
20 Thu 23 Jan 2020 At Sea
21 Fri 24 Jan 2020 Dakar, Senegal 07:00 AM overnight
22 Sat 25 Jan 2020 Dakar, Senegal 11:00 PM
23 Sun 26 Jan 2020 Banjul, Gambia 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
24 Mon 27 Jan 2020 At Sea
25 Tue 28 Jan 2020 At Sea
26 Wed 29 Jan 2020 At Sea
27 Thu 30 Jan 2020 Abidjan, Ivory Coast 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
28 Fri 31 Jan 2020 Takoradi, Ghana 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
29 Sat 1 Feb 2020 At Sea
30 Sun 2 Feb 2020 At Sea
31 Mon 3 Feb 2020 At Sea
32 Tue 4 Feb 2020 Luanda, Angola 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
33 Wed 5 Feb 2020 At Sea
34 Thu 6 Feb 2020 At Sea
35 Fri 7 Feb 2020 Walvis Bay, Namibia 08:00 AM overnight
36 Sat 8 Feb 2020 Walvis Bay, Namibia 02:00 PM
37 Sun 9 Feb 2020 Luderitz, Namibia 09:00 AM 06:00 PM
38 Mon 10 Feb 2020 At Sea
39 Tue 11 Feb 2020 Cape Town, South Africa 07:00 AM overnight
40 Wed 12 Feb 2020 Cape Town, South Africa 11:00 PM
41 Thu 13 Feb 2020 At Sea
42 Fri 14 Feb 2020 At Sea
43 Sat 15 Feb 2020 Durban, South Africa 08:00 AM 10:00 PM
44 Sun 16 Feb 2020 Richards Bay, South Africa 07:00 AM 05:00 PM
45 Mon 17 Feb 2020 At Sea
46 Tue 18 Feb 2020 At Sea
47 Wed 19 Feb 2020 Mozambique Island, Mozambique 10:00 AM 06:00 PM
48 Thu 20 Feb 2020 At Sea
49 Fri 21 Feb 2020 Nosy Be, Madagascar 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
50 Sat 22 Feb 2020 At Sea
51 Sun 23 Feb 2020 At Sea
52 Mon 24 Feb 2020 Zanzibar, Tanzania 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
53 Tue 25 Feb 2020 Mombasa, Kenya 06:00 AM overnight
54 Wed 26 Feb 2020 Mombasa, Kenya overnight
55 Thu 27 Feb 2020 Mombasa, Kenya 11:00 AM
56 Fri 28 Feb 2020 At Sea
57 Sat 29 Feb 2020 At Sea
58 Sun 1 Mar 2020 Mahe Island, Seychelles 08:00 AM 11:00 PM
59 Mon 2 Mar 2020 Praslin, Seychelles 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
60 Tue 3 Mar 2020 At Sea
61 Wed 4 Mar 2020 At Sea
62 Thu 5 Mar 2020 At Sea
63 Fri 6 Mar 2020 Male, Maldives 08:00 AM 08:00 PM
64 Sat 7 Mar 2020 At Sea
65 Sun 8 Mar 2020 Colombo, Sri Lanka 08:00 AM 07:00 PM
66 Mon 9 Mar 2020 Hambantota , Sri Lanka 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
67 Tue 10 Mar 2020 At Sea
68 Wed 11 Mar 2020 Chennai, India 07:00 AM overnight
69 Thu 12 Mar 2020 Chennai, India 11:00 PM
70 Fri 13 Mar 2020 At Sea
71 Sat 14 Mar 2020 At Sea
72 Sun 15 Mar 2020 At Sea
73 Mon 16 Mar 2020 Pulau Weh, Indonesia 07:00 AM 03:00 PM
74 Tue 17 Mar 2020 Phuket, Thailand 08:00 AM 11:00 PM
75 Wed 18 Mar 2020 Langkawi, Malaysia 10:00 AM 08:00 PM
76 Thu 19 Mar 2020 Penang, Malaysia 07:00 AM 04:00 PM
77 Fri 20 Mar 2020 Kuala Lumpur (Kelang), Malaysia 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
78 Sat 21 Mar 2020 Singapore, Singapore 12:00 PM overnight
79 Sun 22 Mar 2020 Singapore, Singapore

Take a break onboard the Seabourn Sojourn for 78 unforgettable nights aboard the World Cruise 2020 Routes of Great Cruise 5010B through the waters of World & Grand . Your ship sails from Miami, the cruise will take you to 34 ports in 26 countries before finishing at Singapore. Your 4.5 star cruise from Seabourn Cruise Line has 1 forward departures. Our exclusive specials start as low as $667 per person/day, twin share. Don't miss out - reserve your cabin today!

Seabourn Sojourn Overview

In early 2020 Seabourn Sojourn begins a 146-night World Cruise from Miami, eastwards, actually arriving in Brisbane and Sydney from Singapore in April. The ship departs Sydney for San Francisco late April 2020. Meanwhile, in early 2019, Seabourn Sojourn crosses the Indian Ocean from South Africa and spends month around China and Japan. From June to September Sojourn cruises each way between Anchorage and Vancouver through the fjord-lined Inside Passage. In October take a longer cruise from the west coast to the east coast of the USA via the Panama Canal. After a few rounds of the Caribbean, Sojourn begins her 2020 World Cruise. To be honest, Seabourn Sojourn is a real explorer ship, and one has to pour over her itineraries to decide which luxury cruise to take. Sojourn stops at many locations never visited by other vessels, being carefully selected for the experiences they offer. Many of these ports are inaccessible to larger vessels, and hence onshore tours are far from traditional tourist tracks.

Accommodation

Choose from 225 ocean view suites, 90% with verandas. All accommodation suites are of generous size, bedroom separated from living area, dining table for two, bar replenished daily, the best of electronic entertainment available, and your direct-dial telephone to the outside world. All the appointments are luxurious and hardly need listing. This accommodation is a haven to refresh oneself for the next day’s onshore activities. Personal attention extends from supplying fresh fruit and flowers daily, to canapés and newly-baked pastries on returning from a day ashore. You’ll have a personal suite stewardess.

Food and Dining

Dining is in four five-star dining venues. Open seated dining in The Restaurant is a memorable experience, overseen by celebrity chef Charlie Palmer: award-winning cuisine, regional dishes, many items cooked to order, exotic foods and cheeses, accompanied at your table by ship’s officers. Breakfast and lunch menus here are expansive. The 50-seat Restaurant 2 prepares regional, seasonal cuisine in tasting portions. Seabourn has an all-inclusive complimentary beverage and no-gratuities policy.

Entertainment

Spend two hours dining and chatting with newly-met friends, and you make your own entertainment. The Grand Salon is the venue for small shows, cabaret acts, lectures, cooking demonstrations, movies and some social functions. The stunning Observation Bar is the place for early morning coffee or tea, and evening drinks with piano music in the background. Guests enjoy wine, champagne and spirits in any of the six bars and lounges.

Other Ships



What's included?

  • Accommodation as booked
  • Flight/s and/or transfers as specified
  • Gratuities - tipping is neither expected nor required
  • Gourmet dining with complimentary fine wines, beers, spirits
  • Specialty coffee, tea, bottled water, juices & snacks 24 hrs
  • Open/anytime seating & multi-venue dining
  • Special dietary requests made at booking
  • Champagne reception
  • 24h room service; In-cabin dining, course by course
  • Open bar - premium beers, wines, spirits, soft-drinks
  • Stocked in-suite bar & refrigerator at no charge
  • Use of ship facilities - indoor & outdoor
  • Entertainment - live music and/or shows, movies
  • Activities - organised & individual
  • Specialty ‘Conversations’ as lectures or personal chats
  • Fitness and/or yoga, gym classes
  • Cruise Director & all English speaking staff
  • Concierge service
  • Laundrette available
  • Ship-shore-ship transfers
  • Service animals allowed; accessibility needs at booking


What's excluded?

  • Airfares, accommodation & transfers not specified
  • Shore & land excursions and meals not specified
  • Casino gaming
  • Passport & visa fees
  • Insurances of all kinds
  • Increases in third party charges or taxes
  • Gratuities for guides, drivers and other land tour operator staff
  • Items & services of a personal nature
  • Medical services, vaccination costs
  • Laundry and/or valet charges
  • Wi-Fi, Internet & fax charges
  • Mobile phone pay provider
  • Increases to taxes, fees, port expenses & fuel supplements
  • Itineraries may change due to unforeseen circumstances
  • Cabins may change for operational reasons
  • REMINDERS
  • Check stateroom ‘responsible adult’ requirements when booking
  • Confirm with bank and ship ahead of cruise your credit/debit card intentions
  • Check dress code requirements ahead
  • Special needs, dietary requests, arrange at booking
  • Smoking on board in designated areas only
  • Don’t bring electrical extension cord with surge protector
  • Don’t bring an aerial drone


What's onboard?

  • All suite staterooms
  • Spa Villas
  • Shop/boutique (3)
  • DINING
  • Dining venues (4)
  • Member Chaîne des Rôtisseurs
  • In-suite dining
  • Special diets (book ahead)
  • Lounges, open bars (6)
  • ENTERTAINMENT
  • Show Lounge (shows, cabaret)
  • Live music, dancing
  • Onshore tours organised
  • Casino
  • ACTIVITIES
  • Swimming pools (2)
  • Whirlpools (6)
  • Health spa & salon
  • Kinesis Wall
  • Fitness centre, classes
  • Sun Terrace
  • Golf putting (9 holes)
  • Marina, watersports
  • Computer Centre (pay)
  • Enrichment programs
  • Port lectures
  • Library, card room
  • OTHER
  • Wheelchair access good
  • Wi-Fi, cell phone (pay)
  • Medical facility
  • Laundrette self-service
  • Elevators (3)
  • 110V AC power


Select your cruise or cabin type below to continue

You will then have the option to send us an enquiry or you can call us for FREE and speak to one of our Cruise Specialists who will check availability and find you the best possible price.

Select Cabin Category

DEPARTURE DATES OCEANVIEW VERANDAH SUITE GRAND SUITE
4 Jan 2020 (Sat) $51,998
$667 per day
$63,998
$820 per day
Sold out Sold out
Up to
USD$2,000 OBC

Prices are twin share per person in AUD, include all taxes and are subject to change.
View the current location for Seabourn Sojourn here!

Take a break onboard the Seabourn Sojourn for 78 unforgettable nights aboard the World Cruise 2020 Routes of Great Cruise 5010B through the waters of World & Grand . When: Ship: Seabourn Sojourn Category: Cruise Cabins from $51998 per person