Find a Ship or Port

Receive Weekly Deals

Subscribe Now or view previous.

Speak with
Bridgit today!

1800 121 187
I will definitely be recommending Clean Cruising to all friends and family in the future due to the professionalism and prompt service ."
- John A

Why Clean Cruising?

  • Family owned & operated
  • Australian based team
  • Same consultant from start to finish
  • Free printed documentation and ticket wallet
  • Combine with flights, hotels, insurance and save
  • Flexible payment options including interest free finance and layby

Cunard Line

Cunard Three Queens Voyage 2

33 NIGHTS
18 Aug 2019
Cunard Three Queens cruises
Cruiseline
Cunard Line
Ship
Cunard Three Queens
Departs
New York (Manhattan)
Returns
Southampton
Departure Date
18 Aug 2019
Duration
33 nights
Inside Oceanview Balcony Suite
$267/day
$305/day
$356/day
$1,097/day

Itinerary and Ports    Show / Hide Port Details

DAY DATE PORT OF CALL ARRIVAL DEPARTURE
1 Sun 18 Aug 2019 New York (Manhattan), USA Embark QM2 5:00 PM
2 Mon 19 Aug 2019 At Sea
3 Tue 20 Aug 2019 At Sea
4 Wed 21 Aug 2019 At Sea
5 Thu 22 Aug 2019 At Sea
6 Fri 23 Aug 2019 At Sea
7 Sat 24 Aug 2019 At Sea
8 Sun 25 Aug 2019 Southampton, United Kingdom 6:30 AM Disembark QM2
8 Sun 25 Aug 2019 Southampton, United Kingdom Embark QE 4:30 PM
9 Mon 26 Aug 2019 At Sea
10 Tue 27 Aug 2019 Stavanger, Norway 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
11 Wed 28 Aug 2019 Olden, Norway 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
11 Wed 28 Aug 2019 Nordfjord, Norway 8:00 PM 9:30 PM
12 Thu 29 Aug 2019 At Sea
13 Fri 30 Aug 2019 Lofoten Islands, Norway 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
14 Sat 31 Aug 2019 Tromsoe, Norway 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
15 Sun 1 Sep 2019 At Sea
16 Mon 2 Sep 2019 Trondheim, Norway 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
17 Tue 3 Sep 2019 Andalsnes, Norway 8:00 AM 5:30 PM
18 Wed 4 Sep 2019 Bergen, Norway 8:00 AM 3:00 PM
19 Thu 5 Sep 2019 At Sea
20 Fri 6 Sep 2019 Southampton, United Kingdom 6:30 AM Disembark QE
20 Fri 6 Sep 2019 Southampton, United Kingdom Embark QV 4:30 PM
21 Sat 7 Sep 2019 At Sea
22 Sun 8 Sep 2019 Vigo, Spain 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
23 Mon 9 Sep 2019 At Sea
24 Tue 10 Sep 2019 At Sea
25 Wed 11 Sep 2019 Palma de Mallorca, Spain 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
26 Thu 12 Sep 2019 At Sea
27 Fri 13 Sep 2019 La Spezia, Italy 7:00 AM 7:00 PM
28 Sat 14 Sep 2019 Cannes, France 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
29 Sun 15 Sep 2019 Barcelona, Spain 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
30 Mon 16 Sep 2019 At Sea
31 Tue 17 Sep 2019 Gibraltar, United Kingdom 8:00 AM 2:00 PM
32 Wed 18 Sep 2019 At Sea
33 Thu 19 Sep 2019 At Sea
34 Fri 20 Sep 2019 Southampton, United Kingdom 6:30 AM Disembark QV

Get away on the Cunard Three Queens experiencing 33 relaxing nights on the Cunard Three Queens Voyage 2 cruise exploring TransAtlantic. The voyage starts out from New York (Manhattan) and visits 16 ports in 6 countries before returning to Southampton. Your star cruise from Cunard Line has 1 more forward departures. We have a limited number of cabins available from $267 per person/day, twin share. So call now and get expert, friendly advice.

Cunard Three Queens Overview

Cunard Three Queens Itineraries from 2019. Combining cruise experience from all three Cunard Ships.

Accommodation

Food and Dining

Entertainment

Other Ships



What's onboard?



What's included?

  • Accommodation as booked
  • All main meals on board
  • 24-hour room service
  • All main meals on board
  • Tea, coffee, juice, water on board
  • Tea/coffee cabin facilities
  • Afternoon tea daily
  • Traditional set time dining
  • In-cabin dining at no charge
  • Amenities, services & dining
  • Use of ship facilities - indoor & outdoor
  • Entertainment: music, shows, movies, talks
  • Use of sports courts, pools, gym, spas
  • Children’s clubs & facilities
  • Welcome Cocktail Party (Only Gold, Platinum & Diamond Members)
  • Activities - organised & individual
  • Specialty lectures, workshops, classes & programs
  • Gentlemen dance hosts
  • Bridge/Watercolour/ballroom dance instructors
  • Night nursery (6-23mth), child (2-17y) programs; morning till late evening
  • Cruise Director & all English speaking staff
  • Butler & concierge services (Grill suites)
  • Priority embarkation (Grills; Platinum, Diamond Club; S’hampton, NY)
  • Priority disembarkation (Grill suites)
  • Special needs/dietary requests (4 wks ahead)
  • Service animals allowed
  • Ship-shore-ship transfers


What's excluded?

  • Airfares, accommodation & transfers not specified
  • Gratuities per person/day: Britannia US$11.50 Grill US$13.50
  • Gratuities are voluntary & can be modified/removed on request at Guest Relations after boarding
  • Shore & land excursions and meals not specified
  • Alternate specialty dining charges
  • Casino gaming
  • Alcoholic & some non-alcoholic beverages, some snacks
  • Items & services of a personal nature
  • Medical services, vaccination costs
  • Laundry and/or valet charges
  • Wi-Fi, Internet, satellite/mobile phone & fax charges
  • Passport & visa fees
  • Insurances of all kinds
  • Increases in third party charges or taxes
  • At sea cellular service (pay provider)
  • Itineraries may change due to unforeseen circumstances
  • Cabins may change for operational reasons
  • Service charge: beverages & salon 15% (negotiable)
  • Special service items (USD 2 each)
  • REMINDERS
  • Check stateroom ‘responsible adult’ requirements when booking
  • Confirm with bank and ship ahead of cruise your credit/debit card intentions
  • Passports valid for 6 mth after return date
  • Check dining dress codes ahead of embarking


Select your cruise or cabin type below to continue

You will then have the option to send us an enquiry or you can call us for FREE and speak to one of our Cruise Specialists who will check availability and find you the best possible price.

Select Cabin Category

DEPARTURE DATES INSIDE OCEANVIEW BALCONY SUITE
18 Aug 2019 (Sun) $8,808
$267 per day
$10,074
$305 per day
$11,761
$356 per day
$36,199
$1,097 per day

Prices are twin share per person in AUD, include all taxes and are subject to change.
View the current location for Cunard Three Queens here!

Get away on the Cunard Three Queens experiencing 33 relaxing nights on the Cunard Three Queens Voyage 2 cruise exploring TransAtlantic. When: Ship: Cunard Three Queens Category: Cruise Cabins from $8808 per person