Find a Ship or Port

Receive Weekly Deals

Subscribe Now or view previous.

Speak with
Danielle today!

1800 121 187
Carli Fergusson gave us excellent service, very prompt and very helpful from the beginning to the end of travel arrangements, extremely happy with Carli's service."
- Stephen S

Why Clean Cruising?

  • Family owned & operated
  • Australian based team
  • Same consultant from start to finish
  • Free printed documentation and ticket wallet
  • Combine with flights, hotels, insurance and save
  • Flexible payment options including Interest Free* finance and layby

Cunard Line

Auckland To Southampton Cruise V106F

64 NIGHTS
24 Feb 2021
Queen Victoria cruises
Cruiseline
Cunard Line
Ship
Queen Victoria
Departs
Auckland
Returns
Southampton
Departure Date
24 Feb 2021
Duration
64 nights
Inside Oceanview Balcony Suite
$208/day
$230/day
$280/day
$588/day

Layby from only $629 per week after the initial deposit is paid - learn more.

Itinerary and Ports    Show / Hide Port Details

DAY DATE PORT OF CALL ARRIVAL DEPARTURE
1 Wed 24 Feb 2021 Auckland, New Zealand Embark 9:00 PM
2 Thu 25 Feb 2021 Bay of Islands, New Zealand 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
3 Fri 26 Feb 2021 At Sea
4 Sat 27 Feb 2021 At Sea
5 Sun 28 Feb 2021 Sydney, Australia 6:30 AM Overnight
6 Mon 1 Mar 2021 Sydney, Australia Overnight 9:00 PM
7 Tue 2 Mar 2021 At Sea
8 Wed 3 Mar 2021 Brisbane, Australia 7:00 AM 7:00 PM
9 Thu 4 Mar 2021 At Sea
10 Fri 5 Mar 2021 Airlie Beach, Australia 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
11 Sat 6 Mar 2021 At Sea
12 Sun 7 Mar 2021 At Sea
13 Mon 8 Mar 2021 At Sea
14 Tue 9 Mar 2021 Darwin, Australia 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
15 Wed 10 Mar 2021 At Sea
16 Thu 11 Mar 2021 At Sea
17 Fri 12 Mar 2021 Denpasar (Bali), Indonesia 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
18 Sat 13 Mar 2021 At Sea
19 Sun 14 Mar 2021 At Sea
20 Mon 15 Mar 2021 At Sea
21 Tue 16 Mar 2021 Phu My, Vietnam 6:00 AM 5:00 PM
22 Wed 17 Mar 2021 Nha Trang, Vietnam 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
23 Thu 18 Mar 2021 At Sea
24 Fri 19 Mar 2021 Hong Kong, Hong Kong 8:00 AM Overnight
25 Sat 20 Mar 2021 Hong Kong, Hong Kong Overnight 8:00 PM
26 Sun 21 Mar 2021 At Sea
27 Mon 22 Mar 2021 At Sea
28 Tue 23 Mar 2021 At Sea
29 Wed 24 Mar 2021 Singapore, Singapore 7:00 AM Overnight
30 Thu 25 Mar 2021 Singapore, Singapore Overnight 7:00 PM
31 Fri 26 Mar 2021 Kuala Lumpur (Kelang), Malaysia 8:00 AM 6:30 PM
32 Sat 27 Mar 2021 Penang, Malaysia 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
33 Sun 28 Mar 2021 At Sea
34 Mon 29 Mar 2021 At Sea
35 Tue 30 Mar 2021 At Sea
36 Wed 31 Mar 2021 Colombo, Sri Lanka 7:00 AM 9:00 PM
37 Thu 1 Apr 2021 At Sea
38 Fri 2 Apr 2021 At Sea
39 Sat 3 Apr 2021 At Sea
40 Sun 4 Apr 2021 At Sea
41 Mon 5 Apr 2021 Port Louis, Mauritius 7:00 AM 8:00 PM
42 Tue 6 Apr 2021 Pointe des Galets, Reunion Islands 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
43 Wed 7 Apr 2021 At Sea
44 Thu 8 Apr 2021 At Sea
45 Fri 9 Apr 2021 At Sea
46 Sat 10 Apr 2021 At Sea
47 Sun 11 Apr 2021 Port Elizabeth, South Africa 4:00 AM 8:00 PM
48 Mon 12 Apr 2021 At Sea
49 Tue 13 Apr 2021 Cape Town, South Africa 5:30 AM Overnight
50 Wed 14 Apr 2021 Cape Town, South Africa Overnight 5:00 PM
51 Thu 15 Apr 2021 At Sea
52 Fri 16 Apr 2021 Walvis Bay, Namibia 6:30 AM 6:00 PM
53 Sat 17 Apr 2021 At Sea
54 Sun 18 Apr 2021 At Sea
55 Mon 19 Apr 2021 At Sea
56 Tue 20 Apr 2021 At Sea
57 Wed 21 Apr 2021 At Sea
58 Thu 22 Apr 2021 At Sea
59 Fri 23 Apr 2021 At Sea
60 Sat 24 Apr 2021 At Sea
61 Sun 25 Apr 2021 Las Palmas, Canary Islands 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
62 Mon 26 Apr 2021 At Sea
63 Tue 27 Apr 2021 At Sea
64 Wed 28 Apr 2021 At Sea
65 Thu 29 Apr 2021 Southampton, United Kingdom 6:00 AM Disembark

Take a break onboard the Queen Victoria enjoying 64 relaxing nights on this Auckland To Southampton Cruise V106F to World & Grand . The voyage starts out from Auckland and calls into 21 ports in 14 countries before returning to Southampton. Your 4.5 star cruise from Cunard Line has 1 forward departures. You can join this cruise today for as little as $208 per person/day, twin share. Don't miss out - reserve your cabin today!

Queen Victoria Overview

Queen Victoria’s 2020 Grand Cruise from the UK to circumnavigate South America is completed late March 2020. The 2021 World Tour heads west from Hamburg/Southampton via Panama, Pacific islands, NZ and Australia (Auckland, Sydney and Brisbane), Asia, Indian Ocean, and Cape Town. There are many sectors available. The 2022 World Tour follows the same route, reaching Australia and New Zealand late February/early March. Meanwhile, for the other nine months of the year, QV sails from Southampton around the Baltic, Norway and Iceland, and south to Spain and the Canary Islands during the winter months.

Accommodation

Cunard ships have three classes of staterooms (of which there are 32 price grades, depending on size and location). Most lavish are Queens Grill Suites, then the elegant Princess Grill Suites. Both come with many privileges, and their own Grill dining rooms and private lounges. Then comes Britannia Class for 83% of guests (Balcony, Oceanview and Inside). Of the 1046 cabins, 86 percent are outside, 71 percent come with balconies, and 12 percent are exclusive Queens/Princess Grill staterooms. Balconies are glass-fronted for good ocean views. Some staterooms accommodate third and fourth guests. All cabins reflect conservative British décor, and come with excellent bedding, universal electrical sockets, toiletries and hairdryer, bath robe and slippers, shower, 24-hour room and nightly turn-down services, interactive TV with multi-language film and music channels, telephone, refrigerator, safe, daily ship’s newspaper and fresh fruit. There are 20 cabins with good wheelchair accessibility.

Food and Dining

QV offers traditional British dining for passengers who enjoy dressing up for dinner, either in formal or semi-formal attire. Single-seating dining venues include the five-star Queens Grill and Princess Grill (which come with the stateroom). Queens and Princess Grill guests also have access to exclusive al fresco dining on the top deck. The Verandah, the ship's fine-dining venue, serves excellent French cuisine with an à la carte menu, with cover charge and by reservation. The majority of guests dine in the two-tiered 878-seat Britannia Restaurant, with its grand sweeping staircase, at two seatings. The 24-hour Lido Restaurant offers a buffet service for breakfast and lunch, and come dinnertime, it transforms into themed dining (Asian and USA style menus) att additional charge.

Entertainment

In the Royal Court Theatre, with its blue and gold décor, The Queen Elizabeth Theatre Company Royal Court Theatre presents Shakespearean plays, contemporary drama, musicals, and film screenings. With its 20 private boxes (opera-house style available for an extra fee that includes Champagne, dessert and a prime view), it recalls the West End and Broadway at their best. Some shows are followed by theme parties. During the day the theatre stages a specially written panel quiz show. The two-deck-high Queens Room is one of the most beautiful rooms at sea and hosts activities from dancing and fencing lessons to costume balls and white-glove tea. Other rooms include the 6000 title two-tier library and the Empire Casino.

Other Ships



What's included?

  • Gourmet dining for all meals
  • Some non-alcoholic beverages
  • Traditional/set time & multi-venue dining
  • Welcome bottle of champagne or wine in cabin
  • In-cabin dining at no charge (menu according to stateroom)
  • Amenities, services & dining according to accommodation
  • Use of ship facilities - indoor & outdoor
  • Entertainment - live music and/or shows, movies
  • Activities - organised & individual
  • Specialty lectures, workshops, classes & programs
  • Dance hosts
  • Bridge & Watercolour classes on sea days
  • Infant nursery to teens programs 9am to midnight
  • Cruise Director & all English speaking staff
  • Butler & concierge services (Queens Grill accom.)
  • Concierge service (Princess Grill accom.)
  • Priority embarkation (Princess accom.)
  • Priority dis/embarkation & luggage (Queens Grill accom.)
  • Special needs requests & service animals allowed
  • Ship-shore-ship transfers
  • At sea cellular service (pay provider)


What's excluded?

  • Airfares, accommodation & transfers not specified
  • Shore & land excursions and meals not specified
  • Alternate specialty dining venues
  • Casino gaming, bar expenses
  • Items & services of a personal nature
  • Medical services, vaccination costs
  • Laundry and/or valet charges
  • Wi-Fi, Internet, satellite/mobile phone & fax charges
  • Passport & visa fees
  • Insurances of all kinds
  • Increases in third party charges or taxes
  • Customary land tour gratuities are welcome
  • Hotel & Dining charge: Britannia USD 11.50 Grill USD 13.50 pp/night, for all ages. Adjust or remove at Purser's office.
  • Service charge: beverages and salon 15%
  • Special service items (USD 2 each)


What's onboard?

  • Cunard White Star Service
  • Grill Class suites: Queen, Princess
  • Britannia Class staterooms
  • Single staterooms
  • 24-hour room service
  • Tea & coffee facilities in all cabins
  • The Royal Arcade (shopping)
  • COMPLIMENTARY DINING
  • Britannia Restaurant (Brit class, dinner two seatings)
  • Britannia Club restaurant (top Brit class)
  • Princess Grill restaurant
  • Queens Grill restaurant
  • Lido buffet (b’fast, lunch, dinner)
  • COVER CHARGE DINING
  • The Verandah restaurant (French, extra)
  • Steakhouse at The Verandah (lunch, dinner)
  • Lido Al Fresco
  • OTHER DINING
  • Queen’s Room (afternoon tea)
  • The Chart Room (coffee & treats)
  • Golden Lion Pub (lunch, afternoon tea)
  • Cafés (teas & pastries etc.)
  • Afternoon tea daily
  • Bars, Lounges & Pubs (10)
  • Wine packages
  • ENTERTAINMENT
  • Queen’s Room ballroom
  • Royal Court Theatre (3 levels)
  • Dance floors, lessons
  • Casino and nightclub
  • On-board Guest Lecturers of note
  • Celebration packages
  • REST & RELAXATION
  • Swimming pools (2)
  • Whirlpools (4)
  • Sun, Promenade, Lido decks
  • Games Deck (croquet, bowls)
  • Movies in Theatre, stateroom
  • Spa, Gym & classes
  • Enrichment lectures & activities
  • Internet centre, Wi-Fi hotspots (pay)
  • Library, Card Room
  • UNDER 18
  • Programs for ages 2–17y day & night
  • Children’s supper/tea daily
  • The Play Zone (2-7y)
  • The Zone area (8-12y)
  • The Teen Zone program (13-17y)
  • Night nursery 6pm-11pm, 6-23 months)
  • OTHER
  • Wedding, vow renewals by arrangement
  • Shore excursion program
  • Daily shipboard newspaper
  • Single cabins
  • Laundrettes (self service)
  • Wheelchair accessibility (good)
  • Direct-Dial telephone, data port in cabin
  • 220V British 3-pin & 110V 2-pin sockets


Select your cruise or cabin type below to continue

You will then have the option to send us an enquiry or you can call us for FREE and speak to one of our Cruise Specialists who will check availability and find you the best possible price.

Select Cabin Category

DEPARTURE DATES INSIDE OCEANVIEW BALCONY SUITE
24 Feb 2021 (Wed) $13,280
$208 per day
$14,720
$230 per day
$17,920
$280 per day
$37,600
$588 per day

Prices are twin share per person in AUD, include all taxes and are subject to change.
View the current location for Queen Victoria here!

Take a break onboard the Queen Victoria enjoying 64 relaxing nights on this Auckland To Southampton Cruise V106F to World & Grand . When: Ship: Queen Victoria Category: Cruise Cabins from $13280 per person