Find a Ship or Port

Receive Weekly Deals

Subscribe Now or view previous.

Speak with
Andrew today!

1800 121 187
Rob Warner always responded to our requests in a very timely and pleasant manner."
- Carolyne H

Why Clean Cruising?

  • Family owned & operated
  • Australian based team
  • Same consultant from start to finish
  • Free printed documentation and ticket wallet
  • Combine with flights, hotels, insurance and save
  • Flexible payment options

MSC Cruises

MSC Magnifica cruise from Barcelona return

118 NIGHTS
7 Jan 2021
MSC Magnifica cruises
Cruiseline
MSC Cruises
Ship
MSC Magnifica
Departs
Barcelona
Returns
Barcelona
Departure Date
7 Jan 2021
Duration
118 nights
Inside Oceanview Balcony Suite
$183/day
$211/day
$269/day
$577/day

Itinerary and Ports    Show / Hide Port Details

DAY DATE PORT OF CALL ARRIVAL DEPARTURE
1 Thu 7 Jan 2021 Barcelona, Spain Embark 6:00 PM
2 Fri 8 Jan 2021 At Sea
3 Sat 9 Jan 2021 At Sea
4 Sun 10 Jan 2021 Funchal, Portugal 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
5 Mon 11 Jan 2021 At Sea
6 Tue 12 Jan 2021 At Sea
7 Wed 13 Jan 2021 At Sea
8 Thu 14 Jan 2021 At Sea
9 Fri 15 Jan 2021 At Sea
10 Sat 16 Jan 2021 Bridgetown, Barbados 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
11 Sun 17 Jan 2021 St George's, Grenada 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
12 Mon 18 Jan 2021 At Sea
13 Tue 19 Jan 2021 Willemstad, Curaçao, Netherlands (Antilles) 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
14 Wed 20 Jan 2021 Santa Marta, Colombia 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
15 Thu 21 Jan 2021 Cartagena, Columbia 7:00 AM 7:00 PM
16 Fri 22 Jan 2021 At Sea
17 Sat 23 Jan 2021 Puerto Limon, Costa Rica 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
18 Sun 24 Jan 2021 At Sea
19 Mon 25 Jan 2021 At Sea
20 Tue 26 Jan 2021 Puntarenas, Costa Rica 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
21 Wed 27 Jan 2021 Puerto Corinto, Nicaragua 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
22 Thu 28 Jan 2021 Puerto Quetzal, Guatemala 9:00 AM 7:00 PM
23 Fri 29 Jan 2021 At Sea
24 Sat 30 Jan 2021 At Sea
25 Sun 31 Jan 2021 Puerto Vallarta, Mexico 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
26 Mon 1 Feb 2021 Cabo San Lucas, Mexico 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
27 Tue 2 Feb 2021 At Sea
28 Wed 3 Feb 2021 San Diego, USA 9:00 AM 8:00 PM
29 Thu 4 Feb 2021 At Sea
30 Fri 5 Feb 2021 San Francisco, USA 7:00 AM 11:59 PM
31 Sat 6 Feb 2021 San Francisco, USA 12:01 AM 6:00 PM
32 Sun 7 Feb 2021 At Sea
33 Mon 8 Feb 2021 At Sea
34 Tue 9 Feb 2021 At Sea
35 Wed 10 Feb 2021 At Sea
36 Thu 11 Feb 2021 Maui, USA 8:00 AM 11:55 PM
37 Fri 12 Feb 2021 At Sea
38 Sat 13 Feb 2021 At Sea
39 Sun 14 Feb 2021 At Sea
40 Mon 15 Feb 2021 At Sea
41 Tue 16 Feb 2021 At Sea
42 Wed 17 Feb 2021 At Sea
43 Thu 18 Feb 2021 Apia, Samoa 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
44 Fri 19 Feb 2021 At Sea
45 Sat 20 Feb 2021 Suva, Fiji 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
46 Sun 21 Feb 2021 At Sea
47 Mon 22 Feb 2021 At Sea
48 Tue 23 Feb 2021 Auckland, New Zealand 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
49 Wed 24 Feb 2021 At Sea
50 Thu 25 Feb 2021 At Sea
51 Fri 26 Feb 2021 Sydney, Australia 9:00 AM 11:59 PM
52 Sat 27 Feb 2021 Sydney, Australia 12:01 AM 7:00 PM
53 Sun 28 Feb 2021 At Sea
54 Mon 1 Mar 2021 Brisbane, Australia 7:00 AM 2:00 PM
55 Tue 2 Mar 2021 At Sea
56 Wed 3 Mar 2021 Cairns, Australia 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
57 Thu 4 Mar 2021 At Sea
58 Fri 5 Mar 2021 Milne Bay (Alotau), Papua New Guinea 9:00 AM 7:00 PM
59 Sat 6 Mar 2021 Torokina, Papua New Guinea 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
60 Sun 7 Mar 2021 Rabaul, Papua New Guinea 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
61 Mon 8 Mar 2021 At Sea
62 Tue 9 Mar 2021 At Sea
63 Wed 10 Mar 2021 At Sea
64 Thu 11 Mar 2021 At Sea
65 Fri 12 Mar 2021 Manila, Philippines 12:00 PM 11:59 PM
66 Sat 13 Mar 2021 Manila, Philippines 12:01 AM 6:00 PM
67 Sun 14 Mar 2021 At Sea
68 Mon 15 Mar 2021 Taipei (Keelung), Taiwan 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
69 Tue 16 Mar 2021 Ishigaki, Japan 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
70 Wed 17 Mar 2021 Naha, Japan 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
71 Thu 18 Mar 2021 At Sea
72 Fri 19 Mar 2021 Osaka, Japan 8:00 AM 11:59 PM
73 Sat 20 Mar 2021 Osaka, Japan 12:01 AM 4:00 PM
74 Sun 21 Mar 2021 Shimizu, Japan 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
75 Mon 22 Mar 2021 Tokyo, Japan 8:00 AM 11:59 PM
76 Tue 23 Mar 2021 Tokyo, Japan 12:01 AM 6:00 PM
77 Wed 24 Mar 2021 At Sea
78 Thu 25 Mar 2021 Nagasaki, Japan 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
79 Fri 26 Mar 2021 Busan, South Korea 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
80 Sat 27 Mar 2021 At Sea
81 Sun 28 Mar 2021 Shanghai, China 7:00 AM 11:59 PM
82 Mon 29 Mar 2021 Shanghai, China 12:01 AM 9:00 PM
83 Tue 30 Mar 2021 At Sea
84 Wed 31 Mar 2021 At Sea
85 Thu 1 Apr 2021 Hong Kong, Hong Kong 8:00 AM 10:00 PM
86 Fri 2 Apr 2021 At Sea
87 Sat 3 Apr 2021 At Sea
88 Sun 4 Apr 2021 Da Nang, Vietnam 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
89 Mon 5 Apr 2021 Nha Trang, Vietnam 8:00 AM 2:00 PM
90 Tue 6 Apr 2021 At Sea
91 Wed 7 Apr 2021 Singapore, Singapore 9:00 AM 7:00 PM
92 Thu 8 Apr 2021 Kuala Lumpur (Kelang), Malaysia 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
93 Fri 9 Apr 2021 Penang, Malaysia 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
94 Sat 10 Apr 2021 At Sea
95 Sun 11 Apr 2021 At Sea
96 Mon 12 Apr 2021 At Sea
97 Tue 13 Apr 2021 Colombo, Sri Lanka 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
98 Wed 14 Apr 2021 At Sea
99 Thu 15 Apr 2021 At Sea
100 Fri 16 Apr 2021 At Sea
101 Sat 17 Apr 2021 Dubai, United Arab Emirates 5:00 PM 11:59 PM
102 Sun 18 Apr 2021 Dubai, United Arab Emirates 12:01 AM 6:00 PM
103 Mon 19 Apr 2021 Khasab, Oman 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
104 Tue 20 Apr 2021 Muscat, Oman 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
105 Wed 21 Apr 2021 At Sea
106 Thu 22 Apr 2021 At Sea
107 Fri 23 Apr 2021 At Sea
108 Sat 24 Apr 2021 At Sea
109 Sun 25 Apr 2021 At Sea
110 Mon 26 Apr 2021 Aqaba, Jordan 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
111 Tue 27 Apr 2021 Suez Canal - Transit, Egypt 5:00 PM 5:00 PM
112 Wed 28 Apr 2021 Suez Canal - Transit, Egypt 5:00 PM 5:00 PM
113 Thu 29 Apr 2021 At Sea
114 Fri 30 Apr 2021 Heraklion, Crete, Greece 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
115 Sat 1 May 2021 At Sea
116 Sun 2 May 2021 Rome (Civitavecchia), Italy 9:00 AM 7:30 PM
117 Mon 3 May 2021 Genoa, Italy 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
118 Tue 4 May 2021 Marseille, France 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
119 Wed 5 May 2021 Barcelona, Spain 8:00 AM Disembark

Don't miss out on MSC Magnifica enjoying 118 exciting nights on the MSC Magnifica cruise from Barcelona return exploring World & Grand . Your ship sails from Barcelona and calls into 51 ports in 34 countries before returning to Barcelona. This 4 star cruise from MSC Cruises has 1 forward departures. Our exclusive specials start as low as $183 per person/day, twin share. So call now and get expert, friendly advice.

MSC Magnifica Overview

In early 2020 MSC Magnifica commences a 116-night World Cruise that leaves Rome and heads west to feature South America, Easter Island, French Polynesia, New Zealand, and Sydney (72 nights thus far). She leaves Sydney for Pacific islands, the Great Barrier Reef and PNG, Indonesia, India, the Middle East, Suez Canal and Rome (this part taking 44 nights). MSC Magnifica spends the rest of 2020 in the Mediterranean. From May to September she sails from Venice and Bari, Italy, for 7-night tours of the Balkan coast, Athens and Greek islands. Late in the year cruises sail from Genoa and Civitavecchia (the port for Rome). From there are two choices: West to Spain, the Canary Islands and Morocco; or east to Greece and Israel. MSC Cruises offers good affordable cruise vacations the Italian Way, filled with fun activities and having a wide appeal.

Accommodation

Four out of five cabins have an outside view, and of these four out of five have a balcony. Cabins are stylish. For all cabins continental breakfast is complimentary from 7.30 to 10 am, while room service snacks can be bought at other times. In suites a basket of fruit is provided at embarkation, and replenished daily. Cabins come with a mini-bar, personal safe, ample closet, shower-only tub, terrycloth robes, flat-screen TV, and excellent 24-hour room service. Suites have in addition fresh flowers, daily tray of canapés, hangers, upgraded toiletries, bathroom with tub, and king-size bed (or two singles).

Food and Dining

The two main dining rooms, L’Edera and Quattro Venti, are located aft with large ocean-view windows. There are two seatings for dinners. Instead of paying for cold water in dining rooms, fill your own bottle in your cabin, chill it in the mini-bar, and bring it with you at meal times. Guests in suites and deluxe grades are assigned seats in a quieter section of the restaurant. Dishes range from traditional and tasty Mediterranean fare, to the most refined international recipes. There is the "Always Available" menu, which includes spaghetti and grilled chicken, beefsteak or salmon. The alternative specialty restaurant is Oriental Plaza, a Chinese venue with the best of Asian menus and dim sum. The quality is high, and it is really worth having at least one meal here.

Entertainment

The state-of-the-art 1240 seat two-deck Royal Theatre is the principal showlounge. Some productions may be short, just 30 minutes. The Shakers Lounge is the main centre for social dancing, and other dance floors are spread throughout other lounges. The young and lively go to the loud and futuristic T32 Disco. View big-screen movies on the large screen above the forward pool. The Atlantic City Casino boasts over 600 square metres of casino gaming. Play Virtual Games in the video games room. Daytime activities include a broad range of traditional competitions, quizzes and auctions, as well as Italian lessons, cooking demonstrations and exercise classes. As for shore excursions, there is a wide range of options, but the queues can be long.

Other Ships



What's included?

  • Service charge: Up to €0/USD12.50/AUD18 (12 & over) daily, child over 1 pay half. Ask about pre-payment.
  • All main meals on-board
  • Coffee, tea & milk 24 hrs
  • Traditional/set time & multi-venue dining
  • Captain's welcome cocktail party and Gala Evening
  • In-cabin continental breakfast for higher classes
  • Use of ship facilities - indoor & outdoor
  • Entertainment - live music and/or shows, movies
  • Activities - organised & individual
  • Under 12s sharing cabin w/ 2 adults: ask about free travel (pay port dues)
  • Kids clubs & teen programs (3-17 yrs)
  • Cruise Director & all English speaking staff
  • Butler & valet services (select cabins)
  • Ship-shore-ship transfers


What's excluded?

  • Airfares, accommodation & transfers not specified
  • Shore & land excursions and meals not specified
  • Alternate specialty dining venues (unless specified)
  • Drinks, including water at restaurants
  • Casino gaming, bar expenses
  • Special dietary needs (pre-request, pay)
  • Golf simulator, 4D Cinema, F1 simulator, bowling, video games
  • Items & services of a personal nature
  • Medical services, vaccination costs
  • Laundry and/or valet charges
  • Laundry, ironing, dry cleaning
  • Wi-Fi, Internet, satellite/mobile phone & fax charges
  • Passport & visa fees
  • Insurances of all kinds
  • Increases in third party charges or taxes
  • UNICEF donation to children €1 or USD1.50 pp donation, optional
  • Customary land tour gratuities are welcome
  • Service charge (can be pre-paid; adjust with Guest Relations Manager) Embarking Europe, Antilles, Red Sea - € 6/7 pp/night, 14-17y 50%, under 14y free. Embarking outside Europe - USD 6/9/12 pp/night, 3-17y 50%, under 3y free.
  • Service charge: food, drink, services not in fare 15%


What's onboard?

  • Atrium social centre
  • Shopping arcade
  • Art arcade
  • Five accommodation grades (Bella, Fantastica, Wellness, Aurea, Yacht Club)
  • COMPLIMENTARY DINING
  • Restaurants, various sitting options
  • MSC Yacht Club dining
  • Formal evenings
  • Continental breakfast in cabin (Bella class pay)
  • Children’s menu, dining times
  • Dietary requests (book ahead)
  • COVER CHARGE DINING
  • Asian Fusion
  • Additional cabin meals, pizza (pay)
  • CASUAL DINING (some charges)
  • Cafeteria buffet (all meals)
  • Grill, pizza, fast food, anytime
  • Wine bar, bistro style
  • Afternoon tea
  • Coffee/chocolate café
  • Ice Cream Bar (pay)
  • Drinks packages
  • ENTERTAINMENT
  • Show Theatre (shows, multilingual hosts)
  • Live music, dancing
  • Multiple bars
  • Nightclub/Disco
  • Movie screen, lido deck
  • Cinema 4D (pay)
  • Cigar Room
  • Casino
  • Poker Room
  • Conference rooms
  • ACTIVITIES
  • Swimming pools (2)
  • Whirlpools (4)
  • Spa, salon, treatments
  • Solarium
  • Thermal suite
  • Indoor games, quizzes, crafts, dance lessons
  • Outdoor aerobics, exercise leaders
  • Gym, fitness centre
  • Jogging track
  • Sports court
  • Basketball
  • Mini-golf
  • Golf practice
  • Tennis
  • Internet (pay)
  • Wi-Fi cabins & common areas (pay)
  • Bowling (50 sq.m.)
  • Library. Card room
  • Casino
  • Conference rooms
  • UNDER 18
  • Under 18s free (off-peak, pay port charges)
  • Under 12s sail free (provisos)
  • Baby Club (<3y)
  • Mini Club (3-6y)
  • Juniors Club (7-11y)
  • Young Club (12-14y)
  • Teenagers Club (15-17y)
  • Child dining arrangements
  • Teen’s area
  • Children playroom
  • Outdoor games, pool, LED wall
  • Video games
  • Child minding on ship while parents tour ashore (pay)


Select your cruise or cabin type below to continue

You will then have the option to send us an enquiry or you can call us for FREE and speak to one of our Cruise Specialists who will check availability and find you the best possible price.

Select Cabin Category

DEPARTURE DATES INSIDE OCEANVIEW BALCONY SUITE
7 Jan 2021 (Thu) $21,599
$183 per day
$24,899
$211 per day
$31,799
$269 per day
$68,099
$577 per day

Prices are twin share per person in AUD, include all taxes and are subject to change.
View the current location for MSC Magnifica here!

Don't miss out on MSC Magnifica enjoying 118 exciting nights on the MSC Magnifica cruise from Barcelona return exploring World & Grand . When: Ship: MSC Magnifica Category: Cruise Cabins from $21599 per person