Find a Ship or Port

Receive Weekly Deals

Subscribe Now or view previous.

Speak with
Jenny today!

1800 121 187
Correspondence with Clean Cruising staff was always prompt and professional. Thank you."
- Ghia B

Why Clean Cruising?

  • Family owned & operated
  • Australian based team
  • Same consultant from start to finish
  • Free printed documentation and ticket wallet
  • Combine with flights, hotels, insurance and save
  • Flexible payment options including Interest Free* finance and layby

Princess Cruises

World Cruise - Roundtrip Brisbane Cruise C010D

106 NIGHTS
14 May 2020
Sea Princess cruises
Cruiseline
Princess Cruises
Ship
Sea Princess
Departs
Brisbane
Returns
Brisbane
Departure Date
14 May 2020
Duration
106 nights
Inside Oceanview Balcony Suite
$226/day
$278/day
$349/day
$585/day

Itinerary and Ports    Show / Hide Port Details

DAY DATE PORT OF CALL ARRIVAL DEPARTURE
1 Thu 14 May 2020 Brisbane, Australia Embark 5:00 PM
2 Fri 15 May 2020 At Sea
3 Sat 16 May 2020 At Sea
4 Sun 17 May 2020 At Sea
5 Mon 18 May 2020 At Sea
6 Tue 19 May 2020 At Sea
7 Wed 20 May 2020 At Sea
8 Thu 21 May 2020 Komodo Island, Indonesia 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
9 Fri 22 May 2020 At Sea
10 Sat 23 May 2020 At Sea
11 Sun 24 May 2020 Singapore, Singapore 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
12 Mon 25 May 2020 At Sea
13 Tue 26 May 2020 At Sea
14 Wed 27 May 2020 At Sea
15 Thu 28 May 2020 Colombo, Sri Lanka 7:00 AM 7:00 PM
16 Fri 29 May 2020 At Sea
17 Sat 30 May 2020 At Sea
18 Sun 31 May 2020 At Sea
19 Mon 1 Jun 2020 Muscat, Oman 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
20 Tue 2 Jun 2020 Dubai, United Arab Emirates 12:00 PM Overnight
21 Wed 3 Jun 2020 Dubai, United Arab Emirates Overnight 11:00 PM
22 Thu 4 Jun 2020 At Sea
23 Fri 5 Jun 2020 At Sea
24 Sat 6 Jun 2020 At Sea
25 Sun 7 Jun 2020 At Sea
26 Mon 8 Jun 2020 At Sea
27 Tue 9 Jun 2020 At Sea
28 Wed 10 Jun 2020 Aqaba, Jordan 7:00 AM 11:00 PM
29 Thu 11 Jun 2020 Suez Canal - Transit, Egypt 5:00 PM Overnight
30 Fri 12 Jun 2020 Suez Canal - Transit, Egypt Overnight 5:00 PM
31 Sat 13 Jun 2020 At Sea
32 Sun 14 Jun 2020 Santorini, Greece 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
33 Mon 15 Jun 2020 At Sea
34 Tue 16 Jun 2020 Sibenik, Croatia 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
35 Wed 17 Jun 2020 Venice, Italy 8:00 AM Overnight
36 Thu 18 Jun 2020 Venice, Italy Overnight 4:00 PM
37 Fri 19 Jun 2020 At Sea
38 Sat 20 Jun 2020 Valletta, Malta 10:00 AM 10:00 PM
39 Sun 21 Jun 2020 At Sea
40 Mon 22 Jun 2020 Rome (Civitavecchia), Italy 7:00 AM 7:00 PM
41 Tue 23 Jun 2020 Cannes, France 8:30 AM 6:30 PM
42 Wed 24 Jun 2020 Barcelona, Spain 10:00 AM 10:00 PM
43 Thu 25 Jun 2020 At Sea
44 Fri 26 Jun 2020 Ceuta, Spain 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
45 Sat 27 Jun 2020 Lisbon, Portugal 10:00 AM 10:00 PM
46 Sun 28 Jun 2020 At Sea
47 Mon 29 Jun 2020 At Sea
48 Tue 30 Jun 2020 Cork, Ireland 7:00 AM 10:00 PM
49 Wed 1 Jul 2020 At Sea
50 Thu 2 Jul 2020 Dover, United Kingdom 6:30 AM 10:00 PM
51 Fri 3 Jul 2020 At Sea
52 Sat 4 Jul 2020 Bergen, Norway 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
53 Sun 5 Jul 2020 Hellesylt, Norway 8:00 AM 10:00 AM
53 Sun 5 Jul 2020 Geiranger, Norway 12:00 PM 6:00 PM
54 Mon 6 Jul 2020 At Sea
55 Tue 7 Jul 2020 Tromsoe, Norway 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
56 Wed 8 Jul 2020 Honningsvag, Norway 7:00 AM 10:00 PM
57 Thu 9 Jul 2020 At Sea
58 Fri 10 Jul 2020 Lofoten Islands, Norway 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
59 Sat 11 Jul 2020 At Sea
60 Sun 12 Jul 2020 Akureyri, Iceland 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
61 Mon 13 Jul 2020 Isafjordur, Iceland 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
62 Tue 14 Jul 2020 Reykjavik, Iceland 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
63 Wed 15 Jul 2020 At Sea
64 Thu 16 Jul 2020 At Sea
65 Fri 17 Jul 2020 At Sea
66 Sat 18 Jul 2020 At Sea
67 Sun 19 Jul 2020 Halifax, Canada 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
68 Mon 20 Jul 2020 At Sea
69 Tue 21 Jul 2020 New York (Manhattan), USA 6:00 AM Overnight
70 Wed 22 Jul 2020 New York (Manhattan), USA Overnight 5:00 PM
71 Thu 23 Jul 2020 At Sea
72 Fri 24 Jul 2020 At Sea
73 Sat 25 Jul 2020 Miami, USA 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
74 Sun 26 Jul 2020 At Sea
75 Mon 27 Jul 2020 At Sea
76 Tue 28 Jul 2020 Cartagena, Columbia 7:00 AM 3:00 PM
77 Wed 29 Jul 2020 Panama Canal, Panama 6:00 AM 4:30 PM
78 Thu 30 Jul 2020 At Sea
79 Fri 31 Jul 2020 Manta, Ecuador 5:00 AM 7:00 PM
80 Sat 1 Aug 2020 At Sea
81 Sun 2 Aug 2020 At Sea
82 Mon 3 Aug 2020 Lima (Callao), Peru 5:00 AM Overnight
83 Tue 4 Aug 2020 Lima (Callao), Peru Overnight 10:30 PM
84 Wed 5 Aug 2020 Pisco (San Martin), Peru 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
85 Thu 6 Aug 2020 At Sea
86 Fri 7 Aug 2020 At Sea
87 Sat 8 Aug 2020 At Sea
88 Sun 9 Aug 2020 At Sea
89 Mon 10 Aug 2020 Easter Island, Chile 8:00 AM 7:00 PM
90 Tue 11 Aug 2020 At Sea
91 Wed 12 Aug 2020 At Sea
92 Thu 13 Aug 2020 Pitcairn Island, Pitcairn Islands 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
93 Fri 14 Aug 2020 At Sea
94 Sat 15 Aug 2020 At Sea
95 Sun 16 Aug 2020 Papeete, French Polynesia 8:00 AM Overnight
96 Mon 17 Aug 2020 Papeete, French Polynesia Overnight 4:00 AM
96 Mon 17 Aug 2020 Moorea, French Polynesia 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
97 Tue 18 Aug 2020 At Sea
98 Wed 19 Aug 2020 At Sea
99 Thu 20 Aug 2020 At Sea
100 Fri 21 Aug 2020 At Sea
101 Sat 22 Aug 2020 At Sea
102 Sun 23 Aug 2020 Auckland, New Zealand 12:00 PM 10:00 PM
103 Mon 24 Aug 2020 At Sea
104 Tue 25 Aug 2020 At Sea
105 Wed 26 Aug 2020 At Sea
106 Thu 27 Aug 2020 Sydney, Australia 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
107 Fri 28 Aug 2020 At Sea
108 Sat 29 Aug 2020 Brisbane, Australia 7:00 AM Disembark

Take a break onboard the Sea Princess experiencing 106 exciting nights aboard the World Cruise - Roundtrip Brisbane Cruise C010D exploring World & Grand . Your ship sails from Brisbane with an itinerary that includes 42 ports in 29 countries before returning to Brisbane. This particular 3.5 star cruise from Princess Cruises has 1 more forward departures. We have a limited number of cabins available from $226 per person/day, twin share. So call now and get expert, friendly advice.

Sea Princess Overview

Until March 2020 Sea Princess sails out of Brisbane to New Zealand, the Great Barrier Reef, and PNG. For those wanting just a taste of cruising, or to get out of the office, there are 2-, 3- and 4-night ‘cruises to nowhere’. Here are some of the interesting 2020 itineraries from Australia: Around New Zealand (February); around Australia (March); around the Pacific via Hawaii (April); and around the world (May to August). The 2020 circumnavigation of 106 nights departing May 2020 reaches the Arctic region – see the Midnight Sun and Aurora Borealis (hopefully). Embark at Auckland, Sydney or Brisbane. Sea Princess makes it possible to explore further than the usual ports around Australia/NZ. Princess Cruises organises on-shore tours that can be booked before sailing or during the cruise. For some voyages pre- and post-cruises tours are available to extend your stay in major ports.

Accommodation

There are six main categories of staterooms - Suites with balcony, Mini-Suites with balcony, Balcony, Oceanview Deluxe, Oceanview, and Interior – and 28 grades, which give a broad choice according to guests’ needs of space and price. All cabins have pleasing décor and reasonable storage space, satellite TV, refrigerator, and 24-hour room service. Fresh fruit (by request), evening bed turn-down, bathroom lotions, and bathrobes (by request) come with every stateroom. Standard cabins are well-designed and functional. Some cabins accommodate a third and even a fourth person. Generally twin beds can be made up into a queen-size bed. Bedding is top quality. There are no interconnecting or single cabins. There are many wheelchair-accessible cabins, and guests with disabilities are well catered for. An in-cabin dining menu is available 24-hours.

Food and Dining

There are two main dining rooms (no Anytime Dining), and dinner is served in two set sittings in each dining room with the same waitstaff and assigned tables and tablemates. Dress code is smart casual, and on cruises longer than three days dress for a formal night for every week of sailing. Breakfast and lunch are provided in an open seating arrangement. (Of course a continental breakfast can be delivered to your stateroom, and there is a stateroom menu.) The alternative eating venue is Stirling Steakhouse (extra charge, reservations) for really good steak and barbecued chicken. Passengers booked in cabins with balconies can order several special, romantic meals to be served restaurant-style on the verandah - Ultimate Balcony Dining (cover charge).

Entertainment

In the evening having two show lounges (both theatre and cabaret style) is a great way to give passengers more entertainment choices. During her 2009 refurbishment additions included a Movies Under the Stars screen in the main pool area for new movie releases, sporting events and concert videos. Adults have their own private sunbathing area, the Sanctuary, at the front of the ship. Add seven bars and lounges, nightclub and dance floors, and the casino, to the list of evening options. Alternatively, just stroll around and shop duty-free, or for a quiet time retire to the Library/Card Room or Internet Café. Weddings are officiated by the Captain.

Other Ships



What's included?

  • Accommodation as booked
  • Gratuities, bar service charges for Australia-based Princess ships
  • All main meals on-board
  • Afternoon tea service
  • Coffee, tea & milk 24 hrs
  • Anytime dining (not in Australia; not on Pacific Princess))
  • Traditional/set time & multi-venue dining
  • Dietary requests on booking
  • Alternative dining (extra charge)
  • In-cabin dining (no charge most items)
  • Use of ship facilities - indoor & outdoor
  • Entertainment - live music and/or shows, movies
  • Activities - organised & individual
  • Specialty lectures, workshops, classes & programs
  • Kids clubs & teen programs (3-17 y, not Explorer)
  • Cruise Director & all English-speaking staff
  • Onboard newsletter
  • Self-serve laundry
  • Destination seminars and/or lectures
  • Ship-shore-ship transfers
  • Internet & Wi-Fi available to many public areas and cabins (Not free)
  • Mobile device app for on-board programs, communications
  • Defence Force onboard credit program
  • Weddings on most ships (pay)


What's excluded?

  • Airfares, accommodation & transfers not specified
  • Shore & land excursions and meals not specified
  • Some workshops, classes & programs
  • Casino gaming, bar expenses
  • Items & services of a personal nature
  • Medical services, vaccination costs
  • Laundry service charges
  • Internet, satellite/mobile phone & fax charges
  • Childcare night services (3-12 y 10pm-1am; pay)
  • Passport & visa fees
  • Insurances of all kinds
  • Increases in third party charges or taxes
  • Itineraries may change due to unforeseen circumstances
  • Cabins may change for operational reasons
  • SERVICE CHARGES INSIDE AUSTRALIA
  • Spa service & fitness classes 5% service charge
  • SERVICE CHARGES OUTSIDE AUSTRALIA
  • USD15.50 for mini-suites and club class; USD16.50 for suites; USD14.50 other cabins; pp/night, ALL ages
  • May request to modify on board
  • Gratuities can be prepaid through Cruise Personalizer
  • Bar and wine charge, Lotus Spa, 15%
  • Customary land tour gratuities are welcome
  • REMINDERS
  • Check passport valid for 6 months after end of voyage
  • Youth IDs needed for Australia domestic
  • Check stateroom ‘responsible adult’ requirements when booking
  • Check formal nights, dress code, health requirements ahead
  • BPAY in Australia no surcharge booking fee
  • Confirm with bank and ship ahead of cruise your credit/debit card intentions
  • Special needs, dietary requests, arrange at booking
  • Smoking on board in designated areas only
  • Don’t bring an aerial drone


What's onboard?

  • Defence Force (active/ex-) onboard credit (ADF, NZDF)
  • Onboard currency AUD if in/out Australia/NZ
  • REST & RELAXATION
  • Shops duty free
  • COMPLIMENTARY DINING
  • Main dining room/s (with kid’s menus)
  • Club Class Dining (Suites & Mini-Suites)
  • Traditional (2 sittings)
  • 24-h room service, most food complimentary
  • Formal dining (once/week; rental wear)
  • COVER CHARGE DINING
  • Ultimate Balcony Dining
  • Chef’s Table (for 12) (+ galley tour; not in Australia)
  • Amuleto Café (Italian; coffee, snacks)
  • Stirling Steakhouse
  • CASUAL DINING
  • Horizon Court
  • Pizzeria (poolside)
  • Burger & Hot Dog Grill (poolside)
  • Ice Cream Bar
  • Pastry Shop
  • English Pub Lunch in Wheelhouse Bar
  • The Whisky Bar
  • Chocolate Journeys (all dining venues)
  • Internet Café & Library
  • Variety of drinks packages
  • Afternoon tea; Cookies & milk in Piazza
  • Special diet requests (when booking)
  • ENTERTAINMENT
  • Pizzeria (poolside)
  • Lounges, bars, nightclub, disco
  • Movies Under the Stars (poolside theatre)
  • Onboard games, parties, tours
  • Casino
  • ScholarShip@Sea enrichment courses
  • Library, writing room
  • Art, photo, video gallery
  • Celebration packages
  • Weddings (enquire)
  • ACTIVITIES
  • Pools (3)
  • Whirlpools Spas (6)
  • The Sanctuary adult oasis (pay)
  • Lotus Spa & Fitness Centre
  • Jogging track
  • Ultimate Ship Tour (pay)
  • Sports court & table games
  • Shuffleboard
  • UNDER 18
  • Youth Remix Center (3-12y)
  • Teen Lounge (13-17y)
  • Kids-only Dinners
  • Pelicans (3-7 y centre)
  • Shockwaves (8-12 y centre)
  • Group kidsitting (3-12 y, pay)
  • Port Days activities
  • Children with special needs
  • Video arcade
  • OTHER
  • Medical centre (pay private rate, no Medicare)
  • No tipping, bar charges if in/out of Australia
  • ATM on board (costly)
  • Internet slow satellite (pay)
  • Mobile phone at sea (pay provider)
  • Laundromats self-serve
  • 220V Australian plugs
  • Wheelchair cabins, service animals
  • No wheelchair access to The Sanctuary
  • Daily newsletter


Exclusive Rewards Package A – Value: $1232/couple -for voyages 80+ nights
* Bottle of Nicholas Feuillatte Champagne
* Floral Arrangement of Six Red Roses
* 8X10 framed photo
* Box of Norman Love Chocolates
* Deluxe Balcony Breakfast for Two
* Dinner for Two at a Specialty Dining Venue
* Coffee Card
* Assorted Canapes
* $500 onboard credit towards Shopping/ Dry Cleaning /Spa treatments (Couples Massage in Lotus spa) etc.
* Two Princess Cruises Waffle robes - gifts for you to take home
* Two Princess Coffee Mugs - gifts for you to take home
Exclusive Rewards Package B - Value: $586/couple -for voyages36 - 79 nights
* Bottle of Nicholas Feuillatte Champagne
* Box of Norman Love Chocolates
* Deluxe Balcony Breakfast for Two
* Assorted Canapes
* $200 onboard credit towards Shopping/Spa treatments/Dry Cleaning etc.
* Tropical Flowers in Cabin on Embarkation

Select your cruise or cabin type below to continue

You will then have the option to send us an enquiry or you can call us for FREE and speak to one of our Cruise Specialists who will check availability and find you the best possible price.

Select Cabin Category

DEPARTURE DATES INSIDE OCEANVIEW BALCONY SUITE
14 May 2020 (Thu) $23,998
$226 per day
$29,498
$278 per day
$36,998
$349 per day
$61,998
$585 per day

Prices are twin share per person in AUD, include all taxes and are subject to change.
View the current location for Sea Princess here!

Take a break onboard the Sea Princess experiencing 106 exciting nights aboard the World Cruise - Roundtrip Brisbane Cruise C010D exploring World & Grand . When: Ship: Sea Princess Category: Cruise Cabins from $23998 per person