Find a Ship or Port

Receive Weekly Deals

Subscribe Now or view previous.

Speak with
Rita today!

1800 121 187
Prompt attention and call backs. Also they seemed to treat us individually not just a number. Thanks a lot!!!"
- Jennifer B

Why Clean Cruising?

  • Family owned & operated
  • Australian based team
  • Same consultant from start to finish
  • Free printed documentation and ticket wallet
  • Combine with flights, hotels, insurance and save
  • Flexible payment options

P&O International

World Cruise J101

99 NIGHTS
3 Jan 2021
Arcadia cruises
Cruiseline
P&O Cruises UK
Ship
Arcadia
Departs
Southampton
Returns
Southampton
Departure Date
3 Jan 2021
Duration
99 nights
Inside Oceanview Balcony Suite
$209/day
$245/day
$317/day
$488/day

BONUS up to GBP$2,940 onboard cabin credit for this cruise!

Itinerary and Ports    Show / Hide Port Details

DAY DATE PORT OF CALL ARRIVAL DEPARTURE
1 Sun 3 Jan 2021 Southampton, United Kingdom Embark 6:00 PM
2 Mon 4 Jan 2021 At Sea
3 Tue 5 Jan 2021 At Sea
4 Wed 6 Jan 2021 At Sea
5 Thu 7 Jan 2021 Funchal, Portugal 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
6 Fri 8 Jan 2021 At Sea
7 Sat 9 Jan 2021 At Sea
8 Sun 10 Jan 2021 At Sea
9 Mon 11 Jan 2021 At Sea
10 Tue 12 Jan 2021 At Sea
11 Wed 13 Jan 2021 Bridgetown, Barbados 7:00 AM 8:00 PM
12 Thu 14 Jan 2021 At Sea
13 Fri 15 Jan 2021 Oranjestad, Aruba, Netherlands (Antilles) 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
14 Sat 16 Jan 2021 At Sea
15 Sun 17 Jan 2021 Panama Canal, Panama 6:00 AM 5:00 PM
16 Mon 18 Jan 2021 At Sea
17 Tue 19 Jan 2021 Puntarenas, Costa Rica 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
18 Wed 20 Jan 2021 At Sea
19 Thu 21 Jan 2021 At Sea
20 Fri 22 Jan 2021 At Sea
21 Sat 23 Jan 2021 Cabo San Lucas, Mexico 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
22 Sun 24 Jan 2021 At Sea
23 Mon 25 Jan 2021 At Sea
24 Tue 26 Jan 2021 San Francisco, USA 6:00 AM Overnight
25 Wed 27 Jan 2021 San Francisco, USA Overnight 6:00 PM
26 Thu 28 Jan 2021 At Sea
27 Fri 29 Jan 2021 At Sea
28 Sat 30 Jan 2021 At Sea
29 Sun 31 Jan 2021 At Sea
30 Mon 1 Feb 2021 Hilo, USA 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
31 Tue 2 Feb 2021 Honolulu, USA 8:00 AM 8:00 PM
32 Wed 3 Feb 2021 At Sea
33 Thu 4 Feb 2021 At Sea
34 Fri 5 Feb 2021 At Sea
35 Sat 6 Feb 2021 At Sea
36 Sun 7 Feb 2021 At Sea
37 Mon 8 Feb 2021 At Sea
38 Tue 9 Feb 2021 Apia, Samoa 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
39 Wed 10 Feb 2021 At Sea
40 Thu 11 Feb 2021 Nuku'alofa, Tonga 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
41 Fri 12 Feb 2021 At Sea
42 Sat 13 Feb 2021 At Sea
43 Sun 14 Feb 2021 Auckland, New Zealand 7:00 AM Overnight
44 Mon 15 Feb 2021 Auckland, New Zealand Overnight 8:00 PM
45 Tue 16 Feb 2021 Rotorua (Tauranga), New Zealand 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
46 Wed 17 Feb 2021 Bay of Islands, New Zealand 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
47 Thu 18 Feb 2021 At Sea
48 Fri 19 Feb 2021 At Sea
49 Sat 20 Feb 2021 Sydney, Australia 6:30 AM Overnight
50 Sun 21 Feb 2021 Sydney, Australia Overnight 7:00 PM
51 Mon 22 Feb 2021 At Sea
52 Tue 23 Feb 2021 At Sea
53 Wed 24 Feb 2021 Airlie Beach, Australia 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
54 Thu 25 Feb 2021 Yorkey's Knob (Cairns), Australia 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
55 Fri 26 Feb 2021 At Sea
56 Sat 27 Feb 2021 At Sea
57 Sun 28 Feb 2021 At Sea
58 Mon 1 Mar 2021 Bitung, Indonesia 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
59 Tue 2 Mar 2021 At Sea
60 Wed 3 Mar 2021 Puerto Princesa, Philippines 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
61 Thu 4 Mar 2021 At Sea
62 Fri 5 Mar 2021 Manila, Philippines 6:00 AM 7:00 PM
63 Sat 6 Mar 2021 At Sea
64 Sun 7 Mar 2021 Hong Kong, Hong Kong 7:00 AM Overnight
65 Mon 8 Mar 2021 Hong Kong, Hong Kong Overnight 8:00 PM
66 Tue 9 Mar 2021 At Sea
67 Wed 10 Mar 2021 Da Nang, Vietnam 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
68 Thu 11 Mar 2021 At Sea
69 Fri 12 Mar 2021 Phu My, Vietnam 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
70 Sat 13 Mar 2021 At Sea
71 Sun 14 Mar 2021 Singapore, Singapore 8:00 AM Overnight
72 Mon 15 Mar 2021 Singapore, Singapore Overnight 7:00 PM
73 Tue 16 Mar 2021 Kuala Lumpur (Kelang), Malaysia 8:00 AM 7:00 PM
74 Wed 17 Mar 2021 Penang, Malaysia 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
75 Thu 18 Mar 2021 At Sea
76 Fri 19 Mar 2021 At Sea
77 Sat 20 Mar 2021 Colombo, Sri Lanka 7:00 AM 9:00 PM
78 Sun 21 Mar 2021 At Sea
79 Mon 22 Mar 2021 At Sea
80 Tue 23 Mar 2021 At Sea
81 Wed 24 Mar 2021 At Sea
82 Thu 25 Mar 2021 Dubai, United Arab Emirates 7:00 AM Overnight
83 Fri 26 Mar 2021 Dubai, United Arab Emirates Overnight 12:00 PM
84 Sat 27 Mar 2021 Muscat, Oman 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
85 Sun 28 Mar 2021 At Sea
86 Mon 29 Mar 2021 At Sea
87 Tue 30 Mar 2021 At Sea
88 Wed 31 Mar 2021 At Sea
89 Thu 1 Apr 2021 At Sea
90 Fri 2 Apr 2021 Aqaba, Jordan 8:00 AM 11:59 PM
91 Sat 3 Apr 2021 At Sea
92 Sun 4 Apr 2021 Suez Canal - Transit, Egypt 6:30 AM 3:00 PM
93 Mon 5 Apr 2021 At Sea
94 Tue 6 Apr 2021 At Sea
95 Wed 7 Apr 2021 Valletta, Malta 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
96 Thu 8 Apr 2021 At Sea
97 Fri 9 Apr 2021 At Sea
98 Sat 10 Apr 2021 Cadiz, Spain 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
99 Sun 11 Apr 2021 At Sea
100 Mon 12 Apr 2021 At Sea
101 Tue 13 Apr 2021 Southampton, United Kingdom 6:00 AM Disembark

Get away on the Arcadia enjoying 99 relaxing nights on the World Cruise J101 to World & Grand . The voyage starts out from Southampton and visits 34 ports in 25 countries before returning to Southampton. Your 3.5 star cruise from P&O Cruises UK has 1 more forward departures. We have a limited number of cabins available from $209 per person/day, twin share. So call now and get expert, friendly advice.

Arcadia Overview

Arcadia visits Sydney at the mid-point of its World Cruise in February 2021. Look for a sector that either crosses the Pacific from San Francisco, or departs Sydney for Singapore via Indonesia, the Philippians, Hong Kong, Shanghai, and Vietnam. Enjoy the company of like-minded fellow cruisers in a classic British setting. Until then, Arcadia sails from Southampton in all directions. Check which major cities include one or two nights in port, allowing you more time for onshore sightseeing. During the second half of each year Arcadia sails from Southampton to Iceland, the Baltic, Norwegian fjords, the Western Mediterranean and the Caribbean. In September 2020 there’s a special 30-night return trip from Southampton to New York (stay two nights), Boston (stay one night), the New England region and Canada’s Maritime Provinces. So, walk from the ship to Times Square, see beautiful autumn colours, and call at many smaller ports. Excellent on-shore lecture information is provided, and one can easily go-it-alone in port.

Accommodation

There are nine types of stateroom and 16 price grades. Seventy percent of the cabins have a balcony. Staterooms have twin beds (or king-sized bed), adjustable AC, safe, vanity writing desk with mirror, good storage areas, wide-screen TV (with major news channels, sports and movies), telephone, mini-fridge, tea/coffee-making facilities, daily steward service, and hair dryer. Inside staterooms have a picture mirror. Outsides have a picture window or porthole. Cabins with private balconies have sliding doors that open to a patio set with two recliner chairs and a small table. Some balcony cabins have a bath with shower. The Deluxe Balcony Staterooms are considerably larger with full-height glass doors. Allow for service and additional charges for, say, room-service dining, depending on the five types of accommodation.

Food and Dining

The two-tier Meridian Restaurant offers principally a range of traditional British and other cuisines. Freedom Dining means five-course dinners here at your choice of table and time. Expect a silver-service menu, and something extra special on formal black-tie evenings. Alternative restaurants, at extra charge for non-suite guests, are East Restaurant (for Asian fusion specialties) on Sky Deck, and The Ocean Grill by Marco Pierre White. The 24-hour food court, The Belvedere Restaurant, has a number of stations – for fresh omelettes, Oriental dishes, Italian pastas and pizzas.

Entertainment

The Palladium is the three-tiered entertainment palace with all the electronic gadgetry to support major production shows, acrobats, dancers, and classical concerts. The in-house Headliners Production Company features outstanding song-and-dance presentations superbly produced for each P&O ship at its Southampton studios. There are multiple bars that host early evening karaoke, private parties, jazz and boogie, films, cabaret and shows. The Globe features art auctions by day, cinema, and by night live music with dance floor. The Screening Room is a boutique 30-seat dedicated cinema. By day there’s retail therapy in the emporium.

Other Ships



What's included?

  • All main meals on-board
  • Afternoon tea of sandwiches, cakes & pastries daily
  • Coffee, tea, milk & hot snacks
  • Open/anytime or traditional/set time & multi-venue dining
  • Alternative dining (extra charge)
  • Use of ship facilities - indoor & outdoor
  • Entertainment - live music and/or shows, movies
  • Activities - organised & individual
  • Bridge director on select cruises
  • Family programs (Aurora, Oceana, Oriana & Ventura)
  • Kids clubs & teen programs (2-17 yrs) exept Arcadia, Adonia, Orianna
  • Cruise Director & all English speaking staff
  • Ship-shore-ship transfers
  • Shuttle buses at specified ports


What's excluded?

  • Airfares, accommodation & transfers not specified
  • Shore & land excursions and meals not specified
  • Alternate specialty dining venues
  • Freedom dining with open/anytime seating
  • Room service menu items (unless specified)
  • Some workshops, classes & programs
  • Casino gaming, bar expenses
  • Items & services of a personal nature
  • Medical services, vaccination costs
  • Laundry and/or valet charges
  • Wi-Fi, Internet, satellite/mobile phone & fax charges
  • Childcare night services (6 mths to 5 yrs, 6pm-2am)
  • Childcare night services (5-8 yrs, 6pm-midnight) Peak seasons
  • Passport & visa fees
  • Insurances of all kinds
  • Increases in third party charges or taxes
  • Customary land tour gratuities are welcome
  • Service charge: £3.50 pp/night for over 11 yr. Cannot be pre-paid. Option to adjust amount at Reception.


What's onboard?

  • Adults only ship
  • Singles cabins
  • Duty free shopping (tax in EU)
  • STATEROOMS
  • Butlers for suites
  • Suites, Mini-suites
  • Deluxe balcony
  • Sea view
  • Inside
  • Single Balcony
  • Single Sea view
  • Single Inside
  • COMPLIMENTARY DINING
  • Main Restaurant
  • Club dining: 2 sittings, fixed tables
  • Freedom Dining: anytime
  • Gala menus 5-course, black tie
  • Room service (some items extra)
  • Afternoon Tea
  • Dress codes : Evening Casual, Black Tie
  • COVER CHARGE DINING
  • Sindh (fine Indian/British)
  • Orchid (Asian fusion)
  • The Ocean Grill
  • Afternoon Tea (gourmet, from 2020, pay)
  • OTHER DINING
  • Buffet restaurant
  • Bars and lounges
  • Drinks packages
  • ENTERTAINMENT
  • Theatre (shows, cabaret)
  • Theme night dress for some venues
  • Movies on cabin TV (many free)
  • Multiple lounges & bars
  • Live music, dancing
  • Cinema
  • Casino
  • Nightclub, dance floors
  • Library, Art Gallery
  • ACTIVITIES
  • Swimming pools (2)
  • Whirlpools (5)
  • Sauna
  • Spa & Salon (pay)
  • Gym, free fitness classes
  • Extra fitness classes (pay)
  • Hydro pool (pay)
  • Sports court
  • Lectures, galley tours, deck BBQs etc.
  • Dance instructor (if >1 sea day)
  • Fitsteps (dance fitness)
  • Salsa & Line Dancing
  • Golf nets
  • Shuffleboard
  • Deck quoits
  • Table tennis
  • Promenade deck/jogging track
  • Casino
  • Behind the Scenes ship tour (pay)
  • Photography services
  • Art auctions
  • Satellite internet packages (slow)
  • Weddings organized
  • OTHER
  • Telephone roaming (pay)
  • Tea/coffee making in cabin
  • Laundrettes (self-service and pay)
  • Medical centre
  • Elevators (14)
  • Wheelchair access good
  • Plugs/voltages vary by ship/cabin/date
  • Daily newsletter


Select your cruise or cabin type below to continue

You will then have the option to send us an enquiry or you can call us for FREE and speak to one of our Cruise Specialists who will check availability and find you the best possible price.

Select Cabin Category

DEPARTURE DATES INSIDE OCEANVIEW BALCONY SUITE
3 Jan 2021 (Sun) $20,679
$209 per day
$24,289
$245 per day
$31,399
$317 per day
$48,359
$488 per day
Up to
GBP$2,940 OBC

Prices are twin share per person in AUD, include all taxes and are subject to change.
View the current location for Arcadia here!

Get away on the Arcadia enjoying 99 relaxing nights on the World Cruise J101 to World & Grand . When: Ship: Arcadia Category: Cruise Cabins from $20679 per person