Find a Ship or Port

Receive Weekly Deals

Subscribe Now or view previous.

Speak with
Sarah today!

1800 121 187
Bridget, as always was fantastic - prompt responses, helpful hints and she obviously is very familiar with the packages and what is on offer. As you know we have already recommended your company to our friends. And thank you again for looking after us."
- Giuseppe F

Why Clean Cruising?

  • Family owned & operated
  • Australian based team
  • Same consultant from start to finish
  • Free printed documentation and ticket wallet
  • Combine with flights, hotels, insurance and save
  • Flexible payment options including interest free finance and layby

Cunard Line

Cunard Three Queens Voyage 3

39 NIGHTS
24 Jul 2019
Cunard Three Queens cruises
Cruiseline
Cunard Line
Ship
Cunard Three Queens
Departs
New York (Manhattan)
Returns
New York (Manhattan)
Departure Date
24 Jul 2019
Duration
39 nights
Inside Oceanview Balcony Suite
$260/day
$267/day
$272/day
$286/day

Itinerary and Ports    Show / Hide Port Details

DAY DATE PORT OF CALL ARRIVAL DEPARTURE
1 Wed 24 Jul 2019 New York (Manhattan), USA Embark QE 5:00 PM
2 Thu 25 Jul 2019 At Sea
3 Fri 26 Jul 2019 Halifax, Canada 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
4 Sat 27 Jul 2019 At Sea
5 Sun 28 Jul 2019 St John's, Canada 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
6 Mon 29 Jul 2019 At Sea
7 Tue 30 Jul 2019 At Sea
8 Wed 31 Jul 2019 At Sea
9 Thu 1 Aug 2019 Isafjordur, Iceland 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
10 Fri 2 Aug 2019 Reykjavik, Iceland 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
11 Sat 3 Aug 2019 At Sea
12 Sun 4 Aug 2019 At Sea
13 Mon 5 Aug 2019 Greenock, United Kingdom 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
14 Tue 6 Aug 2019 Dublin, Ireland 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
15 Wed 7 Aug 2019 At Sea
16 Thu 8 Aug 2019 Southampton, United Kingdom Embark QV 4:30 PM
17 Fri 9 Aug 2019 At Sea
18 Sat 10 Aug 2019 Guernsey, United Kingdom 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
19 Sun 11 Aug 2019 Southampton, United Kingdom 7:00 AM 4:30 PM
20 Mon 12 Aug 2019 At Sea
21 Tue 13 Aug 2019 Newcastle, United Kingdom 8:00 AM 7:30 PM
22 Wed 14 Aug 2019 Newhaven (Edinburgh), United Kingdom 6:00 AM 6:00 PM
22 Wed 14 Aug 2019 Isle of May, United Kingdom 7:59 PM 8:30 PM
23 Thu 15 Aug 2019 Invergordon, United Kingdom 9:00 AM 6:30 PM
24 Fri 16 Aug 2019 Portree, United Kingdom 4:30 PM 8:30 PM
25 Sat 17 Aug 2019 Greenock, United Kingdom 9:00 AM 7:00 PM
26 Sun 18 Aug 2019 Belfast, United Kingdom 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
27 Mon 19 Aug 2019 Liverpool, United Kingdom 7:00 AM 11:00 PM
28 Tue 20 Aug 2019 At Sea
29 Wed 21 Aug 2019 Guernsey, United Kingdom 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
30 Thu 22 Aug 2019 At Sea
31 Fri 23 Aug 2019 Southampton, United Kingdom 6:30 AM Disembark QV/Overnight
32 Sat 24 Aug 2019 Southampton, United Kingdom Overnight Overnight
33 Sun 25 Aug 2019 Southampton, United Kingdom Embark QM2 4:30 PM
34 Mon 26 Aug 2019 At Sea
35 Tue 27 Aug 2019 At Sea
36 Wed 28 Aug 2019 At Sea
37 Thu 29 Aug 2019 At Sea
38 Fri 30 Aug 2019 At Sea
39 Sat 31 Aug 2019 At Sea
40 Sun 1 Sep 2019 New York (Manhattan), USA 6:30 AM Disembark QM2

Don't miss out on Cunard Three Queens enjoying 39 exciting nights on the Cunard Three Queens Voyage 3 cruise to North America East Coast. Your ship embarks from New York (Manhattan) and calls into 16 ports in 5 countries before returning to New York (Manhattan). This star cruise from Cunard Line has 1 forward departures. Our exclusive specials start as low as $260 per person/day, twin share. Don't miss out - reserve your cabin today!

Cunard Three Queens Overview

Cunard Three Queens Itineraries from 2019. Combining cruise experience from all three Cunard Ships.

Accommodation

Food and Dining

Entertainment

Other Ships



What's onboard?



What's included?

  • Accommodation as booked
  • All main meals on board
  • 24-hour room service
  • All main meals on board
  • Tea, coffee, juice, water on board
  • Tea/coffee cabin facilities
  • Afternoon tea daily
  • Traditional set time dining
  • In-cabin dining at no charge
  • Amenities, services & dining
  • Use of ship facilities - indoor & outdoor
  • Entertainment: music, shows, movies, talks
  • Use of sports courts, pools, gym, spas
  • Children’s clubs & facilities
  • Welcome Cocktail Party (Only Gold, Platinum & Diamond Members)
  • Activities - organised & individual
  • Specialty lectures, workshops, classes & programs
  • Gentlemen dance hosts
  • Bridge/Watercolour/ballroom dance instructors
  • Night nursery (6-23mth), child (2-17y) programs; morning till late evening
  • Cruise Director & all English speaking staff
  • Butler & concierge services (Grill suites)
  • Priority embarkation (Grills; Platinum, Diamond Club; S’hampton, NY)
  • Priority disembarkation (Grill suites)
  • Special needs/dietary requests (4 wks ahead)
  • Service animals allowed
  • Ship-shore-ship transfers


What's excluded?

  • Airfares, accommodation & transfers not specified
  • Gratuities per person/day: Britannia US$11.50 Grill US$13.50
  • Gratuities are voluntary & can be modified/removed on request at Guest Relations after boarding
  • Shore & land excursions and meals not specified
  • Alternate specialty dining charges
  • Casino gaming
  • Alcoholic & some non-alcoholic beverages, some snacks
  • Items & services of a personal nature
  • Medical services, vaccination costs
  • Laundry and/or valet charges
  • Wi-Fi, Internet, satellite/mobile phone & fax charges
  • Passport & visa fees
  • Insurances of all kinds
  • Increases in third party charges or taxes
  • At sea cellular service (pay provider)
  • Itineraries may change due to unforeseen circumstances
  • Cabins may change for operational reasons
  • Service charge: beverages & salon 15% (negotiable)
  • Special service items (USD 2 each)
  • REMINDERS
  • Check stateroom ‘responsible adult’ requirements when booking
  • Confirm with bank and ship ahead of cruise your credit/debit card intentions
  • Passports valid for 6 mth after return date
  • Check dining dress codes ahead of embarking


Select your cruise or cabin type below to continue

You will then have the option to send us an enquiry or you can call us for FREE and speak to one of our Cruise Specialists who will check availability and find you the best possible price.

Select Cabin Category

DEPARTURE DATES INSIDE OCEANVIEW BALCONY SUITE
24 Jul 2019 (Wed) $10,127
$260 per day
$10,397
$267 per day
$10,617
$272 per day
$11,148
$286 per day

Prices are twin share per person in AUD, include all taxes and are subject to change.
View the current location for Cunard Three Queens here!

Don't miss out on Cunard Three Queens enjoying 39 exciting nights on the Cunard Three Queens Voyage 3 cruise to North America East Coast. When: Ship: Cunard Three Queens Category: Cruise Cabins from $10127 per person