Find a Ship or Port

Receive Weekly Deals

Subscribe Now or view previous.

Speak with
Athena today!

1800 121 187
We reside in Western Australia and do not usually cruise from the East coast, however we would definitely use Clean Cruising should we decide to do so again."
- Keryl H

Why Clean Cruising?

  • Family owned & operated
  • Australian based team
  • Same consultant from start to finish
  • Free printed documentation and ticket wallet
  • Combine with flights, hotels, insurance and save
  • Flexible payment options including Interest Free* finance and layby

Norwegian Cruise Line

Western Mediterranean Cruise

7 NIGHTS
2 Aug 2020
Norwegian Epic cruises
Cruiseline
Norwegian Cruise Line
Ship
Norwegian Epic
Departs
Barcelona
Returns
Barcelona
Departure Date
2 Aug 2020
Duration
7 nights
Inside Balcony Suite
$238/day
$316/day
$350/day

Itinerary and Ports    Show / Hide Port Details

DAY DATE PORT OF CALL ARRIVAL DEPARTURE
1 Sun 2 Aug 2020 Barcelona, Spain Embark 6:00 PM
2 Mon 3 Aug 2020 At Sea
3 Tue 4 Aug 2020 Naples, Italy 7:00 AM 7:00 PM
4 Wed 5 Aug 2020 Rome (Civitavecchia), Italy 6:00 AM 7:00 PM
5 Thu 6 Aug 2020 Livorno, Italy 7:00 AM 7:00 PM
6 Fri 7 Aug 2020 Cannes, France 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
7 Sat 8 Aug 2020 Palma de Mallorca, Spain 1:00 PM 8:00 PM
8 Sun 9 Aug 2020 Barcelona, Spain 5:00 AM Disembark

Don't miss out on Norwegian Epic over 7 exciting nights on the Western Mediterranean Cruise exploring Europe - Mediterranean. This cruise sails from Barcelona, the cruise will take you to 6 ports in 3 countries before returning to Barcelona. Your 4 star cruise from Norwegian Cruise Line has 56 forward departures. Our exclusive specials start as low as $238 per person/day, twin share. So call now and get expert, friendly advice.

Norwegian Epic Overview

Each year, from around May to November, Norwegian Epic sails the sunny Mediterranean. She offers a 7-night circle of the Western Mediterranean, embarking from Civitavecchia (near Rome) and Barcelona. With just one sea day there are plenty of opportunities to see tourist sights in Spain, France and Italy. For the other months Norwegian Epic is in the Caribbean, running 7- to 11-night itineraries out of the US territory of Puerto Rico. These cruises visit five ports along the east and south of the Caribbean islands. Around April and November annually Norwegian Epic crosses the Atlantic between the Mediterranean and the Caribbean Seas. Crossings are at a very low price, bridge two continents, provide restful sea days, and of course offer many on–board activities. For many Norwegian Epic is the destination.

Accommodation

Choose from 38 accommodation price levels in 13 grades: all very contemporary and innovation in design (read curved walls), with various grades having exclusive access to private courtyards and club – effectively a ship within a ship. Accommodations range across Spa Staterooms, Courtyard Villas, Studios for single travellers that link to a common Studio Lounge, The Haven Staterooms, and Family Accommodations. The Haven Suites, which are a class within the ship and have access to the private Haven courtyard, include Owner’s (for four), Family (up to six guests), and (for just two guests) Penthouse and Spa. The Haven Owner’s Suites have separate living and dine-in areas, and luxurious bathroom. Features and exclusivity of your accommodation choice determines to the cost. The 128 studio cabins require no singles supplement.

Food and Dining

There is no ‘main’ dining room: guests ‘go out to eat’, and there are 20 venues from which to choose. Sample cuisines from Japan, USA, France, Brazil, Italy, Britain and Ireland. While there is no Lido self-service buffet, there are other buffets and grills. So choose between formal and casual. Interestingly, mix dining with music and big-top Cirque Dreams acrobatics. NCL’s traditional cover-charge restaurants are there – Cagney’s Steakhouse (with seafood also), the French Le Bistro, La Cucina Italian, and Teppanyaki. Reservations are strongly recommended for extra-charge venues.

Entertainment

The two-deck 685-seat Epic Theatre presents major production shows and cabaret acts, such as the renowned Blue Man Group, and Legends in Concert. Other centres include the blues-and-jazz Fat Cats, audience-involving Headliners Comedy Club, a casino, the adults-only Bliss Ultra Lounge and Nightclub, and the top-deck Spice H2O beach-club with dance floor and aerialists. Villa guests have access to the exclusive Epic Club Lounge.

Other Ships



What's included?

  • All main meals on-board
  • Coffee, pastries, tea, juices 24 hrs
  • Open/anytime seating & multi-venue dining
  • Use of ship facilities - indoor & outdoor
  • Entertainment - live music and/or shows, movies
  • Activities - organised & individual
  • Bridge director on select cruises
  • Kids clubs & teen programs (2-17 yrs)
  • Cruise Director & all English speaking staff
  • Butler, valet & concierge services (Suites, Penthouses, Haven)
  • Special needs requests & service animals allowed
  • Ship-shore-ship transfers
  • Internet access & Wi-Fi (cafe, & cabins in someships; pay)


What's excluded?

  • Airfares, accommodation & transfers not specified
  • Shore & land excursions and meals not specified
  • Alternate specialty dining venues (unless specified)
  • Alcoholic beverages, specialty coffees, soft drinks
  • Casino gaming
  • Video Arcade, Pizza delivery
  • Items & services of a personal nature
  • Medical services, vaccination costs
  • Laundry and/or valet charges
  • Wi-Fi, Internet, satellite/mobile phone & fax charges
  • Childcare services
  • Passport & visa fees
  • Insurances of all kinds
  • Increases in third party charges or taxes
  • Service charge: USD 13.50 pp/night (suites $15.50)
  • Service charge: beverages 15%
  • Service charge for spa & salon 18% charged


What's onboard?

  • Family ship
  • Atrium social centre
  • Shopping arcade
  • The Haven Suites (dining, lounge, butler etc.)
  • Solo Studios (no supplement)
  • Wedding packages (NthAmer., Europe)
  • COMPLIMENTARY DINING
  • Main dining venues (2)
  • Open seating, anytime
  • In-cabin Continental b’fast, coffee
  • Buffet dining
  • Asian Fusion
  • O'Sheehan's Neighbourhood Bar & Grill
  • Garden Café (buffet, all meals)
  • Noodle bar
  • Grill at pool
  • Kids menu u.13y. (not dinner)
  • Dietary needs, order pre-cruise
  • COVER CHARGE DINING
  • In-cabin menu (service charge non-suite guests; 20% drinks charge)
  • Dine with a Cirque show
  • Cagney’s Steakhouse
  • La Cucina (Italian)
  • Le Bistro (French, formal)
  • Moderno Churrascaria (Brazilian steakhouse)
  • Teppanyaki (Japanese)
  • Wasabi (Japanese)
  • OTHER
  • Pizza Delivery (pay)
  • Coffee Bar & patisserie
  • The Bake Shop
  • Internet café
  • Beverages packages
  • Dining packages
  • ENTERTAINMENT
  • Show theatre, shows, cabaret
  • Cirque dining, acrobats (pay)
  • Bars & Lounges (13)
  • Live music, dancing
  • Nightclub, DJ
  • Duel pianos sing-along
  • Giant screen (sports, movies)
  • Library, Card Room
  • Photo package
  • Casino
  • Conference rooms
  • ACTIVITIES
  • Swimming pools (5)
  • Whirlpools (9)
  • Spice H2O adults outdoor lounge, screen
  • Aqua Park 3 slides
  • Epic water slide
  • Theme parties
  • Spa & beauty treatments
  • Fitness centre & rooms
  • Sun decks
  • Sports courts, jogging track
  • Climbing walls
  • Bowling alleys (pay)
  • Wii Wall with giant screen
  • TECHNOLOGY
  • Cruise Norwegian app (for complete planning)
  • Internet packages (4 levels, slow satellite, pay)
  • Wi-Fi ship-wide
  • U-18 SUPERVISION
  • Youth Program welcome social, booklet
  • Children’s Aqua Park
  • Children’s pool
  • Entourage (13-17y)
  • Splash Academy (3-5, 6-9, 10-12y)
  • Video games
  • Family Activities
  • Mealtime kids’ menu
  • U-18 PAY
  • Port-day, late night supervision, kids 3-12y
  • Group baby-sitting
  • Nursery (6m-2y)
  • OTHER
  • Elevators (16)
  • Wash & press, dry cleaning services (pay)
  • Wheelchair access good
  • Cabin current 110/220 V
  • Medical centre


Select your cruise or cabin type below to continue

You will then have the option to send us an enquiry or you can call us for FREE and speak to one of our Cruise Specialists who will check availability and find you the best possible price.

Select Cabin Category

DEPARTURE DATES INSIDE BALCONY SUITE
2 Aug 2020 (Sun) $1,669
$238 per day
$2,209
$316 per day
$2,449
$350 per day

Prices are twin share per person in AUD, include all taxes and are subject to change.
View the current location for Norwegian Epic here!

Alternative Departure Dates

DEPARTURE DATES INSIDE BALCONY SUITE
3 May 2020 (Sun) $2,089 $2,109 $2,779
10 May 2020 (Sun) $1,749 $2,229 $2,309
17 May 2020 (Sun) $1,439 $2,279 $2,569
24 May 2020 (Sun) $1,539 $2,249 $2,699
31 May 2020 (Sun) $1,449 $2,389 $2,689
7 Jun 2020 (Sun) $1,549 $2,249 $2,839
14 Jun 2020 (Sun) $1,619 $2,439 $2,659
21 Jun 2020 (Sun) $1,679 $2,389 $2,659
28 Jun 2020 (Sun) $1,679 $2,659 $2,759
5 Jul 2020 (Sun) $1,729 $2,319 $2,589
12 Jul 2020 (Sun) $1,669 $2,269 $2,549
19 Jul 2020 (Sun) $1,729 $2,299 $2,539
26 Jul 2020 (Sun) $1,729 $2,239 $2,479
9 Aug 2020 (Sun) $1,749 $2,339 $2,869
16 Aug 2020 (Sun) $1,659 $2,279 $2,509
23 Aug 2020 (Sun) $1,619 $2,089 $2,249
30 Aug 2020 (Sun) $1,589 $2,019 $2,309
6 Sep 2020 (Sun) $1,769 $2,399 $2,639
13 Sep 2020 (Sun) $1,699 $2,399 $2,619
20 Sep 2020 (Sun) $1,709 $2,479 $2,879
27 Sep 2020 (Sun) $1,619 $2,439 $2,529
4 Oct 2020 (Sun) $1,519 $2,299 $2,419
11 Oct 2020 (Sun) $1,579 $2,209 $2,659
18 Oct 2020 (Sun) $1,929 $2,689 $2,899
25 Oct 2020 (Sun) $1,579 $2,219 $2,479
1 Nov 2020 (Sun) $1,579 $2,089 $2,619
25 Apr 2021 (Sun) $1,685 $2,565 $2,765
2 May 2021 (Sun) $1,695 $2,565 $2,795
9 May 2021 (Sun) $1,695 $2,565 $2,795
16 May 2021 (Sun) $1,765 $2,565 $2,795
23 May 2021 (Sun) $1,825 $2,565 $2,845
30 May 2021 (Sun) $1,855 $2,455 $2,765
6 Jun 2021 (Sun) $1,945 $2,565 $2,845
13 Jun 2021 (Sun) $1,945 $2,565 $2,965
20 Jun 2021 (Sun) $1,945 $2,655 $2,895
27 Jun 2021 (Sun) $1,965 $2,655 $3,045
4 Jul 2021 (Sun) $1,965 $2,655 $3,045
11 Jul 2021 (Sun) $1,965 $2,655 $3,045
18 Jul 2021 (Sun) $1,965 $2,655 $3,045
25 Jul 2021 (Sun) $1,965 $2,655 $3,045
1 Aug 2021 (Sun) $1,965 $2,655 $3,045
8 Aug 2021 (Sun) $1,965 $2,655 $2,895
15 Aug 2021 (Sun) $1,935 $2,565 $2,845
22 Aug 2021 (Sun) $1,895 $2,455 $2,845
29 Aug 2021 (Sun) $1,895 $2,455 $2,695
5 Sep 2021 (Sun) $1,865 $2,455 $2,655
12 Sep 2021 (Sun) $1,865 $2,455 $2,655
19 Sep 2021 (Sun) $1,795 $2,395 $2,655
26 Sep 2021 (Sun) $1,755 $2,345 $2,565
3 Oct 2021 (Sun) $1,755 $2,295 $2,525
10 Oct 2021 (Sun) $1,755 $2,365 $2,465
17 Oct 2021 (Sun) $1,755 $2,265 $2,395
24 Oct 2021 (Sun) $1,625 $2,265 $2,265
31 Oct 2021 (Sun) $1,565 $2,195 $2,365
7 Nov 2021 (Sun) $1,385 $2,195 $2,265
Don't miss out on Norwegian Epic over 7 exciting nights on the Western Mediterranean Cruise exploring Europe - Mediterranean. When: Ship: Norwegian Epic Category: Cruise Cabins from $1669 per person