Find a Ship or Port

Receive Weekly Deals

Subscribe Now or view previous.

Speak with
Bridgit today!

1800 121 187
We have used Clean Cruising several times and we have been impressed with your service. We will be cruising to Japan in July, again with Clean Cruising - this time around it is a Princess Cruise."
- Linda B

Why Clean Cruising?

  • Family owned & operated
  • Australian based team
  • Same consultant from start to finish
  • Free printed documentation and ticket wallet
  • Combine with flights, hotels, insurance and save
  • Flexible payment options including interest free finance and layby

Princess Cruises

Sun Princess cruise from Brisbane return S008E

77 NIGHTS
17 Apr 2020
Sun Princess cruises
Cruiseline
Princess Cruises
Ship
Sun Princess
Departs
Brisbane
Returns
Brisbane
Departure Date
17 Apr 2020
Duration
77 nights
Inside Oceanview Balcony Suite
$221/day
$247/day
$351/day

Layby from only $421 per week after the initial deposit is paid - learn more.

Itinerary and Ports    Show / Hide Port Details

DAY DATE PORT OF CALL ARRIVAL DEPARTURE
1 Fri 17 Apr 2020 Brisbane, Australia
2 Sat 18 Apr 2020 At Sea
3 Sun 19 Apr 2020 At Sea
4 Mon 20 Apr 2020 Milne Bay (Alotau), Papua New Guinea
5 Tue 21 Apr 2020 At Sea
6 Wed 22 Apr 2020 At Sea
7 Thu 23 Apr 2020 At Sea
8 Fri 24 Apr 2020 At Sea
9 Sat 25 Apr 2020 At Sea
10 Sun 26 Apr 2020 Manila, Philippines
11 Mon 27 Apr 2020 At Sea
12 Tue 28 Apr 2020 Hong Kong, Hong Kong
13 Wed 29 Apr 2020 At Sea
14 Thu 30 Apr 2020 At Sea
15 Fri 1 May 2020 Shanghai, China
16 Sat 2 May 2020 At Sea
17 Sun 3 May 2020 Busan, South Korea
18 Mon 4 May 2020 At Sea
19 Tue 5 May 2020 Osaka, Japan
20 Wed 6 May 2020 Shimizu, Japan
21 Thu 7 May 2020 Yokohama, Japan
22 Fri 8 May 2020 At Sea
23 Sat 9 May 2020 Hakodate, Japan
24 Sun 10 May 2020 Kushiro, Japan
25 Mon 11 May 2020 At Sea
26 Tue 12 May 2020 At Sea
27 Wed 13 May 2020 At Sea
28 Thu 14 May 2020 At Sea
29 Fri 15 May 2020 At Sea
30 Sat 16 May 2020 Kodiak, USA
31 Sun 17 May 2020 Anchorage (Seward), USA
32 Mon 18 May 2020 College Fjord, USA
33 Tue 19 May 2020 Hubbard Glacier, USA
34 Wed 20 May 2020 Sitka, USA
35 Thu 21 May 2020 Skagway, USA
36 Fri 22 May 2020 Juneau, USA
37 Sat 23 May 2020 Ketchikan, USA
38 Sun 24 May 2020 Inside Passage, Canada
39 Mon 25 May 2020 Vancouver, Canada
40 Tue 26 May 2020 Vancouver, Canada
41 Wed 27 May 2020 Victoria, Canada
42 Thu 28 May 2020 Seattle, USA
43 Fri 29 May 2020 At Sea
44 Sat 30 May 2020 Astoria, USA
45 Sun 31 May 2020 At Sea
46 Mon 1 Jun 2020 San Francisco, USA
47 Tue 2 Jun 2020 San Francisco, USA
48 Wed 3 Jun 2020 Monterey, USA
49 Thu 4 Jun 2020 Santa Barbara, USA
50 Fri 5 Jun 2020 San Diego, USA
51 Sat 6 Jun 2020 At Sea
52 Sun 7 Jun 2020 At Sea
53 Mon 8 Jun 2020 At Sea
54 Tue 9 Jun 2020 At Sea
55 Wed 10 Jun 2020 At Sea
56 Thu 11 Jun 2020 Honolulu, USA
57 Fri 12 Jun 2020 Lahaina, USA
58 Sat 13 Jun 2020 At Sea
59 Sun 14 Jun 2020 At Sea
60 Mon 15 Jun 2020 At Sea
61 Tue 16 Jun 2020 At Sea
62 Wed 17 Jun 2020 At Sea
63 Thu 18 Jun 2020 Papeete, French Polynesia
64 Fri 19 Jun 2020 Raiatea, French Polynesia
65 Sat 20 Jun 2020 At Sea
66 Sun 21 Jun 2020 At Sea
67 Mon 22 Jun 2020 Pago Pago, American Samoa
68 Tue 23 Jun 2020 At Sea
69 Wed 24 Jun 2020 At Sea
70 Thu 25 Jun 2020 At Sea
71 Fri 26 Jun 2020 At Sea
72 Sat 27 Jun 2020 Auckland, New Zealand
73 Sun 28 Jun 2020 Bay of Islands, New Zealand
74 Mon 29 Jun 2020 At Sea
75 Tue 30 Jun 2020 At Sea
76 Wed 1 Jul 2020 Sydney, Australia
77 Thu 2 Jul 2020 At Sea
78 Fri 3 Jul 2020 Brisbane, Australia

Get away on the Sun Princess for 77 exciting nights aboard the Sun Princess cruise from Brisbane return S008E through the waters of World & Grand . Your ship starts out from Brisbane and calls into 36 ports in 12 countries before returning to Brisbane. This 3.5 star voyage from Princess Cruises has 1 more forward departures. We have a limited number of cabins available from $221 per person/day, twin share. Book today and save... Call now and talk to a cruise specialist!

Sun Princess Overview

Currently, Sun Princess is based in Taipei (Taiwan) offering short cruises the South Korea and Japan. On September 26 2019 Sun Princess departs Hong Kong for Brisbane and Sydney, stopping in Vietnam and Bali on the way. There are two return cruises between Fremantle and SE Asia in November/December 2019, that visit 12 ports. In 2020 Sun Princess offers some excellent extended cruises: Circle the Indian Ocean (January-February); Circle the Pacific Ocean (April-June); return trip to Japan (July-August); and a round trip to Hawaii (September). Princess Cruises organises on-shore tours that can be booked before sailing or during the cruise. For some voyages pre- and post-cruises tours are available to extend your stay in major ports.

Accommodation

There are six main categories of staterooms - Suites with balcony, Mini-Suites with balcony, Balcony, Oceanview Deluxe, Oceanview, and Interior – and 28 grades, which give a broad choice according to guests’ needs of space and price. All cabins have pleasing décor and reasonable storage space, satellite TV, refrigerator, and 24-hour room service. Fresh fruit (by request), evening bed turn-down, bathroom lotions, and bathrobes (by request) come with every stateroom. Standard cabins are well-designed and functional. Some cabins accommodate a third and even a fourth person. Generally twin beds can be made up into a queen-size bed. Bedding is top quality. There are no interconnecting or single cabins. There are many wheelchair-accessible cabins, and guests with disabilities are well catered for. An in-cabin dining menu is available 24-hours.

Food and Dining

There are two main dining rooms (no Anytime Dining), and dinner is served in two set sittings in each dining room with the same waitstaff and assigned tables and tablemates. Dress code is smart casual, and on cruises longer than three days dress for a formal night for every week of sailing. Breakfast and lunch are provided in an open seating arrangement. (Of course a continental breakfast can be delivered to your stateroom, and there is a complimentary stateroom menu.) One alternative eating venue is Stirling Steakhouse (extra charge, reservations) for really good steak and barbecued chicken. Another is the new Kai Sushi (extra charge) with food freshly prepared by Japanese chefs. New to the atrium is the very popular International Café. Chocolate Journeys is a recent fleet innovation. Passengers booked in cabins with balconies can order several special, romantic meals to be served restaurant-style on the verandah.

Entertainment

In the evening having two show lounges (both theatre and cabaret style) is a great way to give passengers more entertainment choices. During her 2010 refurbishment additions included a Movies Under the Stars screen in the main pool area for new movie releases, sporting events and concert videos. Adults have their own private sunbathing area, the Sanctuary, at the front of the ship. Add seven bars and lounges, nightclub and dance floors, and the casino, to the list of evening options. Alternatively, just stroll around and shop duty-free, or for a quiet time retire to the Library/Card Room or Internet Café. Weddings are officiated by the Captain.

Other Ships



What's onboard?

  • Defence Force (active/ex-) onboard credit (ADF, NZDF)
  • Onboard currency AUD if in/out Australia/NZ
  • REST & RELAXATION
  • Shops duty free
  • COMPLIMENTARY DINING
  • Main dining room/s
  • Club Class Dining (Suites & Mini-Suites)
  • Traditional (2 sittings)
  • 24-h room service, most food complimentary
  • Formal dining (once/week)
  • COVER CHARGE DINING
  • Ultimate Balcony Dining
  • Chef’s Table (for 12) (+ galley tour; not in Australia)
  • SHARE by Curtis Stone
  • Stirling Steakhouse
  • Kai Sushi (Japanese)
  • CASUAL DINING
  • Horizon Court
  • International Café in Piazza
  • Pizzeria (poolside)
  • Burger & Hot Dog Grill (poolside)
  • Ice Cream Bar
  • English Pub Lunch in Wheelhouse Bar
  • The Whisky Bar
  • Chocolate Journeys (all dining venues)
  • Internet Café & Library
  • Variety of drinks packages
  • Afternoon tea; Cookies & milk in Piazza
  • Special diet requests (when booking)
  • ENTERTAINMENT
  • Pizzeria (poolside)
  • Lounges, bars, nightclub, disco
  • Movies Under the Stars (poolside theatre)
  • Onboard games, parties, tours
  • Casino
  • ScholarShip@Sea enrichment courses
  • Library, writing room
  • Art, photo, video gallery
  • Celebration packages
  • Weddings (enquire)
  • ACTIVITIES
  • Pools (3)
  • Whirlpools Spas (5)
  • The Sanctuary adult oasis (pay)
  • Lotus Spa & Fitness Centre
  • Jogging track
  • Ultimate Ship Tour (pay)
  • Sports court & table games
  • Shuffleboard
  • UNDER 18
  • Youth Remix Center (3-12y)
  • Teen Lounge (13-17y)
  • Kids-only Dinners
  • Pelicans (3-7 y centre)
  • Shockwaves (8-12 y centre)
  • Group kidsitting (3-12 y, pay)
  • Port Days activities
  • Children with special needs
  • OTHER
  • Medical centre (pay private rate, no Medicare)
  • No tipping, bar charges if in/out of Australia
  • ATM on board (costly)
  • Internet slow satellite (pay)
  • Mobile phone at sea (pay provider)
  • Laundromats self-serve
  • 220V Australian plugs
  • Wheelchair cabins, service animals
  • No wheelchair access to The Sanctuary
  • Daily newsletter


What's included?

  • Accommodation as booked
  • Gratuities, bar service charges for Australia-based Princess ships
  • All main meals on-board
  • Afternoon tea service
  • Coffee, tea & milk 24 hrs
  • Anytime dining (not in Australia; not on Pacific Princess))
  • Traditional/set time & multi-venue dining
  • Dietary requests on booking
  • Alternative dining (extra charge)
  • In-cabin dining (no charge most items)
  • Use of ship facilities - indoor & outdoor
  • Entertainment - live music and/or shows, movies
  • Activities - organised & individual
  • Specialty lectures, workshops, classes & programs
  • Kids clubs & teen programs (3-17 y, not Explorer)
  • Cruise Director & all English-speaking staff
  • Onboard newsletter
  • Self-serve laundry
  • Destination seminars and/or lectures
  • Ship-shore-ship transfers
  • Internet & Wi-Fi available to many public areas and cabins (Not free)
  • Mobile device app for on-board programs, communications
  • Defence Force onboard credit program
  • Weddings on most ships (pay)


What's excluded?

  • Airfares, accommodation & transfers not specified
  • Shore & land excursions and meals not specified
  • Some workshops, classes & programs
  • Casino gaming, bar expenses
  • Items & services of a personal nature
  • Medical services, vaccination costs
  • Laundry service charges
  • Internet, satellite/mobile phone & fax charges
  • Childcare night services (3-12 y 10pm-1am; pay)
  • Passport & visa fees
  • Insurances of all kinds
  • Increases in third party charges or taxes
  • Itineraries may change due to unforeseen circumstances
  • Cabins may change for operational reasons
  • SERVICE CHARGES INSIDE AUSTRALIA
  • Spa service & fitness classes 5% service charge
  • SERVICE CHARGES OUTSIDE AUSTRALIA
  • USD14.50 for mini-suites and club class; USD15.50 for suites; USD13.50 other cabins; pp/night, ALL ages
  • May request to modify on board
  • Gratuities can be prepaid through Cruise Personalizer
  • Bar and wine charge, Lotus Spa, 15%
  • Customary land tour gratuities are welcome
  • REMINDERS
  • Check passport valid for 6 months after end of voyage
  • Youth IDs needed for Australia domestic
  • Check stateroom ‘responsible adult’ requirements when booking
  • Check formal nights, dress code, health requirements ahead
  • BPAY in Australia no surcharge booking fee
  • Confirm with bank and ship ahead of cruise your credit/debit card intentions
  • Special needs, dietary requests, arrange at booking
  • Smoking on board in designated areas only
  • Don’t bring an aerial drone


Exclusive Rewards Package A – Value: $1232/couple -for voyages 80+ nights
* Bottle of Nicholas Feuillatte Champagne
* Floral Arrangement of Six Red Roses
* 8X10 framed photo
* Box of Norman Love Chocolates
* Deluxe Balcony Breakfast for Two
* Dinner for Two at a Specialty Dining Venue
* Coffee Card
* Assorted Canapes
* $500 onboard credit towards Shopping/ Dry Cleaning /Spa treatments (Couples Massage in Lotus spa) etc.
* Two Princess Cruises Waffle robes - gifts for you to take home
* Two Princess Coffee Mugs - gifts for you to take home
Exclusive Rewards Package B - Value: $586/couple -for voyages36 - 79 nights
* Bottle of Nicholas Feuillatte Champagne
* Box of Norman Love Chocolates
* Deluxe Balcony Breakfast for Two
* Assorted Canapes
* $200 onboard credit towards Shopping/Spa treatments/Dry Cleaning etc.
* Tropical Flowers in Cabin on Embarkation

Select your cruise or cabin type below to continue

You will then have the option to send us an enquiry or you can call us for FREE and speak to one of our Cruise Specialists who will check availability and find you the best possible price.

Select Cabin Category

DEPARTURE DATES INSIDE OCEANVIEW BALCONY SUITE
17 Apr 2020 (Fri) $17,049
$221 per day
$18,999
$247 per day
$26,999
$351 per day
Sold out

Prices are twin share per person in AUD, include all taxes and are subject to change.
View the current location for Sun Princess here!

Get away on the Sun Princess for 77 exciting nights aboard the Sun Princess cruise from Brisbane return S008E through the waters of World & Grand . When: Ship: Sun Princess Category: Cruise Cabins from $17049 per person