Find a Ship or Port

Receive Weekly Deals

Subscribe Now or view previous.

Speak with
Tammi today!

1800 121 187
I have always found Clean Cruising consultants to be very prompt in replying and showing a genuine interest."
- Annette W

Why Clean Cruising?

  • Family owned & operated
  • Australian based team
  • Same consultant from start to finish
  • Free printed documentation and ticket wallet
  • Combine with flights, hotels, insurance and save
  • Flexible payment options including Interest Free* finance and layby

Oceania Cruises

Epic World Quest Cruise

196 NIGHTS
21 Dec 2021
Insignia cruises
Cruiseline
Oceania Cruises
Ship
Insignia
Departs
Miami
Returns
New York (Manhattan)
Departure Date
21 Dec 2021
Duration
196 nights
Inside Oceanview Balcony Suite
$347/day
$376/day
$475/day
$715/day

Layby from only $915 per week after the initial deposit is paid - learn more.

Itinerary and Ports    Show / Hide Port Details

DAY DATE PORT OF CALL ARRIVAL DEPARTURE
1 Tue 21 Dec 2021 Miami, USA Embark 5:00 PM
2 Wed 22 Dec 2021 At Sea
3 Thu 23 Dec 2021 George Town, Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
4 Fri 24 Dec 2021 At Sea
5 Sat 25 Dec 2021 Cartagena, Columbia 7:00 AM 2:00 PM
6 Sun 26 Dec 2021 At Sea
7 Mon 27 Dec 2021 At Sea
8 Tue 28 Dec 2021 Puntarenas, Costa Rica 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
9 Wed 29 Dec 2021 San Juan del Sur, Nicaragua 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
10 Thu 30 Dec 2021 Puerto Quetzal, Guatemala 12:00 PM 9:00 PM
11 Fri 31 Dec 2021 At Sea
12 Sat 1 Jan 2022 Acapulco, Mexico 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
13 Sun 2 Jan 2022 At Sea
14 Mon 3 Jan 2022 Cabo San Lucas, Mexico 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
15 Tue 4 Jan 2022 At Sea
16 Wed 5 Jan 2022 San Diego, USA 12:00 PM 10:00 PM
17 Thu 6 Jan 2022 Los Angeles, USA 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
18 Fri 7 Jan 2022 At Sea
19 Sat 8 Jan 2022 At Sea
20 Sun 9 Jan 2022 At Sea
21 Mon 10 Jan 2022 At Sea
22 Tue 11 Jan 2022 At Sea
23 Wed 12 Jan 2022 Nawiliwili, USA 9:00 AM 7:00 PM
24 Thu 13 Jan 2022 Honolulu, USA 8:00 AM 7:00 PM
25 Fri 14 Jan 2022 At Sea
26 Sat 15 Jan 2022 At Sea
27 Sun 16 Jan 2022 At Sea
28 Mon 17 Jan 2022 At Sea
29 Tue 18 Jan 2022 At Sea
30 Wed 19 Jan 2022 Nuku Hiva, French Polynesia 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
31 Thu 20 Jan 2022 At Sea
32 Fri 21 Jan 2022 Rangiroa, French Polynesia 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
33 Sat 22 Jan 2022 Papeete, French Polynesia 8:00 AM 8:00 PM
34 Sun 23 Jan 2022 Bora Bora, French Polynesia 8:00 AM Overnight
35 Mon 24 Jan 2022 Bora Bora, French Polynesia Overnight 4:00 PM
36 Tue 25 Jan 2022 At Sea
37 Wed 26 Jan 2022 At Sea
38 Thu 27 Jan 2022 Pago Pago, American Samoa 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
39 Fri 28 Jan 2022 At Sea
40 Sat 29 Jan 2022 At Sea
41 Sun 30 Jan 2022 Suva, Fiji 10:00 AM 7:00 PM
42 Mon 31 Jan 2022 Lautoka, Fiji 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
43 Tue 1 Feb 2022 At Sea
44 Wed 2 Feb 2022 At Sea
45 Thu 3 Feb 2022 Bay of Islands, New Zealand 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
46 Fri 4 Feb 2022 Auckland, New Zealand 8:00 AM 8:00 PM
47 Sat 5 Feb 2022 Rotorua (Tauranga), New Zealand 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
48 Sun 6 Feb 2022 Napier, New Zealand 11:00 AM 7:00 PM
49 Mon 7 Feb 2022 Wellington, New Zealand 10:00 AM 7:00 PM
50 Tue 8 Feb 2022 Akaroa, New Zealand 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
51 Wed 9 Feb 2022 Dunedin, New Zealand 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
52 Thu 10 Feb 2022 At Sea
53 Fri 11 Feb 2022 At Sea
54 Sat 12 Feb 2022 At Sea
55 Sun 13 Feb 2022 Sydney, Australia 8:00 AM Overnight
56 Mon 14 Feb 2022 Sydney, Australia Overnight 6:00 PM
57 Tue 15 Feb 2022 At Sea
58 Wed 16 Feb 2022 Burnie, Australia 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
59 Thu 17 Feb 2022 Melbourne, Australia 8:00 AM Overnight
60 Fri 18 Feb 2022 Melbourne, Australia Overnight 2:00 AM
60 Fri 18 Feb 2022 Geelong, Australia 8:00 AM 7:00 PM
61 Sat 19 Feb 2022 At Sea
62 Sun 20 Feb 2022 Adelaide, Australia 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
63 Mon 21 Feb 2022 At Sea
64 Tue 22 Feb 2022 At Sea
65 Wed 23 Feb 2022 Albany, Australia 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
66 Thu 24 Feb 2022 Fremantle, Australia 1:00 PM Overnight
67 Fri 25 Feb 2022 Fremantle, Australia 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
68 Sat 26 Feb 2022 Geraldton, Australia 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
69 Sun 27 Feb 2022 At Sea
70 Mon 28 Feb 2022 Exmouth, Australia 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
71 Tue 1 Mar 2022 At Sea
72 Wed 2 Mar 2022 At Sea
73 Thu 3 Mar 2022 At Sea
74 Fri 4 Mar 2022 Denpasar (Bali), Indonesia 9:00 AM Overnight
75 Sat 5 Mar 2022 Denpasar (Bali), Indonesia Overnight 2:00 PM
76 Sun 6 Mar 2022 Surabaya, Indonesia 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
77 Mon 7 Mar 2022 At Sea
78 Tue 8 Mar 2022 At Sea
79 Wed 9 Mar 2022 At Sea
80 Thu 10 Mar 2022 Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
81 Fri 11 Mar 2022 At Sea
82 Sat 12 Mar 2022 Manila, Philippines 8:00 AM 7:00 PM
83 Sun 13 Mar 2022 At Sea
84 Mon 14 Mar 2022 At Sea
85 Tue 15 Mar 2022 Okinawa, Japan 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
86 Wed 16 Mar 2022 At Sea
87 Thu 17 Mar 2022 At Sea
88 Fri 18 Mar 2022 Tokyo, Japan 2:00 PM Overnight
89 Sat 19 Mar 2022 Tokyo, Japan 8:00 AM 7:00 PM
90 Sun 20 Mar 2022 Shimizu, Japan 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
91 Mon 21 Mar 2022 Kobe, Japan 11:00 AM Overnight
92 Tue 22 Mar 2022 Kobe, Japan Overnight 6:00 PM
93 Wed 23 Mar 2022 Hiroshima, Japan 9:00 AM 7:00 PM
94 Thu 24 Mar 2022 Busan, South Korea 11:00 AM 8:00 PM
95 Fri 25 Mar 2022 Nagasaki, Japan 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
96 Sat 26 Mar 2022 At Sea
97 Sun 27 Mar 2022 Okinawa, Japan 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
98 Mon 28 Mar 2022 Ishigaki, Japan 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
99 Tue 29 Mar 2022 At Sea
100 Wed 30 Mar 2022 Shanghai, China 8:00 AM Overnight
101 Thu 31 Mar 2022 Shanghai, China Overnight 4:00 PM
102 Fri 1 Apr 2022 At Sea
103 Sat 2 Apr 2022 Xiamen, China 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
104 Sun 3 Apr 2022 Hong Kong, Hong Kong 1:00 PM Overnight
105 Mon 4 Apr 2022 Hong Kong, Hong Kong 8:00 AM 9:00 PM
106 Tue 5 Apr 2022 At Sea
107 Wed 6 Apr 2022 Haiphong, Vietnam 7:00 AM Overnight
108 Thu 7 Apr 2022 Haiphong, Vietnam Overnight 4:00 PM
109 Fri 8 Apr 2022 Hue, Vietnam 11:00 AM Overnight
110 Sat 9 Apr 2022 Hue, Vietnam Overnight 2:00 PM
111 Sun 10 Apr 2022 Nha Trang, Vietnam 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
112 Mon 11 Apr 2022 Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 11:00 AM Overnight
113 Tue 12 Apr 2022 Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam Overnight 4:00 PM
114 Wed 13 Apr 2022 At Sea
115 Thu 14 Apr 2022 At Sea
116 Fri 15 Apr 2022 Bangkok (Klong Toey), Thailand 1:00 PM Overnight
117 Sat 16 Apr 2022 Bangkok (Klong Toey), Thailand 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
118 Sun 17 Apr 2022 Ko Samui, Thailand 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
119 Mon 18 Apr 2022 At Sea
120 Tue 19 Apr 2022 Singapore, Singapore 9:00 AM 9:00 PM
121 Wed 20 Apr 2022 At Sea
122 Thu 21 Apr 2022 Phuket, Thailand 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
123 Fri 22 Apr 2022 At Sea
124 Sat 23 Apr 2022 Yangon (Rangoon), Myanmar 8:00 AM Overnight
125 Sun 24 Apr 2022 Yangon (Rangoon), Myanmar Overnight Overnight
126 Mon 25 Apr 2022 Yangon (Rangoon), Myanmar Overnight 3:00 PM
127 Tue 26 Apr 2022 At Sea
128 Wed 27 Apr 2022 At Sea
129 Thu 28 Apr 2022 At Sea
130 Fri 29 Apr 2022 Cochin, India 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
131 Sat 30 Apr 2022 Male, Maldives 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
132 Sun 1 May 2022 At Sea
133 Mon 2 May 2022 Male, Maldives 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
134 Tue 3 May 2022 At Sea
135 Wed 4 May 2022 At Sea
136 Thu 5 May 2022 Mahe Island, Seychelles 3:00 PM Overnight
137 Fri 6 May 2022 Mahe Island, Seychelles Overnight Overnight
138 Sat 7 May 2022 Mahe Island, Seychelles Overnight 4:00 AM
138 Sat 7 May 2022 La Digue, Seychelles 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
139 Sun 8 May 2022 At Sea
140 Mon 9 May 2022 At Sea
141 Tue 10 May 2022 Zanzibar, Tanzania 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
142 Wed 11 May 2022 At Sea
143 Thu 12 May 2022 Nosy Be, Madagascar 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
144 Fri 13 May 2022 Mamoudzou, French Comoros 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
145 Sat 14 May 2022 At Sea
146 Sun 15 May 2022 At Sea
147 Mon 16 May 2022 Maputo, Mozambique 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
148 Tue 17 May 2022 Richards Bay, South Africa 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
149 Wed 18 May 2022 At Sea
150 Thu 19 May 2022 Mossel Bay, South Africa 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
151 Fri 20 May 2022 Cape Town, South Africa 10:00 AM Overnight
152 Sat 21 May 2022 Cape Town, South Africa 8:00 AM 9:00 PM
153 Sun 22 May 2022 At Sea
154 Mon 23 May 2022 Luderitz, Namibia 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
155 Tue 24 May 2022 Walvis Bay, Namibia 9:00 AM 7:00 PM
156 Wed 25 May 2022 At Sea
157 Thu 26 May 2022 At Sea
158 Fri 27 May 2022 At Sea
159 Sat 28 May 2022 São Tomé , São Tomé and Príncipe 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
160 Sun 29 May 2022 At Sea
161 Mon 30 May 2022 Lome, Togo 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
162 Tue 31 May 2022 Takoradi, Ghana 9:00 AM 7:00 PM
163 Wed 1 Jun 2022 Abidjan, Ivory Coast 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
164 Thu 2 Jun 2022 At Sea
165 Fri 3 Jun 2022 At Sea
166 Sat 4 Jun 2022 Banjul, Gambia 9:00 AM 7:00 PM
167 Sun 5 Jun 2022 Dakar, Senegal 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
168 Mon 6 Jun 2022 At Sea
169 Tue 7 Jun 2022 Porto Grande, Cape Verde 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
170 Wed 8 Jun 2022 At Sea
171 Thu 9 Jun 2022 At Sea
172 Fri 10 Jun 2022 Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Canary Islands 8:00 AM 9:00 PM
173 Sat 11 Jun 2022 Lanzarote, Canary Islands 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
174 Sun 12 Jun 2022 Agadir, Morocco 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
175 Mon 13 Jun 2022 At Sea
176 Tue 14 Jun 2022 Lisbon, Portugal 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
177 Wed 15 Jun 2022 Oporto, Portugal 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
178 Thu 16 Jun 2022 La Coruna, Spain 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
179 Fri 17 Jun 2022 At Sea
180 Sat 18 Jun 2022 Honfleur , France 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
181 Sun 19 Jun 2022 Tilbury, United Kingdom 11:00 AM Overnight
182 Mon 20 Jun 2022 Tilbury, United Kingdom Overnight 5:00 PM
183 Tue 21 Jun 2022 Amsterdam, Netherlands 12:00 PM Overnight
184 Wed 22 Jun 2022 Amsterdam, Netherlands Overnight 5:00 PM
185 Thu 23 Jun 2022 At Sea
186 Fri 24 Jun 2022 Waterford, Ireland 10:00 AM 7:00 PM
187 Sat 25 Jun 2022 Dublin, Ireland 8:00 AM 10:00 PM
188 Sun 26 Jun 2022 Belfast, United Kingdom 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
189 Mon 27 Jun 2022 At Sea
190 Tue 28 Jun 2022 At Sea
191 Wed 29 Jun 2022 At Sea
192 Thu 30 Jun 2022 At Sea
193 Fri 1 Jul 2022 St John (Bay of Fundy), Canada 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
194 Sat 2 Jul 2022 At Sea
195 Sun 3 Jul 2022 At Sea
196 Mon 4 Jul 2022 New York (Manhattan), USA 8:00 AM Overnight
197 Tue 5 Jul 2022 New York (Manhattan), USA 8:00 AM Disembark

Be spoiled on the Insignia enjoying 196 unforgettable nights on the Epic World Quest Cruise exploring World & Grand . Your ship sails from Miami and visits 93 ports in 47 countries before finishing at New York (Manhattan). Your 4 star cruise from Oceania Cruises has 1 forward departures. You can join this cruise today for as little as $347 per person/day, twin share. Book today and save... Call now and talk to a cruise specialist!

Insignia Overview

Insignia runs annual World Cruises – 2020, January to March, 180-nights: While Australasia and Europe are not on the path, the itinerary heads west from Miami, features South America, and concludes in San Francisco. The cruise is port intensive, includes well-chosen overnight stays, and visits very interesting coastlines. Then in 2021, January to March, 180 nights: Departing Miami, head west to include NZ and Australia’s east coast, omits Africa and South America, ends in San Francisco.. Consider the sector that departs Sydney 25 February for SE and E Asia, over 28 nights. 2022, January to March, 180 nights: Departing Los Angeles, head west to Australia and New Zealand, the cruise is East Asia and Africa intensive. It omits the Americas, and ends in New York. Travel the world with one of the world’s luxury lines, at a competitive fare, and the most popular small ship design afloat. Look at her itineraries, select a sector of the world that looks intriguing, and visit many smaller ports. Meanwhile, in 2020 Insignia visits the coastlines of the North and South Atlantic. In mid-August 2020 there’s a 42-night Atlantic round trip out of Manhattan (a short walk from Times Square) that takes you to Greenland, Iceland, Scandinavia and the UK. See the Northern Aurora, and near-enough to the Midnight Sun. This size of ship is ideal for older travellers who value good conversation and well thought out itineraries.

Accommodation

Most cabins have an outside view, and two-thirds have a private balcony. The standard interior and outside cabins are smallish but comfortable, with twin/queen-size bed and ‘best beds at sea’, bathrobes, plenty of built-in cabinets, flat-screen TV, DVD player, writing desk, satellite phone, wireless Internet, and personal safe. Décor is attractive with dark wood accents. Maid service is twice daily. Cabins with balcony have a fridge mini-bar, lounge area with breakfast table, and balcony with teak chairs and table. Speedy room service is available from a separate in-room dining menu.

Food and Dining

All dining is open-seated and dining is when you choose. There are four different restaurants under the direction of Master Chef Jacques Pépin. The Grand Dining Room features ‘American-inspired continental cuisine’ in an elegant atmosphere with fine table settings and top service. The Toscana Italian Restaurant offers genuine Tuscan cuisine and wines, with unique touches. The Polo Grill features steakhouse and seafood in a leather-chair club setting. (Reservations, but no extra charge for these last two venues.) The lido Waves Grill – indoors and outdoors – is the ship’s self-service buffet.

Entertainment

On-shore itineraries are the main daytime fare. However, on the ship, day classes include small-group Microsoft software instruction, use of the Internet, and digital photography – that is, if you are not absorbed in the Library, wine tasting, or relaxing in a top-deck Jacuzzi. In the evening the ship is filled with music in several bars and lounges. The Lounge is the centre for lectures, some social events, and a mix of comedians, magicians, classical recitals, and staff entertainers.

Other Ships



What's included?

  • All main meals on-board
  • Gourmet dining for all meals
  • Specialty coffee, tea, bottled water, juices & snacks 24 hrs
  • Afternoon tea of sandwiches, cakes & pastries daily
  • Open/anytime seating & multi-venue dining
  • Specialty restaurants no extra charge
  • Captain’s welcome cocktail party (Previous guests)
  • Welcome bottle of champagne (Suites)
  • In-cabin dining at no charge
  • Stocked in-suite mini-bar at no charge (non-alcoholic)
  • Use of ship facilities - indoor & outdoor
  • Entertainment - live music and/or shows, movies
  • Activities - organised & individual
  • Specialty lectures, workshops, classes & programs
  • Cruise Director & all English speaking staff
  • Butler service (Suites)
  • Concierge service
  • Port maps and/or guide books
  • Destination seminars and/or lectures
  • Ship-shore-ship transfers
  • Shuttle service port-to-CBD (many ports)


What's excluded?

  • Shore & land excursions and meals not specified
  • Casino gaming, bar expenses
  • Items & services of a personal nature
  • Medical services, vaccination costs
  • Laundry and/or valet charges
  • Wi-Fi, Internet, satellite/mobile phone & fax charges
  • Passport & visa fees
  • Insurances of all kinds
  • Increases in third party charges or taxes
  • Customary land tour gratuities are welcome
  • Gratuities: Staterooms USD 15, Suites with butler service USD 22 pp/night. See Purser to adjust at your discretion.
  • Service charge: beverages, spa, La Reserve dinner 18%


What's onboard?

  • Balconies to 85% of staterooms
  • Butler service to all suites
  • In port late or overnight often
  • Casual dress (no tux or evening gowns)
  • Boutiques
  • COMPLIMENTARY DINING
  • All specialty dining complimentary
  • Open-seating dining
  • Room service menu 24h
  • Canyon Ranch® cuisine
  • Grand Dining Room continental dining
  • The Bistro (lunch, French)
  • Toscana Italian, by reservation
  • Polo Grill steakhouse, seafood
  • Terrace Café, casual, in/outdoor
  • Waves Grill, poolside lunch
  • Free & unlimited soft drinks, coffees, teas, water, juices
  • CASUAL DINING
  • Baristas coffees, pastries
  • Afternoon tea 4pm in Horizons
  • Pizzeria, ice cream, sundae bar
  • Lounges and bars (8)
  • Gourmet canapés nightly
  • Special diets request at booking
  • ENTERTAINMENT
  • Cabaret and musical venues
  • Eight-piece orchestra, classical string quartet
  • Jazz nights, live piano at Martinis
  • Disco, dancing, karaoke at Horizons
  • Cabin interactive TV, movies on demand
  • Monte Carlo-style casino
  • REST & RELAXATION
  • Swimming pool
  • Whirlpools (3)
  • Whirlpools (2)
  • Sun deck, fitness track
  • Table tennis, shuffleboard etc.
  • Spa, beauty, fitness centre
  • Canyon Ranch SpaClub® private Spa Terrace (higher cabins)
  • Thalassotherapy pool
  • Library
  • Oceania@Sea Internet Centre 24 h
  • Artist Loft lead by artist in residence on world cruises
  • Daily trivia games
  • Renowned guest lecturers
  • Low speed internet free
  • Internet high speed (free to some suites)
  • Laptop in all suites
  • iPad in some suites
  • Boutique shops
  • Up to 18-hole putting greens
  • PACKAGES
  • Shore, alcohol, internet packages
  • OTHER
  • Shuttle free to city centres
  • No children’s services
  • Laundry service (pay)
  • Medical centre
  • Wheelchair accessibility good
  • Cabin current 110/220 V


Select your cruise or cabin type below to continue

You will then have the option to send us an enquiry or you can call us for FREE and speak to one of our Cruise Specialists who will check availability and find you the best possible price.

Select Cabin Category

DEPARTURE DATES INSIDE OCEANVIEW BALCONY SUITE
21 Dec 2021 (Tue) $68,010
$347 per day
$73,730
$376 per day
$93,010
$475 per day
$140,150
$715 per day

Prices are twin share per person in AUD, include all taxes and are subject to change.
View the current location for Insignia here!

Be spoiled on the Insignia enjoying 196 unforgettable nights on the Epic World Quest Cruise exploring World & Grand . When: Ship: Insignia Category: Cruise Cabins from $68010 per person