Find a Ship or Port

Receive Weekly Deals

Subscribe Now or view previous.

Speak with
Benice today!

1800 121 187
Very helpful. Sarah Willmot was very helpful. The deal and the rooms we were given was outstanding. Wonderful service."
- Dale M

Why Clean Cruising?

  • Family owned & operated
  • Australian based team
  • Same consultant from start to finish
  • Free printed documentation and ticket wallet
  • Combine with flights, hotels, insurance and save
  • Flexible payment options including interest free finance and layby

MSC Cruises

2020 World Cruise

116 NIGHTS
6 Jan 2020
MSC Magnifica cruises

Sold Out
Cruiseline
MSC Cruises
Ship
MSC Magnifica
Departs
Marseille
Returns
Marseille
Departure Date
6 Jan 2020
Duration
116 nights
Inside Oceanview Balcony Suite
Sold Out
Sold Out
Sold Out
Sold Out

Itinerary and Ports    Show / Hide Port Details

DAY DATE PORT OF CALL ARRIVAL DEPARTURE
1 Mon 6 Jan 2020 Marseille, France 06:00 PM
2 Tue 7 Jan 2020 Barcelona, Spain 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
3 Wed 8 Jan 2020 At Sea
4 Thu 9 Jan 2020 Lisbon, Portugal 12:00 PM 07:00 PM
5 Fri 10 Jan 2020 At Sea
6 Sat 11 Jan 2020 Funchal, Portugal 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
7 Sun 12 Jan 2020 At Sea
8 Mon 13 Jan 2020 At Sea
9 Tue 14 Jan 2020 Porto Grande, Cape Verde 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
10 Wed 15 Jan 2020 At Sea
11 Thu 16 Jan 2020 At Sea
12 Fri 17 Jan 2020 At Sea
13 Sat 18 Jan 2020 At Sea
14 Sun 19 Jan 2020 Salvador, Brazil 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
15 Mon 20 Jan 2020 At Sea
16 Tue 21 Jan 2020 Rio de Janeiro, Brazil 08:00 AM overnight
17 Wed 22 Jan 2020 Rio de Janeiro, Brazil 06:00 PM
18 Thu 23 Jan 2020 At Sea
19 Fri 24 Jan 2020 At Sea
20 Sat 25 Jan 2020 Buenos Aires, Argentina 08:00 AM overnight
21 Sun 26 Jan 2020 Buenos Aires, Argentina 05:00 PM
22 Mon 27 Jan 2020 Montevideo, Uruguay 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
23 Tue 28 Jan 2020 At Sea
24 Wed 29 Jan 2020 Puerto Madryn, Argentina 09:00 AM 06:00 PM
25 Thu 30 Jan 2020 At Sea
26 Fri 31 Jan 2020 At Sea
27 Sat 1 Feb 2020 Ushuaia, Argentina 08:00 AM overnight
28 Sun 2 Feb 2020 Ushuaia, Argentina 06:00 PM
29 Mon 3 Feb 2020 At Sea
30 Tue 4 Feb 2020 Punta Arenas, Chile 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
31 Wed 5 Feb 2020 At Sea
32 Thu 6 Feb 2020 At Sea
33 Fri 7 Feb 2020 Puerto Montt, Chile 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
34 Sat 8 Feb 2020 At Sea
35 Sun 9 Feb 2020 Santiago (Valparaiso), Chile 08:00 AM overnight
36 Mon 10 Feb 2020 Santiago (Valparaiso), Chile 06:00 PM
37 Tue 11 Feb 2020 At Sea
38 Wed 12 Feb 2020 At Sea
39 Thu 13 Feb 2020 Arica, Chile 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
40 Fri 14 Feb 2020 At Sea
41 Sat 15 Feb 2020 Lima (Callao), Peru 08:00 AM overnight
42 Sun 16 Feb 2020 Lima (Callao), Peru 06:00 PM
43 Mon 17 Feb 2020 At Sea
44 Tue 18 Feb 2020 At Sea
45 Wed 19 Feb 2020 At Sea
46 Thu 20 Feb 2020 At Sea
47 Fri 21 Feb 2020 Easter Island, Chile 09:00 AM 06:00 PM
48 Sat 22 Feb 2020 At Sea
49 Sun 23 Feb 2020 At Sea
50 Mon 24 Feb 2020 At Sea
51 Tue 25 Feb 2020 At Sea
52 Wed 26 Feb 2020 At Sea
53 Thu 27 Feb 2020 Papeete, French Polynesia 08:00 AM overnight
54 Fri 28 Feb 2020 Papeete, French Polynesia 06:00 PM
55 Sat 29 Feb 2020 At Sea
56 Sun 1 Mar 2020 Rarotonga, Cook Islands 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
57 Mon 2 Mar 2020 Aitutaki, Cook Islands 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
58 Tue 3 Mar 2020 At Sea
59 Wed 4 Mar 2020 At Sea
60 Thu 5 Mar 2020 At Sea
61 Fri 6 Mar 2020 At Sea
62 Sat 7 Mar 2020 Auckland, New Zealand 09:00 AM 09:00 PM
63 Sun 8 Mar 2020 Rotorua (Tauranga), New Zealand 08:00 AM 06:30 PM
64 Mon 9 Mar 2020 Napier, New Zealand 10:00 AM 05:00 PM
65 Tue 10 Mar 2020 Wellington, New Zealand 07:00 AM 02:00 PM
66 Wed 11 Mar 2020 Milford Sound, New Zealand
67 Thu 12 Mar 2020 At Sea
68 Fri 13 Mar 2020 At Sea
69 Sat 14 Mar 2020 Hobart, Australia 07:00 AM 07:00 PM
70 Sun 15 Mar 2020 At Sea
71 Mon 16 Mar 2020 Sydney, Australia 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
72 Tue 17 Mar 2020 Wollongong (Port Kembla ), Australia 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
73 Wed 18 Mar 2020 At Sea
74 Thu 19 Mar 2020 At Sea
75 Fri 20 Mar 2020 Isle Of Pines, New Caledonia 09:00 AM 06:00 PM
76 Sat 21 Mar 2020 Noumea, New Caledonia 07:00 AM 05:00 PM
77 Sun 22 Mar 2020 At Sea
78 Mon 23 Mar 2020 At Sea
79 Tue 24 Mar 2020 Cairns, Australia 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
80 Wed 25 Mar 2020 At Sea
81 Thu 26 Mar 2020 Milne Bay (Alotau), Papua New Guinea 07:00 AM 07:00 PM
82 Fri 27 Mar 2020 Doini Island, Papua New Guinea 07:00 AM 05:00 PM
83 Sat 28 Mar 2020 At Sea
84 Sun 29 Mar 2020 At Sea
85 Mon 30 Mar 2020 Darwin, Australia 12:00 PM 09:00 PM
86 Tue 31 Mar 2020 At Sea
87 Wed 1 Apr 2020 At Sea
88 Thu 2 Apr 2020 Komodo Island, Indonesia 09:00 AM 06:00 PM
89 Fri 3 Apr 2020 Denpasar (Bali), Indonesia 12:00 PM overnight
90 Sat 4 Apr 2020 Denpasar (Bali), Indonesia 06:00 PM
91 Sun 5 Apr 2020 At Sea
92 Mon 6 Apr 2020 At Sea
93 Tue 7 Apr 2020 Singapore, Singapore 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
94 Wed 8 Apr 2020 Kuala Lumpur (Kelang), Malaysia 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
95 Thu 9 Apr 2020 At Sea
96 Fri 10 Apr 2020 At Sea
97 Sat 11 Apr 2020 At Sea
98 Sun 12 Apr 2020 Colombo, Sri Lanka 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
99 Mon 13 Apr 2020 At Sea
100 Tue 14 Apr 2020 At Sea
101 Wed 15 Apr 2020 Mumbai, India 08:00 AM overnight
102 Thu 16 Apr 2020 Mumbai, India 06:00 PM
103 Fri 17 Apr 2020 At Sea
104 Sat 18 Apr 2020 At Sea
105 Sun 19 Apr 2020 Salalah, Oman 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
106 Mon 20 Apr 2020 At Sea
107 Tue 21 Apr 2020 At Sea
108 Wed 22 Apr 2020 At Sea
109 Thu 23 Apr 2020 At Sea
110 Fri 24 Apr 2020 Aqaba, Jordan 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
111 Sat 25 Apr 2020 Suez Canal - Transit, Egypt
112 Sun 26 Apr 2020 Suez Canal - Transit, Egypt
113 Mon 27 Apr 2020 At Sea
114 Tue 28 Apr 2020 At Sea
115 Wed 29 Apr 2020 Rome (Civitavecchia), Italy 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
116 Thu 30 Apr 2020 Genoa, Italy 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
117 Fri 1 May 2020 Marseille, France 08:00 AM

Be spoiled on the MSC Magnifica enjoying 116 unforgettable nights on the 2020 World Cruise exploring World & Grand . Your ship sails from Marseille and visits 45 ports in 24 countries before returning to Marseille. This particular 4 star cruise from MSC Cruises has 1 forward departures. Our exclusive specials start as low as $0 per person/day, twin share. So call now and get expert, friendly advice.

MSC Magnifica Overview

MSC Magnifica completes her World Cruise by May 2019 and returns to the Adriatic Sea. She sails from Venice (or Bari, Italy) for 7-night tours of the Balkan coast, Athens and Greek islands. This same popular itinerary continues until December 2019, when she offers four 10-night cruises of the Western Mediterranean – Marseille, Barcelona, Gibraltar, Lisbon, Cadiz, Civitavecchia (port for Rome) and Genoa. In early 2020 an even grander World Cruise leaves Rome and heads west to feature South America, passes Easter Island and French Polynesia, New Zealand, to Sydney (72 nights thus far). She leaves Sydney for Pacific islands, the Great Barrier Reef and PNG, to Indonesia, India, the Middle East, Suez Canal to Rome (this part taking 44 nights). Meanwhile, from May to November each year, 7-night cruises of the Adriatic Sea take you to the most popular ports, and late in the year cruises visit Spain and Portugal. MSC Cruises offers good affordable cruise vacations the Italian Way, filled with fun activities and having a wide appeal.

Accommodation

Four out of five cabins have an outside view, and of these four out of five have a balcony. Cabins are stylish. For all cabins continental breakfast is complimentary from 7.30 to 10 am, while room service snacks can be bought at other times. In suites a basket of fruit is provided at embarkation, and replenished daily. Cabins come with a mini-bar, personal safe, ample closet, shower-only tub, terrycloth robes, flat-screen TV, and excellent 24-hour room service. Suites have in addition fresh flowers, daily tray of canapés, hangers, upgraded toiletries, bathroom with tub, and king-size bed (or two singles).

Food and Dining

The two main dining rooms, L’Edera and Quattro Venti, are located aft with large ocean-view windows. There are two seatings for dinners. Instead of paying for cold water in dining rooms, fill your own bottle in your cabin, chill it in the mini-bar, and bring it with you at meal times. Guests in suites and deluxe grades are assigned seats in a quieter section of the restaurant. Dishes range from traditional and tasty Mediterranean fare, to the most refined international recipes. There is the "Always Available" menu, which includes spaghetti and grilled chicken, beefsteak or salmon. The alternative specialty restaurant is Oriental Plaza, a Chinese venue with the best of Asian menus and dim sum. The quality is high, and it is really worth having at least one meal here.

Entertainment

The state-of-the-art 1240 seat two-deck Royal Theatre is the principal showlounge. Some productions may be short, just 30 minutes. The Shakers Lounge is the main centre for social dancing, and other dance floors are spread throughout other lounges. The young and lively go to the loud and futuristic T32 Disco. View big-screen movies on the large screen above the forward pool. The Atlantic City Casino boasts over 600 square metres of casino gaming. Play Virtual Games in the video games room. Daytime activities include a broad range of traditional competitions, quizzes and auctions, as well as Italian lessons, cooking demonstrations and exercise classes. As for shore excursions, there is a wide range of options, but the queues can be long.

Other Ships



What's onboard?

  • Atrium social centre
  • Shopping arcade
  • Art arcade
  • Five accommodation grades (Bella, Fantastica, Wellness, Aurea, Yacht Club)
  • COMPLIMENTARY DINING
  • Restaurants, various sitting options
  • MSC Yacht Club dining
  • Formal evenings
  • Continental breakfast in cabin (Bella class pay)
  • Children’s menu, dining times
  • Dietary requests (book ahead)
  • COVER CHARGE DINING
  • Asian Fusion
  • Additional cabin meals, pizza (pay)
  • CASUAL DINING (some charges)
  • Cafeteria buffet (all meals)
  • Grill, pizza, fast food, anytime
  • Wine bar, bistro style
  • Afternoon tea
  • Coffee/chocolate café
  • Ice Cream Bar (pay)
  • Drinks packages
  • ENTERTAINMENT
  • Show Theatre (shows, multilingual hosts)
  • Live music, dancing
  • Multiple bars
  • Nightclub/Disco
  • Movie screen, lido deck
  • Cinema 4D (pay)
  • Cigar Room
  • Casino
  • Poker Room
  • Conference rooms
  • ACTIVITIES
  • Swimming pools (2)
  • Whirlpools (4)
  • Spa, salon, treatments
  • Solarium
  • Thermal suite
  • Indoor games, quizzes, crafts, dance lessons
  • Outdoor aerobics, exercise leaders
  • Gym, fitness centre
  • Jogging track
  • Sports court
  • Basketball
  • Mini-golf
  • Golf practice
  • Tennis
  • Internet (pay)
  • Wi-Fi cabins & common areas (pay)
  • Bowling (50 sq.m.)
  • Library. Card room
  • Casino
  • Conference rooms
  • UNDER 18
  • Under 18s free (off-peak, pay port charges)
  • Under 12s sail free (provisos)
  • Baby Club (<3y)
  • Mini Club (3-6y)
  • Juniors Club (7-11y)
  • Young Club (12-14y)
  • Teenagers Club (15-17y)
  • Child dining arrangements
  • Teen’s area
  • Children playroom
  • Outdoor games, pool, LED wall
  • Video games
  • Child minding on ship while parents tour ashore (pay)


What's included?

  • Accommodation as booked
  • Flight/s and/or transfers as specified
  • All main meals on-board
  • Regular coffee, tea & milk 24 hrs
  • Traditional/set time & multi-venue dining
  • Special dietary needs (pre-request 2 months, may charge)
  • Captain''''''''s welcome cocktail party and Gala Evening
  • Use of ship facilities - indoor & outdoor
  • Fitness centre, gym
  • Entertainment - live music and/or shows, movies
  • Activities - organised & individual
  • U 12s sharing cabin w/ 2 adults: ask about free travel (pay port dues)
  • Kids clubs & teen programs (3-17 yrs)
  • Cruise Director & multi-lingual staff
  • Butler & valet services (selected cabins)
  • Some shuttle transfers to city/town centre


What's excluded?

  • Ask early what drink, food, facilities or activities incur a fee
  • Check your cabin is not obstructed when booking
  • Check if you qualify for age freebees etc.
  • Book onboard services 4+ days before embarkation to save
  • Airfares, accommodation & transfers not specified
  • Shore & land excursions and meals not specified
  • Alternate specialty dining venues (unless specified)
  • Sauna, steam rooms, beauty & health treatments
  • Special diets
  • Drinks, including water in restaurants
  • Golf simulator, 4D cinema, F1 simulator, bowling, video game charges
  • Casino gaming, bar expenses
  • Items & services of a personal nature
  • Medical services, vaccination costs
  • Laundry, ironing, dry cleaning
  • Wi-Fi, internet, satellite/mobile phone & fax charges
  • Passport & visa fees
  • Insurances of all kinds
  • Increases in third party charges or taxes, fuel surcharges
  • UNICEF donation to children Euro1/USD1.50pp. See Purser to opt out.
  • GRATUITIES, SERVICE CHARGES
  • Around AU$15/16, NZ$16/17 pp daily (over 12 y)
  • Gratuities vary with world region
  • Children half adult rate (over 1 y)
  • Can be prepaid when booking fare
  • All charges are subject to change at any time
  • Service charges for bar, spa and salon 15%
  • REMINDERS
  • Check passport valid for 6 months after return date
  • Confirm with bank and ship ahead of cruise your credit/debit card intentions
  • Check dress code, health requirements ahead
  • Special needs, dietary requests, arrange at booking
  • Smoking on board in designated areas only
  • Aerial drones on shore only, if local laws permit


Select your cruise or cabin type below to continue

You will then have the option to send us an enquiry or you can call us for FREE and speak to one of our Cruise Specialists who will check availability and find you the best possible price.

Select Cabin Category

DEPARTURE DATES INSIDE OCEANVIEW BALCONY SUITE
6 Jan 2020 (Mon) Sold out Sold out Sold out Sold out

Prices are twin share per person in AUD, include all taxes and are subject to change.
View the current location for MSC Magnifica here!

Be spoiled on the MSC Magnifica enjoying 116 unforgettable nights on the 2020 World Cruise exploring World & Grand . When: Ship: MSC Magnifica Category: Cruise Cabins from $0 per person