Find a Ship or Port

Receive Weekly Deals

Subscribe Now or view previous.

Speak with
Joanne today!

1800 121 187
I recommended two other couples book with Clean Cruising after I had booked. My score reflects that there is always room for improvement!"
- Robyn C

Why Clean Cruising?

  • Family owned & operated
  • Australian based team
  • Same consultant from start to finish
  • Free printed documentation and ticket wallet
  • Combine with flights, hotels, insurance and save
  • Flexible payment options including Interest Free* finance and layby

Princess Cruises

WC Liner - South Pacific, Indian Ocean & Mediterranean Cruise 2103C

73 NIGHTS
17 Jan 2021
Island Princess cruises

Sold Out
Cruiseline
Princess Cruises
Ship
Island Princess
Departs
Los Angeles
Returns
Venice
Departure Date
17 Jan 2021
Duration
73 nights
Inside Oceanview Balcony Suite
Sold Out
Sold Out
Sold Out
Sold Out

Itinerary and Ports    Show / Hide Port Details

DAY DATE PORT OF CALL ARRIVAL DEPARTURE
1 Sun 17 Jan 2021 Los Angeles, USA Embark 4:00 PM
2 Mon 18 Jan 2021 At Sea
3 Tue 19 Jan 2021 At Sea
4 Wed 20 Jan 2021 At Sea
5 Thu 21 Jan 2021 At Sea
6 Fri 22 Jan 2021 Honolulu, USA 9:00 AM 11:00 PM
7 Sat 23 Jan 2021 Kailua, USA 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
8 Sun 24 Jan 2021 At Sea
9 Mon 25 Jan 2021 At Sea
10 Tue 26 Jan 2021 At Sea
11 Wed 27 Jan 2021 At Sea
12 Thu 28 Jan 2021 At Sea
13 Fri 29 Jan 2021 Papeete, French Polynesia 7:00 AM 9:00 PM
14 Sat 30 Jan 2021 Bora Bora, French Polynesia 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
15 Sun 31 Jan 2021 At Sea
16 Mon 1 Feb 2021 At Sea
17 Tue 2 Feb 2021 Pago Pago, American Samoa 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
18 Wed 3 Feb 2021 At Sea
19 Thu 4 Feb 2021 At Sea
20 Fri 5 Feb 2021 Suva, Fiji 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
21 Sat 6 Feb 2021 At Sea
22 Sun 7 Feb 2021 At Sea
23 Mon 8 Feb 2021 Bay of Islands, New Zealand 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
24 Tue 9 Feb 2021 Auckland, New Zealand 7:00 AM 9:00 PM
25 Wed 10 Feb 2021 Rotorua (Tauranga), New Zealand 9:00 AM 8:00 PM
26 Thu 11 Feb 2021 At Sea
27 Fri 12 Feb 2021 Picton, New Zealand 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
28 Sat 13 Feb 2021 Wellington, New Zealand 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
29 Sun 14 Feb 2021 New Plymouth, New Zealand 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
30 Mon 15 Feb 2021 At Sea
31 Tue 16 Feb 2021 At Sea
32 Wed 17 Feb 2021 Sydney, Australia 7:00 AM 10:00 PM
33 Thu 18 Feb 2021 At Sea
34 Fri 19 Feb 2021 Brisbane, Australia 7:00 AM 9:00 PM
35 Sat 20 Feb 2021 At Sea
36 Sun 21 Feb 2021 Airlie Beach, Australia 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
37 Mon 22 Feb 2021 Yorkey's Knob (Cairns), Australia 9:00 AM 7:00 PM
38 Tue 23 Feb 2021 At Sea
39 Wed 24 Feb 2021 At Sea
40 Thu 25 Feb 2021 At Sea
41 Fri 26 Feb 2021 Darwin, Australia 8:00 AM 10:00 PM
42 Sat 27 Feb 2021 At Sea
43 Sun 28 Feb 2021 At Sea
44 Mon 1 Mar 2021 Denpasar (Bali), Indonesia 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
45 Tue 2 Mar 2021 At Sea
46 Wed 3 Mar 2021 At Sea
47 Thu 4 Mar 2021 Singapore, Singapore 7:00 AM 10:00 PM
48 Fri 5 Mar 2021 At Sea
49 Sat 6 Mar 2021 Langkawi, Malaysia 7:00 AM 9:00 PM
50 Sun 7 Mar 2021 Phuket, Thailand 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
51 Mon 8 Mar 2021 At Sea
52 Tue 9 Mar 2021 At Sea
53 Wed 10 Mar 2021 Colombo, Sri Lanka 7:00 AM 7:00 PM
54 Thu 11 Mar 2021 At Sea
55 Fri 12 Mar 2021 At Sea
56 Sat 13 Mar 2021 At Sea
57 Sun 14 Mar 2021 At Sea
58 Mon 15 Mar 2021 Dubai, United Arab Emirates 7:00 AM Overnight
59 Tue 16 Mar 2021 Dubai, United Arab Emirates Overnight 2:00 PM
60 Wed 17 Mar 2021 Muscat, Oman 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
61 Thu 18 Mar 2021 At Sea
62 Fri 19 Mar 2021 At Sea
63 Sat 20 Mar 2021 At Sea
64 Sun 21 Mar 2021 At Sea
65 Mon 22 Mar 2021 At Sea
66 Tue 23 Mar 2021 Aqaba, Jordan 7:00 AM 11:00 PM
67 Wed 24 Mar 2021 Suez Canal - Transit, Egypt 5:00 PM Overnight
68 Thu 25 Mar 2021 Suez Canal - Transit, Egypt Overnight 5:00 PM
69 Fri 26 Mar 2021 Ashdod (Jerusalem), Israel 7:00 AM 8:00 PM
70 Sat 27 Mar 2021 At Sea
71 Sun 28 Mar 2021 Kusadasi, Turkey 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
72 Mon 29 Mar 2021 Gythion, Greece 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
73 Tue 30 Mar 2021 At Sea
74 Wed 31 Mar 2021 Venice, Italy 12:00 PM Overnight
75 Thu 1 Apr 2021 Venice, Italy Overnight Disembark

Join the Island Princess for 73 exciting nights aboard the WC Liner - South Pacific, Indian Ocean & Mediterranean Cruise 2103C through the waters of World & Grand . Your ship starts out from Los Angeles, the cruise will take you to 31 ports in 19 countries before returning to Venice. This 3.5 star voyage from Princess Cruises has 1 forward departures. You can join this cruise today for as little as $0 per person/day, twin share. Book today and save... Call now and talk to a cruise specialist!

Island Princess Overview

Island Princess includes NZ and Australia in its 111-night World Cruise (with sectors) in early 2021. It reaches Australia in February. Meanwhile, until early January 2020 Island Princess sails from Fort Lauderdale to the Western Caribbean, visiting ports in Jamaica, Costa Rica, Columbia, Cayman Islands and Panama. These 10-night cruises include entering the Panama Canal, an amazing experience. In January 2020 plan ahead for a circumnavigation of South America, and actually land on Easter Island by tender. This will be a very popular and unforgettable excursion. The round trip from Fort Lauderdale can be broken into sectors. Depart 24 May 2020 from Fort Lauderdale (or 9 June from Southampton) for the Arctic, the midnight sun, and aurora borealis. Island Princess remains based in Southampton until November 2020, sailing to Iceland, Norway, the Continental coast and Mediterranean., with one transatlantic cruise to New York. During 2021, from May to December, Island Princess is based in Southampton and sails to all parts of the North Atlantic. Princess Line has an excellent range of on-shore programs for each port of call, possibly the best of any major Line, and these can be planned ahead of the cruise, or organised during the cruise.

Accommodation

There are six main categories of staterooms - Suites with balcony, Mini-Suites with balcony, Balcony, Oceanview, Oceanview Obstructed, and Interior – and 33 grades, which give a broad choice according to guests’ needs of space and price. All cabins have pleasing décor and reasonable storage space, satellite TV, refrigerator, and 24-hour room service. Fresh fruit (by request), evening bed turn-down, bathroom lotions, and bathrobes (by request) come with every stateroom. Standard cabins are well-designed and functional. Some cabins accommodate a third and even a fourth person. Generally twin beds can be made up into a queen-size bed. Bedding is top quality. There are no interconnecting or single cabins. There are 20 wheelchair-accessible cabins, and guests with disabilities are well catered for. An in-cabin dining menu is available 24-hours.

Food and Dining

Traditional dining in Provence Dining Room has two seatings for dinner. Bordeaux Dining Room offers Anytime Dining, eating when and where you want. Both serve five course meals changed daily, with chefs inducted into the prestigious Chaîne des Rôtisseurs gastronomic society. Tables are set for 2, 4, 6 or 8, and dress is formal or smart casual. Sabatini’s Italian Trattoria (with cover charge) serves Italian cuisine. The Bayou Café and Steakhouse is a New Orleans-themed restaurant (with modest cover charge) with the food and music you’d expect. There’s also Crab Shack. On cruises longer than three days dress for a formal night for every week of sailing. Breakfast and lunch are provided in an open seating arrangement. A continental breakfast can be delivered to your stateroom, and there is a stateroom menu. Passengers booked in cabins with balconies can order several special, romantic meals served on the verandah - Ultimate Balcony Dining. Order special dietary requests before sailing.

Entertainment

In the evening having two show lounges (both theatre and cabaret style) is a great way to give passengers more entertainment choices. During her 2009 refurbishment additions included a Movies Under the Stars screen in the main pool area for new movie releases, sporting events and concert videos. Adults have their own private sunbathing area, the Sanctuary, at the front of the ship. Add nine bars and lounges, nightclub and dance floors, and the casino, to the list of evening options. Alternatively, just stroll around and shop duty-free, or for a quiet time retire to the Library/Card Room or Internet Café. Weddings are officiated by the Captain.

Other Ships



What's included?

  • Accommodation as booked
  • Gratuities, bar service charges for Australia-based Princess ships
  • All main meals on-board
  • Afternoon tea service
  • Coffee, tea & milk 24 hrs
  • Anytime dining (not in Australia; not on Pacific Princess))
  • Traditional/set time & multi-venue dining
  • Dietary requests on booking
  • Alternative dining (extra charge)
  • In-cabin dining (no charge most items)
  • Use of ship facilities - indoor & outdoor
  • Entertainment - live music and/or shows, movies
  • Activities - organised & individual
  • Specialty lectures, workshops, classes & programs
  • Kids clubs & teen programs (3-17 y, not Explorer)
  • Cruise Director & all English-speaking staff
  • Onboard newsletter
  • Self-serve laundry
  • Destination seminars and/or lectures
  • Ship-shore-ship transfers
  • Internet & Wi-Fi available to many public areas and cabins (Not free)
  • Mobile device app for on-board programs, communications
  • Defence Force onboard credit program
  • Weddings on most ships (pay)


What's excluded?

  • Airfares, accommodation & transfers not specified
  • Shore & land excursions and meals not specified
  • Some workshops, classes & programs
  • Casino gaming, bar expenses
  • Items & services of a personal nature
  • Medical services, vaccination costs
  • Laundry service charges
  • Internet, satellite/mobile phone & fax charges
  • Childcare night services (3-12 y 10pm-1am; pay)
  • Passport & visa fees
  • Insurances of all kinds
  • Increases in third party charges or taxes
  • Itineraries may change due to unforeseen circumstances
  • Cabins may change for operational reasons
  • SERVICE CHARGES INSIDE AUSTRALIA
  • Spa service & fitness classes 5% service charge
  • SERVICE CHARGES OUTSIDE AUSTRALIA
  • USD15.50 for mini-suites and club class; USD16.50 for suites; USD14.50 other cabins; pp/night, ALL ages
  • May request to modify on board
  • Gratuities can be prepaid through Cruise Personalizer
  • Bar and wine charge, Lotus Spa, 15%
  • Customary land tour gratuities are welcome
  • REMINDERS
  • Check passport valid for 6 months after end of voyage
  • Youth IDs needed for Australia domestic
  • Check stateroom ‘responsible adult’ requirements when booking
  • Check formal nights, dress code, health requirements ahead
  • BPAY in Australia no surcharge booking fee
  • Confirm with bank and ship ahead of cruise your credit/debit card intentions
  • Special needs, dietary requests, arrange at booking
  • Smoking on board in designated areas only
  • Don’t bring an aerial drone


What's onboard?

  • REST & RELAXATION
  • Ocean Medallion wearable device (20/12/2020)
  • Shops duty free
  • COMPLIMENTARY DINING
  • Main dining room/s (with kid’s menus)
  • Club Class Dining (Suites & Mini-Suites)
  • Traditional (2 sittings) or Anytime Dining
  • 24-h room service, most food complimentary
  • Formal dining (once/week; rental wear)
  • COVER CHARGE DINING
  • Ultimate Balcony Dining
  • Chef’s Table (for 12) (+ galley tour; not in Australia)
  • Sabatini’s (Italian)
  • Amuleto Café (Italian; coffee, snacks)
  • Bayou Café & Steakhouse
  • CASUAL DINING
  • Horizon Court
  • Crab Shack (pay)
  • International Café in Piazza
  • Burger & Hot Dog Grill (poolside)
  • Ice Cream Bar
  • Pastry Shop
  • English Pub Lunch in Wheelhouse Bar
  • The Whisky Bar
  • Chocolate Journeys (all dining venues)
  • Internet Café & Library
  • Pâtisserie
  • Variety of drinks packages
  • Afternoon tea; Cookies & milk in Piazza
  • Special diet requests (when booking)
  • ENTERTAINMENT
  • Show theatres, musicals
  • Lounges, bars, nightclub, disco
  • Voice of the Ocean karaoke competition
  • Movies Under the Stars (poolside theatre)
  • NFL poolside
  • Onboard games, parties, tours
  • Casino
  • ScholarShip@Sea enrichment courses
  • Library, writing room
  • Art, photo, video gallery
  • Celebration packages
  • Weddings (enquire)
  • ACTIVITIES
  • Pools (4)
  • Lap pool with current
  • Whirlpools Spas (5)
  • The Sanctuary adult oasis (pay)
  • Lotus Spa & Fitness Centre
  • Jogging track
  • Ultimate Ship Tour (pay)
  • Sports court & table games
  • Shuffleboard
  • 9-hole putting course
  • UNDER 18
  • Youth Remix Center (3-12y)
  • Teen Lounge (13-17y)
  • Kids-only Dinners
  • Pelicans (3-7 y centre)
  • Shockwaves (8-12 y centre)
  • Group kidsitting (3-12 y, pay)
  • Port Days activities
  • Children with special needs
  • Video arcade
  • OTHER
  • Medical centre (pay private rate, no Medicare)
  • ATM on board (costly)
  • MedalionNet fast internet (pay)
  • Mobile phone at sea (pay provider)
  • Laundromats self-serve
  • 110V US two-point plugs
  • Wheelchair cabins, service animals
  • Daily newsletter


Select your cruise or cabin type below to continue

You will then have the option to send us an enquiry or you can call us for FREE and speak to one of our Cruise Specialists who will check availability and find you the best possible price.

Select Cabin Category

DEPARTURE DATES INSIDE OCEANVIEW BALCONY SUITE
17 Jan 2021 (Sun) Sold out Sold out Sold out Sold out

Prices are twin share per person in AUD, include all taxes and are subject to change.
View the current location for Island Princess here!

Join the Island Princess for 73 exciting nights aboard the WC Liner - South Pacific, Indian Ocean & Mediterranean Cruise 2103C through the waters of World & Grand . When: Ship: Island Princess Category: Cruise Cabins from $0 per person