Find a Ship or Port

Receive Weekly Deals

Subscribe Now or view previous.

Speak with
Sarah today!

1800 121 187
We have alredy recommended Kylie to seeveral Brisbane people and others on the ship were interested in our Clean Cruising lanyards so we told them they couldn't do better."
- Carmen T

Why Clean Cruising?

  • Family owned & operated
  • Australian based team
  • Same consultant from start to finish
  • Free printed documentation and ticket wallet
  • Combine with flights, hotels, insurance and save
  • Flexible payment options including Interest Free* finance and layby

Cunard Line

New York To New York Cruise M102B

113 NIGHTS
3 Jan 2021
Queen Mary 2 cruises
Cruiseline
Cunard Line
Ship
Queen Mary 2
Departs
New York (Manhattan)
Returns
New York (Manhattan)
Departure Date
3 Jan 2021
Duration
113 nights
Inside Oceanview Balcony Suite
$241/day
$336/day
$333/day
$780/day

BONUS up to USD$2,400 onboard cabin credit for this cruise!

Layby from only $453 per week after the initial deposit is paid - learn more.

Itinerary and Ports    Show / Hide Port Details

DAY DATE PORT OF CALL ARRIVAL DEPARTURE
1 Sun 3 Jan 2021 New York (Manhattan), USA Embark 5:00 PM
2 Mon 4 Jan 2021 At Sea
3 Tue 5 Jan 2021 At Sea
4 Wed 6 Jan 2021 At Sea
5 Thu 7 Jan 2021 At Sea
6 Fri 8 Jan 2021 At Sea
7 Sat 9 Jan 2021 At Sea
8 Sun 10 Jan 2021 Southampton, United Kingdom 6:00 AM 6:00 PM
9 Mon 11 Jan 2021 At Sea
10 Tue 12 Jan 2021 At Sea
11 Wed 13 Jan 2021 At Sea
12 Thu 14 Jan 2021 Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Canary Islands 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
13 Fri 15 Jan 2021 At Sea
14 Sat 16 Jan 2021 At Sea
15 Sun 17 Jan 2021 At Sea
16 Mon 18 Jan 2021 At Sea
17 Tue 19 Jan 2021 At Sea
18 Wed 20 Jan 2021 At Sea
19 Thu 21 Jan 2021 At Sea
20 Fri 22 Jan 2021 At Sea
21 Sat 23 Jan 2021 Cape Town, South Africa 12:00 PM Overnight
22 Sun 24 Jan 2021 Cape Town, South Africa Overnight Overnight
23 Mon 25 Jan 2021 Cape Town, South Africa Overnight 6:00 PM
24 Tue 26 Jan 2021 At Sea
25 Wed 27 Jan 2021 Port Elizabeth, South Africa 4:00 AM 8:00 PM
26 Thu 28 Jan 2021 At Sea
27 Fri 29 Jan 2021 Durban, South Africa 5:30 AM 7:00 PM
28 Sat 30 Jan 2021 At Sea
29 Sun 31 Jan 2021 At Sea
30 Mon 1 Feb 2021 At Sea
31 Tue 2 Feb 2021 Port Louis, Mauritius 7:00 AM 8:00 PM
32 Wed 3 Feb 2021 Pointe des Galets, Reunion Islands 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
33 Thu 4 Feb 2021 At Sea
34 Fri 5 Feb 2021 At Sea
35 Sat 6 Feb 2021 At Sea
36 Sun 7 Feb 2021 At Sea
37 Mon 8 Feb 2021 At Sea
38 Tue 9 Feb 2021 At Sea
39 Wed 10 Feb 2021 At Sea
40 Thu 11 Feb 2021 Fremantle, Australia 5:00 AM 8:00 PM
41 Fri 12 Feb 2021 Margaret River, Australia 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
42 Sat 13 Feb 2021 At Sea
43 Sun 14 Feb 2021 At Sea
44 Mon 15 Feb 2021 At Sea
45 Tue 16 Feb 2021 Adelaide, Australia 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
46 Wed 17 Feb 2021 At Sea
47 Thu 18 Feb 2021 Melbourne, Australia 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
48 Fri 19 Feb 2021 At Sea
49 Sat 20 Feb 2021 Sydney, Australia 6:30 AM Overnight
50 Sun 21 Feb 2021 Sydney, Australia Overnight 9:00 PM
51 Mon 22 Feb 2021 At Sea
52 Tue 23 Feb 2021 Brisbane, Australia 7:00 AM 7:00 PM
53 Wed 24 Feb 2021 At Sea
54 Thu 25 Feb 2021 At Sea
55 Fri 26 Feb 2021 Yorkey's Knob (Cairns), Australia 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
56 Sat 27 Feb 2021 At Sea
57 Sun 28 Feb 2021 At Sea
58 Mon 1 Mar 2021 At Sea
59 Tue 2 Mar 2021 Darwin, Australia 7:00 AM 7:00 PM
60 Wed 3 Mar 2021 At Sea
61 Thu 4 Mar 2021 At Sea
62 Fri 5 Mar 2021 Bitung, Indonesia 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
63 Sat 6 Mar 2021 At Sea
64 Sun 7 Mar 2021 At Sea
65 Mon 8 Mar 2021 At Sea
66 Tue 9 Mar 2021 Hong Kong, Hong Kong 7:00 AM Overnight
67 Wed 10 Mar 2021 Hong Kong, Hong Kong Overnight 8:00 PM
68 Thu 11 Mar 2021 At Sea
69 Fri 12 Mar 2021 Da Nang, Vietnam 7:00 AM 8:00 PM
70 Sat 13 Mar 2021 At Sea
71 Sun 14 Mar 2021 Phu My, Vietnam 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
72 Mon 15 Mar 2021 At Sea
73 Tue 16 Mar 2021 Singapore, Singapore 7:00 AM Overnight
74 Wed 17 Mar 2021 Singapore, Singapore Overnight 7:00 PM
75 Thu 18 Mar 2021 Kuala Lumpur (Kelang), Malaysia 8:00 AM 6:30 PM
76 Fri 19 Mar 2021 Penang, Malaysia 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
77 Sat 20 Mar 2021 At Sea
78 Sun 21 Mar 2021 At Sea
79 Mon 22 Mar 2021 Colombo, Sri Lanka 7:00 AM 9:00 PM
80 Tue 23 Mar 2021 At Sea
81 Wed 24 Mar 2021 At Sea
82 Thu 25 Mar 2021 At Sea
83 Fri 26 Mar 2021 At Sea
84 Sat 27 Mar 2021 Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates 7:00 AM 7:00 PM
85 Sun 28 Mar 2021 Dubai, United Arab Emirates 7:00 AM Overnight
86 Mon 29 Mar 2021 Dubai, United Arab Emirates Overnight 11:59 PM
87 Tue 30 Mar 2021 At Sea
88 Wed 31 Mar 2021 Muscat, Oman 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
89 Thu 1 Apr 2021 At Sea
90 Fri 2 Apr 2021 Salalah, Oman 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
91 Sat 3 Apr 2021 At Sea
92 Sun 4 Apr 2021 At Sea
93 Mon 5 Apr 2021 At Sea
94 Tue 6 Apr 2021 At Sea
95 Wed 7 Apr 2021 Aqaba, Jordan 7:00 AM 7:00 PM
96 Thu 8 Apr 2021 At Sea
97 Fri 9 Apr 2021 Suez Canal - Transit, Egypt 5:00 AM 5:00 PM
98 Sat 10 Apr 2021 At Sea
99 Sun 11 Apr 2021 Athens, Greece 5:30 AM 7:00 PM
100 Mon 12 Apr 2021 At Sea
101 Tue 13 Apr 2021 At Sea
102 Wed 14 Apr 2021 Barcelona, Spain 8:00 AM 7:00 PM
103 Thu 15 Apr 2021 At Sea
104 Fri 16 Apr 2021 Cadiz, Spain 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
105 Sat 17 Apr 2021 At Sea
106 Sun 18 Apr 2021 At Sea
107 Mon 19 Apr 2021 Southampton, United Kingdom 6:00 AM 5:00 PM
108 Tue 20 Apr 2021 At Sea
109 Wed 21 Apr 2021 At Sea
110 Thu 22 Apr 2021 At Sea
111 Fri 23 Apr 2021 At Sea
112 Sat 24 Apr 2021 At Sea
113 Sun 25 Apr 2021 At Sea
114 Mon 26 Apr 2021 New York (Manhattan), USA 6:30 AM Disembark

Take a break onboard the Queen Mary 2 experiencing 113 exciting nights aboard the New York To New York Cruise M102B exploring World & Grand . Your ship sails from New York (Manhattan) with an itinerary that includes 33 ports in 18 countries before returning to New York (Manhattan). This particular 4.5 star cruise from Cunard Line has 1 more forward departures. We have a limited number of cabins available from $241 per person/day, twin share. Don't miss out - reserve your cabin today!

Queen Mary 2 Overview

In January 2020 RMS Queen Mary 2 departs New York to New York (Manhattan, down the road from Times Square) for a 113-night Grand Cruise. It heads east via the Suez Canal, turns around in Australia, and returns via Cape Town. There are many sectors available, and it visits eight ports in Australia. This is the least crowded and grandest large resort ship on the seas. In January 2021 QM2 makes the same journey in reverse, so plan ahead, select a suitable sector, and enjoy the highlight of your cruising life! RMS Queen Mary 2 had a major make-over in 2016, adding 15 single cabins, 30 Club Balcony cabins, more kennels, and refitted suites, to name just a few changes. As the world’s only true ocean liner, she makes regular 7-night crossings of the Atlantic with the latest high-tech facilities and conveniences. The crossings extend to include autumn in the New England and Canadian Maritime Provinces of NE America in September, and depart New York for the East Caribbean in November/December. For visitors to Europe with little time to spare, QM2 offers 2- to 4-night sampler cruises between Southampton and Germany.

Accommodation

Most lavish are Queens Grill Suites, and the elegant Princess Grill Suites: both come with many privileges and give access to exclusive dining rooms and private lounges. Then comes Britannia Class (Club Balcony, Balcony, Oceanview or Inside), and in all 25 price grades, depending on location. Of the 1360 cabins, 78 percent are outside, 76 percent come with balconies, and 12 percent are exclusive Queens/Princess Grill cabins. Some staterooms accommodate third and fourth guests. All cabins reflect conservative British décor, and come with excellent bedding, universal electrical sockets, toiletries and hairdryer, bath robe and slippers, shower, 24-hour room and nightly turn-down services, interactive TV, telephone, refrigerator, safe, daily ship’s newspaper and fresh fruit. Balconies are glass-fronted, and Club Balcony guests access Britannia Club restaurant. There are 31 cabins with good wheelchair accessibility.

Food and Dining

QM2 offers traditional British dining for passengers who enjoy dressing up for dinner, either in formal or semi-formal attire. Dining venues include the five-star Queens Grill and Princess Grill (comes with the stateroom), private set-table dining at any time in the Britannia Club (top Balcony staterooms), and the three-tiered 1347-seat Britannia Restaurant with its two sweeping staircases. Breakfast and lunch are open-seating, while dinner is in two seatings, with crisp linen and fine china. Queens and Princess Grill guests have access to exclusive al fresco dining on the top deck. The Verandah Restaurant (extra charge and by reservation) is the ship's fine-dining venue, serving French cuisine. The informal Lido offers self-serve breakfast and lunch, then becomes four specialty venues for dinner – Asian, British, Italian, and USA style (all extra).

Entertainment

In the Royal Court Theatre, with its blue and gold décor, The Queen Elizabeth Theatre Company Royal Court Theatre presents Shakespearean plays, contemporary drama, musicals, and film screenings. With its 20 private boxes (opera-house style available for an extra fee that includes Champagne, dessert and a prime view), it recalls the West End and Broadway at their best. Some shows are followed by theme parties. During the day the theatre stages a specially written panel quiz show. Illuminations is the setting for cinema screenings, the planetarium, lectures, and classical performances. The two-deck-high Queens Room is one of the most beautiful rooms at sea and hosts activities from dancing to costume balls and white-glove tea. Other rooms include the 8,000 title library and the small Empire Casino.

Other Ships



What's included?

  • Accommodation as booked
  • All main meals on board
  • 24-hour room service
  • All main meals on board
  • Tea, coffee, juice, water on board
  • Tea/coffee cabin facilities
  • Afternoon tea daily
  • Traditional set time dining
  • In-cabin dining at no charge
  • Amenities, services & dining
  • Use of ship facilities - indoor & outdoor
  • Entertainment: music, shows, movies, talks
  • Use of sports courts, pools, gym, spas
  • Children’s clubs & facilities
  • Welcome Cocktail Party (Only Gold, Platinum & Diamond Members)
  • Activities - organised & individual
  • Specialty lectures, workshops, classes & programs
  • Gentlemen dance hosts
  • Bridge/Watercolour/ballroom dance instructors
  • Night nursery (6-23mth), child (2-17y) programs; morning till late evening
  • Cruise Director & all English speaking staff
  • Butler & concierge services (Grill suites)
  • Priority embarkation (Grills; Platinum, Diamond Club; S’hampton, NY)
  • Priority disembarkation (Grill suites)
  • Special needs/dietary requests (4 wks ahead)
  • Service animals allowed
  • Ship-shore-ship transfers


What's excluded?

  • Airfares, accommodation & transfers not specified
  • Shore & land excursions and meals not specified
  • Alternate specialty dining charges
  • Casino gaming
  • Alcoholic, some non-alcoholic beverages, some snacks
  • Items & services of a personal nature
  • Medical services, vaccination costs
  • Laundry and/or valet charges
  • Wi-Fi, Internet, satellite/mobile phone & fax charges
  • Passport & visa fees
  • Insurances of all kinds
  • Increases in third party charges or taxes
  • Itineraries may change due to unforeseen circumstances
  • Cabins may change for operational reasons
  • GRATUITIES, SERVICE CHARGES
  • Hotel & Dining charge: Britannia USD 11.50 Grill USD 13.50 pp/night including children. Adjust at Purser''s office.
  • Service charges for bar and wine, spa and salon 15%
  • Special service items (USD 2 each)
  • Customary land tour gratuities are welcome
  • REMINDERS
  • Check passport valid for 6 months after end of voyage
  • Confirm with bank and ship ahead of cruise your credit/debit card intentions
  • Check dress codes, health requirements ahead
  • Special needs, dietary requests, arrange at booking
  • Smoking on board in designated areas only
  • Check stateroom ‘responsible adult’ requirements when booking
  • Don’t bring an aerial drone


What's onboard?

  • Cunard White Star Service
  • Grill Class suites: Queen, Princess
  • Britannia Class staterooms
  • Single staterooms
  • Kennels for cats & dogs (transatlantic)
  • 24-hour room service
  • Tea & coffee facilities in all cabins
  • Shops and Galleries
  • COMPLIMENTARY DINING
  • Britannia Restaurant (Brit class, dinner two seatings)
  • Britannia Club restaurant (top Brit class)
  • Princess Grill restaurant
  • Queens Grill restaurant
  • Lido buffet (b’fast, lunch, dinner)
  • COVER CHARGE DINING
  • The Verandah restaurant (French)
  • Steakhouse at The Verandah (lunch, dinner)
  • Kings Court: Asian, Indian. Italian, USA
  • Carinthia Lounge (b’fast, lunch)
  • OTHER DINING
  • Queen’s Room (afternoon tea)
  • Golden Lion Pub (lunch, afternoon tea)
  • Cafés (teas & pastries etc.)
  • Afternoon tea daily
  • Bars, Lounges & Pubs (14)
  • Wine, coffee & soft drinks packages (service charges vary)
  • ENTERTAINMENT
  • Queen’s Room ballroom
  • Royal Court Theatre (3 levels)
  • Dance floor, largest at sea
  • Empire Casino, G32 nightclub
  • On-board Guest Lecturers of note
  • Celebration packages
  • REST & RELAXATION
  • Swimming pools (4)
  • Whirlpools (3)
  • Sun, Promenade, Lido decks
  • Sports court
  • Golf simulator
  • Planetarium & 3D Movie theatre
  • Canyon Ranch Spa Club
  • Spa, Gym & classes
  • Enrichment lectures & activities
  • Internet centre, Wi-Fi hotspots (pay)
  • Library (8000 books), Card Room
  • UNDER 18
  • Programs for ages 2–17y day & night
  • Children’s supper/tea daily
  • The Play Zone (2-7y)
  • The Zone area (8-12y)
  • The Teen Zone program (13-17y)
  • Night nursery 6pm-11pm, 6-23 months)
  • OTHER
  • Wedding, vow renewals by arrangement
  • Shore excursion program
  • Daily shipboard newspaper
  • Laundrettes (self service)
  • Wheelchair accessible (best)
  • Direct-Dial telephone, data port in cabin
  • 220V British 3-pin & 110V 2-pin sockets


Select your cruise or cabin type below to continue

You will then have the option to send us an enquiry or you can call us for FREE and speak to one of our Cruise Specialists who will check availability and find you the best possible price.

Select Cabin Category

DEPARTURE DATES INSIDE OCEANVIEW BALCONY SUITE
3 Jan 2021 (Sun) $27,199
$241 per day
$37,999
$336 per day
$37,599
$333 per day
$88,099
$780 per day
Up to
USD$2,400 OBC

Prices are twin share per person in AUD, include all taxes and are subject to change.
View the current location for Queen Mary 2 here!

Take a break onboard the Queen Mary 2 experiencing 113 exciting nights aboard the New York To New York Cruise M102B exploring World & Grand . When: Ship: Queen Mary 2 Category: Cruise Cabins from $27199 per person