Find a Ship or Port

Receive Weekly Deals

Subscribe Now or view previous.

Speak with
Ciaran today!

1800 121 187
We live in Scotland and all communication, which was done by email, was excellent. Have already recommended Clean Cruising to friendas and family in Australia and we would not hesitate to book with Clean Cruising again. Thank you. Alexander and Carol Grant"
- Frank B

Why Clean Cruising?

  • Family owned & operated
  • Australian based team
  • Same consultant from start to finish
  • Free printed documentation and ticket wallet
  • Combine with flights, hotels, insurance and save
  • Flexible payment options including Interest Free* finance and layby

P&O International

World Cruise J001

99 NIGHTS
3 Jan 2020
Arcadia cruises
Cruiseline
P&O Cruises UK
Ship
Arcadia
Departs
Southampton
Returns
Southampton
Departure Date
3 Jan 2020
Duration
99 nights
Inside Oceanview Balcony Suite
Sold Out
Sold Out
Sold Out
$54,759

BONUS up to GBP$1,900 onboard cabin credit for this cruise!

Itinerary and Ports    Show / Hide Port Details

DAY DATE PORT OF CALL ARRIVAL DEPARTURE
1 Fri 3 Jan 2020 Southampton, United Kingdom Embark 6:00 PM
2 Sat 4 Jan 2020 At Sea
3 Sun 5 Jan 2020 At Sea
4 Mon 6 Jan 2020 At Sea
5 Tue 7 Jan 2020 Funchal, Portugal 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
6 Wed 8 Jan 2020 At Sea
7 Thu 9 Jan 2020 At Sea
8 Fri 10 Jan 2020 At Sea
9 Sat 11 Jan 2020 At Sea
10 Sun 12 Jan 2020 At Sea
11 Mon 13 Jan 2020 Bridgetown, Barbados 7:00 AM 10:00 PM
12 Tue 14 Jan 2020 At Sea
13 Wed 15 Jan 2020 Willemstad, Curaçao, Netherlands (Antilles) 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
14 Thu 16 Jan 2020 At Sea
15 Fri 17 Jan 2020 Panama Canal, Panama 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
16 Sat 18 Jan 2020 At Sea
17 Sun 19 Jan 2020 At Sea
18 Mon 20 Jan 2020 Puerto Quetzal, Guatemala 8:00 AM 7:00 PM
19 Tue 21 Jan 2020 At Sea
20 Wed 22 Jan 2020 At Sea
21 Thu 23 Jan 2020 Santiago (Manzanillo), Mexico 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
22 Fri 24 Jan 2020 At Sea
23 Sat 25 Jan 2020 At Sea
24 Sun 26 Jan 2020 At Sea
25 Mon 27 Jan 2020 San Francisco, USA 6:00 AM Overnight
26 Tue 28 Jan 2020 San Francisco, USA Overnight 6:00 PM
27 Wed 29 Jan 2020 At Sea
28 Thu 30 Jan 2020 At Sea
29 Fri 31 Jan 2020 At Sea
30 Sat 1 Feb 2020 At Sea
31 Sun 2 Feb 2020 Honolulu, USA 8:00 AM Overnight
32 Mon 3 Feb 2020 Honolulu, USA Overnight 12:00 PM
33 Tue 4 Feb 2020 At Sea
34 Wed 5 Feb 2020 At Sea
35 Thu 6 Feb 2020 At Sea
36 Fri 7 Feb 2020 At Sea
37 Sat 8 Feb 2020 Pago Pago, American Samoa 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
38 Sun 9 Feb 2020 At Sea
39 Mon 10 Feb 2020 At Sea
40 Tue 11 Feb 2020 Nuku'alofa, Tonga 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
41 Wed 12 Feb 2020 At Sea
42 Thu 13 Feb 2020 At Sea
43 Fri 14 Feb 2020 Rotorua (Tauranga), New Zealand 8:00 AM 7:00 PM
44 Sat 15 Feb 2020 Auckland, New Zealand 7:00 AM 10:00 PM
45 Sun 16 Feb 2020 Bay of Islands, New Zealand 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
46 Mon 17 Feb 2020 At Sea
47 Tue 18 Feb 2020 At Sea
48 Wed 19 Feb 2020 Sydney, Australia 6:30 AM Overnight
49 Thu 20 Feb 2020 Sydney, Australia Overnight 11:59 PM
50 Fri 21 Feb 2020 At Sea
51 Sat 22 Feb 2020 Brisbane, Australia 7:00 AM 10:00 PM
52 Sun 23 Feb 2020 At Sea
53 Mon 24 Feb 2020 Airlie Beach, Australia 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
54 Tue 25 Feb 2020 At Sea
55 Wed 26 Feb 2020 At Sea
56 Thu 27 Feb 2020 At Sea
57 Fri 28 Feb 2020 At Sea
58 Sat 29 Feb 2020 At Sea
59 Sun 1 Mar 2020 At Sea
60 Mon 2 Mar 2020 Manila, Philippines 7:30 AM 5:00 PM
61 Tue 3 Mar 2020 At Sea
62 Wed 4 Mar 2020 At Sea
63 Thu 5 Mar 2020 Shanghai, China 12:00 PM Overnight
64 Fri 6 Mar 2020 Shanghai, China Overnight 10:00 PM
65 Sat 7 Mar 2020 At Sea
66 Sun 8 Mar 2020 At Sea
67 Mon 9 Mar 2020 Hong Kong, Hong Kong 7:00 AM Overnight
68 Tue 10 Mar 2020 Hong Kong, Hong Kong Overnight 10:00 PM
69 Wed 11 Mar 2020 At Sea
70 Thu 12 Mar 2020 At Sea
71 Fri 13 Mar 2020 At Sea
72 Sat 14 Mar 2020 Singapore, Singapore 8:00 AM 7:00 PM
73 Sun 15 Mar 2020 Kuala Lumpur (Kelang), Malaysia 8:00 AM 7:00 PM
74 Mon 16 Mar 2020 Penang, Malaysia 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
75 Tue 17 Mar 2020 At Sea
76 Wed 18 Mar 2020 At Sea
77 Thu 19 Mar 2020 Colombo, Sri Lanka 8:00 AM 9:30 PM
78 Fri 20 Mar 2020 At Sea
79 Sat 21 Mar 2020 At Sea
80 Sun 22 Mar 2020 At Sea
81 Mon 23 Mar 2020 At Sea
82 Tue 24 Mar 2020 Dubai, United Arab Emirates 7:00 AM Overnight
83 Wed 25 Mar 2020 Dubai, United Arab Emirates Overnight 1:00 PM
84 Thu 26 Mar 2020 Muscat, Oman 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
85 Fri 27 Mar 2020 At Sea
86 Sat 28 Mar 2020 At Sea
87 Sun 29 Mar 2020 At Sea
88 Mon 30 Mar 2020 At Sea
89 Tue 31 Mar 2020 At Sea
90 Wed 1 Apr 2020 At Sea
91 Thu 2 Apr 2020 Suez Canal - Transit, Egypt 6:30 AM 3:00 PM
92 Fri 3 Apr 2020 At Sea
93 Sat 4 Apr 2020 At Sea
94 Sun 5 Apr 2020 Valletta, Malta 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
95 Mon 6 Apr 2020 At Sea
96 Tue 7 Apr 2020 At Sea
97 Wed 8 Apr 2020 At Sea
98 Thu 9 Apr 2020 Lisbon, Portugal 8:00 AM 10:00 PM
99 Fri 10 Apr 2020 At Sea
100 Sat 11 Apr 2020 At Sea
101 Sun 12 Apr 2020 Southampton, United Kingdom 6:00 AM Disembark

Get away on the Arcadia experiencing 99 relaxing nights on the World Cruise J001 exploring World & Grand . The voyage starts out from Southampton and visits 29 ports in 22 countries before returning to Southampton. Your 3.5 star cruise from P&O Cruises UK has 1 more forward departures. We have a limited number of cabins available from $553 per person/day, twin share. So call now and get expert, friendly advice.

Arcadia Overview

Arcadia visits Sydney at the mid-point of its World Cruises, in February 2020 and 2021. Look for a sector that either crosses the Pacific from San Francisco, or departs Sydney for Singapore via (possibly) Indonesia, the Philippians, Hong Kong, Shanghai, and Vietnam. Enjoy the company of like-minded fellow cruisers in a classic British setting. Until then, Arcadia sails from Southampton in all directions. Check which major cities include one or two nights in port, allowing you more time for onshore sightseeing. During the second half of each year Arcadia sails from Southampton to Iceland, the Baltic, Norwegian fjords, the Western Mediterranean and the Caribbean. In September 2020 there’s a special 30-night return trip from Southampton to New York (stay two nights), Boston (stay one night), the New England region and Canada’s Maritime Provinces. So, walk from the ship to Times Square, see beautiful autumn colours, and call at many smaller ports. The World Cruises of 99 nights through Panama and Suez visits NZ and Australia. Excellent on-shore lecture information is provided, and one can easily go-it-alone in port.

Accommodation

There are nine types of stateroom and 16 price grades. Seventy percent of the cabins have a balcony. Staterooms have twin beds (or king-sized bed), adjustable AC, safe, vanity writing desk with mirror, good storage areas, wide-screen TV (with major news channels, sports and movies), telephone, mini-fridge, tea/coffee-making facilities, daily steward service, and hair dryer. Inside staterooms have a picture mirror. Outsides have a picture window or porthole. Cabins with private balconies have sliding doors that open to a patio set with two recliner chairs and a small table. Some balcony cabins have a bath with shower. The Deluxe Balcony Staterooms are considerably larger with full-height glass doors. Allow for service and additional charges for, say, room-service dining, depending on the five types of accommodation.

Food and Dining

The two-tier Meridian Restaurant offers principally a range of traditional British and other cuisines. Freedom Dining means five-course dinners here at your choice of table and time. Expect a silver-service menu, and something extra special on formal black-tie evenings. Alternative restaurants, at extra charge for non-suite guests, are East Restaurant (for Asian fusion specialties) on Sky Deck, and The Ocean Grill by Marco Pierre White. The 24-hour food court, The Belvedere Restaurant, has a number of stations – for fresh omelettes, Oriental dishes, Italian pastas and pizzas.

Entertainment

The Palladium is the three-tiered entertainment palace with all the electronic gadgetry to support major production shows, acrobats, dancers, and classical concerts. The in-house Headliners Production Company features outstanding song-and-dance presentations superbly produced for each P&O ship at its Southampton studios. There are multiple bars that host early evening karaoke, private parties, jazz and boogie, films, cabaret and shows. The Globe features art auctions by day, cinema, and by night live music with dance floor. The Screening Room is a boutique 30-seat dedicated cinema. By day there’s retail therapy in the emporium.

Other Ships



What's included?

  • Gratuities (tips) are neither required nor expected
  • There are no service charges for drink purchases
  • Accommodation as booked
  • All main meals on-board
  • Coffee, tea, milk, fruit juice & hot snacks
  • Make hot drinks in cabin
  • Anytime or set time dining
  • Alternative dining (extra charge)
  • Room service menu (most complimentary)
  • Pre-arranged dietary requests
  • Full afternoon tea
  • Use of ship facilities - indoor & outdoor
  • Most entertainment - live music and/or shows, movies
  • Activities - organised & individual
  • Bridge, dance, watercolour instructors; lecturers (most ships)
  • Programs for 2-17y on family ships morning to late evening
  • Night Nursery Service (6m – 4y)
  • Cruise Director & all English-speaking staff
  • Ship-shore-ship transfers
  • Shuttle buses at specified ports
  • No bar charges
  • Laundrettes


What's excluded?

  • Airfares, accommodation & transfers not specified
  • Shore & land excursions and meals not specified
  • Alternate specialty dining venues
  • Some workshops, classes & programs
  • Casino gaming, bar expenses
  • Items & services of a personal nature
  • Medical services, vaccination costs
  • Pressing service
  • Wi-Fi, internet, satellite/mobile phone & fax charges
  • Passport & visa fees
  • Insurances of all kinds
  • Increases in third party charges or taxes
  • Itineraries may change due to unforeseen circumstances
  • Cabins may change for operational reasons
  • REMINDERS
  • Check passport valid for 6 months after end of voyage
  • Confirm with bank and ship ahead of cruise your credit/debit card intentions
  • Check stateroom ‘responsible adult’ requirements when booking
  • Check dress code requirements ahead
  • Special needs, dietary requests, arrange at booking
  • Smoking on board in designated areas only
  • Don’t bring an aerial drone


What's onboard?

  • Adults only ship
  • Singles cabins
  • Duty free shopping (tax in EU)
  • STATEROOMS
  • Butlers for suites
  • Suites, Mini-suites
  • Deluxe balcony
  • Sea view
  • Inside
  • Single Balcony
  • Single Sea view
  • Single Inside
  • COMPLIMENTARY DINING
  • Main Restaurant
  • Club dining: 2 sittings, fixed tables
  • Freedom Dining: anytime
  • Gala menus 5-course, black tie
  • Room service (some items extra)
  • Afternoon Tea
  • Dress codes : Evening Casual, Black Tie
  • COVER CHARGE DINING
  • Sindh (fine Indian/British)
  • Orchid (Asian fusion)
  • The Ocean Grill
  • Afternoon Tea (gourmet, from 2020, pay)
  • OTHER DINING
  • Buffet restaurant
  • Bars and lounges
  • Drinks packages
  • ENTERTAINMENT
  • Theatre (shows, cabaret)
  • Theme night dress for some venues
  • Movies on cabin TV (many free)
  • Multiple lounges & bars
  • Live music, dancing
  • Cinema
  • Casino
  • Nightclub, dance floors
  • Library, Art Gallery
  • ACTIVITIES
  • Swimming pools (2)
  • Whirlpools (5)
  • Sauna
  • Spa & Salon (pay)
  • Gym, free fitness classes
  • Extra fitness classes (pay)
  • Hydro pool (pay)
  • Sports court
  • Lectures, galley tours, deck BBQs etc.
  • Dance instructor (if >1 sea day)
  • Fitsteps (dance fitness)
  • Salsa & Line Dancing
  • Golf nets
  • Shuffleboard
  • Deck quoits
  • Table tennis
  • Promenade deck/jogging track
  • Casino
  • Behind the Scenes ship tour (pay)
  • Photography services
  • Art auctions
  • Satellite internet packages (slow)
  • Weddings organized
  • OTHER
  • Telephone roaming (pay)
  • Tea/coffee making in cabin
  • Laundrettes (self-service and pay)
  • Medical centre
  • Elevators (14)
  • Wheelchair access good
  • Plugs/voltages vary by ship/cabin/date
  • Daily newsletter


Select your cruise or cabin type below to continue

You will then have the option to send us an enquiry or you can call us for FREE and speak to one of our Cruise Specialists who will check availability and find you the best possible price.

Select Cabin Category

DEPARTURE DATES INSIDE OCEANVIEW BALCONY SUITE
3 Jan 2020 (Fri) Sold out Sold out Sold out $54,759
$553 per day
Up to
GBP$1,900 OBC

Prices are twin share per person in AUD, include all taxes and are subject to change.
View the current location for Arcadia here!

Get away on the Arcadia experiencing 99 relaxing nights on the World Cruise J001 exploring World & Grand . When: Ship: Arcadia Category: Cruise Cabins from $54759 per person