Find a Ship or Port

Receive Weekly Deals

Subscribe Now or view previous.

Speak with
Natalya today!

1800 121 187
Clean cruising is by far the best travel company we have ever used and a special Thankyou to Russell Cameron for his piatience , kindness and 150% efficiency"
- David R

Why Clean Cruising?

  • Family owned & operated
  • Australian based team
  • Same consultant from start to finish
  • Free printed documentation and ticket wallet
  • Combine with flights, hotels, insurance and save
  • Flexible payment options including interest free finance and layby

Princess Cruises

Sea Princess cruise from Auckland return

106 NIGHTS
10 May 2019
Sea Princess cruises

Currently Sailing
Cruiseline
Princess Cruises
Ship
Sea Princess
Departs
Auckland
Returns
Auckland
Departure Date
10 May 2019
Duration
106 nights
Inside Oceanview Balcony Suite
Sold Out
Sold Out
Sold Out
Sold Out

Itinerary and Ports    Show / Hide Port Details

DAY DATE PORT OF CALL ARRIVAL DEPARTURE
1 Fri 10 May 2019 Auckland, New Zealand Embark 09:00 PM
2 Sat 11 May 2019 Bay of Islands, New Zealand 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
3 Sun 12 May 2019 At Sea
4 Mon 13 May 2019 At Sea
5 Tue 14 May 2019 Sydney, Australia 07:00 AM 04:00 PM
6 Wed 15 May 2019 At Sea
7 Thu 16 May 2019 Brisbane, Australia 07:00 AM 05:00 PM
8 Fri 17 May 2019 At Sea
9 Sat 18 May 2019 At Sea
10 Sun 19 May 2019 At Sea
11 Mon 20 May 2019 At Sea
12 Tue 21 May 2019 At Sea
13 Wed 22 May 2019 At Sea
14 Thu 23 May 2019 Komodo Island, Indonesia 07:00 AM 05:00 PM
15 Fri 24 May 2019 At Sea
16 Sat 25 May 2019 At Sea
17 Sun 26 May 2019 Singapore, Singapore 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
18 Mon 27 May 2019 At Sea
19 Tue 28 May 2019 At Sea
20 Wed 29 May 2019 At Sea
21 Thu 30 May 2019 Colombo, Sri Lanka 07:00 AM 07:00 PM
22 Fri 31 May 2019 At Sea
23 Sat 1 Jun 2019 At Sea
24 Sun 2 Jun 2019 At Sea
25 Mon 3 Jun 2019 Muscat, Oman 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
26 Tue 4 Jun 2019 At Sea
27 Wed 5 Jun 2019 Dubai, United Arab Emirates 12:00 PM Overnight
27 Wed 5 Jun 2019 Dubai, United Arab Emirates 11:00 PM
28 Thu 6 Jun 2019 At Sea
29 Fri 7 Jun 2019 At Sea
30 Sat 8 Jun 2019 At Sea
31 Sun 9 Jun 2019 At Sea
32 Mon 10 Jun 2019 At Sea
33 Tue 11 Jun 2019 At Sea
34 Wed 12 Jun 2019 Aqaba, Jordan 07:00 AM 11:00 PM
35 Thu 13 Jun 2019 At Sea
36 Fri 14 Jun 2019 Suez Canal - Transit, Egypt 05:00 PM Overnight
36 Fri 14 Jun 2019 Suez Canal - Transit, Egypt 05:00 PM
37 Sat 15 Jun 2019 At Sea
38 Sun 16 Jun 2019 At Sea
39 Mon 17 Jun 2019 Valletta, Malta 07:00 AM 06:00 PM
40 Tue 18 Jun 2019 At Sea
41 Wed 19 Jun 2019 Barcelona, Spain 08:00 AM 10:00 PM
42 Thu 20 Jun 2019 At Sea
43 Fri 21 Jun 2019 Cadiz, Spain 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
44 Sat 22 Jun 2019 At Sea
45 Sun 23 Jun 2019 At Sea
46 Mon 24 Jun 2019 At Sea
47 Tue 25 Jun 2019 Amsterdam, Netherlands 07:00 AM 04:00 PM
48 Wed 26 Jun 2019 At Sea
49 Thu 27 Jun 2019 Berlin (Warnemunde), Germany 09:00 AM 11:00 PM
50 Fri 28 Jun 2019 At Sea
51 Sat 29 Jun 2019 Riga, Latvia 07:00 AM 04:00 PM
52 Sun 30 Jun 2019 Tallinn, Estonia 10:00 AM 07:00 PM
53 Mon 1 Jul 2019 Helsinki, Finland 07:00 AM 04:00 PM
54 Tue 2 Jul 2019 At Sea
55 Wed 3 Jul 2019 St Petersburg, Russia 06:30 AM Overnight
55 Wed 3 Jul 2019 St Petersburg, Russia 06:00 PM
56 Thu 4 Jul 2019 At Sea
57 Fri 5 Jul 2019 Stockholm, Sweden 07:00 AM 04:00 PM
58 Sat 6 Jul 2019 At Sea
59 Sun 7 Jul 2019 Copenhagen, Denmark 09:00 AM 07:00 PM
60 Mon 8 Jul 2019 At Sea
61 Tue 9 Jul 2019 Dover, United Kingdom 07:00 AM 09:00 PM
62 Wed 10 Jul 2019 Portland, United Kingdom 07:00 AM 04:00 PM
63 Thu 11 Jul 2019 Cork, Ireland 10:00 AM 10:00 PM
64 Fri 12 Jul 2019 At Sea
65 Sat 13 Jul 2019 At Sea
66 Sun 14 Jul 2019 Reykjavik, Iceland 09:00 AM 10:00 PM
67 Mon 15 Jul 2019 At Sea
68 Tue 16 Jul 2019 At Sea
69 Wed 17 Jul 2019 At Sea
70 Thu 18 Jul 2019 St John's, Canada 09:00 AM 06:00 PM
71 Fri 19 Jul 2019 At Sea
72 Sat 20 Jul 2019 At Sea
73 Sun 21 Jul 2019 At Sea
74 Mon 22 Jul 2019 New York (Manhattan), USA 06:00 AM Overnight
74 Mon 22 Jul 2019 New York (Manhattan), USA 05:00 PM
75 Tue 23 Jul 2019 At Sea
76 Wed 24 Jul 2019 Charleston, USA 08:00 AM 10:00 PM
77 Thu 25 Jul 2019 At Sea
78 Fri 26 Jul 2019 At Sea
79 Sat 27 Jul 2019 At Sea
80 Sun 28 Jul 2019 Willemstad, Curaçao, Netherlands (Antilles) 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
81 Mon 29 Jul 2019 At Sea
82 Tue 30 Jul 2019 Panama Canal, Panama 06:00 AM 04:30 PM
83 Wed 31 Jul 2019 At Sea
84 Thu 1 Aug 2019 Puntarenas, Costa Rica 07:00 AM 07:00 PM
85 Fri 2 Aug 2019 At Sea
86 Sat 3 Aug 2019 Manta, Ecuador 09:00 AM 07:00 PM
87 Sun 4 Aug 2019 At Sea
88 Mon 5 Aug 2019 Salaverry (Trujillo), Peru 07:00 AM 05:00 PM
89 Tue 6 Aug 2019 At Sea
90 Wed 7 Aug 2019 Lima (Callao), Peru 09:00 AM Overnight
90 Wed 7 Aug 2019 Lima (Callao), Peru 02:00 PM
91 Thu 8 Aug 2019 At Sea
92 Fri 9 Aug 2019 At Sea
93 Sat 10 Aug 2019 At Sea
94 Sun 11 Aug 2019 At Sea
95 Mon 12 Aug 2019 Easter Island, Chile 07:00 AM 06:00 PM
96 Tue 13 Aug 2019 At Sea
97 Wed 14 Aug 2019 At Sea
98 Thu 15 Aug 2019 Pitcairn Island, Pitcairn Islands 10:00 AM 02:00 PM
99 Fri 16 Aug 2019 At Sea
100 Sat 17 Aug 2019 At Sea
101 Sun 18 Aug 2019 Papeete, French Polynesia 07:00 AM 09:00 PM
102 Mon 19 Aug 2019 Bora Bora, French Polynesia 07:00 AM 05:00 PM
103 Tue 20 Aug 2019 At Sea
104 Wed 21 Aug 2019 At Sea
105 Thu 22 Aug 2019 At Sea
106 Fri 23 Aug 2019 At Sea
107 Sat 24 Aug 2019 At Sea
108 Sun 25 Aug 2019 Auckland, New Zealand 10:00 AM Disembark

Join the Sea Princess for 106 unforgettable nights on this Sea Princess cruise from Auckland return to World & Grand . Your ship starts out from Auckland and visits 39 ports in 32 countries before returning to Auckland. Your 3.5 star voyage from Princess Cruises has 1 forward departures. Our exclusive specials start as low as $0 per person/day, twin share. So call now and get expert, friendly advice.

Sea Princess Overview

The 2019 World Cruise by Sea Princess departs Auckland/Sydney/Brisbane in May, heading west via Suez to Europe, thence the Panama Canal, and Pacific islands. Of course, many sectors are available. When not on a world cruise Sea Princess sails from Brisbane and Sydney to New Zealand, the Great Barrier Reef, and PNG. For those wanting just a taste of cruising, or to get out of the office, there are 2-, 3- and 4-night ‘cruises to nowhere’. Some of the interesting 2020 itineraries from Australia: Around New Zealand (February); around Australia (March); around the Pacific via Hawaii (April); and around the world (May to August). The 2020 circumnavigation reaches the Arctic region – see the Midnight Sun and Aurora Borealis (hopefully). Embark at Auckland, Sydney or Brisbane. Sea Princess makes it possible to explore further than the usual ports around Australia/NZ. Princess Cruises organises on-shore tours that can be booked before sailing or during the cruise. For some voyages pre- and post-cruises tours are available to extend your stay in major ports.

Accommodation

There are six main categories of staterooms - Suites with balcony, Mini-Suites with balcony, Balcony, Oceanview Deluxe, Oceanview, and Interior – and 28 grades, which give a broad choice according to guests’ needs of space and price. All cabins have pleasing décor and reasonable storage space, satellite TV, refrigerator, and 24-hour room service. Fresh fruit (by request), evening bed turn-down, bathroom lotions, and bathrobes (by request) come with every stateroom. Standard cabins are well-designed and functional. Some cabins accommodate a third and even a fourth person. Generally twin beds can be made up into a queen-size bed. Bedding is top quality. There are no interconnecting or single cabins. There are many wheelchair-accessible cabins, and guests with disabilities are well catered for. An in-cabin dining menu is available 24-hours.

Food and Dining

There are two main dining rooms (no Anytime Dining), and dinner is served in two set sittings in each dining room with the same waitstaff and assigned tables and tablemates. Dress code is smart casual, and on cruises longer than three days dress for a formal night for every week of sailing. Breakfast and lunch are provided in an open seating arrangement. (Of course a continental breakfast can be delivered to your stateroom, and there is a stateroom menu.) The alternative eating venue is Stirling Steakhouse (extra charge, reservations) for really good steak and barbecued chicken. Passengers booked in cabins with balconies can order several special, romantic meals to be served restaurant-style on the verandah - Ultimate Balcony Dining (cover charge).

Entertainment

In the evening having two show lounges (both theatre and cabaret style) is a great way to give passengers more entertainment choices. During her 2009 refurbishment additions included a Movies Under the Stars screen in the main pool area for new movie releases, sporting events and concert videos. Adults have their own private sunbathing area, the Sanctuary, at the front of the ship. Add seven bars and lounges, nightclub and dance floors, and the casino, to the list of evening options. Alternatively, just stroll around and shop duty-free, or for a quiet time retire to the Library/Card Room or Internet Café. Weddings are officiated by the Captain.

Other Ships



What's onboard?

  • Defence Force (active and ex-serving) onboard credit program (ADF & NZDF)
  • AUD in/out Australia
  • REST & RELAXATION
  • Piazza-style Atrium
  • Shops duty free
  • COMPLIMENTARY DINING
  • Main dining room
  • Traditional Dining
  • 24-h Room Service, Menu complimentary
  • Formal dining (1/week) (rental wear)
  • COVER CHARGE DINING
  • Ultimate Balcony Dining
  • Chef’s Table (for 10) (not in Australia)
  • Stirling Steakhouse
  • CASUAL DINING
  • Horizon Court
  • Pizzeria (poolside)
  • Burger & Hot Dog Grill (poolside)
  • Ice Cream Bar
  • English Pub Lunch
  • Chocolate Journeys (new)
  • Internet café
  • Pâtisserie
  • Soda, coffee packages
  • Afternoon tea; Cookies & milk in Piazza
  • Special diet requests (order ahead)
  • ENTERTAINMENT
  • Show lounges (2)
  • Lounges, bars, nightclub, disco, dance floors
  • Movies Under the Stars
  • Onboard games, parties, tours
  • Casino
  • ScholarShip@Sea enrichment courses
  • Library, writing room
  • Art, photo, video gallery
  • Celebration packages
  • Weddings (enquire)
  • ACTIVITIES
  • Pools (3)
  • Whirlpools Spas (6)
  • The Sanctuary adult oasis (pay)
  • Fitness Centre, jogging track, Zumba classes
  • Lotus Spa & Fitness
  • Japanese bath
  • Ultimate Ship Tour (pay)
  • Sports court & table games
  • Shuffleboard
  • UNDER 18
  • Youth Remix Center (3-12y)
  • Teen Lounge (13-17y)
  • Kids-only Dinners
  • Pelicans (3-7 y centre)
  • Shockwaves (8-12 y centre)
  • Group kidsitting (3-12 y, pay)
  • Port Days activities
  • Children with special needs
  • Video arcade
  • OTHER
  • Medical centre (pay private rate, no Medicare)
  • No tipping, bar charges ex Australia
  • ATM on board (costly)
  • Internet satellite slow (pay)
  • Mobile phone at sea (pay provider)
  • Laundromats self-serve
  • 220, 110 V cabin power
  • Wheelchair cabins, service animals
  • No wheelchair access to The Sanctuary
  • Daily newsletter


What's included?

  • Accommodation as booked
  • Gratuities & bar service charges on Australia-based ships
  • All main meals on-board
  • Afternoon tea service
  • Coffee, tea & milk 24 hrs
  • Anytime dining (not in Australia; not on Pacific Princess)
  • Traditional/set time & multi-venue dining
  • Dietary requests on booking
  • Alternative dining (extra charge)
  • In-cabin dining at no charge (most items)
  • Use of ship facilities - indoor & outdoor
  • Entertainment - live music and/or shows, movies
  • Activities - organised & individual
  • Specialty lectures, workshops, classes & programs
  • Kids clubs & teen programs (3-17 y, not Explorer)
  • Cruise Director & all English speaking staff
  • Onboard newsletter
  • Self-serve laundry
  • Destination seminars and/or lectures
  • Ship-shore-ship transfers
  • Internet & Wi-Fi available to many public areas and cabins (Not free)
  • Mobile device app for on-board programs, communications
  • Defence Force onboard credit program


What's excluded?

  • Airfares, accommodation & transfers not specified
  • Shore & land excursions and meals not specified
  • Some workshops, classes & programs
  • Casino gaming, bar expenses
  • Items & services of a personal nature
  • Medical services, vaccination costs
  • Laundry service charges
  • Internet, satellite/mobile phone & fax charges
  • Childcare night services (3-12 y 10pm-1am; pay)
  • Passport & visa fees
  • Insurances of all kinds
  • Increases in third party charges or taxes
  • Itineraries may change due to unforeseen circumstances
  • Cabins may change for operational reasons
  • GRATUITIES, SERVICE CHARGES
  • Departing Australia on Sun, Golden, Diamond, Ruby or Sea: Included in fare
  • USD 14.50 for mini-suites and club class; USD 15.50 for suites; USD 13.50 other staterooms; pp/night for ALL ages
  • May request to modify on board
  • Gratuities can be prepaid through Cruise Personalizer
  • Customary land tour gratuities are welcome
  • Bar and wine charge, Lotus Spa, 18%
  • REMINDERS
  • Check passport valid for 6 months after end of voyage
  • Youth IDs Australia domestic
  • Check stateroom ‘responsible adult’ requirements when booking
  • Check dress code, health requirements ahead
  • Confirm with bank and ship ahead of cruise your credit/debit card intentions
  • Special needs, dietary requests, arrange at booking
  • Smoking on board in designated areas only
  • Don’t bring an aerial drone


Exclusive Rewards Package A – Value: $1153/couple -for voyages 90+ nights
* Bottle of Nicholas Feuillatte Champagne
* Floral Arrangement of Six Red Roses
* 8X10 framed photo
* Box of Norman Love Chocolates
* Deluxe Balcony Breakfast for Two
* Dinner for Two at a Specialty Dining Venue
* Coffee Card
* Assorted Canapes
* $600 onboard credit towards Shopping/ Dry Cleaning /Spa treatments (Couples Massage in Lotus spa) etc.
* Two Princess Cruises Waffle robes - gifts for you to take home
* Two Princess Coffee Mugs - gifts for you to take home
Exclusive Rewards Package B - Value: $565/couple -for voyages38 - 70 nights
* Bottle of Nicholas Feuillatte Champagne
* Box of Norman Love Chocolates
* Deluxe Balcony Breakfast for Two
* Assorted Canapes
* $250 onboard credit towards Shopping/Spa treatments/Dry Cleaning etc.
* Tropical Flowers in Cabin on Embarkation

Select your cruise or cabin type below to continue

You will then have the option to send us an enquiry or you can call us for FREE and speak to one of our Cruise Specialists who will check availability and find you the best possible price.

Select Cabin Category

DEPARTURE DATES INSIDE OCEANVIEW BALCONY SUITE
10 May 2019 (Fri) Sold out Sold out Sold out Sold out

Prices are twin share per person in AUD, include all taxes and are subject to change.
View the current location for Sea Princess here!

Join the Sea Princess for 106 unforgettable nights on this Sea Princess cruise from Auckland return to World & Grand . When: Ship: Sea Princess Category: Cruise Cabins from $0 per person