Find a Ship or Port

Receive Weekly Deals

Subscribe Now or view previous.

Speak with
Peter today!

1800 121 187
We were very happy with the service and could not fault the help you gave to us nothing was a problem for you and we thank you."
- Daryl B

Why Clean Cruising?

  • Family owned & operated
  • Australian based team
  • Same consultant from start to finish
  • Free printed documentation and ticket wallet
  • Combine with flights, hotels, insurance and save
  • Flexible payment options including Interest Free* finance and layby

Yachts of Seabourn

World Cruise 2020 Africa & Oceanic Realms Cruise 5013C

107 NIGHTS
12 Feb 2020
Seabourn Sojourn cruises

Sold Out
Cruiseline
Seabourn Cruise Line
Ship
Seabourn Sojourn
Departs
Cape Town
Returns
San Francisco
Departure Date
12 Feb 2020
Duration
107 nights
OceanView Verandah Suite Grand Suite
Sold Out
Sold Out
Sold Out
Sold Out

BONUS up to USD$3,000 onboard cabin credit for this cruise!

Itinerary and Ports    Show / Hide Port Details

DAY DATE PORT OF CALL ARRIVAL DEPARTURE
1 Wed 12 Feb 2020 Cape Town, South Africa 11:00 PM
2 Thu 13 Feb 2020 At Sea
3 Fri 14 Feb 2020 At Sea
4 Sat 15 Feb 2020 Durban, South Africa 08:00 AM 10:00 PM
5 Sun 16 Feb 2020 Richards Bay, South Africa 07:00 AM 05:00 PM
6 Mon 17 Feb 2020 At Sea
7 Tue 18 Feb 2020 At Sea
8 Wed 19 Feb 2020 Mozambique Island, Mozambique 10:00 AM 06:00 PM
9 Thu 20 Feb 2020 At Sea
10 Fri 21 Feb 2020 Nosy Be, Madagascar 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
11 Sat 22 Feb 2020 At Sea
12 Sun 23 Feb 2020 At Sea
13 Mon 24 Feb 2020 Zanzibar, Tanzania 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
14 Tue 25 Feb 2020 Mombasa, Kenya 06:00 AM overnight
15 Wed 26 Feb 2020 Mombasa, Kenya overnight
16 Thu 27 Feb 2020 Mombasa, Kenya 11:00 AM
17 Fri 28 Feb 2020 At Sea
18 Sat 29 Feb 2020 At Sea
19 Sun 1 Mar 2020 Mahe Island, Seychelles 08:00 AM 11:00 PM
20 Mon 2 Mar 2020 Praslin, Seychelles 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
21 Tue 3 Mar 2020 At Sea
22 Wed 4 Mar 2020 At Sea
23 Thu 5 Mar 2020 At Sea
24 Fri 6 Mar 2020 Male, Maldives 08:00 AM 08:00 PM
25 Sat 7 Mar 2020 At Sea
26 Sun 8 Mar 2020 Colombo, Sri Lanka 08:00 AM 07:00 PM
27 Mon 9 Mar 2020 Hambantota , Sri Lanka 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
28 Tue 10 Mar 2020 At Sea
29 Wed 11 Mar 2020 Chennai, India 07:00 AM overnight
30 Thu 12 Mar 2020 Chennai, India 11:00 PM
31 Fri 13 Mar 2020 At Sea
32 Sat 14 Mar 2020 At Sea
33 Sun 15 Mar 2020 At Sea
34 Mon 16 Mar 2020 Pulau Weh, Indonesia 07:00 AM 03:00 PM
35 Tue 17 Mar 2020 Phuket, Thailand 08:00 AM 11:00 PM
36 Wed 18 Mar 2020 Langkawi, Malaysia 10:00 AM 08:00 PM
37 Thu 19 Mar 2020 Penang, Malaysia 07:00 AM 04:00 PM
38 Fri 20 Mar 2020 Kuala Lumpur (Kelang), Malaysia 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
39 Sat 21 Mar 2020 Singapore, Singapore 12:00 PM overnight
40 Sun 22 Mar 2020 Singapore, Singapore 06:00 PM
41 Mon 23 Mar 2020 At Sea
42 Tue 24 Mar 2020 At Sea
43 Wed 25 Mar 2020 Bangkok (Laem Chabang), Thailand 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
44 Thu 26 Mar 2020 Ko Kut, Thailand 07:00 AM 05:00 PM
45 Fri 27 Mar 2020 Sihanoukville, Cambodia 07:00 AM 08:00 PM
46 Sat 28 Mar 2020 At Sea
47 Sun 29 Mar 2020 Phu My, Vietnam 09:00 AM overnight
48 Mon 30 Mar 2020 Phu My, Vietnam 04:00 PM
49 Tue 31 Mar 2020 At Sea
50 Wed 1 Apr 2020 At Sea
51 Thu 2 Apr 2020 Hong Kong, Hong Kong 08:00 AM overnight
52 Fri 3 Apr 2020 Hong Kong, Hong Kong 06:00 PM
53 Sat 4 Apr 2020 At Sea
54 Sun 5 Apr 2020 Hundred Islands, Philippines 07:00 AM 03:00 PM
55 Mon 6 Apr 2020 Manila, Philippines 08:00 AM 11:00 PM
56 Tue 7 Apr 2020 At Sea
57 Wed 8 Apr 2020 El Nido, Philippines 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
58 Thu 9 Apr 2020 At Sea
59 Fri 10 Apr 2020 At Sea
60 Sat 11 Apr 2020 At Sea
61 Sun 12 Apr 2020 Denpasar (Bali), Indonesia 08:00 AM overnight
62 Mon 13 Apr 2020 Denpasar (Bali), Indonesia 02:00 PM
63 Tue 14 Apr 2020 Komodo Island, Indonesia 10:00 AM 06:00 PM
64 Wed 15 Apr 2020 At Sea
65 Thu 16 Apr 2020 At Sea
66 Fri 17 Apr 2020 Darwin, Australia 07:00 AM 06:00 PM
67 Sat 18 Apr 2020 At Sea
68 Sun 19 Apr 2020 At Sea
69 Mon 20 Apr 2020 At Sea
70 Tue 21 Apr 2020 Cairns, Australia 12:00 PM overnight
71 Wed 22 Apr 2020 Cairns, Australia 06:00 PM
72 Thu 23 Apr 2020 Townsville, Australia 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
73 Fri 24 Apr 2020 Hamilton Island, Australia 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
74 Sat 25 Apr 2020 At Sea
75 Sun 26 Apr 2020 Brisbane, Australia 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
76 Mon 27 Apr 2020 At Sea
77 Tue 28 Apr 2020 Sydney, Australia 08:00 AM overnight
78 Wed 29 Apr 2020 Sydney, Australia 11:00 PM
79 Thu 30 Apr 2020 At Sea
80 Fri 1 May 2020 At Sea
81 Sat 2 May 2020 At Sea
82 Sun 3 May 2020 Noumea, New Caledonia 08:00 AM 11:00 PM
83 Mon 4 May 2020 Isle Of Pines, New Caledonia 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
84 Tue 5 May 2020 At Sea
85 Wed 6 May 2020 At Sea
86 Thu 7 May 2020 Suva, Fiji 08:00 AM overnight
87 Fri 8 May 2020 Suva, Fiji 06:00 PM
88 Sat 9 May 2020 Savusavu, Fiji 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
89 Sun 10 May 2020 At Sea
90 Mon 11 May 2020 Apia, Samoa 10:00 AM 08:00 PM
90 Mon 11 May 2020 Pago Pago, American Samoa 07:00 AM 05:00 PM
91 Tue 12 May 2020 At Sea
92 Wed 13 May 2020 At Sea
93 Thu 14 May 2020 At Sea
94 Fri 15 May 2020 At Sea
95 Sat 16 May 2020 Fanning Island, Kiribati 08:00 AM 04:00 PM
96 Sun 17 May 2020 At Sea
97 Mon 18 May 2020 Kailua, USA 10:00 AM 08:00 PM
98 Tue 19 May 2020 Honolulu, USA 08:00 AM overnight
99 Wed 20 May 2020 Honolulu, USA 11:00 PM
100 Thu 21 May 2020 Lahaina, USA 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
101 Fri 22 May 2020 At Sea
102 Sat 23 May 2020 At Sea
103 Sun 24 May 2020 At Sea
104 Mon 25 May 2020 At Sea
105 Tue 26 May 2020 At Sea
106 Wed 27 May 2020 San Francisco, USA 12:00 PM overnight
107 Thu 28 May 2020 San Francisco, USA

Don't miss out on Seabourn Sojourn over 107 relaxing nights aboard the World Cruise 2020 Africa & Oceanic Realms Cruise 5013C to World & Grand . Your ship starts out from Cape Town and calls into 46 ports in 24 countries before disembarking in San Francisco. Your 4.5 star voyage from Seabourn Cruise Line has 1 forward departures. You can join this cruise today for as little as $0 per person/day, twin share. Book today and save... Call now and talk to a cruise specialist!

Seabourn Sojourn Overview

In early 2020 Seabourn Sojourn begins a 146-night World Cruise from Miami, eastwards, actually arriving in Brisbane and Sydney from Singapore in April. The ship departs Sydney for San Francisco late April 2020. Meanwhile, in early 2019, Seabourn Sojourn crosses the Indian Ocean from South Africa and spends month around China and Japan. From June to September Sojourn cruises each way between Anchorage and Vancouver through the fjord-lined Inside Passage. In October take a longer cruise from the west coast to the east coast of the USA via the Panama Canal. After a few rounds of the Caribbean, Sojourn begins her 2020 World Cruise. To be honest, Seabourn Sojourn is a real explorer ship, and one has to pour over her itineraries to decide which luxury cruise to take. Sojourn stops at many locations never visited by other vessels, being carefully selected for the experiences they offer. Many of these ports are inaccessible to larger vessels, and hence onshore tours are far from traditional tourist tracks.

Accommodation

Choose from 225 ocean view suites, 90% with verandas. All accommodation suites are of generous size, bedroom separated from living area, dining table for two, bar replenished daily, the best of electronic entertainment available, and your direct-dial telephone to the outside world. All the appointments are luxurious and hardly need listing. This accommodation is a haven to refresh oneself for the next day’s onshore activities. Personal attention extends from supplying fresh fruit and flowers daily, to canapés and newly-baked pastries on returning from a day ashore. You’ll have a personal suite stewardess.

Food and Dining

Dining is in four five-star dining venues. Open seated dining in The Restaurant is a memorable experience, overseen by celebrity chef Charlie Palmer: award-winning cuisine, regional dishes, many items cooked to order, exotic foods and cheeses, accompanied at your table by ship’s officers. Breakfast and lunch menus here are expansive. The 50-seat Restaurant 2 prepares regional, seasonal cuisine in tasting portions. Seabourn has an all-inclusive complimentary beverage and no-gratuities policy.

Entertainment

Spend two hours dining and chatting with newly-met friends, and you make your own entertainment. The Grand Salon is the venue for small shows, cabaret acts, lectures, cooking demonstrations, movies and some social functions. The stunning Observation Bar is the place for early morning coffee or tea, and evening drinks with piano music in the background. Guests enjoy wine, champagne and spirits in any of the six bars and lounges.

Other Ships



What's included?

  • Accommodation as booked
  • Flight/s and/or transfers as specified
  • Gratuities - tipping is neither expected nor required
  • Gourmet dining with complimentary fine wines, beers, spirits
  • Specialty coffee, tea, bottled water, juices & snacks 24 hrs
  • Open/anytime seating & multi-venue dining
  • Special dietary requests made at booking
  • Champagne reception
  • 24h room service; In-cabin dining, course by course
  • Open bar - premium beers, wines, spirits, soft-drinks
  • Stocked in-suite bar & refrigerator at no charge
  • Use of ship facilities - indoor & outdoor
  • Entertainment - live music and/or shows, movies
  • Activities - organised & individual
  • Specialty ‘Conversations’ as lectures or personal chats
  • Fitness and/or yoga, gym classes
  • Cruise Director & all English speaking staff
  • Concierge service
  • Laundrette available
  • Ship-shore-ship transfers
  • Service animals allowed; accessibility needs at booking


What's excluded?

  • Airfares, accommodation & transfers not specified
  • Shore & land excursions and meals not specified
  • Casino gaming
  • Passport & visa fees
  • Insurances of all kinds
  • Increases in third party charges or taxes
  • Gratuities for guides, drivers and other land tour operator staff
  • Items & services of a personal nature
  • Medical services, vaccination costs
  • Laundry and/or valet charges
  • Wi-Fi, Internet & fax charges
  • Mobile phone pay provider
  • Increases to taxes, fees, port expenses & fuel supplements
  • Itineraries may change due to unforeseen circumstances
  • Cabins may change for operational reasons
  • REMINDERS
  • Check stateroom ‘responsible adult’ requirements when booking
  • Confirm with bank and ship ahead of cruise your credit/debit card intentions
  • Check dress code requirements ahead
  • Special needs, dietary requests, arrange at booking
  • Smoking on board in designated areas only
  • Don’t bring electrical extension cord with surge protector
  • Don’t bring an aerial drone


What's onboard?

  • All suite staterooms
  • Spa Villas
  • Shop/boutique (3)
  • DINING
  • Dining venues (4)
  • Member Chaîne des Rôtisseurs
  • In-suite dining
  • Special diets (book ahead)
  • Lounges, open bars (6)
  • ENTERTAINMENT
  • Show Lounge (shows, cabaret)
  • Live music, dancing
  • Onshore tours organised
  • Casino
  • ACTIVITIES
  • Swimming pools (2)
  • Whirlpools (6)
  • Health spa & salon
  • Kinesis Wall
  • Fitness centre, classes
  • Sun Terrace
  • Golf putting (9 holes)
  • Marina, watersports
  • Computer Centre (pay)
  • Enrichment programs
  • Port lectures
  • Library, card room
  • OTHER
  • Wheelchair access good
  • Wi-Fi, cell phone (pay)
  • Medical facility
  • Laundrette self-service
  • Elevators (3)
  • 110V AC power


Select your cruise or cabin type below to continue

You will then have the option to send us an enquiry or you can call us for FREE and speak to one of our Cruise Specialists who will check availability and find you the best possible price.

Select Cabin Category

DEPARTURE DATES OCEANVIEW VERANDAH SUITE GRAND SUITE
12 Feb 2020 (Wed) Sold out Sold out Sold out Sold out
Up to
USD$3,000 OBC

Prices are twin share per person in AUD, include all taxes and are subject to change.
View the current location for Seabourn Sojourn here!

Don't miss out on Seabourn Sojourn over 107 relaxing nights aboard the World Cruise 2020 Africa & Oceanic Realms Cruise 5013C to World & Grand . When: Ship: Seabourn Sojourn Category: Cruise Cabins from $0 per person