Find a Ship or Port

Receive Weekly Deals

Subscribe Now or view previous.

Speak with
Sally today!

1800 121 187
I found Danielle so pleasant and helpful, but more especially efficient, and quick to respond to requests. Thankyou Danielle. Unfortunately due to a progressive illness I may not be able to do another cruise, but I have the lovely memories of this one."
- Brian W

Why Clean Cruising?

  • Family owned & operated
  • Australian based team
  • Same consultant from start to finish
  • Free printed documentation and ticket wallet
  • Combine with flights, hotels, insurance and save
  • Flexible payment options including Interest Free* finance and layby

Cunard Line

South America Discovery Fromhamburg Cruise V003B

82 NIGHTS
8 Jan 2020
Queen Victoria cruises

Currently Sailing
Cruiseline
Cunard Line
Ship
Queen Victoria
Departs
Hamburg
Returns
Hamburg
Departure Date
8 Jan 2020
Duration
82 nights
Inside Oceanview Balcony Suite
Sold Out
Sold Out
Sold Out
Sold Out

BONUS up to USD$1,700 onboard cabin credit for this cruise!

Itinerary and Ports    Show / Hide Port Details

DAY DATE PORT OF CALL ARRIVAL DEPARTURE
1 Wed 8 Jan 2020 Hamburg, Germany Embark 7:00 PM
2 Thu 9 Jan 2020 At Sea
3 Fri 10 Jan 2020 Southampton, United Kingdom 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
4 Sat 11 Jan 2020 At Sea
5 Sun 12 Jan 2020 At Sea
6 Mon 13 Jan 2020 At Sea
7 Tue 14 Jan 2020 At Sea
8 Wed 15 Jan 2020 At Sea
9 Thu 16 Jan 2020 At Sea
10 Fri 17 Jan 2020 Hamilton, Bermuda 8:30 AM 3:30 PM
11 Sat 18 Jan 2020 At Sea
12 Sun 19 Jan 2020 At Sea
13 Mon 20 Jan 2020 Port Canaveral, USA 6:00 AM 7:00 PM
14 Tue 21 Jan 2020 Fort Lauderdale, USA 6:00 AM 7:00 PM
15 Wed 22 Jan 2020 At Sea
16 Thu 23 Jan 2020 At Sea
17 Fri 24 Jan 2020 San Juan, Puerto Rico 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
18 Sat 25 Jan 2020 At Sea
19 Sun 26 Jan 2020 Bridgetown, Barbados 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
20 Mon 27 Jan 2020 At Sea
21 Tue 28 Jan 2020 At Sea
22 Wed 29 Jan 2020 Macapa, Brazil 2:58 PM 3:00 PM
23 Thu 30 Jan 2020 At Sea
24 Fri 31 Jan 2020 Manaus, Brazil 9:00 AM Overnight
25 Sat 1 Feb 2020 Manaus, Brazil Overnight 7:30 AM
26 Sun 2 Feb 2020 Santarem, Brazil 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
27 Mon 3 Feb 2020 Macapa, Brazil 2:58 PM 3:00 PM
28 Tue 4 Feb 2020 At Sea
29 Wed 5 Feb 2020 At Sea
30 Thu 6 Feb 2020 At Sea
31 Fri 7 Feb 2020 Salvador, Brazil 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
32 Sat 8 Feb 2020 At Sea
33 Sun 9 Feb 2020 Rio de Janeiro, Brazil 9:00 AM Overnight
34 Mon 10 Feb 2020 Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Overnight 9:00 PM
35 Tue 11 Feb 2020 At Sea
36 Wed 12 Feb 2020 At Sea
37 Thu 13 Feb 2020 Montevideo, Uruguay 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
38 Fri 14 Feb 2020 Buenos Aires, Argentina 8:00 AM Overnight
39 Sat 15 Feb 2020 Buenos Aires, Argentina Overnight 9:00 PM
40 Sun 16 Feb 2020 At Sea
41 Mon 17 Feb 2020 At Sea
42 Tue 18 Feb 2020 Puerto Madryn, Argentina 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
43 Wed 19 Feb 2020 At Sea
44 Thu 20 Feb 2020 Beagle Channel, Chile 10:00 PM Overnight
45 Fri 21 Feb 2020 Beagle Channel, Chile Overnight 2:00 AM
45 Fri 21 Feb 2020 Ushuaia, Argentina 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
46 Sat 22 Feb 2020 Cape Horn, South America 7:00 AM 10:00 AM
47 Sun 23 Feb 2020 Strait Of Magellan, Chile 12:01 AM 12:30 AM
47 Sun 23 Feb 2020 Punta Arenas, Chile 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
48 Mon 24 Feb 2020 Amalia Glacier, Chile 4:00 PM 6:00 PM
49 Tue 25 Feb 2020 Pio XI Glacier, Chile 7:00 AM 11:00 AM
50 Wed 26 Feb 2020 At Sea
51 Thu 27 Feb 2020 Puerto Montt, Chile 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
52 Fri 28 Feb 2020 At Sea
53 Sat 29 Feb 2020 San Antonio, Chile 7:00 AM 7:00 PM
54 Sun 1 Mar 2020 Coquimbo, Chile 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
55 Mon 2 Mar 2020 At Sea
56 Tue 3 Mar 2020 Arica, Chile 9:00 AM 7:00 PM
57 Wed 4 Mar 2020 At Sea
58 Thu 5 Mar 2020 Lima (Callao), Peru 5:00 AM Overnight
59 Fri 6 Mar 2020 Lima (Callao), Peru Overnight 5:00 PM
60 Sat 7 Mar 2020 At Sea
61 Sun 8 Mar 2020 Manta, Ecuador 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
62 Mon 9 Mar 2020 At Sea
63 Tue 10 Mar 2020 Fuerte Amador, Panama 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
64 Wed 11 Mar 2020 Panama Canal, Panama 5:00 AM 5:00 PM
65 Thu 12 Mar 2020 Cartagena, Columbia 9:00 AM 7:00 PM
66 Fri 13 Mar 2020 At Sea
67 Sat 14 Mar 2020 Willemstad, Curaçao, Netherlands (Antilles) 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
68 Sun 15 Mar 2020 At Sea
69 Mon 16 Mar 2020 At Sea
70 Tue 17 Mar 2020 Fort Lauderdale, USA 6:00 AM 7:00 PM
71 Wed 18 Mar 2020 At Sea
72 Thu 19 Mar 2020 At Sea
73 Fri 20 Mar 2020 At Sea
74 Sat 21 Mar 2020 At Sea
75 Sun 22 Mar 2020 At Sea
76 Mon 23 Mar 2020 At Sea
77 Tue 24 Mar 2020 Ponta Delgada, Portugal 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
78 Wed 25 Mar 2020 At Sea
79 Thu 26 Mar 2020 At Sea
80 Fri 27 Mar 2020 At Sea
81 Sat 28 Mar 2020 Southampton, United Kingdom 6:00 AM 4:30 PM
82 Sun 29 Mar 2020 At Sea
83 Mon 30 Mar 2020 Hamburg, Germany 7:00 AM Disembark

All aboard the Queen Victoria over 82 relaxing nights on this South America Discovery Fromhamburg Cruise V003B exploring North America East Coast. This cruise departs from Hamburg and visits 33 ports in 17 countries before returning to Hamburg. This 4.5 star voyage from Cunard Line has 1 more forward departures. We have a limited number of cabins available from $0 per person/day, twin share. So call now and get expert, friendly advice.

Queen Victoria Overview

Queen Victoria’s 2020 Grand Cruise departs Southampton/Hamburg to circumnavigate South America, including a venture 1500 km up the Amazon River, and south to Cape Horn. The 2021 World Tour heads west from Hamburg/Southampton via Panama, Pacific islands, NZ and Australia (Auckland, Sydney and Brisbane), Asia, Indian Ocean, and Cape Town. There are many sectors available. The 2022 World Tour follows the same route, reaching Australia and New Zealand late February/early March. Meanwhile, QV sails from Southampton around the Baltic, Norway and Iceland, and south to Spain and the Canary Islands during the winter months.

Accommodation

Cunard ships have three classes of staterooms (of which there are 32 price grades, depending on size and location). Most lavish are Queens Grill Suites, then the elegant Princess Grill Suites. Both come with many privileges, and their own Grill dining rooms and private lounges. Then comes Britannia Class for 83% of guests (Balcony, Oceanview and Inside). Of the 1046 cabins, 86 percent are outside, 71 percent come with balconies, and 12 percent are exclusive Queens/Princess Grill staterooms. Balconies are glass-fronted for good ocean views. Some staterooms accommodate third and fourth guests. All cabins reflect conservative British décor, and come with excellent bedding, universal electrical sockets, toiletries and hairdryer, bath robe and slippers, shower, 24-hour room and nightly turn-down services, interactive TV with multi-language film and music channels, telephone, refrigerator, safe, daily ship’s newspaper and fresh fruit. There are 20 cabins with good wheelchair accessibility.

Food and Dining

QV offers traditional British dining for passengers who enjoy dressing up for dinner, either in formal or semi-formal attire. Single-seating dining venues include the five-star Queens Grill and Princess Grill (which come with the stateroom). Queens and Princess Grill guests also have access to exclusive al fresco dining on the top deck. The Verandah, the ship's fine-dining venue, serves excellent French cuisine with an à la carte menu, with cover charge and by reservation. The majority of guests dine in the two-tiered 878-seat Britannia Restaurant, with its grand sweeping staircase, at two seatings. The 24-hour Lido Restaurant offers a buffet service for breakfast and lunch, and come dinnertime, it transforms into themed dining (Asian and USA style menus) att additional charge.

Entertainment

In the Royal Court Theatre, with its blue and gold décor, The Queen Elizabeth Theatre Company Royal Court Theatre presents Shakespearean plays, contemporary drama, musicals, and film screenings. With its 20 private boxes (opera-house style available for an extra fee that includes Champagne, dessert and a prime view), it recalls the West End and Broadway at their best. Some shows are followed by theme parties. During the day the theatre stages a specially written panel quiz show. The two-deck-high Queens Room is one of the most beautiful rooms at sea and hosts activities from dancing and fencing lessons to costume balls and white-glove tea. Other rooms include the 6000 title two-tier library and the Empire Casino.

Other Ships



What's included?

  • Accommodation as booked
  • All main meals on board
  • 24-hour room service
  • All main meals on board
  • Tea, coffee, juice, water on board
  • Tea/coffee cabin facilities
  • Afternoon tea daily
  • Traditional set time dining
  • In-cabin dining at no charge (menu according to stateroom)
  • Amenities, services & dining according to accommodation
  • Use of ship facilities - indoor & outdoor
  • Entertainment: music, shows, movies, talks
  • Use of sports courts, pools, gym, spas
  • Children’s clubs & facilities
  • Welcome Cocktail Party (Only Gold, Platinum & Diamond Members)
  • Activities - organised & individual
  • Specialty lectures, workshops, classes & programs
  • Gentlemen dance hosts
  • Bridge/Watercolour/ballroom dance instructors
  • Night nursery (6-23mth), child (2-17y) programs; morning till late evening
  • Cruise Director & all English speaking staff
  • Butler & concierge services (Grill suites)
  • Priority embarkation (Grills; Platinum, DiamondClub; S’hampton, NY)
  • Priority disembarkation (Grill suites)
  • Special needs/dietary requests (4 wks ahead)
  • Service animals allowed
  • Ship-shore-ship transfers
  • At sea cellular service (pay provider)


What's excluded?

  • Airfares, accommodation & transfers not specified
  • Shore & land excursions and meals not specified
  • Alternate specialty dining charges
  • Casino gaming
  • Alcoholic, some non-alcoholic beverages, some snacks
  • Items & services of a personal nature
  • Medical services, vaccination costs
  • Laundry and/or valet charges
  • Wi-Fi, Internet, satellite/mobile phone & fax charges
  • Passport & visa fees
  • Insurances of all kinds
  • Increases in third party charges or taxes
  • Itineraries may change due to unforeseen circumstances
  • Cabins may change for operational reasons
  • GRATUITIES, SERVICE CHARGES
  • Hotel & Dining charge: Britannia USD 11.50, Grill USD 13.50 pp/night including children. Adjust at Purser''s office.
  • Service charges for bar and wine, spa and salon 15%
  • Special service items (USD 2 each)
  • Customary land tour gratuities are welcome
  • REMINDERS
  • Check 6 months valid passport
  • Confirm with bank and ship ahead of cruise your credit/debit card intentions
  • Check dress codes, health requirements ahead
  • Special needs, dietary requests, arrange at booking
  • Smoking on board in designated areas only
  • Check stateroom ‘responsible adult’ requirements when booking
  • Don’t bring an aerial drone


What's onboard?

  • Cunard White Star Service
  • Grill Class suites: Queen, Princess
  • Britannia Class staterooms
  • Single staterooms
  • 24-hour room service
  • Tea & coffee facilities in all cabins
  • The Royal Arcade (shopping)
  • COMPLIMENTARY DINING
  • Britannia Restaurant (Brit class, dinner two seatings)
  • Britannia Club restaurant (top Brit class)
  • Princess Grill restaurant
  • Queens Grill restaurant
  • Lido buffet (b’fast, lunch, dinner)
  • COVER CHARGE DINING
  • The Verandah restaurant (French, extra)
  • Steakhouse at The Verandah (lunch, dinner)
  • Lido Al Fresco
  • OTHER DINING
  • Queen’s Room (afternoon tea)
  • The Chart Room (coffee & treats)
  • Golden Lion Pub (lunch, afternoon tea)
  • Cafés (teas & pastries etc.)
  • Afternoon tea daily
  • Bars, Lounges & Pubs (10)
  • Wine packages
  • ENTERTAINMENT
  • Queen’s Room ballroom
  • Royal Court Theatre (3 levels)
  • Dance floors, lessons
  • Casino and nightclub
  • On-board Guest Lecturers of note
  • Celebration packages
  • REST & RELAXATION
  • Swimming pools (2)
  • Whirlpools (4)
  • Sun, Promenade, Lido decks
  • Games Deck (croquet, bowls)
  • Movies in Theatre, stateroom
  • Spa, Gym & classes
  • Enrichment lectures & activities
  • Internet centre, Wi-Fi hotspots (pay)
  • Library, Card Room
  • UNDER 18
  • Programs for ages 2–17y day & night
  • Children’s supper/tea daily
  • The Play Zone (2-7y)
  • The Zone area (8-12y)
  • The Teen Zone program (13-17y)
  • Night nursery 6pm-11pm, 6-23 months)
  • OTHER
  • Wedding, vow renewals by arrangement
  • Shore excursion program
  • Daily shipboard newspaper
  • Single cabins
  • Laundrettes (self service)
  • Wheelchair accessibility (good)
  • Direct-Dial telephone, data port in cabin
  • 220V British 3-pin & 110V 2-pin sockets


Why book here & what extra benefits do our clients receive?
There are many reasons why more Cunard guests choose Clean Cruising. Our team of 20+ Cunard experts not only tap into their own personal Cunard cruising experiences (as recently at last month), but also offer exceptional advice on your flights and land arrangements, along with flexible layby plans and exclusive rewards for clients including:

ALL BOOKINGS RECEIVE THESE CLEAN CRUISING EXCLUSIVE BENEFITS…Value $150 per couple
Postage delivery of all your travel documents (e-ticketing is available but you need a printer)
A VIPtravel wallet to secure your paperwork
Ship lanyards for your stateroom passes
Fully transferable and non-expiry travel gift cards
12 month subscription to Cruising News Magazine
24 hour emergency telephone access to our Cunard team
PREMIUM LEVEL EXTRAS…(25-59 nights) Value $300 per couple    EXCLUSIVE GIFT FROM CLEAN CRUISING
Clean Cruising Exclusive Benefits (see above)
A bottle of Champagne in your stateroom upon arrival
A fresh flower arrangement in your stateroom upon arrival
A box of hand crafted chocolates in your stateroom upon arrival
PLATINUM LEVEL EXTRAS…(60+ nights) Value $600 per couple    EXCLUSIVE GIFT FROM CLEAN CRUISING
Clean Cruising Exclusive Benefits (see above)
A bottle of Champagne in your stateroom upon arrival
A box ofHandcrafted Chocolates in your stateroom upon arrival
A half bottle of Champagne with continental breakfast delivered to your stateroom
A fresh flower arrangement upon arrival in your stateroom
Two luxury Cunard Bathrobes & slippers
A framed formal portrait
US$100 Spa Gift Certificate
Select your cruise or cabin type below to continue

You will then have the option to send us an enquiry or you can call us for FREE and speak to one of our Cruise Specialists who will check availability and find you the best possible price.

Select Cabin Category

DEPARTURE DATES INSIDE OCEANVIEW BALCONY SUITE
8 Jan 2020 (Wed) Sold out Sold out Sold out Sold out
Up to
USD$1,700 OBC

Prices are twin share per person in AUD, include all taxes and are subject to change.
View the current location for Queen Victoria here!

All aboard the Queen Victoria over 82 relaxing nights on this South America Discovery Fromhamburg Cruise V003B exploring North America East Coast. When: Ship: Queen Victoria Category: Cruise Cabins from $0 per person