Find a Ship or Port

Receive Weekly Deals

Subscribe Now or view previous.

Speak with
Bridgit today!

1800 121 187
Kerry Marsh is efficent and a pleasure to deal with. I have already recommended Kerry to another couple on the cruise who were disatisified with their travel agent."
- David I

Why Clean Cruising?

  • Family owned & operated
  • Australian based team
  • Same consultant from start to finish
  • Free printed documentation and ticket wallet
  • Combine with flights, hotels, insurance and save
  • Flexible payment options including interest free finance and layby

Cunard Line

Cunard Three Queens Voyage 1

35 NIGHTS
28 Jul 2019
Cunard Three Queens cruises
Cruiseline
Cunard Line
Ship
Cunard Three Queens
Departs
Southampton
Returns
New York (Manhattan)
Departure Date
28 Jul 2019
Duration
35 nights
Inside Oceanview Balcony Suite
$243/day
$269/day
$304/day
$597/day

Itinerary and Ports    Show / Hide Port Details

DAY DATE PORT OF CALL ARRIVAL DEPARTURE
1 Sun 28 Jul 2019 Southampton, United Kingdom Embark QV 4:30 PM
2 Mon 29 Jul 2019 At Sea
3 Tue 30 Jul 2019 At Sea
4 Wed 31 Jul 2019 Lerwick, United Kingdom 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
5 Thu 1 Aug 2019 At Sea
6 Fri 2 Aug 2019 Akureyri, Iceland 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
7 Sat 3 Aug 2019 Isafjordur, Iceland 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
8 Sun 4 Aug 2019 Reykjavik, Iceland 8:00 AM Overnight
9 Mon 5 Aug 2019 Reykjavik, Iceland Overnight 5:00 PM
10 Tue 6 Aug 2019 At Sea
11 Wed 7 Aug 2019 At Sea
12 Thu 8 Aug 2019 Greenock, United Kingdom 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
13 Fri 9 Aug 2019 Dublin, Ireland 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
14 Sat 10 Aug 2019 At Sea
15 Sun 11 Aug 2019 Southampton, United Kingdom 6:30 AM Disembark QV
15 Sun 11 Aug 2019 Southampton, United Kingdom Embark QE 4:30 PM
16 Mon 12 Aug 2019 At Sea
17 Tue 13 Aug 2019 Skagen, Denmark 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
18 Wed 14 Aug 2019 Copenhagen, Denmark 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
19 Thu 15 Aug 2019 At Sea
20 Fri 16 Aug 2019 At Sea
21 Sat 17 Aug 2019 St Petersburg, Russia 7:00 AM Overnight
22 Sun 18 Aug 2019 St Petersburg, Russia Overnight 6:00 PM
23 Mon 19 Aug 2019 Helsinki, Finland 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
24 Tue 20 Aug 2019 Stockholm, Sweden 8:00 AM 4:45 PM
25 Wed 21 Aug 2019 At Sea
26 Thu 22 Aug 2019 Berlin (Warnemunde), Germany 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
27 Fri 23 Aug 2019 At Sea
28 Sat 24 Aug 2019 At Sea
29 Sun 25 Aug 2019 Southampton, United Kingdom 6:30 AM Disembark QE
29 Sun 25 Aug 2019 Southampton, United Kingdom Embark QM2 4:30 PM
30 Mon 26 Aug 2019 At Sea
31 Tue 27 Aug 2019 At Sea
32 Wed 28 Aug 2019 At Sea
33 Thu 29 Aug 2019 At Sea
34 Fri 30 Aug 2019 At Sea
35 Sat 31 Aug 2019 At Sea
36 Sun 1 Sep 2019 New York (Manhattan), USA 6:30 AM Disembark QM2

Take a break onboard the Cunard Three Queens experiencing 35 exciting nights aboard the Cunard Three Queens Voyage 1 cruise exploring TransAtlantic. Your ship sails from Southampton with an itinerary that includes 14 ports in 9 countries before returning to New York (Manhattan). This particular star cruise from Cunard Line has 1 more forward departures. We have a limited number of cabins available from $243 per person/day, twin share. Don't miss out - reserve your cabin today!

Cunard Three Queens Overview

Cunard Three Queens Itineraries from 2019. Combining cruise experience from all three Cunard Ships.

Accommodation

Food and Dining

Entertainment

Other Ships



What's onboard?



What's included?

  • Accommodation as booked
  • All main meals on board
  • 24-hour room service
  • All main meals on board
  • Tea, coffee, juice, water on board
  • Tea/coffee cabin facilities
  • Afternoon tea daily
  • Traditional set time dining
  • In-cabin dining at no charge
  • Amenities, services & dining
  • Use of ship facilities - indoor & outdoor
  • Entertainment: music, shows, movies, talks
  • Use of sports courts, pools, gym, spas
  • Children’s clubs & facilities
  • Welcome Cocktail Party (Only Gold, Platinum & Diamond Members)
  • Activities - organised & individual
  • Specialty lectures, workshops, classes & programs
  • Gentlemen dance hosts
  • Bridge/Watercolour/ballroom dance instructors
  • Night nursery (6-23mth), child (2-17y) programs; morning till late evening
  • Cruise Director & all English speaking staff
  • Butler & concierge services (Grill suites)
  • Priority embarkation (Grills; Platinum, Diamond Club; S’hampton, NY)
  • Priority disembarkation (Grill suites)
  • Special needs/dietary requests (4 wks ahead)
  • Service animals allowed
  • Ship-shore-ship transfers


What's excluded?

  • Airfares, accommodation & transfers not specified
  • Gratuities per person/day: Britannia US$11.50 Grill US$13.50
  • Gratuities are voluntary & can be modified/removed on request at Guest Relations after boarding
  • Shore & land excursions and meals not specified
  • Alternate specialty dining charges
  • Casino gaming
  • Alcoholic & some non-alcoholic beverages, some snacks
  • Items & services of a personal nature
  • Medical services, vaccination costs
  • Laundry and/or valet charges
  • Wi-Fi, Internet, satellite/mobile phone & fax charges
  • Passport & visa fees
  • Insurances of all kinds
  • Increases in third party charges or taxes
  • At sea cellular service (pay provider)
  • Itineraries may change due to unforeseen circumstances
  • Cabins may change for operational reasons
  • Service charge: beverages & salon 15% (negotiable)
  • Special service items (USD 2 each)
  • REMINDERS
  • Check stateroom ‘responsible adult’ requirements when booking
  • Confirm with bank and ship ahead of cruise your credit/debit card intentions
  • Passports valid for 6 mth after return date
  • Check dining dress codes ahead of embarking


Select your cruise or cabin type below to continue

You will then have the option to send us an enquiry or you can call us for FREE and speak to one of our Cruise Specialists who will check availability and find you the best possible price.

Select Cabin Category

DEPARTURE DATES INSIDE OCEANVIEW BALCONY SUITE
28 Jul 2019 (Sun) $8,517
$243 per day
$9,427
$269 per day
$10,627
$304 per day
$20,907
$597 per day

Prices are twin share per person in AUD, include all taxes and are subject to change.
View the current location for Cunard Three Queens here!

Take a break onboard the Cunard Three Queens experiencing 35 exciting nights aboard the Cunard Three Queens Voyage 1 cruise exploring TransAtlantic. When: Ship: Cunard Three Queens Category: Cruise Cabins from $8517 per person