Find a Ship or Port

Receive Weekly Deals

Subscribe Now or view previous.

Speak with
Athena today!

1800 121 187
i have always dealt with Ciaran O'Cearbhallain who has always given me excellent service"
- Leonardus S

Why Clean Cruising?

  • Family owned & operated
  • Australian based team
  • Same consultant from start to finish
  • Free printed documentation and ticket wallet
  • Combine with flights, hotels, insurance and save
  • Flexible payment options including Interest Free* finance and layby

Princess Cruises

Circle Pacific Roundtrip Brisbane Cruise S008E

77 NIGHTS
17 Apr 2020
Sun Princess cruises
Cruiseline
Princess Cruises
Ship
Sun Princess
Departs
Brisbane
Returns
Brisbane
Departure Date
17 Apr 2020
Duration
77 nights
Inside Oceanview Balcony Suite
$221/day
$247/day
$351/day
$760/day

Princess Cruises "Best Sale Ever" with 2 choices of fares!
BEST PRICE - lowest fares are displayed, but not combinable & with no add ons, OR
BEST VALUE - call 1800 121 187 now for packaged fare with Premium Drinks + Wi-Fi
BONUS for both - reduced 3rd & 4th fares, Past guests get up to $100 cabin credit

Itinerary and Ports    Show / Hide Port Details

DAY DATE PORT OF CALL ARRIVAL DEPARTURE
1 Fri 17 Apr 2020 Brisbane, Australia Embark 5:00 PM
2 Sat 18 Apr 2020 At Sea
3 Sun 19 Apr 2020 At Sea
4 Mon 20 Apr 2020 Milne Bay (Alotau), Papua New Guinea 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
5 Tue 21 Apr 2020 At Sea
6 Wed 22 Apr 2020 At Sea
7 Thu 23 Apr 2020 At Sea
8 Fri 24 Apr 2020 At Sea
9 Sat 25 Apr 2020 At Sea
10 Sun 26 Apr 2020 Manila, Philippines 12:00 PM 8:00 PM
11 Mon 27 Apr 2020 At Sea
12 Tue 28 Apr 2020 At Sea
13 Wed 29 Apr 2020 At Sea
14 Thu 30 Apr 2020 Seoul, South Korea 8:00 AM 11:00 PM
15 Fri 1 May 2020 At Sea
16 Sat 2 May 2020 Busan, South Korea 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
17 Sun 3 May 2020 Cheju, South Korea 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
18 Mon 4 May 2020 At Sea
19 Tue 5 May 2020 Osaka, Japan 7:00 AM 7:00 PM
20 Wed 6 May 2020 Shimizu, Japan 12:00 PM 9:00 PM
21 Thu 7 May 2020 Yokohama, Japan 6:30 AM 10:00 PM
22 Fri 8 May 2020 At Sea
23 Sat 9 May 2020 Hakodate, Japan 7:00 AM 10:00 PM
24 Sun 10 May 2020 Kushiro, Japan 10:00 AM 5:00 PM
25 Mon 11 May 2020 At Sea
26 Tue 12 May 2020 At Sea
27 Wed 13 May 2020 At Sea
28 Thu 14 May 2020 At Sea
29 Fri 15 May 2020 At Sea
30 Sat 16 May 2020 Kodiak, USA 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
31 Sun 17 May 2020 Anchorage (Seward), USA 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
32 Mon 18 May 2020 College Fjord, USA 9:00 AM 11:30 AM
33 Tue 19 May 2020 Hubbard Glacier, USA 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
34 Wed 20 May 2020 Sitka, USA 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
35 Thu 21 May 2020 Skagway, USA 8:00 AM 8:30 PM
36 Fri 22 May 2020 Juneau, USA 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
37 Sat 23 May 2020 Ketchikan, USA 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
38 Sun 24 May 2020 At Sea
39 Mon 25 May 2020 Victoria, Canada 7:00 AM 11:30 PM
40 Tue 26 May 2020 Vancouver, Canada 7:30 AM Overnight
41 Wed 27 May 2020 Vancouver, Canada Overnight 9:00 PM
42 Thu 28 May 2020 Seattle, USA 9:00 AM 11:00 PM
43 Fri 29 May 2020 At Sea
44 Sat 30 May 2020 Astoria, USA 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
45 Sun 31 May 2020 At Sea
46 Mon 1 Jun 2020 San Francisco, USA 7:00 AM Overnight
47 Tue 2 Jun 2020 San Francisco, USA Overnight 10:00 PM
48 Wed 3 Jun 2020 Monterey, USA 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
49 Thu 4 Jun 2020 Santa Barbara, USA 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
50 Fri 5 Jun 2020 San Diego, USA 9:30 AM 10:00 PM
51 Sat 6 Jun 2020 At Sea
52 Sun 7 Jun 2020 At Sea
53 Mon 8 Jun 2020 At Sea
54 Tue 9 Jun 2020 At Sea
55 Wed 10 Jun 2020 At Sea
56 Thu 11 Jun 2020 Honolulu, USA 7:00 AM 11:00 PM
57 Fri 12 Jun 2020 Lahaina, USA 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
58 Sat 13 Jun 2020 At Sea
59 Sun 14 Jun 2020 At Sea
60 Mon 15 Jun 2020 At Sea
61 Tue 16 Jun 2020 At Sea
62 Wed 17 Jun 2020 At Sea
63 Thu 18 Jun 2020 Papeete, French Polynesia 7:00 AM Overnight
64 Fri 19 Jun 2020 Papeete, French Polynesia Overnight 4:00 AM
64 Fri 19 Jun 2020 Moorea, French Polynesia 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
65 Sat 20 Jun 2020 Raiatea, French Polynesia 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
66 Sun 21 Jun 2020 At Sea
67 Mon 22 Jun 2020 At Sea
68 Tue 23 Jun 2020 At Sea
69 Wed 24 Jun 2020 At Sea
70 Thu 25 Jun 2020 At Sea
71 Fri 26 Jun 2020 At Sea
72 Sat 27 Jun 2020 Auckland, New Zealand 7:00 AM 7:00 PM
73 Sun 28 Jun 2020 Bay of Islands, New Zealand 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
74 Mon 29 Jun 2020 At Sea
75 Tue 30 Jun 2020 At Sea
76 Wed 1 Jul 2020 Sydney, Australia 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
77 Thu 2 Jul 2020 At Sea
78 Fri 3 Jul 2020 Brisbane, Australia 7:00 AM Disembark

Take a break onboard the Sun Princess experiencing 77 exciting nights aboard the Circle Pacific Roundtrip Brisbane Cruise S008E exploring World & Grand . Your ship sails from Brisbane with an itinerary that includes 35 ports in 9 countries before returning to Brisbane. This particular 3.5 star cruise from Princess Cruises has 1 forward departures. You can join this cruise today for as little as $221 per person/day, twin share. Don't miss out - reserve your cabin today!

Sun Princess Overview

In April 2020 Sun Princess begins a circumnavigation of the Pacific Ocean out of Sydney and Brisbane over 77 nights. In September 2020 a 35-night cruise reaches Hawaii and South Pacific islands. Late in 2020 she circles Australia, and then New Zealand. Sun Princess finally departs Australia in March 2021 for Japan and North America, and a season along the Alaskan fjord coast. Princess Cruises organises onshore tours that can be booked before sailing or during the cruise. For some voyages pre- and post-cruises tours are available to extend your stay in major ports.

Accommodation

There are six main categories of staterooms - Suites with balcony, Mini-Suites with balcony, Balcony, Oceanview Deluxe, Oceanview, and Interior – and 28 grades, which give a broad choice according to guests’ needs of space and price. All cabins have pleasing décor and reasonable storage space, satellite TV, refrigerator, and 24-hour room service. Fresh fruit (by request), evening bed turn-down, bathroom lotions, and bathrobes (by request) come with every stateroom. Standard cabins are well-designed and functional. Some cabins accommodate a third and even a fourth person. Generally twin beds can be made up into a queen-size bed. Bedding is top quality. There are no interconnecting or single cabins. There are many wheelchair-accessible cabins, and guests with disabilities are well catered for. An in-cabin dining menu is available 24-hours.

Food and Dining

There are two main dining rooms (no Anytime Dining), and dinner is served in two set sittings in each dining room with the same waitstaff and assigned tables and tablemates. Dress code is smart casual, and on cruises longer than three days dress for a formal night for every week of sailing. Breakfast and lunch are provided in an open seating arrangement. (Of course a continental breakfast can be delivered to your stateroom, and there is a complimentary stateroom menu.) One alternative eating venue is Stirling Steakhouse (extra charge, reservations) for really good steak and barbecued chicken. Another is the new Kai Sushi (extra charge) with food freshly prepared by Japanese chefs. New to the atrium is the very popular International Café. Chocolate Journeys is a recent fleet innovation. Passengers booked in cabins with balconies can order several special, romantic meals to be served restaurant-style on the verandah.

Entertainment

In the evening having two show lounges (both theatre and cabaret style) is a great way to give passengers more entertainment choices. During her 2010 refurbishment additions included a Movies Under the Stars screen in the main pool area for new movie releases, sporting events and concert videos. Adults have their own private sunbathing area, the Sanctuary, at the front of the ship. Add seven bars and lounges, nightclub and dance floors, and the casino, to the list of evening options. Alternatively, just stroll around and shop duty-free, or for a quiet time retire to the Library/Card Room or Internet Café. Weddings are officiated by the Captain.

Other Ships



What's included?

  • Gratuities, bar service charges for Australia-based Princess ships
  • All main meals on-board
  • Afternoon tea service
  • Coffee, tea & milk 24 hrs
  • Open/anytime dining (not in Australia)
  • Traditional/set time & multi-venue dining
  • Alternative dining (extra charge)
  • In-cabin dining at no charge
  • Complimentary mini-bar setup (Suites)
  • Use of ship facilities - indoor & outdoor
  • Entertainment - live music and/or shows, movies
  • Activities - organised & individual
  • Specialty lectures, workshops, classes & programs
  • Bridge director on select cruises
  • Kids clubs & teen programs (3-17 yrs most ships)
  • Cruise Director & all English speaking staff
  • Onboard newsletter
  • Self-serve laundry
  • Port maps and/or guide books
  • Destination seminars and/or lectures
  • Ship-shore-ship transfers
  • Internet access & Wi-Fi (public areas)


What's excluded?

  • Airfares, accommodation & transfers not specified
  • Shore & land excursions and meals not specified
  • Workshops, classes & programs
  • Casino gaming, bar expenses
  • Items & services of a personal nature
  • Medical services, vaccination costs
  • Laundry and/or valet charges
  • Laundry services (Complimentary for Suites & Elite Captain's Circle
  • Wi-Fi, Internet, satellite/mobile phone & fax charges
  • Childcare night services (3-12 yrs, 10pm-1am)
  • Passport & visa fees
  • Insurances of all kinds
  • Increases in third party charges or taxes
  • Outside Australia: Service charge USD 12.95 pp/night (suittes USD 13.50)all ages. Adjust or remove on board.
  • Customary land tour gratuities are welcome
  • Outside Australia Service Charge: bar and wine 15%


What's onboard?

  • Defence Force (active/ex-) onboard credit (ADF, NZDF)
  • Onboard currency AUD if in/out Australia/NZ
  • REST & RELAXATION
  • Shops duty free
  • COMPLIMENTARY DINING
  • Main dining room/s (with kid’s menus)
  • Club Class Dining (Suites & Mini-Suites)
  • Traditional (2 sittings)
  • 24-h room service, most food complimentary
  • Formal dining (once/week)
  • COVER CHARGE DINING
  • Ultimate Balcony Dining
  • Chef’s Table (for 12) (+ galley tour; not in Australia)
  • SHARE by Curtis Stone
  • Stirling Steakhouse
  • Kai Sushi (Japanese)
  • CASUAL DINING
  • Horizon Court
  • International Café in Piazza
  • Pizzeria (poolside)
  • Burger & Hot Dog Grill (poolside)
  • Ice Cream Bar
  • English Pub Lunch in Wheelhouse Bar
  • The Whisky Bar
  • Chocolate Journeys (all dining venues)
  • Internet Café & Library
  • Variety of drinks packages
  • Afternoon tea; Cookies & milk in Piazza
  • Special diet requests (when booking)
  • ENTERTAINMENT
  • Pizzeria (poolside)
  • Lounges, bars, nightclub, disco
  • Voice of the Ocean karaoke competition
  • Movies Under the Stars (poolside theatre)
  • Onboard games, parties, tours
  • Casino
  • ScholarShip@Sea enrichment courses
  • Library, writing room
  • Art, photo, video gallery
  • Celebration packages
  • Weddings (enquire)
  • ACTIVITIES
  • Pools (3)
  • Whirlpools Spas (5)
  • The Sanctuary adult oasis (pay)
  • Lotus Spa & Fitness Centre
  • Jogging track
  • Ultimate Ship Tour (pay)
  • Sports court & table games
  • Shuffleboard
  • UNDER 18
  • Youth Remix Center (3-12y)
  • Teen Lounge (13-17y)
  • Kids-only Dinners
  • Pelicans (3-7 y centre)
  • Shockwaves (8-12 y centre)
  • Group kidsitting (3-12 y, pay)
  • Port Days activities
  • Children with special needs
  • OTHER
  • Medical centre (pay private rate, no Medicare)
  • No tipping, bar charges if in/out of Australia
  • ATM on board (costly)
  • Internet slow satellite (pay)
  • Mobile phone at sea (pay provider)
  • Laundromats self-serve
  • 220V Australian plugs
  • Wheelchair cabins, service animals
  • No wheelchair access to The Sanctuary
  • Daily newsletter


Exclusive Rewards Package A – Value: $1232/couple -for voyages 80+ nights
* Bottle of Nicholas Feuillatte Champagne
* Floral Arrangement of Six Red Roses
* 8X10 framed photo
* Box of Norman Love Chocolates
* Deluxe Balcony Breakfast for Two
* Dinner for Two at a Specialty Dining Venue
* Coffee Card
* Assorted Canapes
* $500 onboard credit towards Shopping/ Dry Cleaning /Spa treatments (Couples Massage in Lotus spa) etc.
* Two Princess Cruises Waffle robes - gifts for you to take home
* Two Princess Coffee Mugs - gifts for you to take home
Exclusive Rewards Package B - Value: $586/couple -for voyages36 - 79 nights
* Bottle of Nicholas Feuillatte Champagne
* Box of Norman Love Chocolates
* Deluxe Balcony Breakfast for Two
* Assorted Canapes
* $200 onboard credit towards Shopping/Spa treatments/Dry Cleaning etc.
* Tropical Flowers in Cabin on Embarkation

Select your cruise or cabin type below to continue

You will then have the option to send us an enquiry or you can call us for FREE and speak to one of our Cruise Specialists who will check availability and find you the best possible price.

Select Cabin Category

DEPARTURE DATES INSIDE OCEANVIEW BALCONY SUITE
17 Apr 2020 (Fri) $16,999
$221 per day
$18,999
$247 per day
$26,999
$351 per day
$58,499
$760 per day

Prices are twin share per person in AUD, include all taxes and are subject to change.
View the current location for Sun Princess here!

Take a break onboard the Sun Princess experiencing 77 exciting nights aboard the Circle Pacific Roundtrip Brisbane Cruise S008E exploring World & Grand . When: Ship: Sun Princess Category: Cruise Cabins from $16999 per person