Find a Ship or Port

Receive Weekly Deals

Subscribe Now or view previous.

Speak with
Carli today!

1800 121 187
The Dawn is really rather a tired old ship and we generally prefer the Aria, with bigger balconies and a settee in the cabin, except for the bathrooms which have a tub rather than a shower. Bathrooms on the dawn have a shower and are much better designed, but the balconies are very small. We only went to one show which we considered fairly poor."
- Aileen J

Why Clean Cruising?

  • Family owned & operated
  • Australian based team
  • Same consultant from start to finish
  • Free printed documentation and ticket wallet
  • Combine with flights, hotels, insurance and save
  • Flexible payment options including Interest Free* finance and layby

Regent Seven Seas

Grand Cape Horn Adventure Cruise

68 NIGHTS
29 Oct 2020
Seven Seas Mariner cruises
Cruiseline
Regent Seven Seas Cruises
Ship
Seven Seas Mariner
Departs
Los Angeles
Returns
Miami
Departure Date
29 Oct 2020
Duration
68 nights
Deluxe Suites Penthouse Suite Horizon Suite Grand Suites
$845/day
$1,292/day
$1,395/day
$2,038/day

Layby from only $3,487 per week after the initial deposit is paid - learn more.

Itinerary and Ports    Show / Hide Port Details

DAY DATE PORT OF CALL ARRIVAL DEPARTURE
1 Thu 29 Oct 2020 Los Angeles, USA Embark 7:00 PM
2 Fri 30 Oct 2020 At Sea
3 Sat 31 Oct 2020 At Sea
4 Sun 1 Nov 2020 Cabo San Lucas, Mexico 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
5 Mon 2 Nov 2020 At Sea
6 Tue 3 Nov 2020 Acapulco, Mexico 10:00 AM 7:00 PM
7 Wed 4 Nov 2020 At Sea
8 Thu 5 Nov 2020 Puerto Quetzal, Guatemala 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
9 Fri 6 Nov 2020 Puerto Corinto, Nicaragua 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
10 Sat 7 Nov 2020 Puntarenas, Costa Rica 10:00 AM 7:00 PM
11 Sun 8 Nov 2020 At Sea
12 Mon 9 Nov 2020 Manta, Ecuador 11:00 AM 8:00 PM
13 Tue 10 Nov 2020 Guayaquil, Ecuador 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
14 Wed 11 Nov 2020 At Sea
15 Thu 12 Nov 2020 Salaverry (Trujillo), Peru 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
16 Fri 13 Nov 2020 Lima (Callao), Peru 10:00 AM Overnight
17 Sat 14 Nov 2020 Lima (Callao), Peru 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
18 Sun 15 Nov 2020 Pisco (San Martin), Peru 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
19 Mon 16 Nov 2020 At Sea
20 Tue 17 Nov 2020 Iquique, Chile 8:00 AM 9:00 PM
21 Wed 18 Nov 2020 At Sea
22 Thu 19 Nov 2020 Coquimbo, Chile 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
23 Fri 20 Nov 2020 San Antonio, Chile 9:00 AM 8:00 PM
24 Sat 21 Nov 2020 At Sea
25 Sun 22 Nov 2020 Puerto Montt, Chile 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
26 Mon 23 Nov 2020 Chacabuco, Chile 11:00 AM 9:00 PM
27 Tue 24 Nov 2020 At Sea
28 Wed 25 Nov 2020 At Sea
29 Thu 26 Nov 2020 Punta Arenas, Chile 5:30 AM 5:00 PM
30 Fri 27 Nov 2020 Ushuaia, Argentina 12:00 PM 8:00 PM
31 Sat 28 Nov 2020 At Sea
32 Sun 29 Nov 2020 Port Stanley, Falkland Islands 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
33 Mon 30 Nov 2020 At Sea
34 Tue 1 Dec 2020 At Sea
35 Wed 2 Dec 2020 Punta del Este, Uruguay 8:00 AM 7:00 PM
36 Thu 3 Dec 2020 Montevideo, Uruguay 8:00 AM 7:00 PM
37 Fri 4 Dec 2020 Buenos Aires, Argentina 8:00 AM Overnight
38 Sat 5 Dec 2020 Buenos Aires, Argentina Overnight 6:00 PM
39 Sun 6 Dec 2020 Montevideo, Uruguay 8:00 AM 8:00 PM
40 Mon 7 Dec 2020 Punta del Este, Uruguay 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
41 Tue 8 Dec 2020 Rio Grande, Brazil 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
42 Wed 9 Dec 2020 At Sea
43 Thu 10 Dec 2020 Porto Belo, Brazil 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
44 Fri 11 Dec 2020 Santos (Sao Paulo), Brazil 8:00 AM 8:00 PM
45 Sat 12 Dec 2020 Ilha Grande, Brazil 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
46 Sun 13 Dec 2020 Buzios, Brazil 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
47 Mon 14 Dec 2020 Rio de Janeiro, Brazil 8:00 AM Overnight
48 Tue 15 Dec 2020 Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Overnight 5:00 PM
49 Wed 16 Dec 2020 At Sea
50 Thu 17 Dec 2020 At Sea
51 Fri 18 Dec 2020 Recife, Brazil 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
52 Sat 19 Dec 2020 At Sea
53 Sun 20 Dec 2020 At Sea
54 Mon 21 Dec 2020 At Sea
55 Tue 22 Dec 2020 Amazon River, Brazil 12:00 PM 8:00 PM
56 Wed 23 Dec 2020 Boca da Valeria, Brazil 7:00 AM 3:00 PM
57 Thu 24 Dec 2020 Manaus, Brazil 8:00 AM Overnight
58 Fri 25 Dec 2020 Manaus, Brazil Overnight 5:00 PM
59 Sat 26 Dec 2020 Parintins, Brazil 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
60 Sun 27 Dec 2020 Santarem, Brazil 7:00 AM 2:00 PM
61 Mon 28 Dec 2020 At Sea
62 Tue 29 Dec 2020 At Sea
63 Wed 30 Dec 2020 At Sea
64 Thu 31 Dec 2020 Martinique, Martinique 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
65 Fri 1 Jan 2021 Santa Marta, Colombia 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
66 Sat 2 Jan 2021 San Juan, Puerto Rico 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
67 Sun 3 Jan 2021 At Sea
68 Mon 4 Jan 2021 At Sea
69 Tue 5 Jan 2021 Miami, USA 8:00 AM Disembark

All aboard the Seven Seas Mariner over 68 relaxing nights aboard the Grand Cape Horn Adventure Cruise exploring World & Grand . This cruise departs from Los Angeles and visits 38 ports in 15 countries before returning to Miami. This 4 star voyage from Regent Seven Seas Cruises has 1 more forward departures. We have a limited number of cabins available from $845 per person/day, twin share. So call now and get expert, friendly advice.

Seven Seas Mariner Overview

Plan ahead for the arrival in Sydney of Seven Seas Mariner in February/March 2020: Arrive from Papeete in French Polynesia, or depart Sydney for Singapore. These are sectors of a 131-night World Cruise out of Miami. Look ahead to February of 2021 and 2022 when Mariner again passes through Sydney on major cruises. The 2022 cruise circles the Pacific from home port of San Francisco over 120 nights. It includes 59 ports in 17 countries; 43 UNESCO World Heritage Sites; and 300 shore excursions. Meanwhile, Seven Seas Mariner is preparing to depart Miami for a 131 night World Cruise, the one that arrives in Sydney on 29 February 2020. Also, on 29 October 2020 there’s another 68-night circumnavigation of South America, departing from Los Angeles, disembarking at Miami. Ten of those nights will be spent on the Amazon River, as far as 1500 km inland from the Atlantic. All cruises are indeed port-intensive, and focus on free top-range shore excursions. Mariner is an all-suite, all-balcony ship. Passengers spend more time in these 5-star plus suites than on most other ships afloat.

Accommodation

All 354 staterooms have an outside floor-to-ceiling view opening to a private balcony. Every stateroom is a suite, and the smallest at 301 ft2 (including balcony) is quite large. All staterooms have as a minimum a walk-in closet, individual temperature control, telephone, writing desk, table for in-suite meals, queen-size bed (or twin beds), generous lounge area, wooden cabinetry, mini-bar/refrigerator, TV/DVD, personal safe, all presented amidst luxurious decor. Marble-clad bathrooms have a combination bathtub/shower, hair dryer, and cotton bathrobe and towels. Balconies (49 ft2) have two recliner chairs and small table.

Food and Dining

The Compass Rose Dining Room has large ocean-view windows and open-seating dining - choose when and with whom to dine - for all meals. Complimentary wines are served during dinner. Signatures (by reservation) offers authentic French cuisine under the auspices of Le Cordon Bleu of Paris. By way of contrast, Prime 7 (also by reservation) is a contemporary American steakhouse that serves multiple courses, also including other meats and seafood. For an entertaining meal dine at Latitudes, with its show kitchen. La Veranda is a large venue for breakfast, al fresco lunch buffets, and dinner, set in more casual surroundings.

Entertainment

The Constellation Theatre is a two-decked showlounge that features production shows, concert music, headline entertainers, and cabaret acts. Soloists and musical groups provide live entertainment in several lounges and bars. Dancing is popular and a gentleman host is aboard each cruise. Horizon Lounge is the most popular venue, with an active bar, dance floor and piano. For those who choose there is an elegant casino.

Other Ships



What's included?

  • Gratuities - tipping is neither expected nor required
  • Gourmet dining with complimentary fine wines, beers, spirits
  • Specialty coffee, tea, bottled water, juices & snacks 24 hrs
  • Open/anytime seating & multi-venue dining
  • Specialty restaurants no extra charge
  • Welcome bottle of champagne in cabin
  • In-cabin dining at no charge
  • Open bar - selected beers, wines, spirits
  • Stocked in-suite bar & refrigerator at no charge
  • Use of ship facilities - indoor & outdoor
  • Entertainment - live music and/or shows
  • In-suite movies & extensive media library
  • Activities - organised & individual
  • Dance hosts
  • Bridge director on select cruises
  • Fitness programs, sauna and steam rooms in Spa
  • Cruise Director & all English speaking staff
  • Butler service (Cat. C suites & above)
  • Butler service (Penthouses)
  • Concierge service
  • Port maps and/or guide books
  • Destination seminars and/or lectures
  • Ship-shore-ship transfers
  • Ground transfers
  • Unlimited shore excursions


What's excluded?

  • Airfares, accommodation & transfers not specified
  • Casino gaming
  • Items & services of a personal nature
  • Medical services, vaccination costs
  • Laundry and/or valet charges
  • Wi-Fi, Internet, satellite/mobile phone & fax charges
  • Passport & visa fees
  • Insurances of all kinds
  • Increases in third party charges or taxes
  • Optional land tour gratuities are welcome


What's onboard?

  • All-inclusive of tips, drinks, tours
  • All Suite, all balcony ship
  • Atrium social centre
  • Boutiques & Photo gallery
  • ALL DINING COMPLIMENTARY
  • Dining anytime, open seating
  • Prime 7 (steakhouse)
  • Signatures (French)
  • Compass Rose
  • La Veranda (b’fast, lunch; buffet, in/outdoor)
  • Sette Mari at La Veranda (Italian)
  • At The Pool Grill casual dinner
  • Wines, beverages included
  • Afternoon tea 4pm daily
  • “Downtown Abbey” tea service (pay)
  • Coffee Connection (snacks all day)
  • Pool Grill al fresco
  • Room service menu 24 h
  • ENTERTAINMENT
  • Main Show Lounge (shows, cabaret)
  • Nightclub, dance floor
  • Lounges with bars (4)
  • Live music in Bars & Lounges
  • Dance hosts
  • Connoisseur Club (cognac & cigars)
  • Guest lectures
  • ACTIVITIES
  • Swimming pool
  • Whirlpools (3)
  • Canyon Ranch, SpaClub facilities (pay includes gratuities)
  • Deck games, jogging track
  • Golf cages
  • Casino
  • Library with Internet
  • Library
  • Card and Conference room
  • OTHER
  • Wi-Fi free, unlimited
  • Elevators (6)
  • Laundrette (3) self-service
  • Wheelchair access best
  • Cabin current 220/110V


Select your cruise or cabin type below to continue

You will then have the option to send us an enquiry or you can call us for FREE and speak to one of our Cruise Specialists who will check availability and find you the best possible price.

Select Cabin Category

DEPARTURE DATES DELUXE SUITES PENTHOUSE SUITE HORIZON SUITE GRAND SUITES
29 Oct 2020 (Thu) $57,430
$845 per day
$87,860
$1,292 per day
$94,860
$1,395 per day
$138,580
$2,038 per day

Prices are twin share per person in AUD, include all taxes and are subject to change.
View the current location for Seven Seas Mariner here!

All aboard the Seven Seas Mariner over 68 relaxing nights aboard the Grand Cape Horn Adventure Cruise exploring World & Grand . When: Ship: Seven Seas Mariner Category: Cruise Cabins from $57430 per person