Find a Ship or Port

Receive Weekly Deals

Subscribe Now or view previous.

Speak with
Ciaran today!

1800 121 187
Everything was organized easily and on time. The response to emails were quick and positive."
- Stuart M

Why Clean Cruising?

  • Family owned & operated
  • Australian based team
  • Same consultant from start to finish
  • Free printed documentation and ticket wallet
  • Combine with flights, hotels, insurance and save
  • Flexible payment options including Interest Free* finance and layby

MSC Cruises

MSC Poesia cruise from Genoa to Southampton

126 NIGHTS
5 Jan 2021
MSC Poesia cruises
Cruiseline
MSC Cruises
Ship
MSC Poesia
Departs
Genoa
Returns
Southampton
Departure Date
5 Jan 2021
Duration
126 nights
Inside Oceanview Balcony Suite
$182/day
$210/day
$268/day

Layby from only $835 per week after the initial deposit is paid - learn more.

Itinerary and Ports    Show / Hide Port Details

DAY DATE PORT OF CALL ARRIVAL DEPARTURE
1 Tue 5 Jan 2021 Genoa, Italy Embark 6:00 PM
2 Wed 6 Jan 2021 Marseille, France 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
3 Thu 7 Jan 2021 Barcelona, Spain 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
4 Fri 8 Jan 2021 At Sea
5 Sat 9 Jan 2021 At Sea
6 Sun 10 Jan 2021 Funchal, Portugal 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
7 Mon 11 Jan 2021 At Sea
8 Tue 12 Jan 2021 At Sea
9 Wed 13 Jan 2021 At Sea
10 Thu 14 Jan 2021 At Sea
11 Fri 15 Jan 2021 At Sea
12 Sat 16 Jan 2021 Bridgetown, Barbados 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
13 Sun 17 Jan 2021 St George's, Grenada 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
14 Mon 18 Jan 2021 At Sea
15 Tue 19 Jan 2021 Willemstad, Curaçao, Netherlands (Antilles) 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
16 Wed 20 Jan 2021 Santa Marta, Colombia 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
17 Thu 21 Jan 2021 Cartagena, Columbia 7:00 AM 7:00 PM
18 Fri 22 Jan 2021 At Sea
19 Sat 23 Jan 2021 Puerto Limon, Costa Rica 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
20 Sun 24 Jan 2021 At Sea
21 Mon 25 Jan 2021 At Sea
22 Tue 26 Jan 2021 Puntarenas, Costa Rica 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
23 Wed 27 Jan 2021 Puerto Corinto, Nicaragua 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
24 Thu 28 Jan 2021 Puerto Quetzal, Guatemala 9:00 AM 7:00 PM
25 Fri 29 Jan 2021 At Sea
26 Sat 30 Jan 2021 At Sea
27 Sun 31 Jan 2021 Puerto Vallarta, Mexico 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
28 Mon 1 Feb 2021 Cabo San Lucas, Mexico 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
29 Tue 2 Feb 2021 At Sea
30 Wed 3 Feb 2021 San Diego, USA 9:00 AM 8:00 PM
31 Thu 4 Feb 2021 At Sea
32 Fri 5 Feb 2021 San Francisco, USA 7:00 AM Overnight
33 Sat 6 Feb 2021 San Francisco, USA 12:01 AM 6:00 PM
34 Sun 7 Feb 2021 At Sea
35 Mon 8 Feb 2021 At Sea
36 Tue 9 Feb 2021 At Sea
37 Wed 10 Feb 2021 At Sea
38 Thu 11 Feb 2021 Maui, USA 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
39 Fri 12 Feb 2021 At Sea
40 Sat 13 Feb 2021 At Sea
41 Sun 14 Feb 2021 At Sea
42 Mon 15 Feb 2021 At Sea
43 Tue 16 Feb 2021 At Sea
44 Wed 17 Feb 2021 At Sea
45 Thu 18 Feb 2021 Apia, Samoa 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
46 Fri 19 Feb 2021 At Sea
47 Sat 20 Feb 2021 Suva, Fiji 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
48 Sun 21 Feb 2021 At Sea
49 Mon 22 Feb 2021 At Sea
50 Tue 23 Feb 2021 Auckland, New Zealand 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
51 Wed 24 Feb 2021 At Sea
52 Thu 25 Feb 2021 At Sea
53 Fri 26 Feb 2021 Sydney, Australia 9:00 AM 11:59 PM
54 Sat 27 Feb 2021 Sydney, Australia 12:01 AM 7:00 PM
55 Sun 28 Feb 2021 At Sea
56 Mon 1 Mar 2021 Brisbane, Australia 7:00 AM 2:00 PM
57 Tue 2 Mar 2021 At Sea
58 Wed 3 Mar 2021 Cairns, Australia 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
59 Thu 4 Mar 2021 At Sea
60 Fri 5 Mar 2021 Milne Bay (Alotau), Papua New Guinea 9:00 AM 7:00 PM
61 Sat 6 Mar 2021 Torokina, Papua New Guinea 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
62 Sun 7 Mar 2021 Rabaul, Papua New Guinea 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
63 Mon 8 Mar 2021 At Sea
64 Tue 9 Mar 2021 At Sea
65 Wed 10 Mar 2021 At Sea
66 Thu 11 Mar 2021 At Sea
67 Fri 12 Mar 2021 Manila, Philippines 12:00 PM 11:59 PM
68 Sat 13 Mar 2021 Manila, Philippines 12:01 AM 6:00 PM
69 Sun 14 Mar 2021 At Sea
70 Mon 15 Mar 2021 Taipei (Keelung), Taiwan 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
71 Tue 16 Mar 2021 Ishigaki, Japan 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
72 Wed 17 Mar 2021 Naha, Japan 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
73 Thu 18 Mar 2021 At Sea
74 Fri 19 Mar 2021 Osaka, Japan 8:00 AM 11:59 PM
75 Sat 20 Mar 2021 Osaka, Japan 12:01 AM 4:00 PM
76 Sun 21 Mar 2021 Shimizu, Japan 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
77 Mon 22 Mar 2021 Tokyo, Japan 8:00 AM Overnight
78 Tue 23 Mar 2021 Tokyo, Japan 12:01 AM 6:00 PM
79 Wed 24 Mar 2021 At Sea
80 Thu 25 Mar 2021 Nagasaki, Japan 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
81 Fri 26 Mar 2021 Busan, South Korea 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
82 Sat 27 Mar 2021 At Sea
83 Sun 28 Mar 2021 Shanghai, China 7:00 AM 11:59 PM
84 Mon 29 Mar 2021 Shanghai, China 12:01 AM 9:00 PM
85 Tue 30 Mar 2021 At Sea
86 Wed 31 Mar 2021 At Sea
87 Thu 1 Apr 2021 Hong Kong, Hong Kong 8:00 AM 10:00 PM
88 Fri 2 Apr 2021 At Sea
89 Sat 3 Apr 2021 At Sea
90 Sun 4 Apr 2021 Da Nang, Vietnam 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
91 Mon 5 Apr 2021 Nha Trang, Vietnam 8:00 AM 2:00 PM
92 Tue 6 Apr 2021 At Sea
93 Wed 7 Apr 2021 Singapore, Singapore 9:00 AM 7:00 PM
94 Thu 8 Apr 2021 Kuala Lumpur (Kelang), Malaysia 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
95 Fri 9 Apr 2021 Penang, Malaysia 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
96 Sat 10 Apr 2021 At Sea
97 Sun 11 Apr 2021 At Sea
98 Mon 12 Apr 2021 At Sea
99 Tue 13 Apr 2021 Colombo, Sri Lanka 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
100 Wed 14 Apr 2021 At Sea
101 Thu 15 Apr 2021 At Sea
102 Fri 16 Apr 2021 At Sea
103 Sat 17 Apr 2021 Dubai, United Arab Emirates 6:00 PM 11:59 PM
104 Sun 18 Apr 2021 Dubai, United Arab Emirates 12:01 AM 6:00 PM
105 Mon 19 Apr 2021 Khasab, Oman 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
106 Tue 20 Apr 2021 Muscat, Oman 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
107 Wed 21 Apr 2021 At Sea
108 Thu 22 Apr 2021 At Sea
109 Fri 23 Apr 2021 At Sea
110 Sat 24 Apr 2021 At Sea
111 Sun 25 Apr 2021 At Sea
112 Mon 26 Apr 2021 Aqaba, Jordan 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
113 Tue 27 Apr 2021 Suez Canal - Transit, Egypt 5:00 PM 5:00 PM
114 Wed 28 Apr 2021 Suez Canal - Transit, Egypt 5:00 PM 5:00 PM
115 Thu 29 Apr 2021 At Sea
116 Fri 30 Apr 2021 Heraklion, Crete, Greece 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
117 Sat 1 May 2021 At Sea
118 Sun 2 May 2021 Rome (Civitavecchia), Italy 9:00 AM 7:30 PM
119 Mon 3 May 2021 Genoa, Italy 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
120 Tue 4 May 2021 Marseille, France 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
121 Wed 5 May 2021 Barcelona, Spain 7:00 AM 3:00 PM
122 Thu 6 May 2021 At Sea
123 Fri 7 May 2021 Lisbon, Portugal 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
124 Sat 8 May 2021 At Sea
125 Sun 9 May 2021 El Ferrol, Spain 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
126 Mon 10 May 2021 At Sea
127 Tue 11 May 2021 Southampton, United Kingdom 7:00 AM Disembark

Take a break onboard the MSC Poesia experiencing 126 exciting nights aboard the MSC Poesia cruise from Genoa to Southampton exploring World & Grand . Your ship sails from Genoa with an itinerary that includes 54 ports in 35 countries before returning to Southampton. This particular 4 star cruise from MSC Cruises has 1 more forward departures. We have a limited number of cabins available from $182 per person/day, twin share. Don't miss out - reserve your cabin today!

MSC Poesia Overview

Consider MSC Poesia’s World Cruise in early 2021: from Italy via Hawaii, NZ and Australia, across Asia and the Middle East, to Italy – over 118 nights, 53 ports, 33 countries, with a fare that includes 15 shore excursions and meal time drinks. Until March 2020 MSC Poesia sails between Brazil and Argentina, catering for the Portuguese and Spanish speaking families of South America. Stay overnight in Buenos Aires with its 20-lane boulevard, and the resort beaches of Uruguay. The Atlantic crossings either way are very inexpensive and give you the chance to see two continents. From April 2020 MSC Poesia is back in Europe, one of four MSC ships cruising the Baltic states and southern Norway. Look for a cruise that stays overnight in St Petersburg, to increase sight-seeing opportunities. There’s a very special 21-night cruise out of Copenhagen departing 8 August 2020, that will take you to Iceland and Greenland above the Arctic Circle. See the Midnight Sun and Aurora Borealis, and the great scenic passage through Prince Christian Sound. Remember, this is a family ship, very ‘busy’ during school holidays.. The Line offers good affordable cruise vacations the Italian Way, filled with fun activities and having a wide appeal. Note that port calls may be short time-wise.

Accommodation

Four out of five cabins have an outside view, and of these four out of five have a balcony. Cabins are stylish, outfitted in handsome colour schemes. For all cabins continental breakfast is complimentary from 7.30 to 10 am, while room service snacks can be bought at other times. A basket of fruit is provided at embarkation, and replenished daily for suites. Cabins come with a mini-bar, personal safe, ample closet, shower-only tub, terrycloth robes, flat-screen TV, and excellent 24-hour room service. Suites have in addition fresh flowers, daily tray of canapes, hangers, upgraded toiletries, bathroom with tub, and king-size bed (or two singles).

Food and Dining

The two main dining rooms, Il Palladio and Le Fontane, are located aft with large ocean-view windows. There are two seatings for dinner, served by top-of-the-line Italian stewards. Guests in suites and deluxe grades are assigned seats in a quieter section of the restaurant. Dishes range from traditional and tasty Mediterranean fare, to the most refined international recipes. There is the "Always Available" menu, which includes spaghetti and grilled chicken, beefsteak or salmon. The alternative specialty restaurant is Kaito Sushi Bar, an authentic Japanese venue with an extensive, outstanding menu. The quality is high, and it is really worth having at least one meal here.

Entertainment

The state-of-the-art 1240 seat two-deck Teatro Carlo Felice is the principal showlounge. The Pigalle Lounge is the main centre for social dancing, and other dance floors are spread throughout other lounges. The young and lively go to the loud and futuristic S32 Disco. View big-screen movies on the large screen above the forward pool. The Casino Royal boasts over 600 square metres of casino gaming. Play Virtual Games in the video games room. Daytime activities include a broad range of traditional competitions, quizzes and auctions, as well as Italian lessons, cooking demonstrations and exercise classes. As for shore excursions, there is a wide range of options, but the queues can be long.

Other Ships



What's included?

  • Service charge: Up to €0/USD12.50/AUD18 (12 & over) daily, child over 1 pay half. Ask about pre-payment.
  • All main meals on-board
  • Coffee, tea & milk 24 hrs
  • Traditional/set time & multi-venue dining
  • Captain's welcome cocktail party and Gala Evening
  • In-cabin continental breakfast for higher classes
  • Use of ship facilities - indoor & outdoor
  • Entertainment - live music and/or shows, movies
  • Activities - organised & individual
  • Under 12s sharing cabin w/ 2 adults: ask about free travel (pay port dues)
  • Kids clubs & teen programs (3-17 yrs)
  • Cruise Director & all English speaking staff
  • Butler & valet services (select cabins)
  • Ship-shore-ship transfers


What's excluded?

  • Airfares, accommodation & transfers not specified
  • Shore & land excursions and meals not specified
  • Alternate specialty dining venues (unless specified)
  • Drinks, including water at restaurants
  • Casino gaming, bar expenses
  • Special dietary needs (pre-request, pay)
  • Golf simulator, 4D Cinema, F1 simulator, bowling, video games
  • Items & services of a personal nature
  • Medical services, vaccination costs
  • Laundry and/or valet charges
  • Laundry, ironing, dry cleaning
  • Wi-Fi, Internet, satellite/mobile phone & fax charges
  • Passport & visa fees
  • Insurances of all kinds
  • Increases in third party charges or taxes
  • UNICEF donation to children €1 or USD1.50 pp donation, optional
  • Customary land tour gratuities are welcome
  • Service charge (can be pre-paid; adjust with Guest Relations Manager) Embarking Europe, Antilles, Red Sea - € 6/7 pp/night, 14-17y 50%, under 14y free. Embarking outside Europe - USD 6/9/12 pp/night, 3-17y 50%, under 3y free.
  • Service charge: food, drink, services not in fare 15%


What's onboard?

  • Atrium social centre
  • Shopping arcade
  • Art arcade
  • Five accommodation grades (Bella, Fantastica, Wellness, Aurea, Yacht Club)
  • COMPLIMENTARY DINING
  • Restaurants, various sitting options
  • MSC Yacht Club dining
  • Formal evenings
  • Continental breakfast in cabin (Bella class pay)
  • Children’s menu, dining times
  • Dietary requests (book ahead)
  • COVER CHARGE DINING
  • Kaito Sushi Bar
  • Additional cabin meals, pizza (pay)
  • CASUAL DINING (some charges)
  • Cafeteria buffet (all meals)
  • Grill, pizza, fast food, anytime
  • Wine bar, bistro style
  • Afternoon tea
  • Coffee/chocolate café
  • Ice Cream Bar (pay)
  • Drinks packages
  • ENTERTAINMENT
  • Show Theatre (shows, multilingual hosts)
  • Live music, dancing
  • Multiple bars
  • Nightclub/Disco
  • Movie screen, lido deck
  • Cigar Room
  • Casino
  • Poker Room
  • Conference rooms
  • ACTIVITIES
  • Swimming pools (2)
  • Whirlpools (4)
  • Spa, salon, treatments
  • Solarium
  • Thermal suite
  • Indoor games, quizzes, crafts, dance lessons
  • Outdoor aerobics, exercise leaders
  • Gym, fitness centre
  • Jogging track
  • Sports court
  • Basketball
  • Mini-golf
  • Golf practice
  • Tennis
  • Internet (pay)
  • Wi-Fi cabins & common areas (pay)
  • Library. Card room
  • Casino
  • Conference rooms
  • UNDER 18
  • Under 18s free (off-peak, pay port charges)
  • Under 12s sail free (provisos)
  • Baby Club (<3y)
  • Mini Club (3-6y)
  • Juniors Club (7-11y)
  • Young Club (12-14y)
  • Teenagers Club (15-17y)
  • Child dining arrangements
  • Teen’s area
  • Children playroom
  • Outdoor games, pool, LED wall
  • Video games
  • Child minding on ship while parents tour ashore (pay)
  • OTHER
  • Medical centre
  • Daily Program newsletter
  • Laundry service (pay)
  • Elevators (13)
  • Wheelchair access good
  • Cabin current 110/220V
  • Assistance animals (at booking)


Select your cruise or cabin type below to continue

You will then have the option to send us an enquiry or you can call us for FREE and speak to one of our Cruise Specialists who will check availability and find you the best possible price.

Select Cabin Category

DEPARTURE DATES INSIDE OCEANVIEW BALCONY SUITE
5 Jan 2021 (Tue) $22,899
$182 per day
$26,449
$210 per day
$33,749
$268 per day
Sold out

Prices are twin share per person in AUD, include all taxes and are subject to change.
View the current location for MSC Poesia here!

Take a break onboard the MSC Poesia experiencing 126 exciting nights aboard the MSC Poesia cruise from Genoa to Southampton exploring World & Grand . When: Ship: MSC Poesia Category: Cruise Cabins from $22899 per person