Find a Ship or Port

Receive Weekly Deals

Subscribe Now or view previous.

Speak with
Andrew today!

1800 121 187
I would certainly recommend Clean Cruising to any person wanting to travel by ship."
- Armin B

Why Clean Cruising?

  • Family owned & operated
  • Australian based team
  • Same consultant from start to finish
  • Free printed documentation and ticket wallet
  • Combine with flights, hotels, insurance and save
  • Flexible payment options including Interest Free* finance and layby

Holland America Line

Rotterdam cruise from Fort Lauderdale return T160

71 NIGHTS
10 Oct 2021
Rotterdam cruises
Cruiseline
Holland America Line
Ship
Rotterdam
Departs
Fort Lauderdale
Returns
Fort Lauderdale
Departure Date
10 Oct 2021
Duration
71 nights
Inside Oceanview Verandah Suite Deluxe Suites
$255/day
$279/day
$527/day
$637/day

BONUS up to USD$1,400 onboard cabin credit for this cruise!

Layby from only $273 per week after the initial deposit is paid - learn more.

Itinerary and Ports    Show / Hide Port Details

DAY DATE PORT OF CALL ARRIVAL DEPARTURE
1 Sun 10 Oct 2021 Fort Lauderdale, USA Embark 4:00 PM
2 Mon 11 Oct 2021 At Sea
3 Tue 12 Oct 2021 At Sea
4 Wed 13 Oct 2021 At Sea
5 Thu 14 Oct 2021 At Sea
6 Fri 15 Oct 2021 At Sea
7 Sat 16 Oct 2021 At Sea
8 Sun 17 Oct 2021 At Sea
9 Mon 18 Oct 2021 Funchal, Portugal 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
10 Tue 19 Oct 2021 Lanzarote, Canary Islands 11:00 AM 6:00 PM
11 Wed 20 Oct 2021 Agadir, Morocco 7:00 AM 1:00 PM
12 Thu 21 Oct 2021 Casablanca, Morocco 7:00 AM 7:00 PM
13 Fri 22 Oct 2021 At Sea
14 Sat 23 Oct 2021 At Sea
15 Sun 24 Oct 2021 Tunis, Tunisia 8:00 AM 5:30 PM
16 Mon 25 Oct 2021 At Sea
17 Tue 26 Oct 2021 Chania, Greece 11:00 AM 10:00 PM
18 Wed 27 Oct 2021 At Sea
19 Thu 28 Oct 2021 Suez Canal - Transit, Egypt Cruising Overnight
19 Thu 28 Oct 2021 Suez Canal - Transit, Egypt 6:00 AM 6:00 AM
19 Thu 28 Oct 2021 Suez Canal - Transit, Egypt 6:00 PM 6:00 PM
20 Fri 29 Oct 2021 At Sea
21 Sat 30 Oct 2021 Aqaba, Jordan 7:00 AM Overnight
22 Sun 31 Oct 2021 Aqaba, Jordan Overnight 5:00 PM
23 Mon 1 Nov 2021 At Sea
24 Tue 2 Nov 2021 At Sea
25 Wed 3 Nov 2021 At Sea
26 Thu 4 Nov 2021 At Sea
27 Fri 5 Nov 2021 At Sea
28 Sat 6 Nov 2021 At Sea
29 Sun 7 Nov 2021 At Sea
30 Mon 8 Nov 2021 Mahe Island, Seychelles 4:00 PM Overnight
31 Tue 9 Nov 2021 Mahe Island, Seychelles Overnight 5:00 PM
32 Wed 10 Nov 2021 At Sea
33 Thu 11 Nov 2021 At Sea
34 Fri 12 Nov 2021 Zanzibar, Tanzania 8:00 AM Overnight
35 Sat 13 Nov 2021 Zanzibar, Tanzania Overnight 5:00 PM
36 Sun 14 Nov 2021 At Sea
37 Mon 15 Nov 2021 Mamoudzou, French Comoros 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
38 Tue 16 Nov 2021 Nosy Be, Madagascar 7:00 AM 3:00 PM
39 Wed 17 Nov 2021 At Sea
40 Thu 18 Nov 2021 At Sea
41 Fri 19 Nov 2021 Maputo, Mozambique 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
42 Sat 20 Nov 2021 Richards Bay, South Africa 8:00 AM 11:00 PM
43 Sun 21 Nov 2021 At Sea
44 Mon 22 Nov 2021 At Sea
45 Tue 23 Nov 2021 Cape Town, South Africa 8:00 AM Overnight
46 Wed 24 Nov 2021 Cape Town, South Africa Overnight 11:00 PM
47 Thu 25 Nov 2021 At Sea
48 Fri 26 Nov 2021 Luderitz, Namibia 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
49 Sat 27 Nov 2021 Walvis Bay, Namibia 10:00 AM 11:00 PM
50 Sun 28 Nov 2021 At Sea
51 Mon 29 Nov 2021 At Sea
52 Tue 30 Nov 2021 Luanda, Angola 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
53 Wed 1 Dec 2021 At Sea
54 Thu 2 Dec 2021 At Sea
55 Fri 3 Dec 2021 At Sea
56 Sat 4 Dec 2021 Takoradi, Ghana 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
57 Sun 5 Dec 2021 Abidjan, Ivory Coast 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
58 Mon 6 Dec 2021 At Sea
59 Tue 7 Dec 2021 At Sea
60 Wed 8 Dec 2021 Banjul, Gambia 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
61 Thu 9 Dec 2021 Dakar, Senegal 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
62 Fri 10 Dec 2021 At Sea
63 Sat 11 Dec 2021 Porto Grande, Cape Verde 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
64 Sun 12 Dec 2021 At Sea
65 Mon 13 Dec 2021 At Sea
66 Tue 14 Dec 2021 At Sea
67 Wed 15 Dec 2021 At Sea
68 Thu 16 Dec 2021 At Sea
69 Fri 17 Dec 2021 San Juan, Puerto Rico 8:00 AM 11:00 PM
70 Sat 18 Dec 2021 At Sea
71 Sun 19 Dec 2021 At Sea
72 Mon 20 Dec 2021 Fort Lauderdale, USA 7:00 AM Disembark

Be spoiled on the Rotterdam enjoying 71 exciting nights on the Rotterdam cruise from Fort Lauderdale return T160 exploring World & Grand . Your ship sails from Fort Lauderdale and visits 25 ports in 22 countries before returning to Fort Lauderdale. This particular 3.5 star cruise from Holland America Line has 1 forward departures. Our exclusive specials start as low as $255 per person/day, twin share. So call now and get expert, friendly advice.

Rotterdam Overview

MS Rotterdam focuses on cruising northern Europe, North-East America, the Caribbean, and the Pacific coast of the Americas. Until October 2020 MS Rotterdam is based in her name city Rotterdam. From there reach all parts of northern Europe, including the UK, the Arctic region and Iceland. See the Midnight Sun and Aurora Borealis – hopefully. In October 2020 Rotterdam returns to the Caribbean, Panama, Ecuador, Peru and Central America. These are longer 16- and 32-night cruises with well thought-out itineraries. Around July/August 2021 depart from Boston to sub-Arctic Greenland and the beautiful Maritime Provinces of Canada. Holland America Line arranges excellent onshore tours, and pre- and post-tour packages.

Accommodation

Staterooms are spacious, and include: Interior large and standard; Ocean-view with panoramic windows; Lanai, that open directly to a promenade deck but with mirrored glass doors for privacy; Spa, located near the Greenhouse Spa and Salon; and three levels of suites. Basic features include a flat-panel TV and DVD player (book your DVDs by phone), ample storage, personal safe, excellent twin/queen bedding and bath amenities, fresh fruit on request, and nightly turndown service. The décor is very pleasing and comfortable. Complimentary meals can be ordered for in-suite dining around the clock. Triple and quad cabins are available, as well as interconnecting cabins for up to six guests. Many staterooms are modified accessible and wheelchair accessible. There are no single cabins.

Food and Dining

The ship has seven formal to casual dining areas. The two-deck main Dining Room serves open-seating breakfast and lunch. For dinner chose between set-seating at first or second servings, or open seating on the upper deck. The waiting staff are friendly Indonesian and Filipino stewards. Ask for a table for 2/4/6/8. Special dietary requests can be ordered pre-cruise. One night in seven is a formal night, perhaps preceded with pre-dinner drinks, then after your meal retire to the Showroom at Sea or a musical recital. There are two alternative restaurants, best to reserve in advance: The pay extra Pinnacle Grill for steaks and seafood (and occasionally the Pinnacle – Le Cirque and Pinnacle - De Librije), and the Italian-American-influenced Canaletto. Ask about wine packages.

Entertainment

At night the Show Lounge presents Las Vegas-style revues, dancers, illusionists, comedians and variety acts. Alternatively, attend a musical recital in one of the lounges, dance to the backing of a band ensemble, watch sport in the multi-screen sports bar, or sip drinks while your request is sung by the pianist or guitarist. View recent movies in the Screening Room, unless you’d prefer to watch your choice of DVD in your cabin. Through the evening the disco and nightclub on the top deck will take you into the early hours of the morning, very inviting if the new day is a sea day and you’ve ordered breakfast in your cabin. The large casino has lots of playing options.

Other Ships



What's included?

  • All main meals on-board
  • Open/anytime or traditional/set time & multi-venue dining
  • In-cabin dining at no charge
  • Use of ship facilities - indoor & outdoor
  • Entertainment - live music and/or shows, movies
  • Activities - organised & individual
  • Bridge director on select cruises
  • Kids clubs & teen programs (3-17 yrs) (Prinsendam 5-17 yrs)
  • Cruise Director & all English speaking staff
  • Special needs requests & service animals allowed
  • Ship-shore-ship transfers


What's excluded?

  • Airfares, accommodation & transfers not specified
  • Shore & land excursions and meals not specified
  • Alternate specialty dining venues (unless specified)
  • Casino gaming, bar expenses
  • Items & services of a personal nature
  • Medical services, vaccination costs
  • Laundry and/or valet charges
  • Wi-Fi, Internet, satellite/mobile phone & fax charges
  • Passport & visa fees
  • Insurances of all kinds
  • Increases in third party charges or taxes
  • Customary land tour gratuities are welcome
  • Service charge: USD 12.50 pp/night (suites USD 13.50). Adjust wth Guest Relations Manager if service inadequate
  • Service charge: bar and Dining Room wine 15%


What's onboard?

  • Navigator personal device planner (for meals, excursions, activities)
  • Atrium social centre
  • Art collections with audio tour
  • Curated shore tours, talks, maps, guides
  • Shops duty free
  • Art Gallery
  • Photo Shop
  • Lanai staterooms (open to promenade deck)
  • Spa suites/staterooms
  • Pinnacle & Neptune Suites Lounge & Concierge
  • COMPLIMENTARY DINING
  • Main Dining Room
  • Fixed seating/time, or flexible dining
  • Gala attire (once per week)
  • Lido Market
  • In-room dining menu 24h
  • COVER CHARGE DINING
  • Canaletto (Italian; dinner; reserve)
  • Pinnacle Grill (beef, seafood: lunch, dinner)
  • Pinnacle Grill (breakfast, some suites)
  • De Librije (pop up, dinner, some cruises)
  • Rudi’s Sel de Mer (pop-up, dinner)
  • CASUAL DINING
  • New York Deli & Pizza
  • Dive In at Terrace Grill (after b/fast, lido snacks)
  • Explorations Café (free snacks, Internet, NY Times)
  • Neptune Lounge with concierge (suites)
  • Multiple bars, lounges (pay drinks)
  • Special diets (60 day notice)
  • Late night chocolate, snacks
  • Ice cream bar complimentary
  • Beverage packages
  • Afternoon Teas, one High Tea/cruise
  • ENTERTAINMENT
  • The Mainstage (comedy, song, dance)
  • BBC Earth productions with live orchestra & film
  • Lincoln Center Stage chamber music, recitals
  • Billboard Onboard: two pianos, interactive
  • Explorers Lounge (library, Internet)
  • Explorations Speakers (longer voyages)
  • Nightclub, dancing
  • B.B.King’s Blues Club 8-piece band
  • In-cabin movies 1000 titles
  • BBC Earth stateroom entertainment
  • Microsoft Studio
  • Movies On Board (theatre)
  • Casino
  • Meeting rooms
  • ACTIVITIES
  • Pools (2)
  • Sliding deck pool roof
  • Whirlpools (2)
  • Sauna, steam rooms
  • Greenhouse Spa & Salon (pay)
  • Fitness Centre (some pay)
  • O, the Oprah Magazine activities (select cruises)
  • Classes, walking, jogging
  • Digital Workshop (camera/computer)
  • Explorations Central (onboard program about ports)
  • America’s Test Kitchen (cooking shows, workshops)
  • Sports courts, table games
  • Shore excursion desk
  • Pre/post cruise tours
  • Wedding packages (value!)
  • Library
  • Religious services
  • Conference facilities
  • Single guests program, dance partners on most sailings
  • UNDER 18
  • Club HAL (3-6, 7-12, 13-17y)
  • Special needs program
  • Port days, after-hours care (pay)
  • The Loft (13-17 y) activities
  • After hours 3-13 y 10pm-12 (pay)
  • Babysitting on sea days for Under 6s (pay)
  • OTHER
  • Medical centre
  • Elevators
  • Laundry, dry-cleaning (pay)
  • Laundry self-serve (coin)
  • Mini-bar (verandah & higher)
  • Internet hotspots, Wi-Fi (pay)
  • Mobile phone roaming
  • Cabin telephone to shore (pay)
  • US 110/European 220V
  • Wheelchair access
  • Service animals allowed
  • Daily newsletter


Select your cruise or cabin type below to continue

You will then have the option to send us an enquiry or you can call us for FREE and speak to one of our Cruise Specialists who will check availability and find you the best possible price.

Select Cabin Category

DEPARTURE DATES INSIDE OCEANVIEW VERANDAH SUITE DELUXE SUITES
10 Oct 2021 (Sun) $18,099
$255 per day
$19,799
$279 per day
$37,399
$527 per day
$45,239
$637 per day
Up to
USD$1,400 OBC

Prices are twin share per person in AUD, include all taxes and are subject to change.
View the current location for Rotterdam here!

Be spoiled on the Rotterdam enjoying 71 exciting nights on the Rotterdam cruise from Fort Lauderdale return T160 exploring World & Grand . When: Ship: Rotterdam Category: Cruise Cabins from $18099 per person