Find a Ship or Port

Receive Weekly Deals

Subscribe Now or view previous.

Speak with
Natasha today!

1800 121 187
Christie Gowan has provided excellent service and has a wealth of knowledge about all the ports we have visited."
- Gayle S

Why Clean Cruising?

  • Family owned & operated
  • Australian based team
  • Same consultant from start to finish
  • Free printed documentation and ticket wallet
  • Combine with flights, hotels, insurance and save
  • Flexible payment options including interest free finance and layby

Princess Cruises

Sea Princess cruise from Sydney return C010A

106 NIGHTS
12 May 2020
Sea Princess cruises
Cruiseline
Princess Cruises
Ship
Sea Princess
Departs
Sydney
Returns
Sydney
Departure Date
12 May 2020
Duration
106 nights
Inside Oceanview Balcony Suite
$226/day
$245/day
$349/day

BONUS up to AUD$100 onboard cabin credit for this cruise!

Layby from only $526 per week after the initial deposit is paid - learn more.

Itinerary and Ports    Show / Hide Port Details

DAY DATE PORT OF CALL ARRIVAL DEPARTURE
1 Tue 12 May 2020 Sydney, Australia Embark 04:00 PM
2 Wed 13 May 2020 At Sea
3 Thu 14 May 2020 Brisbane, Australia 07:00 AM 05:00 PM
4 Fri 15 May 2020 At Sea
5 Sat 16 May 2020 At Sea
6 Sun 17 May 2020 At Sea
7 Mon 18 May 2020 At Sea
8 Tue 19 May 2020 At Sea
9 Wed 20 May 2020 At Sea
10 Thu 21 May 2020 Komodo Island, Indonesia 07:00 AM 05:00 PM
11 Fri 22 May 2020 At Sea
12 Sat 23 May 2020 At Sea
13 Sun 24 May 2020 Singapore, Singapore 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
14 Mon 25 May 2020 At Sea
15 Tue 26 May 2020 At Sea
16 Wed 27 May 2020 At Sea
17 Thu 28 May 2020 Colombo, Sri Lanka 07:00 AM 07:00 PM
18 Fri 29 May 2020 At Sea
19 Sat 30 May 2020 At Sea
20 Sun 31 May 2020 At Sea
21 Mon 1 Jun 2020 Muscat, Oman 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
22 Tue 2 Jun 2020 At Sea
23 Wed 3 Jun 2020 Dubai, United Arab Emirates 12:00 PM Overnight
23 Wed 3 Jun 2020 Dubai, United Arab Emirates 11:00 PM
24 Thu 4 Jun 2020 At Sea
25 Fri 5 Jun 2020 At Sea
26 Sat 6 Jun 2020 At Sea
27 Sun 7 Jun 2020 At Sea
28 Mon 8 Jun 2020 At Sea
29 Tue 9 Jun 2020 At Sea
30 Wed 10 Jun 2020 Aqaba, Jordan 07:00 AM 11:00 PM
31 Thu 11 Jun 2020 At Sea
32 Fri 12 Jun 2020 Suez Canal - Transit, Egypt 05:00 PM Overnight
32 Fri 12 Jun 2020 Suez Canal - Transit, Egypt 05:00 PM
33 Sat 13 Jun 2020 At Sea
34 Sun 14 Jun 2020 Santorini, Greece 07:00 AM 06:00 PM
35 Mon 15 Jun 2020 At Sea
36 Tue 16 Jun 2020 Sibenik, Croatia 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
37 Wed 17 Jun 2020 At Sea
38 Thu 18 Jun 2020 Venice, Italy 08:00 AM Overnight
38 Thu 18 Jun 2020 Venice, Italy 04:00 PM
39 Fri 19 Jun 2020 At Sea
40 Sat 20 Jun 2020 Valletta, Malta 10:00 AM 10:00 PM
41 Sun 21 Jun 2020 At Sea
42 Mon 22 Jun 2020 Rome (Civitavecchia), Italy 07:00 AM 07:00 PM
43 Tue 23 Jun 2020 Cannes, France 09:00 AM 06:00 PM
44 Wed 24 Jun 2020 Barcelona, Spain 10:00 AM 10:00 PM
45 Thu 25 Jun 2020 At Sea
46 Fri 26 Jun 2020 Ceuta, Spain 07:00 AM 04:00 PM
47 Sat 27 Jun 2020 Lisbon, Portugal 10:00 AM 10:00 PM
48 Sun 28 Jun 2020 At Sea
49 Mon 29 Jun 2020 At Sea
50 Tue 30 Jun 2020 Cork, Ireland 07:00 AM 10:00 PM
51 Wed 1 Jul 2020 At Sea
52 Thu 2 Jul 2020 Dover, United Kingdom 06:30 AM 10:00 PM
53 Fri 3 Jul 2020 At Sea
54 Sat 4 Jul 2020 Bergen, Norway 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
55 Sun 5 Jul 2020 Hellesylt, Norway 08:00 AM 10:00 AM
55 Sun 5 Jul 2020 Geiranger, Norway 12:00 PM 06:00 PM
56 Mon 6 Jul 2020 At Sea
57 Tue 7 Jul 2020 Tromsoe, Norway 07:00 AM 06:00 PM
58 Wed 8 Jul 2020 Honningsvag, Norway 07:00 AM 10:00 PM
59 Thu 9 Jul 2020 At Sea
60 Fri 10 Jul 2020 Lofoten Islands, Norway 07:00 AM 04:00 PM
61 Sat 11 Jul 2020 At Sea
62 Sun 12 Jul 2020 Akureyri, Iceland 10:00 AM 08:00 PM
63 Mon 13 Jul 2020 Isafjordur, Iceland 07:00 AM 06:00 PM
64 Tue 14 Jul 2020 Reykjavik, Iceland 07:00 AM 06:00 PM
65 Wed 15 Jul 2020 At Sea
66 Thu 16 Jul 2020 At Sea
67 Fri 17 Jul 2020 At Sea
68 Sat 18 Jul 2020 At Sea
69 Sun 19 Jul 2020 Halifax, Canada 09:00 AM 06:00 PM
70 Mon 20 Jul 2020 At Sea
71 Tue 21 Jul 2020 At Sea
72 Wed 22 Jul 2020 New York (Manhattan), USA 06:00 AM Overnight
72 Wed 22 Jul 2020 New York (Manhattan), USA 05:00 PM
73 Thu 23 Jul 2020 At Sea
74 Fri 24 Jul 2020 At Sea
75 Sat 25 Jul 2020 Miami, USA 07:00 AM 06:00 PM
76 Sun 26 Jul 2020 At Sea
77 Mon 27 Jul 2020 At Sea
78 Tue 28 Jul 2020 Cartagena, Columbia 07:00 AM 03:00 PM
79 Wed 29 Jul 2020 Panama Canal, Panama 06:00 AM 04:30 PM
80 Thu 30 Jul 2020 At Sea
81 Fri 31 Jul 2020 Manta, Ecuador 05:00 AM 07:00 PM
82 Sat 1 Aug 2020 At Sea
83 Sun 2 Aug 2020 At Sea
84 Mon 3 Aug 2020 At Sea
85 Tue 4 Aug 2020 Lima (Callao), Peru 05:00 AM Overnight
85 Tue 4 Aug 2020 Lima (Callao), Peru 10:30 PM
86 Wed 5 Aug 2020 Pisco (San Martin), Peru 07:00 AM 05:00 PM
87 Thu 6 Aug 2020 At Sea
88 Fri 7 Aug 2020 At Sea
89 Sat 8 Aug 2020 At Sea
90 Sun 9 Aug 2020 At Sea
91 Mon 10 Aug 2020 Easter Island, Chile 08:00 AM 07:00 PM
92 Tue 11 Aug 2020 At Sea
93 Wed 12 Aug 2020 At Sea
94 Thu 13 Aug 2020 Pitcairn Island, Pitcairn Islands 10:00 AM 02:00 PM
95 Fri 14 Aug 2020 At Sea
96 Sat 15 Aug 2020 At Sea
97 Sun 16 Aug 2020 At Sea
98 Mon 17 Aug 2020 Papeete, French Polynesia 08:00 AM Overnight
98 Mon 17 Aug 2020 Papeete, French Polynesia 04:00 AM
98 Mon 17 Aug 2020 Moorea, French Polynesia 07:00 AM 04:00 PM
99 Tue 18 Aug 2020 At Sea
100 Wed 19 Aug 2020 At Sea
101 Thu 20 Aug 2020 At Sea
102 Fri 21 Aug 2020 At Sea
103 Sat 22 Aug 2020 At Sea
104 Sun 23 Aug 2020 Auckland, New Zealand 12:00 PM 10:00 PM
105 Mon 24 Aug 2020 At Sea
106 Tue 25 Aug 2020 At Sea
107 Wed 26 Aug 2020 At Sea
108 Thu 27 Aug 2020 Sydney, Australia 07:00 AM Disembark

Be spoiled on the Sea Princess enjoying 106 unforgettable nights on the Sea Princess cruise from Sydney return C010A exploring World & Grand . Your ship sails from Sydney and visits 42 ports in 29 countries before returning to Sydney. This particular 3.5 star voyage from Princess Cruises has 1 more forward departures. We have a limited number of cabins available from $226 per person/day, twin share. Book today and save... Call now and talk to a cruise specialist!

Sea Princess Overview

The 2019 World Cruise by Sea Princess departs Auckland/Sydney/Brisbane in May, heading west via Suez to Europe, thence the Panama Canal, and Pacific islands. Of course, many sectors are available. When not on a world cruise Sea Princess sails from Brisbane and Sydney to New Zealand, the Great Barrier Reef, and PNG. For those wanting just a taste of cruising, or to get out of the office, there are 2-, 3- and 4-night ‘cruises to nowhere’. Some of the interesting 2020 itineraries from Australia: Around New Zealand (February); around Australia (March); around the Pacific via Hawaii (April); and around the world (May to August). The 2020 circumnavigation reaches the Arctic region – see the Midnight Sun and Aurora Borealis (hopefully). Embark at Auckland, Sydney or Brisbane. Sea Princess makes it possible to explore further than the usual ports around Australia/NZ. Princess Cruises organises on-shore tours that can be booked before sailing or during the cruise. For some voyages pre- and post-cruises tours are available to extend your stay in major ports.

Accommodation

There are six main categories of staterooms - Suites with balcony, Mini-Suites with balcony, Balcony, Oceanview Deluxe, Oceanview, and Interior – and 28 grades, which give a broad choice according to guests’ needs of space and price. All cabins have pleasing décor and reasonable storage space, satellite TV, refrigerator, and 24-hour room service. Fresh fruit (by request), evening bed turn-down, bathroom lotions, and bathrobes (by request) come with every stateroom. Standard cabins are well-designed and functional. Some cabins accommodate a third and even a fourth person. Generally twin beds can be made up into a queen-size bed. Bedding is top quality. There are no interconnecting or single cabins. There are many wheelchair-accessible cabins, and guests with disabilities are well catered for. An in-cabin dining menu is available 24-hours.

Food and Dining

There are two main dining rooms (no Anytime Dining), and dinner is served in two set sittings in each dining room with the same waitstaff and assigned tables and tablemates. Dress code is smart casual, and on cruises longer than three days dress for a formal night for every week of sailing. Breakfast and lunch are provided in an open seating arrangement. (Of course a continental breakfast can be delivered to your stateroom, and there is a stateroom menu.) The alternative eating venue is Stirling Steakhouse (extra charge, reservations) for really good steak and barbecued chicken. Passengers booked in cabins with balconies can order several special, romantic meals to be served restaurant-style on the verandah - Ultimate Balcony Dining (cover charge).

Entertainment

In the evening having two show lounges (both theatre and cabaret style) is a great way to give passengers more entertainment choices. During her 2009 refurbishment additions included a Movies Under the Stars screen in the main pool area for new movie releases, sporting events and concert videos. Adults have their own private sunbathing area, the Sanctuary, at the front of the ship. Add seven bars and lounges, nightclub and dance floors, and the casino, to the list of evening options. Alternatively, just stroll around and shop duty-free, or for a quiet time retire to the Library/Card Room or Internet Café. Weddings are officiated by the Captain.

Other Ships



What's onboard?

  • Defence Force (active and ex-serving) onboard credit program (ADF & NZDF)
  • AUD in/out Australia
  • REST & RELAXATION
  • Piazza-style Atrium
  • Shops duty free
  • COMPLIMENTARY DINING
  • Main dining room
  • Traditional Dining
  • 24-h Room Service, Menu complimentary
  • Formal dining (1/week) (rental wear)
  • COVER CHARGE DINING
  • Ultimate Balcony Dining
  • Chef’s Table (for 10) (not in Australia)
  • Stirling Steakhouse
  • CASUAL DINING
  • Horizon Court
  • Pizzeria (poolside)
  • Burger & Hot Dog Grill (poolside)
  • Ice Cream Bar
  • English Pub Lunch
  • Chocolate Journeys (new)
  • Internet café
  • Pâtisserie
  • Soda, coffee packages
  • Afternoon tea; Cookies & milk in Piazza
  • Special diet requests (order ahead)
  • ENTERTAINMENT
  • Show lounges (2)
  • Lounges, bars, nightclub, disco, dance floors
  • Movies Under the Stars
  • Onboard games, parties, tours
  • Casino
  • ScholarShip@Sea enrichment courses
  • Library, writing room
  • Art, photo, video gallery
  • Celebration packages
  • Weddings (enquire)
  • ACTIVITIES
  • Pools (3)
  • Whirlpools Spas (6)
  • The Sanctuary adult oasis (pay)
  • Fitness Centre, jogging track, Zumba classes
  • Lotus Spa & Fitness
  • Japanese bath
  • Ultimate Ship Tour (pay)
  • Sports court & table games
  • Shuffleboard
  • UNDER 18
  • Youth Remix Center (3-12y)
  • Teen Lounge (13-17y)
  • Kids-only Dinners
  • Pelicans (3-7 y centre)
  • Shockwaves (8-12 y centre)
  • Group kidsitting (3-12 y, pay)
  • Port Days activities
  • Children with special needs
  • Video arcade
  • OTHER
  • Medical centre (pay private rate, no Medicare)
  • No tipping, bar charges ex Australia
  • ATM on board (costly)
  • Internet satellite slow (pay)
  • Mobile phone at sea (pay provider)
  • Laundromats self-serve
  • 220, 110 V cabin power
  • Wheelchair cabins, service animals
  • No wheelchair access to The Sanctuary
  • Daily newsletter


What's included?

  • Accommodation as booked
  • Gratuities & bar service charges on Australia-based ships
  • All main meals on-board
  • Afternoon tea service
  • Coffee, tea & milk 24 hrs
  • Anytime dining (not in Australia; not on Pacific Princess)
  • Traditional/set time & multi-venue dining
  • Dietary requests on booking
  • Alternative dining (extra charge)
  • In-cabin dining at no charge (most items)
  • Use of ship facilities - indoor & outdoor
  • Entertainment - live music and/or shows, movies
  • Activities - organised & individual
  • Specialty lectures, workshops, classes & programs
  • Kids clubs & teen programs (3-17 y, not Explorer)
  • Cruise Director & all English speaking staff
  • Onboard newsletter
  • Self-serve laundry
  • Destination seminars and/or lectures
  • Ship-shore-ship transfers
  • Internet & Wi-Fi available to many public areas and cabins (Not free)
  • Mobile device app for on-board programs, communications
  • Defence Force onboard credit program


What's excluded?

  • Airfares, accommodation & transfers not specified
  • Shore & land excursions and meals not specified
  • Some workshops, classes & programs
  • Casino gaming, bar expenses
  • Items & services of a personal nature
  • Medical services, vaccination costs
  • Laundry service charges
  • Internet, satellite/mobile phone & fax charges
  • Childcare night services (3-12 y 10pm-1am; pay)
  • Passport & visa fees
  • Insurances of all kinds
  • Increases in third party charges or taxes
  • Itineraries may change due to unforeseen circumstances
  • Cabins may change for operational reasons
  • GRATUITIES, SERVICE CHARGES
  • Departing Australia on Sun, Golden, Diamond, Ruby or Sea: Included in fare
  • USD 14.50 for mini-suites and club class; USD 15.50 for suites; USD 13.50 other staterooms; pp/night for ALL ages
  • May request to modify on board
  • Gratuities can be prepaid through Cruise Personalizer
  • Customary land tour gratuities are welcome
  • Bar and wine charge, Lotus Spa, 18%
  • REMINDERS
  • Check passport valid for 6 months after end of voyage
  • Youth IDs Australia domestic
  • Check stateroom ‘responsible adult’ requirements when booking
  • Check dress code, health requirements ahead
  • Confirm with bank and ship ahead of cruise your credit/debit card intentions
  • Special needs, dietary requests, arrange at booking
  • Smoking on board in designated areas only
  • Don’t bring an aerial drone


Exclusive Rewards Package A – Value: $1232/couple -for voyages 80+ nights
* Bottle of Nicholas Feuillatte Champagne
* Floral Arrangement of Six Red Roses
* 8X10 framed photo
* Box of Norman Love Chocolates
* Deluxe Balcony Breakfast for Two
* Dinner for Two at a Specialty Dining Venue
* Coffee Card
* Assorted Canapes
* $500 onboard credit towards Shopping/ Dry Cleaning /Spa treatments (Couples Massage in Lotus spa) etc.
* Two Princess Cruises Waffle robes - gifts for you to take home
* Two Princess Coffee Mugs - gifts for you to take home
Exclusive Rewards Package B - Value: $586/couple -for voyages36 - 79 nights
* Bottle of Nicholas Feuillatte Champagne
* Box of Norman Love Chocolates
* Deluxe Balcony Breakfast for Two
* Assorted Canapes
* $200 onboard credit towards Shopping/Spa treatments/Dry Cleaning etc.
* Tropical Flowers in Cabin on Embarkation

Select your cruise or cabin type below to continue

You will then have the option to send us an enquiry or you can call us for FREE and speak to one of our Cruise Specialists who will check availability and find you the best possible price.

Select Cabin Category

DEPARTURE DATES INSIDE OCEANVIEW BALCONY SUITE
12 May 2020 (Tue) $23,998
$226 per day
$25,998
$245 per day
$36,998
$349 per day
Sold out
Up to
AUD$100 OBC

Prices are twin share per person in AUD, include all taxes and are subject to change.
View the current location for Sea Princess here!

Be spoiled on the Sea Princess enjoying 106 unforgettable nights on the Sea Princess cruise from Sydney return C010A exploring World & Grand . When: Ship: Sea Princess Category: Cruise Cabins from $23998 per person