Find a Ship or Port

Receive Weekly Deals

Subscribe Now or view previous.

Speak with
Anita today!

1800 121 187
We tell everyone to get in touch with Clean Cruising as they always try and do the best for us and always keep in touch.Danielle is brilliant and she has already organized our next cruise to New Zealand in Feb next year"
- Janice C

Why Clean Cruising?

  • Family owned & operated
  • Australian based team
  • Same consultant from start to finish
  • Free printed documentation and ticket wallet
  • Combine with flights, hotels, insurance and save
  • Flexible payment options including interest free finance and layby

Oceania Cruises

Around the World in 180 Days Cruise

180 NIGHTS
8 Jan 2020
Insignia cruises

Sold Out
Cruiseline
Oceania Cruises
Ship
Insignia
Departs
Miami
Returns
San Francisco
Departure Date
8 Jan 2020
Duration
180 nights
Inside Oceanview Balcony Suite
Sold Out
Sold Out
Sold Out
Sold Out

Itinerary and Ports    Show / Hide Port Details

DAY DATE PORT OF CALL ARRIVAL DEPARTURE
1 Wed 8 Jan 2020 Miami, USA 05:00 PM
2 Thu 9 Jan 2020 Key West, USA 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
3 Fri 10 Jan 2020 Havana, Cuba 07:00 AM 05:00 PM
4 Sat 11 Jan 2020 At Sea
5 Sun 12 Jan 2020 At Sea
6 Mon 13 Jan 2020 Cartagena, Columbia 08:00 AM 02:00 PM
7 Tue 14 Jan 2020 Panama Canal, Panama
8 Wed 15 Jan 2020 At Sea
9 Thu 16 Jan 2020 Puntarenas, Costa Rica 07:00 AM 04:00 PM
10 Fri 17 Jan 2020 Puerto Corinto, Nicaragua 10:00 AM 07:00 PM
11 Sat 18 Jan 2020 At Sea
12 Sun 19 Jan 2020 At Sea
13 Mon 20 Jan 2020 Santiago (Manzanillo), Mexico 09:00 AM 07:00 PM
14 Tue 21 Jan 2020 Puerto Vallarta, Mexico 07:00 AM 04:00 PM
15 Wed 22 Jan 2020 At Sea
16 Thu 23 Jan 2020 At Sea
17 Fri 24 Jan 2020 Los Angeles, USA 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
18 Sat 25 Jan 2020 San Francisco, USA 06:00 PM overnight
19 Sun 26 Jan 2020 San Francisco, USA 05:00 PM
20 Mon 27 Jan 2020 Santa Barbara, USA 12:00 PM 08:00 PM
21 Tue 28 Jan 2020 San Diego, USA 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
22 Wed 29 Jan 2020 At Sea
23 Thu 30 Jan 2020 Cabo San Lucas, Mexico 01:00 PM 11:00 PM
24 Fri 31 Jan 2020 At Sea
25 Sat 1 Feb 2020 Zihuatanejo, Mexico 10:00 AM 07:00 PM
26 Sun 2 Feb 2020 Acapulco, Mexico 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
27 Mon 3 Feb 2020 At Sea
28 Tue 4 Feb 2020 Puerto Chiapas, Mexico 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
29 Wed 5 Feb 2020 Puerto Quetzal, Guatemala 08:00 AM 09:00 PM
30 Thu 6 Feb 2020 Acajutla, El Salvador 07:00 AM 05:00 PM
31 Fri 7 Feb 2020 At Sea
32 Sat 8 Feb 2020 At Sea
33 Sun 9 Feb 2020 Manta, Ecuador 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
34 Mon 10 Feb 2020 At Sea
35 Tue 11 Feb 2020 Salaverry (Trujillo), Peru 05:00 AM 04:00 PM
36 Wed 12 Feb 2020 Lima (Callao), Peru 10:00 AM 08:00 PM
37 Thu 13 Feb 2020 Pisco (San Martin), Peru 07:00 AM 07:00 PM
38 Fri 14 Feb 2020 At Sea
39 Sat 15 Feb 2020 At Sea
40 Sun 16 Feb 2020 Coquimbo, Chile 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
41 Mon 17 Feb 2020 San Antonio, Chile 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
42 Tue 18 Feb 2020 At Sea
43 Wed 19 Feb 2020 Puerto Montt, Chile 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
44 Thu 20 Feb 2020 Chacabuco, Chile 11:00 AM 08:00 PM
45 Fri 21 Feb 2020 Laguna San Rafael, Chile 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
46 Sat 22 Feb 2020 Chilean Fjords, Chile
47 Sun 23 Feb 2020 Chilean Fjords, Chile
48 Mon 24 Feb 2020 Punta Arenas, Chile 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
49 Tue 25 Feb 2020 Cape Horn, South America
50 Wed 26 Feb 2020 Ushuaia, Argentina 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
51 Thu 27 Feb 2020 At Sea
52 Fri 28 Feb 2020 Port Stanley, Falkland Islands 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
53 Sat 29 Feb 2020 At Sea
54 Sun 1 Mar 2020 Puerto Madryn, Argentina 07:00 AM 06:00 PM
55 Mon 2 Mar 2020 At Sea
56 Tue 3 Mar 2020 At Sea
57 Wed 4 Mar 2020 Buenos Aires, Argentina 08:00 AM 09:00 PM
58 Thu 5 Mar 2020 Montevideo, Uruguay 08:00 AM 07:00 PM
59 Fri 6 Mar 2020 Punta del Este, Uruguay 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
60 Sat 7 Mar 2020 Rio Grande, Brazil 12:00 PM 07:00 PM
61 Sun 8 Mar 2020 At Sea
62 Mon 9 Mar 2020 Porto Belo, Brazil 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
63 Tue 10 Mar 2020 Santos (Sao Paulo), Brazil 08:00 AM 07:0 0PM
64 Wed 11 Mar 2020 Paraty, Brazil 08:00 AM 07:00 PM
65 Thu 12 Mar 2020 Ilha Grande, Brazil 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
66 Fri 13 Mar 2020 Buzios, Brazil 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
67 Sat 14 Mar 2020 Rio de Janeiro, Brazil 08:00 AM overnight
68 Sun 15 Mar 2020 Rio de Janeiro, Brazil 06:00 PM
69 Mon 16 Mar 2020 At Sea
70 Tue 17 Mar 2020 At Sea
71 Wed 18 Mar 2020 Recife, Brazil 09:00 AM 07:00 PM
72 Thu 19 Mar 2020 Natal, Brazil 07:00 AM 04:00 PM
73 Fri 20 Mar 2020 Fortaleza, Brazil 09:00 AM 06:00 PM
74 Sat 21 Mar 2020 At Sea
75 Sun 22 Mar 2020 At Sea
76 Mon 23 Mar 2020 At Sea
77 Tue 24 Mar 2020 Porto Grande, Cape Verde 10:00 AM 07:00 PM
78 Wed 25 Mar 2020 At Sea
79 Thu 26 Mar 2020 Dakar, Senegal 08:00 AM 10:00 PM
80 Fri 27 Mar 2020 Banjul, Gambia 07:00 AM 05:00 PM
81 Sat 28 Mar 2020 At Sea
82 Sun 29 Mar 2020 At Sea
83 Mon 30 Mar 2020 Abidjan, Ivory Coast 10:00 AM 07:00 PM
84 Tue 31 Mar 2020 Takoradi, Ghana 07:00 AM 05:00 PM
85 Wed 1 Apr 2020 Lome, Togo 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
86 Thu 2 Apr 2020 At Sea
87 Fri 3 Apr 2020 At Sea
88 Sat 4 Apr 2020 At Sea
89 Sun 5 Apr 2020 At Sea
90 Mon 6 Apr 2020 Walvis Bay, Namibia 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
91 Tue 7 Apr 2020 At Sea
92 Wed 8 Apr 2020 Cape Town, South Africa 01:00 PM overnight
93 Thu 9 Apr 2020 Cape Town, South Africa 06:00 PM
94 Fri 10 Apr 2020 Mossel Bay, South Africa 11:00 AM 07:00 PM
95 Sat 11 Apr 2020 At Sea
96 Sun 12 Apr 2020 Durban, South Africa 08:00 AM 09:00 PM
97 Mon 13 Apr 2020 Richards Bay, South Africa 06:00 AM 04:00 PM
98 Tue 14 Apr 2020 Maputo, Mozambique 09:00 AM 06:00 PM
99 Wed 15 Apr 2020 At Sea
100 Thu 16 Apr 2020 At Sea
101 Fri 17 Apr 2020 At Sea
102 Sat 18 Apr 2020 Pointe des Galets, Reunion Islands 08:00 AM 07:00 PM
103 Sun 19 Apr 2020 Port Louis, Mauritius 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
104 Mon 20 Apr 2020 At Sea
105 Tue 21 Apr 2020 At Sea
106 Wed 22 Apr 2020 At Sea
107 Thu 23 Apr 2020 At Sea
108 Fri 24 Apr 2020 Male, Maldives 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
109 Sat 25 Apr 2020 At Sea
110 Sun 26 Apr 2020 Cochin, India 06:00 AM 04:00 PM
111 Mon 27 Apr 2020 Colombo, Sri Lanka 11:00 AM 08:00 PM
112 Tue 28 Apr 2020 At Sea
113 Wed 29 Apr 2020 At Sea
114 Thu 30 Apr 2020 At Sea
115 Fri 1 May 2020 Yangon (Rangoon), Myanmar 08:00 AM overnight
116 Sat 2 May 2020 Yangon (Rangoon), Myanmar overnight
117 Sun 3 May 2020 Yangon (Rangoon), Myanmar 05:00 PM
118 Mon 4 May 2020 At Sea
119 Tue 5 May 2020 Phuket, Thailand 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
120 Wed 6 May 2020 Penang, Malaysia 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
121 Thu 7 May 2020 Kuala Lumpur (Kelang), Malaysia 07:00 AM 06:00 PM
122 Fri 8 May 2020 Singapore, Singapore 01:00 PM overnight
123 Sat 9 May 2020 Singapore, Singapore 06:00 PM
124 Sun 10 May 2020 At Sea
125 Mon 11 May 2020 Ko Samui, Thailand 08:00 AM 04:00 PM
126 Tue 12 May 2020 Bangkok (Laem Chabang), Thailand 09:00 AM overnight
127 Wed 13 May 2020 Bangkok (Laem Chabang), Thailand 03:00 PM
128 Thu 14 May 2020 Sihanoukville, Cambodia 10:00 AM 10:00 PM
129 Fri 15 May 2020 At Sea
130 Sat 16 May 2020 Phu My, Vietnam 08:00 AM overnight
131 Sun 17 May 2020 Phu My, Vietnam 04:00 PM
132 Mon 18 May 2020 At Sea
133 Tue 19 May 2020 Da Nang, Vietnam 07:00 AM 05:00 PM
134 Wed 20 May 2020 Haiphong, Vietnam 11:00 AM overnight
135 Thu 21 May 2020 Haiphong, Vietnam 06:00 PM
136 Fri 22 May 2020 At Sea
137 Sat 23 May 2020 Hong Kong, Hong Kong 08:00 AM overnight
138 Sun 24 May 2020 Hong Kong, Hong Kong 05:00 PM
139 Mon 25 May 2020 Xiamen, China 01:00 PM overnight
140 Tue 26 May 2020 Xiamen, China 06:00 PM
141 Wed 27 May 2020 At Sea
142 Thu 28 May 2020 Shanghai, China 10:00 AM overnight
143 Fri 29 May 2020 Shanghai, China 03:00 PM
144 Sat 30 May 2020 At Sea
145 Sun 31 May 2020 Beijing (Tanggu), China 12:00 PM overnight
146 Mon 1 Jun 2020 Beijing (Tanggu), China 07:00 PM
147 Tue 2 Jun 2020 At Sea
148 Wed 3 Jun 2020 Cheju, South Korea 10:00 AM 07:00 PM
149 Thu 4 Jun 2020 Busan, South Korea 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
150 Fri 5 Jun 2020 Nagasaki, Japan 07:00 AM 05:00 PM
151 Sat 6 Jun 2020 Kagoshima, Japan 07:00 AM 03:00 PM
152 Sun 7 Jun 2020 Hiroshima, Japan 10:00 AM 07:00 PM
153 Mon 8 Jun 2020 Osaka, Japan 09:00 AM overnight
154 Tue 9 Jun 2020 Osaka, Japan 03:00 PM
155 Wed 10 Jun 2020 Shimizu, Japan 12:00 PM 08:00 PM
156 Thu 11 Jun 2020 Tokyo, Japan 08:00 AM overnight
157 Fri 12 Jun 2020 Tokyo, Japan 05:00 PM
158 Sat 13 Jun 2020 Oarai, Japan 09:00 AM 06:00 PM
159 Sun 14 Jun 2020 At Sea
160 Mon 15 Jun 2020 Aomori, Japan 08:00 AM 11:00 PM
161 Tue 16 Jun 2020 Hakodate, Japan 07:00 AM 04:00 PM
162 Wed 17 Jun 2020 At Sea
163 Thu 18 Jun 2020 At Sea
164 Fri 19 Jun 2020 Petropavlovsk, Russia 08:00 AM 10:00 PM
165 Sat 20 Jun 2020 At Sea
166 Sun 21 Jun 2020 At Sea
167 Mon 22 Jun 2020 Aleutian Islands, USA 07:00 AM 06:00 PM
168 Tue 23 Jun 2020 At Sea
169 Wed 24 Jun 2020 Kodiak, USA 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
170 Thu 25 Jun 2020 Anchorage (Seward), USA 07:00 AM 05:00 PM
171 Fri 26 Jun 2020 Hubbard Glacier, USA
172 Sat 27 Jun 2020 Juneau, USA 09:00 AM 06:00 PM
173 Sun 28 Jun 2020 Sitka, USA 09:00 AM 06:00 PM
174 Mon 29 Jun 2020 Ketchikan, USA 09:00 AM 06:00 PM
175 Tue 30 Jun 2020 Inside Passage, Canada
176 Wed 1 Jul 2020 Victoria, Canada 09:00 AM 06:00 PM
177 Thu 2 Jul 2020 Astoria, USA 09:00 AM 06:00 PM
178 Fri 3 Jul 2020 At Sea
179 Sat 4 Jul 2020 San Francisco, USA 08:00 AM overnight
180 Sun 5 Jul 2020 San Francisco, USA

Don't miss out on Insignia over 180 exciting nights aboard the Around the World in 180 Days Cruise to World & Grand . Your ship starts out from Miami and calls into 101 ports in 42 countries before disembarking in San Francisco. Your 4 star cruise from Oceania Cruises has 1 forward departures. Our exclusive specials start as low as $0 per person/day, twin share. Don't miss out - reserve your cabin today!

Insignia Overview

Travel the world with one of the world’s luxury lines, at a competitive fare, and the most popular small ship design afloat. Look at her itineraries, select a sector of the world that looks intriguing, and visit many smaller ports. In 2020 there’s a 200-night world cruise – surely a sector or two are worth consideration. While Australasia and Europe are not on the path, the itinerary is port intensive, includes well chosen overnight stays, and visits very interesting coastlines. In mid-August 2020 there’s a 42-night Atlantic round trip out of Manhattan (a few blocks from Times Square) that takes you to Greenland, Iceland, Scandinavia and the UK. See the Northern Aurora, and near-enough to the Midnight Sun. The 2021 180-night World Cruise will include NZ and Australia’s E coast, and Europe. This size of ships is ideal for older travellers who value good conversation and well thought out itineraries.

Accommodation

Most cabins have an outside view, and two-thirds have a private balcony. The standard interior and outside cabins are smallish but comfortable, with twin/queen-size bed and ‘best beds at sea’, bathrobes, plenty of built-in cabinets, flat-screen TV, DVD player, writing desk, satellite phone, wireless Internet, and personal safe. Décor is attractive with dark wood accents. Maid service is twice daily. Cabins with balcony have a fridge mini-bar, lounge area with breakfast table, and balcony with teak chairs and table. Speedy room service is available from a separate in-room dining menu.

Food and Dining

All dining is open-seated and dining is when you choose. There are four different restaurants under the direction of Master Chef Jacques Pépin. The Grand Dining Room features ‘American-inspired continental cuisine’ in an elegant atmosphere with fine table settings and top service. The Toscana Italian Restaurant offers genuine Tuscan cuisine and wines, with unique touches. The Polo Grill features steakhouse and seafood in a leather-chair club setting. (Reservations, but no extra charge for these last two venues.) The lido Waves Grill – indoors and outdoors – is the ship’s self-service buffet.

Entertainment

On-shore itineraries are the main daytime fare. However, on the ship, day classes include small-group Microsoft software instruction, use of the Internet, and digital photography – that is, if you are not absorbed in the Library, wine tasting, or relaxing in a top-deck Jacuzzi. In the evening the ship is filled with music in several bars and lounges. The Lounge is the centre for lectures, some social events, and a mix of comedians, magicians, classical recitals, and staff entertainers.

Other Ships



What's onboard?

  • Balconies to 85% of staterooms
  • Butler service to all suites
  • In port late or overnight often
  • Casual dress (no tux or evening gowns)
  • COMPLIMENTARY DINING
  • All specialty dining complimentary
  • Open-seating dining
  • Room service menu 24h
  • Canyon Ranch® cuisine
  • Grand Dining Room continental dining
  • Toscana Italian, by reservation
  • Polo Grill steakhouse, seafood
  • Terrace Café, casual, in/outdoor
  • Waves Grill, poolside lunch
  • CASUAL DINING
  • Baristas coffees, pastries
  • Afternoon tea 4pm in Horizons
  • Pizzeria, ice cream, sundae bar
  • Lounges and bars (8)
  • Gourmet canapés nightly
  • Special diets, request on booking
  • Free soft drinks, bottled water
  • ENTERTAINMENT
  • Cabaret and musical venues
  • Eight-piece orchestra, string quartet
  • Jazz nights at Martinis
  • Disco & dancing at Horizons
  • Monte Carlo-style casino
  • REST & RELAXATION
  • Swimming pool
  • Whirlpools (2)
  • Sun deck, fitness track
  • Table tennis, shuffleboard etc.
  • Spa, beauty, fitness centre
  • Canyon Ranch SpaClub® private Spa Terrace (higher cabins)
  • Thalassotherapy pool
  • Library
  • Enrichment speakers
  • Internet high speed free
  • Laptop in all suites
  • iPad in some suites
  • Boutique shops
  • PACKAGES
  • Shore excursions
  • Alcoholic beverages
  • Internet (selected suites free)
  • OTHER
  • Shuttle free to city centres
  • No children’s services
  • Laundry service (pay)
  • Medical centre
  • Wheelchair accessibility good
  • Cabin current 110/220 V


What's included?

  • Accommodation as booked
  • All main meals on-board
  • Gourmet dining for all meals
  • Special dietary requests at booking
  • Specialty coffee, tea, bottled water, juices & snacks 24 hrs
  • Open/anytime seating & multi-venue dining
  • Specialty restaurants at no extra charge (restricted bookings)
  • In-cabin dining at no charge
  • In-cabin mini-bar with free soft drinks & bottled water
  • Afternoon tea English style daily
  • Use of ship facilities - indoor & outdoor
  • Entertainment - live music and/or shows, movies
  • Activities - organised & individual
  • Specialty lectures, workshops, classes & programs
  • Cruise Director & all English speaking staff
  • Butler service and course-by-course in-cabin dining to all suites
  • Concierge service
  • Destination seminars and/or lectures
  • Ship-shore-ship transfers
  • High speed Internet (Not free for most cabins)


What's excluded?

  • Gratuities per person/day: US$16 - $23
  • Gratuities are voluntary & can be modified/removed on request at Guest Relations after boarding
  • Service charge: 18% beverage, mini-bar, spa, salon, specialty restaurant
  • Shore & land excursions, transfers & meals not specified
  • Casino gaming, bar expenses
  • Items & services of a personal nature
  • Medical services, vaccination costs
  • Laundry charges
  • Wi-Fi, Streaming Internet, satellite/mobile phone & fax charges (top suites Internet free)
  • Passport & visa fees
  • Insurances of all kinds
  • Increases in third party charges or taxes
  • Itineraries may change due to unforeseen circumstances
  • Cabins may change for operational reasons
  • REMINDERS
  • Accessibility requests at booking
  • Confirm with bank and ship ahead of cruise your credit/debit card intentions
  • Check dress code requirements ahead


Select your cruise or cabin type below to continue

You will then have the option to send us an enquiry or you can call us for FREE and speak to one of our Cruise Specialists who will check availability and find you the best possible price.

Select Cabin Category

DEPARTURE DATES INSIDE OCEANVIEW BALCONY SUITE
8 Jan 2020 (Wed) Sold out Sold out Sold out Sold out

Prices are twin share per person in AUD, include all taxes and are subject to change.
View the current location for Insignia here!

Don't miss out on Insignia over 180 exciting nights aboard the Around the World in 180 Days Cruise to World & Grand . When: Ship: Insignia Category: Cruise Cabins from $0 per person