Find a Ship or Port

Receive Weekly Deals

Subscribe Now or view previous.

Speak with
Benice today!

1800 121 187
We have had four cruises through Clean Cruising, We reach 80 next year and our passports have run the distance and I doubt we shall renew them. We have been very happy with the service."
- Bruce H

Why Clean Cruising?

  • Family owned & operated
  • Australian based team
  • Same consultant from start to finish
  • Free printed documentation and ticket wallet
  • Combine with flights, hotels, insurance and save
  • Flexible payment options including Interest Free* finance and layby

Princess Cruises

World Cruise - Los Angeles to Ft. Lauderdale Cruise K003B

96 NIGHTS
20 Jan 2020
Pacific Princess cruises

Currently Sailing
Cruiseline
Princess Cruises
Ship
Pacific Princess
Departs
Los Angeles
Returns
Fort Lauderdale
Departure Date
20 Jan 2020
Duration
96 nights
Inside Oceanview Balcony Suite
Sold Out
Sold Out
Sold Out
Sold Out

Princess Cruises "Best Sale Ever" with 2 choices of fares!
BEST PRICE - lowest fares are displayed, but not combinable & with no add ons, OR
BEST VALUE - call 1800 121 187 now for packaged fare with Premium Drinks + Wi-Fi
BONUS for both - reduced 3rd & 4th fares, Past guests get up to $100 cabin credit

Itinerary and Ports    Show / Hide Port Details

DAY DATE PORT OF CALL ARRIVAL DEPARTURE
1 Mon 20 Jan 2020 Los Angeles, USA Embark 6:00 PM
2 Tue 21 Jan 2020 At Sea
3 Wed 22 Jan 2020 At Sea
4 Thu 23 Jan 2020 At Sea
5 Fri 24 Jan 2020 At Sea
6 Sat 25 Jan 2020 At Sea
7 Sun 26 Jan 2020 Honolulu, USA 7:00 AM 11:00 PM
8 Mon 27 Jan 2020 Kailua, USA 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
9 Tue 28 Jan 2020 At Sea
10 Wed 29 Jan 2020 At Sea
11 Thu 30 Jan 2020 At Sea
12 Fri 31 Jan 2020 At Sea
13 Sat 1 Feb 2020 At Sea
14 Sun 2 Feb 2020 Rangiroa, French Polynesia 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
15 Mon 3 Feb 2020 Papeete, French Polynesia 7:00 AM 10:00 PM
16 Tue 4 Feb 2020 At Sea
17 Wed 5 Feb 2020 At Sea
18 Thu 6 Feb 2020 At Sea
19 Fri 7 Feb 2020 At Sea
20 Sat 8 Feb 2020 At Sea
21 Sun 9 Feb 2020 At Sea
22 Mon 10 Feb 2020 Auckland, New Zealand 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
23 Tue 11 Feb 2020 At Sea
24 Wed 12 Feb 2020 Picton, New Zealand 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
25 Thu 13 Feb 2020 Kaikoura, New Zealand 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
26 Fri 14 Feb 2020 Dunedin, New Zealand 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
27 Sat 15 Feb 2020 Stewart Island, New Zealand 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
28 Sun 16 Feb 2020 Fjordland Nat Park, New Zealand 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
29 Mon 17 Feb 2020 At Sea
30 Tue 18 Feb 2020 At Sea
31 Wed 19 Feb 2020 Sydney, Australia 7:00 AM 8:00 PM
32 Thu 20 Feb 2020 At Sea
33 Fri 21 Feb 2020 Melbourne, Australia 9:00 AM 11:00 PM
34 Sat 22 Feb 2020 At Sea
35 Sun 23 Feb 2020 Adelaide, Australia 7:00 AM 9:00 PM
36 Mon 24 Feb 2020 At Sea
37 Tue 25 Feb 2020 At Sea
38 Wed 26 Feb 2020 At Sea
39 Thu 27 Feb 2020 Fremantle, Australia 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
40 Fri 28 Feb 2020 At Sea
41 Sat 29 Feb 2020 At Sea
42 Sun 1 Mar 2020 At Sea
43 Mon 2 Mar 2020 Denpasar (Bali), Indonesia 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
44 Tue 3 Mar 2020 At Sea
45 Wed 4 Mar 2020 At Sea
46 Thu 5 Mar 2020 Singapore, Singapore 7:00 AM 11:00 PM
47 Fri 6 Mar 2020 At Sea
48 Sat 7 Mar 2020 Phuket, Thailand 7:00 AM 9:00 PM
49 Sun 8 Mar 2020 At Sea
50 Mon 9 Mar 2020 At Sea
51 Tue 10 Mar 2020 At Sea
52 Wed 11 Mar 2020 Colombo, Sri Lanka 7:00 AM 7:00 PM
53 Thu 12 Mar 2020 At Sea
54 Fri 13 Mar 2020 Male, Maldives 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
55 Sat 14 Mar 2020 At Sea
56 Sun 15 Mar 2020 At Sea
57 Mon 16 Mar 2020 At Sea
58 Tue 17 Mar 2020 Praslin, Seychelles 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
59 Wed 18 Mar 2020 At Sea
60 Thu 19 Mar 2020 At Sea
61 Fri 20 Mar 2020 Zanzibar, Tanzania 7:00 AM 9:00 PM
62 Sat 21 Mar 2020 At Sea
63 Sun 22 Mar 2020 Mamoudzou, French Comoros 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
64 Mon 23 Mar 2020 Nosy Be, Madagascar 7:00 AM 8:00 PM
65 Tue 24 Mar 2020 At Sea
66 Wed 25 Mar 2020 At Sea
67 Thu 26 Mar 2020 Port Louis, Mauritius 7:00 AM 9:00 PM
68 Fri 27 Mar 2020 Pointe des Galets, Reunion Islands 7:00 AM 9:00 PM
69 Sat 28 Mar 2020 At Sea
70 Sun 29 Mar 2020 At Sea
71 Mon 30 Mar 2020 At Sea
72 Tue 31 Mar 2020 Durban, South Africa 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
73 Wed 1 Apr 2020 East London, South Africa 11:00 AM 8:00 PM
74 Thu 2 Apr 2020 At Sea
75 Fri 3 Apr 2020 Cape Town, South Africa 8:00 AM Overnight
76 Sat 4 Apr 2020 Cape Town, South Africa Overnight 11:00 PM
77 Sun 5 Apr 2020 At Sea
78 Mon 6 Apr 2020 Luderitz, Namibia 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
79 Tue 7 Apr 2020 Walvis Bay, Namibia 9:00 AM 9:00 PM
80 Wed 8 Apr 2020 At Sea
81 Thu 9 Apr 2020 At Sea
82 Fri 10 Apr 2020 At Sea
83 Sat 11 Apr 2020 St Helena, St Helena 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
84 Sun 12 Apr 2020 At Sea
85 Mon 13 Apr 2020 At Sea
86 Tue 14 Apr 2020 At Sea
87 Wed 15 Apr 2020 At Sea
88 Thu 16 Apr 2020 Natal, Brazil 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
89 Fri 17 Apr 2020 At Sea
90 Sat 18 Apr 2020 At Sea
91 Sun 19 Apr 2020 At Sea
92 Mon 20 Apr 2020 Devil's Island, French Guyana 7:00 AM 9:00 AM
93 Tue 21 Apr 2020 At Sea
94 Wed 22 Apr 2020 Martinique, Martinique 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
95 Thu 23 Apr 2020 St Bart's, St Bart's 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
96 Fri 24 Apr 2020 At Sea
97 Sat 25 Apr 2020 At Sea
98 Sun 26 Apr 2020 Fort Lauderdale, USA 7:00 AM Disembark

Get away on the Pacific Princess experiencing 96 relaxing nights on the World Cruise - Los Angeles to Ft. Lauderdale Cruise K003B exploring Africa & Middle East. This cruise sails from Los Angeles and visits 37 ports in 22 countries before finishing at Fort Lauderdale. This 3.5 star cruise from Princess Cruises has 1 more forward departures. We have a limited number of cabins available from $0 per person/day, twin share. Book today and save... Call now and talk to a cruise specialist!

Pacific Princess Overview

Plan ahead. Pacific Princess departs Sydney/Auckland on 3/7 January 2021 for a 92/82-night cruise around South America. This itinerary offers superb highlights: Scenic cruise past Pitcairn Island, on shore at Easter Island, glaciers of Patagonia, Cape Horn scenic cruise, the Falkland Islands, the great capitals of Buenos Aires and Rio de Janeiro, three Southern Caribbean islands, a Panama Canal crossing, historic Lima, and French Polynesia, to name a few highlights. Meanwhile, Pacific Princess is currently on a World Cruise, arriving in Los Angeles mid-May 2020. Pacific Princess will return to Australia in December 2020 to sail around New Zealand. Note an interesting local cruise that will depart Sydney or Brisbane in April 2021, to PNG and the Solomon Islands over 21 nights. The ship then heads for Japan later in April 2021 out of Sydney or Brisbane. Pacific Princess carries just 668 guests, its size and design one of the most popular small cruise ships afloat. She is one of the eight R-class vessels of the early 2000s that currently sail with three luxury cruise lines. The popularity of these vessels rests in their intimate, interior ambiance, and itineraries that include lesser-visited ports. Pacific Princess cruising is about relaxing and likely child-free.

Accommodation

Pacific Princess has a broad selection of cabins: insides, outside, balconies, mini-suites and suites. Of her staterooms, ninety-two percent have exterior views and of these three quarters have balconies. All staterooms have complimentary 24-hour room service, excellent appointments, and pleasing décor. All cabins have reasonable storage space with most of the things needed. Standard cabins are well-designed and functional. Two lower beds make up into a queen-size bed. Bedding is top quality.

Food and Dining

The Princess ships have been inducted into the prestigious Chaîne des Rôtisseurs gastronomic society. Each chef's menu is creative and the selections change every day. The Club Restaurant has traditional dining (same time and fixed seating for each meal) for lunch and dinner. Breakfast and lunch are provided in an open seating arrangement. Sabatini’s Trattoria serves regional cuisine of Italy, are at extra cost and require reservations – and the servings are most generous. Stirling Steakhouse (extra charge, reservations) for really good steak and barbecued chicken. Passengers booked in cabins with balconies can order several special, romantic meals to be served restaurant-style on the verandah - Ultimate Balcony Dining.

Entertainment

The Cabaret Lounge is the main venue for entertainment and social functions. Productions are cabaret acts and local entertainment with mini-revues and colourful costumes. It is also the venue for first-run movies, live music and variety shows. The vessel has four bars and lounges, a band, and pianists provide music for dancing in the lounges and bars before and after dinner.

Other Ships



What's included?

  • Gratuities, bar service charges for Australia-based Princess ships
  • All main meals on-board
  • Afternoon tea service
  • Coffee, tea & milk 24 hrs
  • Open/anytime dining (not in Australia)
  • Traditional/set time & multi-venue dining
  • Alternative dining (extra charge)
  • In-cabin dining at no charge
  • Complimentary mini-bar setup (Suites)
  • Use of ship facilities - indoor & outdoor
  • Entertainment - live music and/or shows, movies
  • Activities - organised & individual
  • Specialty lectures, workshops, classes & programs
  • Bridge director on select cruises
  • Kids clubs & teen programs (3-17 yrs most ships)
  • Cruise Director & all English speaking staff
  • Onboard newsletter
  • Self-serve laundry
  • Port maps and/or guide books
  • Destination seminars and/or lectures
  • Ship-shore-ship transfers
  • Internet access & Wi-Fi (public areas)


What's excluded?

  • Airfares, accommodation & transfers not specified
  • Shore & land excursions and meals not specified
  • Workshops, classes & programs
  • Casino gaming, bar expenses
  • Items & services of a personal nature
  • Medical services, vaccination costs
  • Laundry and/or valet charges
  • Laundry services (Complimentary for Suites & Elite Captain's Circle
  • Wi-Fi, Internet, satellite/mobile phone & fax charges
  • Childcare night services (3-12 yrs, 10pm-1am)
  • Passport & visa fees
  • Insurances of all kinds
  • Increases in third party charges or taxes
  • Outside Australia: Service charge USD 12.95 pp/night (suittes USD 13.50)all ages. Adjust or remove on board.
  • Customary land tour gratuities are welcome
  • Outside Australia Service Charge: bar and wine 15%


What's onboard?

  • REST & RELAXATION
  • Shops duty free
  • COMPLIMENTARY DINING
  • Main dining room/s
  • Club Class Dining (Suites & Mini-Suites)
  • No Anytime Dining in/out of China
  • Traditional, 2 sittings
  • 24-h room service, most food complimentary
  • Formal dining (once/week; rental wear)
  • COVER CHARGE DINING
  • Ultimate Balcony Dining
  • Chef’s Table (for 12) (+ galley tour; not in Australia)
  • Sabatini’s (Italian)
  • Sabatini’s Italian Trattoria
  • Stirling Steakhouse
  • CASUAL DINING
  • Panorama Buffet
  • Pizzeria (poolside)
  • Burger & Hot Dog Grill (poolside)
  • English Pub Lunch in Wheelhouse Bar
  • Chocolate Journeys (all dining venues)
  • Internet Café & Library
  • Pâtisserie
  • Variety of drinks packages
  • Afternoon tea; Cookies & milk in Piazza
  • Special diet requests (when booking)
  • ENTERTAINMENT
  • Show lounge
  • Lounges, bars, nightclub, disco
  • NFL poolside
  • Casino
  • ScholarShip@Sea enrichment courses
  • Library, writing room
  • Celebration packages
  • Weddings (enquire)
  • ACTIVITIES
  • Pool
  • Splashpool for kids
  • Whirlpools (2)
  • Lotus Spa & Fitness Centre
  • Jogging track
  • Shuffleboard
  • Golf cage
  • OTHER
  • Medical centre (pay private rate, no Medicare)
  • Internet slow satellite (pay)
  • Mobile phone at sea (pay provider)
  • Laundromats self-serve
  • 110V US two-point plugs
  • Wheelchair cabins, service animals
  • Daily newsletter


Select your cruise or cabin type below to continue

You will then have the option to send us an enquiry or you can call us for FREE and speak to one of our Cruise Specialists who will check availability and find you the best possible price.

Select Cabin Category

DEPARTURE DATES INSIDE OCEANVIEW BALCONY SUITE
20 Jan 2020 (Mon) Sold out Sold out Sold out Sold out

Prices are twin share per person in AUD, include all taxes and are subject to change.
View the current location for Pacific Princess here!

Get away on the Pacific Princess experiencing 96 relaxing nights on the World Cruise - Los Angeles to Ft. Lauderdale Cruise K003B exploring Africa & Middle East. When: Ship: Pacific Princess Category: Cruise Cabins from $0 per person