Find a Ship or Port

Receive Weekly Deals

Subscribe Now or view previous.

Speak with
Ciaran today!

1800 121 187
Benice did a good job. I would like to use your company again in the near future."
- Derice S

Why Clean Cruising?

  • Family owned & operated
  • Australian based team
  • Same consultant from start to finish
  • Free printed documentation and ticket wallet
  • Combine with flights, hotels, insurance and save
  • Flexible payment options including Interest Free* finance and layby

Yachts of Seabourn

World Cruise 2020 Africa & The Asian Arc Cruise 5013B

77 NIGHTS
12 Feb 2020
Seabourn Sojourn cruises
Cruiseline
Seabourn Cruise Line
Ship
Seabourn Sojourn
Departs
Cape Town
Returns
Sydney
Departure Date
12 Feb 2020
Duration
77 nights
OceanView Verandah Suite Grand Suite
$584/day
$714/day

Itinerary and Ports    Show / Hide Port Details

DAY DATE PORT OF CALL ARRIVAL DEPARTURE
1 Wed 12 Feb 2020 Cape Town, South Africa Embark 11:00 PM
2 Thu 13 Feb 2020 At Sea
3 Fri 14 Feb 2020 At Sea
4 Sat 15 Feb 2020 Durban, South Africa 8:00 AM 10:00 PM
5 Sun 16 Feb 2020 Richards Bay, South Africa 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
6 Mon 17 Feb 2020 At Sea
7 Tue 18 Feb 2020 At Sea
8 Wed 19 Feb 2020 Mozambique Island, Mozambique 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
9 Thu 20 Feb 2020 At Sea
10 Fri 21 Feb 2020 Nosy Be, Madagascar 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
11 Sat 22 Feb 2020 At Sea
12 Sun 23 Feb 2020 At Sea
13 Mon 24 Feb 2020 Zanzibar, Tanzania 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
14 Tue 25 Feb 2020 Mombasa, Kenya 6:00 AM Overnight
15 Wed 26 Feb 2020 Mombasa, Kenya Overnight Overnight
16 Thu 27 Feb 2020 Mombasa, Kenya Overnight 11:00 AM
17 Fri 28 Feb 2020 At Sea
18 Sat 29 Feb 2020 At Sea
19 Sun 1 Mar 2020 Mahe Island, Seychelles 8:00 AM 11:00 PM
20 Mon 2 Mar 2020 Praslin, Seychelles 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
21 Tue 3 Mar 2020 At Sea
22 Wed 4 Mar 2020 At Sea
23 Thu 5 Mar 2020 At Sea
24 Fri 6 Mar 2020 Male, Maldives 8:00 AM 8:00 PM
25 Sat 7 Mar 2020 At Sea
26 Sun 8 Mar 2020 Colombo, Sri Lanka 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
27 Mon 9 Mar 2020 Hambantota , Sri Lanka 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
28 Tue 10 Mar 2020 At Sea
29 Wed 11 Mar 2020 Ceuta, Spain 7:00 AM Overnight
30 Thu 12 Mar 2020 Ceuta, Spain Overnight 11:00 PM
31 Fri 13 Mar 2020 At Sea
32 Sat 14 Mar 2020 At Sea
33 Sun 15 Mar 2020 At Sea
34 Mon 16 Mar 2020 Pulau Weh, Indonesia 7:00 AM 3:00 PM
35 Tue 17 Mar 2020 Phuket, Thailand 8:00 AM 11:00 PM
36 Wed 18 Mar 2020 Langkawi, Malaysia 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
37 Thu 19 Mar 2020 Penang, Malaysia 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
38 Fri 20 Mar 2020 Kuala Lumpur (Kelang), Malaysia 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
39 Sat 21 Mar 2020 Singapore, Singapore 12:00 PM overnight
40 Sun 22 Mar 2020 Singapore, Singapore Overnight 6:00 PM
41 Mon 23 Mar 2020 At Sea
42 Tue 24 Mar 2020 At Sea
43 Wed 25 Mar 2020 Bangkok (Laem Chabang), Thailand 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
44 Thu 26 Mar 2020 Ko Kut, Thailand 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
45 Fri 27 Mar 2020 Shimizu, Japan 7:00 AM 8:00 PM
46 Sat 28 Mar 2020 At Sea
47 Sun 29 Mar 2020 Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 9:00 AM Overnight
48 Mon 30 Mar 2020 Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam Overnight 4:00 PM
49 Tue 31 Mar 2020 At Sea
50 Wed 1 Apr 2020 At Sea
51 Thu 2 Apr 2020 Hong Kong, Hong Kong 8:00 AM Overnight
52 Fri 3 Apr 2020 Hong Kong, Hong Kong Overnight 6:00 PM
53 Sat 4 Apr 2020 At Sea
54 Sun 5 Apr 2020 Manila, Philippines 2:00 PM Overnight
55 Mon 6 Apr 2020 Manila, Philippines Overnight 11:00 PM
56 Tue 7 Apr 2020 At Sea
57 Wed 8 Apr 2020 Puerto Princesa, Philippines 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
58 Thu 9 Apr 2020 At Sea
59 Fri 10 Apr 2020 At Sea
60 Sat 11 Apr 2020 At Sea
61 Sun 12 Apr 2020 Denpasar (Bali), Indonesia 8:00 AM Overnight
62 Mon 13 Apr 2020 Denpasar (Bali), Indonesia Overnight 2:00 PM
63 Tue 14 Apr 2020 Komodo Island, Indonesia 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
64 Wed 15 Apr 2020 At Sea
65 Thu 16 Apr 2020 At Sea
66 Fri 17 Apr 2020 Darwin, Australia 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
67 Sat 18 Apr 2020 At Sea
68 Sun 19 Apr 2020 At Sea
69 Mon 20 Apr 2020 At Sea
70 Tue 21 Apr 2020 Cairns, Australia 12:00 PM overnight
71 Wed 22 Apr 2020 Cairns, Australia Overnight 6:00 PM
72 Thu 23 Apr 2020 Townsville, Australia 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
73 Fri 24 Apr 2020 Airlie Beach, Australia 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
74 Sat 25 Apr 2020 At Sea
75 Sun 26 Apr 2020 Brisbane, Australia 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
76 Mon 27 Apr 2020 At Sea
77 Tue 28 Apr 2020 Sydney, Australia 6:30 AM Overnight
78 Wed 29 Apr 2020 Sydney, Australia 6:00 AM Disembark

Get away on the Seabourn Sojourn experiencing 77 unforgettable nights on the World Cruise 2020 Africa & The Asian Arc Cruise 5013B exploring World & Grand . This cruise sails from Cape Town and visits 34 ports in 18 countries before finishing at Sydney. This 4.5 star cruise from Seabourn Cruise Line has 1 more forward departures. We have a limited number of cabins available from $584 per person/day, twin share. Don't miss out - reserve your cabin today!

Seabourn Sojourn Overview

In early 2020 Seabourn Sojourn begins a 146-night World Cruise from Miami, eastwards, actually arriving in Brisbane and Sydney from Singapore in April. The ship departs Sydney for San Francisco late April 2020. Meanwhile, until September 2019 Sojourn cruises each way between Anchorage and Vancouver through the fjord-lined Inside Passage. In October take a longer cruise from the west coast to the east coast of the USA via the Panama Canal. After a few rounds of the Caribbean, Sojourn begins her 2020 146-night World Cruise from Miami east (that’s unusual) to San Francisco. Sojourn finishes 2020 by returning to the Pacific coast of North America. To be honest, Seabourn Sojourn is a real explorer ship, and one has to pour over her itineraries to decide which luxury cruise to take. Sojourn stops at many locations never visited by other vessels, being carefully selected for the experiences they offer. Many of these ports are inaccessible to larger vessels, and hence onshore tours are far from traditional tourist tracks.

Accommodation

Choose from 225 ocean view suites, 90% with verandas. All accommodation suites are of generous size, bedroom separated from living area, dining table for two, bar replenished daily, the best of electronic entertainment available, and your direct-dial telephone to the outside world. All the appointments are luxurious and hardly need listing. This accommodation is a haven to refresh oneself for the next day’s onshore activities. Personal attention extends from supplying fresh fruit and flowers daily, to canapés and newly-baked pastries on returning from a day ashore. You’ll have a personal suite stewardess.

Food and Dining

Dining is in four five-star dining venues. Open seated dining in The Restaurant is a memorable experience, overseen by celebrity chef Charlie Palmer: award-winning cuisine, regional dishes, many items cooked to order, exotic foods and cheeses, accompanied at your table by ship’s officers. Breakfast and lunch menus here are expansive. The 50-seat Restaurant 2 prepares regional, seasonal cuisine in tasting portions. Seabourn has an all-inclusive complimentary beverage and no-gratuities policy.

Entertainment

Spend two hours dining and chatting with newly-met friends, and you make your own entertainment. The Grand Salon is the venue for small shows, cabaret acts, lectures, cooking demonstrations, movies and some social functions. The stunning Observation Bar is the place for early morning coffee or tea, and evening drinks with piano music in the background. Guests enjoy wine, champagne and spirits in any of the six bars and lounges.

Other Ships



What's included?

  • Accommodation as booked
  • Flight/s and/or transfers as specified
  • Gratuities - tipping is neither expected nor required
  • Gourmet dining with complimentary fine wines, beers, spirits
  • Specialty coffee, tea, bottled water, juices & snacks 24 hrs
  • Open/anytime seating & multi-venue dining
  • Special dietary requests made at booking
  • Champagne reception
  • 24h room service; In-cabin dining, course by course
  • Open bar - premium beers, wines, spirits, soft-drinks
  • Stocked in-suite bar & refrigerator at no charge
  • Use of ship facilities - indoor & outdoor
  • Entertainment - live music and/or shows, movies
  • Activities - organised & individual
  • Specialty ‘Conversations’ as lectures or personal chats
  • Fitness and/or yoga, gym classes
  • Cruise Director & all English speaking staff
  • Concierge service
  • Laundrette available
  • Ship-shore-ship transfers
  • Service animals allowed; accessibility needs at booking


What's excluded?

  • Airfares, accommodation & transfers not specified
  • Shore & land excursions and meals not specified
  • Casino gaming
  • Passport & visa fees
  • Insurances of all kinds
  • Increases in third party charges or taxes
  • Gratuities for guides, drivers and other land tour operator staff
  • Items & services of a personal nature
  • Medical services, vaccination costs
  • Laundry and/or valet charges
  • Wi-Fi, Internet & fax charges
  • Mobile phone pay provider
  • Increases to taxes, fees, port expenses & fuel supplements
  • Itineraries may change due to unforeseen circumstances
  • Cabins may change for operational reasons
  • REMINDERS
  • Check stateroom ‘responsible adult’ requirements when booking
  • Confirm with bank and ship ahead of cruise your credit/debit card intentions
  • Check dress code requirements ahead
  • Special needs, dietary requests, arrange at booking
  • Smoking on board in designated areas only
  • Don’t bring electrical extension cord with surge protector
  • Don’t bring an aerial drone


What's onboard?

  • All suite staterooms
  • Spa Villas
  • Shop/boutique (3)
  • DINING
  • Dining venues (4)
  • Member Chaîne des Rôtisseurs
  • In-suite dining
  • Special diets (book ahead)
  • Lounges, open bars (6)
  • ENTERTAINMENT
  • Show Lounge (shows, cabaret)
  • Live music, dancing
  • Onshore tours organised
  • Casino
  • ACTIVITIES
  • Swimming pools (2)
  • Whirlpools (6)
  • Health spa & salon
  • Kinesis Wall
  • Fitness centre, classes
  • Sun Terrace
  • Golf putting (9 holes)
  • Marina, watersports
  • Computer Centre (pay)
  • Enrichment programs
  • Port lectures
  • Library, card room
  • OTHER
  • Wheelchair access good
  • Wi-Fi, cell phone (pay)
  • Medical facility
  • Laundrette self-service
  • Elevators (3)
  • 110V AC power


Select your cruise or cabin type below to continue

You will then have the option to send us an enquiry or you can call us for FREE and speak to one of our Cruise Specialists who will check availability and find you the best possible price.

Select Cabin Category

DEPARTURE DATES OCEANVIEW VERANDAH SUITE GRAND SUITE
12 Feb 2020 (Wed) $44,998
$584 per day
$54,998
$714 per day
Sold out Sold out

Prices are twin share per person in AUD, include all taxes and are subject to change.
View the current location for Seabourn Sojourn here!

Get away on the Seabourn Sojourn experiencing 77 unforgettable nights on the World Cruise 2020 Africa & The Asian Arc Cruise 5013B exploring World & Grand . When: Ship: Seabourn Sojourn Category: Cruise Cabins from $44997.69 per person