Find a Ship or Port

Receive Weekly Deals

Subscribe Now or view previous.

Speak with
Danielle today!

1800 121 187
Always very efficient, knowledgeable, service and communication from Gayle who has booked our last several cruises."
- Jacqueline B

Why Clean Cruising?

  • Family owned & operated
  • Australian based team
  • Same consultant from start to finish
  • Free printed documentation and ticket wallet
  • Combine with flights, hotels, insurance and save
  • Flexible payment options including Interest Free* finance and layby

MSC Cruises

2020 World Cruise

116 NIGHTS
5 Jan 2020
MSC Magnifica cruises
Cruiseline
MSC Cruises
Ship
MSC Magnifica
Departs
Genoa
Returns
Genoa
Departure Date
5 Jan 2020
Duration
116 nights
Inside Oceanview Balcony Suite
$162/day
$187/day
$243/day

Itinerary and Ports    Show / Hide Port Details

DAY DATE PORT OF CALL ARRIVAL DEPARTURE
1 Sun 5 Jan 2020 Genoa, Italy Embark 5:00 PM
2 Mon 6 Jan 2020 Marseille, France 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
3 Tue 7 Jan 2020 Barcelona, Spain 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
4 Wed 8 Jan 2020 At Sea
5 Thu 9 Jan 2020 Lisbon, Portugal 12:00 PM 7:00 PM
6 Fri 10 Jan 2020 At Sea
7 Sat 11 Jan 2020 Funchal, Portugal 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
8 Sun 12 Jan 2020 At Sea
9 Mon 13 Jan 2020 At Sea
10 Tue 14 Jan 2020 Porto Grande, Cape Verde 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
11 Wed 15 Jan 2020 At Sea
12 Thu 16 Jan 2020 At Sea
13 Fri 17 Jan 2020 At Sea
14 Sat 18 Jan 2020 At Sea
15 Sun 19 Jan 2020 Salvador, Brazil 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
16 Mon 20 Jan 2020 At Sea
17 Tue 21 Jan 2020 Rio de Janeiro, Brazil 8:00 AM 11:59 PM
18 Wed 22 Jan 2020 Rio de Janeiro, Brazil 12:01 AM 6:00 PM
19 Thu 23 Jan 2020 At Sea
20 Fri 24 Jan 2020 At Sea
21 Sat 25 Jan 2020 Buenos Aires, Argentina 8:00 AM 11:59 PM
22 Sun 26 Jan 2020 Buenos Aires, Argentina 12:01 AM 5:00 PM
23 Mon 27 Jan 2020 Montevideo, Uruguay 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
24 Tue 28 Jan 2020 At Sea
25 Wed 29 Jan 2020 Puerto Madryn, Argentina 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
26 Thu 30 Jan 2020 At Sea
27 Fri 31 Jan 2020 At Sea
28 Sat 1 Feb 2020 Ushuaia, Argentina 8:00 AM 11:59 PM
29 Sun 2 Feb 2020 Ushuaia, Argentina 12:01 AM 6:00 PM
30 Mon 3 Feb 2020 At Sea
31 Tue 4 Feb 2020 Punta Arenas, Chile 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
32 Wed 5 Feb 2020 At Sea
33 Thu 6 Feb 2020 At Sea
34 Fri 7 Feb 2020 Puerto Montt, Chile 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
35 Sat 8 Feb 2020 At Sea
36 Sun 9 Feb 2020 Santiago (Valparaiso), Chile 8:00 AM 11:59 PM
37 Mon 10 Feb 2020 Santiago (Valparaiso), Chile 12:01 AM 6:00 PM
38 Tue 11 Feb 2020 At Sea
39 Wed 12 Feb 2020 At Sea
40 Thu 13 Feb 2020 Arica, Chile 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
41 Fri 14 Feb 2020 At Sea
42 Sat 15 Feb 2020 Lima (Callao), Peru 8:00 AM 11:59 PM
43 Sun 16 Feb 2020 Lima (Callao), Peru 12:01 AM 6:00 PM
44 Mon 17 Feb 2020 At Sea
45 Tue 18 Feb 2020 At Sea
46 Wed 19 Feb 2020 At Sea
47 Thu 20 Feb 2020 At Sea
48 Fri 21 Feb 2020 Easter Island, Chile 8:00 AM 8:00 PM
49 Sat 22 Feb 2020 At Sea
50 Sun 23 Feb 2020 At Sea
51 Mon 24 Feb 2020 At Sea
52 Tue 25 Feb 2020 At Sea
53 Wed 26 Feb 2020 At Sea
54 Thu 27 Feb 2020 Papeete, French Polynesia 8:00 AM 11:59 PM
55 Fri 28 Feb 2020 Papeete, French Polynesia 12:01 AM 6:00 PM
56 Sat 29 Feb 2020 At Sea
57 Sun 1 Mar 2020 Rarotonga, Cook Islands 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
58 Mon 2 Mar 2020 Aitutaki, Cook Islands 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
59 Tue 3 Mar 2020 At Sea
60 Wed 4 Mar 2020 At Sea
61 Thu 5 Mar 2020 At Sea
62 Fri 6 Mar 2020 At Sea
63 Sat 7 Mar 2020 Auckland, New Zealand 9:00 AM 9:00 PM
64 Sun 8 Mar 2020 Rotorua (Tauranga), New Zealand 8:00 AM 6:30 PM
65 Mon 9 Mar 2020 Napier, New Zealand 10:00 AM 5:00 PM
66 Tue 10 Mar 2020 Wellington, New Zealand 7:00 AM 2:00 PM
67 Wed 11 Mar 2020 Milford Sound, New Zealand 3:00 PM 3:00 PM
68 Thu 12 Mar 2020 At Sea
69 Fri 13 Mar 2020 At Sea
70 Sat 14 Mar 2020 Hobart, Australia 7:00 AM 7:00 PM
71 Sun 15 Mar 2020 At Sea
72 Mon 16 Mar 2020 Sydney, Australia 8:00 AM 11:59 PM
73 Tue 17 Mar 2020 Sydney, Australia 12:01 AM 6:00 PM
74 Wed 18 Mar 2020 At Sea
75 Thu 19 Mar 2020 At Sea
76 Fri 20 Mar 2020 Isle Of Pines, New Caledonia 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
77 Sat 21 Mar 2020 Noumea, New Caledonia 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
78 Sun 22 Mar 2020 At Sea
79 Mon 23 Mar 2020 At Sea
80 Tue 24 Mar 2020 Cairns, Australia 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
81 Wed 25 Mar 2020 At Sea
82 Thu 26 Mar 2020 Milne Bay (Alotau), Papua New Guinea 7:00 AM 7:00 PM
83 Fri 27 Mar 2020 Doini Island, Papua New Guinea 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
84 Sat 28 Mar 2020 At Sea
85 Sun 29 Mar 2020 At Sea
86 Mon 30 Mar 2020 Darwin, Australia 12:00 PM 9:00 PM
87 Tue 31 Mar 2020 At Sea
88 Wed 1 Apr 2020 At Sea
89 Thu 2 Apr 2020 At Sea
90 Fri 3 Apr 2020 Denpasar (Bali), Indonesia 12:00 PM 11:59 PM
91 Sat 4 Apr 2020 Denpasar (Bali), Indonesia 12:01 AM 6:00 PM
92 Sun 5 Apr 2020 At Sea
93 Mon 6 Apr 2020 At Sea
94 Tue 7 Apr 2020 Singapore, Singapore 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
95 Wed 8 Apr 2020 Kuala Lumpur (Kelang), Malaysia 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
96 Thu 9 Apr 2020 At Sea
97 Fri 10 Apr 2020 At Sea
98 Sat 11 Apr 2020 At Sea
99 Sun 12 Apr 2020 Colombo, Sri Lanka 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
100 Mon 13 Apr 2020 At Sea
101 Tue 14 Apr 2020 At Sea
102 Wed 15 Apr 2020 Mumbai, India 8:00 AM 11:59 PM
103 Thu 16 Apr 2020 Mumbai, India 12:01 AM 6:00 PM
104 Fri 17 Apr 2020 At Sea
105 Sat 18 Apr 2020 At Sea
106 Sun 19 Apr 2020 Salalah, Oman 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
107 Mon 20 Apr 2020 At Sea
108 Tue 21 Apr 2020 At Sea
109 Wed 22 Apr 2020 At Sea
110 Thu 23 Apr 2020 At Sea
111 Fri 24 Apr 2020 Aqaba, Jordan 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
112 Sat 25 Apr 2020 Suez Canal - Transit, Egypt 5:00 PM 5:00 PM
113 Sun 26 Apr 2020 Suez Canal - Transit, Egypt 5:00 PM 5:00 PM
114 Mon 27 Apr 2020 At Sea
115 Tue 28 Apr 2020 At Sea
116 Wed 29 Apr 2020 Rome (Civitavecchia), Italy 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
117 Thu 30 Apr 2020 Genoa, Italy 8:00 AM Disembark

Join the MSC Magnifica over 116 exciting nights aboard the 2020 World Cruise through the waters of World & Grand . Your ship starts out from Genoa and calls into 43 ports in 24 countries before returning to Genoa. This 4 star voyage from MSC Cruises has 1 more forward departures. We have a limited number of cabins available from $162 per person/day, twin share. So call now and get expert, friendly advice.

MSC Magnifica Overview

MSC Magnifica sails from Venice and Bari, Italy, for 7-night tours of the Balkan coast, Athens and Greek islands. This same popular itinerary continues until December 2019, when she offers four 10-night cruises of the Western Mediterranean – Marseille, Barcelona, Gibraltar, Lisbon, Cadiz, Civitavecchia (port for Rome) and Genoa. In early 2020 a 116-night World Cruise leaves Rome and heads west to feature South America, passes Easter Island and French Polynesia, New Zealand, to Sydney (72 nights thus far). She leaves Sydney for Pacific islands, the Great Barrier Reef and PNG, to Indonesia, India, the Middle East, Suez Canal to Rome (this part taking 44 nights). Meanwhile, from May to November each year, 7-night cruises of the Adriatic Sea take you to the most popular ports, and late in the year cruises visit Spain and Portugal. MSC Cruises offers good affordable cruise vacations the Italian Way, filled with fun activities and having a wide appeal.

Accommodation

Four out of five cabins have an outside view, and of these four out of five have a balcony. Cabins are stylish. For all cabins continental breakfast is complimentary from 7.30 to 10 am, while room service snacks can be bought at other times. In suites a basket of fruit is provided at embarkation, and replenished daily. Cabins come with a mini-bar, personal safe, ample closet, shower-only tub, terrycloth robes, flat-screen TV, and excellent 24-hour room service. Suites have in addition fresh flowers, daily tray of canapés, hangers, upgraded toiletries, bathroom with tub, and king-size bed (or two singles).

Food and Dining

The two main dining rooms, L’Edera and Quattro Venti, are located aft with large ocean-view windows. There are two seatings for dinners. Instead of paying for cold water in dining rooms, fill your own bottle in your cabin, chill it in the mini-bar, and bring it with you at meal times. Guests in suites and deluxe grades are assigned seats in a quieter section of the restaurant. Dishes range from traditional and tasty Mediterranean fare, to the most refined international recipes. There is the "Always Available" menu, which includes spaghetti and grilled chicken, beefsteak or salmon. The alternative specialty restaurant is Oriental Plaza, a Chinese venue with the best of Asian menus and dim sum. The quality is high, and it is really worth having at least one meal here.

Entertainment

The state-of-the-art 1240 seat two-deck Royal Theatre is the principal showlounge. Some productions may be short, just 30 minutes. The Shakers Lounge is the main centre for social dancing, and other dance floors are spread throughout other lounges. The young and lively go to the loud and futuristic T32 Disco. View big-screen movies on the large screen above the forward pool. The Atlantic City Casino boasts over 600 square metres of casino gaming. Play Virtual Games in the video games room. Daytime activities include a broad range of traditional competitions, quizzes and auctions, as well as Italian lessons, cooking demonstrations and exercise classes. As for shore excursions, there is a wide range of options, but the queues can be long.

Other Ships



What's included?

  • Accommodation as booked
  • Flight/s and/or transfers as specified
  • All main meals on-board
  • Regular coffee, tea & milk 24 hrs
  • Traditional/set time & multi-venue dining
  • Special dietary needs (pre-request 2 months, may charge)
  • Captain''''''''s welcome cocktail party and Gala Evening
  • Use of ship facilities - indoor & outdoor
  • Fitness centre, gym
  • Entertainment - live music and/or shows, movies
  • Activities - organised & individual
  • U 12s sharing cabin w/ 2 adults: ask about free travel (pay port dues)
  • Kids clubs & teen programs (3-17 yrs)
  • Cruise Director & multi-lingual staff
  • Butler & valet services (selected cabins)
  • Some shuttle transfers to city/town centre


What's excluded?

  • Ask early what drink, food, facilities or activities incur a fee
  • Check your cabin is not obstructed when booking
  • Check if you qualify for age freebees etc.
  • Book onboard services 4+ days before embarkation to save
  • Airfares, accommodation & transfers not specified
  • Shore & land excursions and meals not specified
  • Alternate specialty dining venues (unless specified)
  • Sauna, steam rooms, beauty & health treatments
  • Special diets
  • Drinks, including water in restaurants
  • Golf simulator, 4D cinema, F1 simulator, bowling, video game charges
  • Casino gaming, bar expenses
  • Items & services of a personal nature
  • Medical services, vaccination costs
  • Laundry, ironing, dry cleaning
  • Wi-Fi, internet, satellite/mobile phone & fax charges
  • Passport & visa fees
  • Insurances of all kinds
  • Increases in third party charges or taxes, fuel surcharges
  • UNICEF donation to children Euro1/USD1.50pp. See Purser to opt out.
  • GRATUITIES, SERVICE CHARGES
  • Around AU$15/16, NZ$16/17 pp daily (over 12 y)
  • Gratuities vary with world region
  • Children half adult rate (over 1 y)
  • Can be prepaid when booking fare
  • All charges are subject to change at any time
  • Service charges for bar, spa and salon 15%
  • REMINDERS
  • Check passport valid for 6 months after return date
  • Confirm with bank and ship ahead of cruise your credit/debit card intentions
  • Check dress code, health requirements ahead
  • Special needs, dietary requests, arrange at booking
  • Smoking on board in designated areas only
  • Aerial drones on shore only, if local laws permit


What's onboard?

  • Atrium social centre
  • Shopping arcade
  • Art arcade
  • Five accommodation grades (Bella, Fantastica, Wellness, Aurea, Yacht Club)
  • COMPLIMENTARY DINING
  • Restaurants, various sitting options
  • MSC Yacht Club dining
  • Formal evenings
  • Continental breakfast in cabin (Bella class pay)
  • Children’s menu, dining times
  • Dietary requests (book ahead)
  • COVER CHARGE DINING
  • Asian Fusion
  • Additional cabin meals, pizza (pay)
  • CASUAL DINING (some charges)
  • Cafeteria buffet (all meals)
  • Grill, pizza, fast food, anytime
  • Wine bar, bistro style
  • Afternoon tea
  • Coffee/chocolate café
  • Ice Cream Bar (pay)
  • Drinks packages
  • ENTERTAINMENT
  • Show Theatre (shows, multilingual hosts)
  • Live music, dancing
  • Multiple bars
  • Nightclub/Disco
  • Movie screen, lido deck
  • Cinema 4D (pay)
  • Cigar Room
  • Casino
  • Poker Room
  • Conference rooms
  • ACTIVITIES
  • Swimming pools (2)
  • Whirlpools (4)
  • Spa, salon, treatments
  • Solarium
  • Thermal suite
  • Indoor games, quizzes, crafts, dance lessons
  • Outdoor aerobics, exercise leaders
  • Gym, fitness centre
  • Jogging track
  • Sports court
  • Basketball
  • Mini-golf
  • Golf practice
  • Tennis
  • Internet (pay)
  • Wi-Fi cabins & common areas (pay)
  • Bowling (50 sq.m.)
  • Library. Card room
  • Casino
  • Conference rooms
  • UNDER 18
  • Under 18s free (off-peak, pay port charges)
  • Under 12s sail free (provisos)
  • Baby Club (<3y)
  • Mini Club (3-6y)
  • Juniors Club (7-11y)
  • Young Club (12-14y)
  • Teenagers Club (15-17y)
  • Child dining arrangements
  • Teen’s area
  • Children playroom
  • Outdoor games, pool, LED wall
  • Video games
  • Child minding on ship while parents tour ashore (pay)


Select your cruise or cabin type below to continue

You will then have the option to send us an enquiry or you can call us for FREE and speak to one of our Cruise Specialists who will check availability and find you the best possible price.

Select Cabin Category

DEPARTURE DATES INSIDE OCEANVIEW BALCONY SUITE
5 Jan 2020 (Sun) $18,749
$162 per day
$21,749
$187 per day
$28,199
$243 per day
Sold out

Prices are twin share per person in AUD, include all taxes and are subject to change.
View the current location for MSC Magnifica here!

Join the MSC Magnifica over 116 exciting nights aboard the 2020 World Cruise through the waters of World & Grand . When: Ship: MSC Magnifica Category: Cruise Cabins from $18749 per person