Find a Ship or Port

Receive Weekly Deals

Subscribe Now or view previous.

Speak with
Sarah today!

1800 121 187
Our consultant Hayley Gedes was so friendly, helpful, knowledgable. It didn't matter what questions I had for her, nothing was too much trouble."
- Irene B

Why Clean Cruising?

  • Family owned & operated
  • Australian based team
  • Same consultant from start to finish
  • Free printed documentation and ticket wallet
  • Combine with flights, hotels, insurance and save
  • Flexible payment options including Interest Free* finance and layby

Costa Cruises

World Tour Cruise

112 NIGHTS
5 Jan 2020
Costa Deliziosa cruises

Sold Out
Cruiseline
Costa Cruises
Ship
Costa Deliziosa
Departs
Venice
Returns
Venice
Departure Date
5 Jan 2020
Duration
112 nights
Sold Out
Sold Out
Sold Out
Sold Out

Itinerary and Ports    Show / Hide Port Details

DAY DATE PORT OF CALL ARRIVAL DEPARTURE
1 Sun 5 Jan 2020 Venice, Italy 05:00 PM
2 Mon 6 Jan 2020 At Sea
3 Tue 7 Jan 2020 Corfu, Greece 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
4 Wed 8 Jan 2020 At Sea
5 Thu 9 Jan 2020 Rome (Civitavecchia), Italy 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
6 Fri 10 Jan 2020 Marseille, France 01:00 PM 08:00 PM
7 Sat 11 Jan 2020 Barcelona, Spain 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
8 Sun 12 Jan 2020 At Sea
9 Mon 13 Jan 2020 At Sea
10 Tue 14 Jan 2020 Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Canary Islands 09:00 AM 06:00 PM
11 Wed 15 Jan 2020 At Sea
12 Thu 16 Jan 2020 At Sea
13 Fri 17 Jan 2020 At Sea
14 Sat 18 Jan 2020 At Sea
15 Sun 19 Jan 2020 At Sea
16 Mon 20 Jan 2020 Bridgetown, Barbados 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
17 Tue 21 Jan 2020 At Sea
18 Wed 22 Jan 2020 Oranjestad, Aruba, Netherlands (Antilles) 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
19 Thu 23 Jan 2020 At Sea
20 Fri 24 Jan 2020 Cristobal, Panama 08:00 AM 10:00 PM
21 Sat 25 Jan 2020 At Sea
22 Sun 26 Jan 2020 At Sea
23 Mon 27 Jan 2020 Manta, Ecuador 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
24 Tue 28 Jan 2020 At Sea
25 Wed 29 Jan 2020 At Sea
26 Thu 30 Jan 2020 Lima (Callao), Peru 06:00 AM 08:00 PM
27 Fri 31 Jan 2020 At Sea
28 Sat 1 Feb 2020 Arica, Chile 08:00 AM 08:00 PM
29 Sun 2 Feb 2020 At Sea
30 Mon 3 Feb 2020 At Sea
31 Tue 4 Feb 2020 San Antonio, Chile 07:00 AM overnight
32 Wed 5 Feb 2020 San Antonio, Chile 08:00 PM
33 Thu 6 Feb 2020 At Sea
34 Fri 7 Feb 2020 At Sea
35 Sat 8 Feb 2020 At Sea
36 Sun 9 Feb 2020 At Sea
37 Mon 10 Feb 2020 Easter Island, Chile 08:00 AM overnight
38 Tue 11 Feb 2020 Easter Island, Chile 06:00 PM
39 Wed 12 Feb 2020 At Sea
40 Thu 13 Feb 2020 At Sea
41 Fri 14 Feb 2020 Pitcairn Island, Pitcairn Islands 12:00 PM 03:00 PM
42 Sat 15 Feb 2020 At Sea
43 Sun 16 Feb 2020 At Sea
44 Mon 17 Feb 2020 Papeete, French Polynesia 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
45 Tue 18 Feb 2020 Bora Bora, French Polynesia 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
46 Wed 19 Feb 2020 At Sea
47 Thu 20 Feb 2020 Rarotonga, Cook Islands 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
48 Fri 21 Feb 2020 At Sea
49 Sat 22 Feb 2020 At Sea
50 Sun 23 Feb 2020 At Sea
51 Mon 24 Feb 2020 At Sea
52 Tue 25 Feb 2020 At Sea
53 Wed 26 Feb 2020 Rotorua (Tauranga), New Zealand 08:00 AM 08:00 PM
54 Thu 27 Feb 2020 Auckland, New Zealand 08:00 AM 09:00 PM
55 Fri 28 Feb 2020 At Sea
56 Sat 29 Feb 2020 At Sea
57 Sun 1 Mar 2020 At Sea
58 Mon 2 Mar 2020 At Sea
59 Tue 3 Mar 2020 Melbourne, Australia 06:00 AM 07:00 PM
60 Wed 4 Mar 2020 At Sea
61 Thu 5 Mar 2020 Sydney, Australia 07:00 AM overnight
62 Fri 6 Mar 2020 Sydney, Australia 02:00 PM
63 Sat 7 Mar 2020 At Sea
64 Sun 8 Mar 2020 At Sea
65 Mon 9 Mar 2020 Cairns, Australia 09:00 AM 07:00 PM
66 Tue 10 Mar 2020 At Sea
67 Wed 11 Mar 2020 At Sea
68 Thu 12 Mar 2020 Rabaul, Papua New Guinea 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
69 Fri 13 Mar 2020 At Sea
70 Sat 14 Mar 2020 At Sea
71 Sun 15 Mar 2020 At Sea
72 Mon 16 Mar 2020 At Sea
73 Tue 17 Mar 2020 At Sea
74 Wed 18 Mar 2020 Kobe, Japan 09:00 AM 06:00 PM
75 Thu 19 Mar 2020 At Sea
76 Fri 20 Mar 2020 Nagasaki, Japan 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
77 Sat 21 Mar 2020 Busan, South Korea 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
78 Sun 22 Mar 2020 At Sea
79 Mon 23 Mar 2020 Shanghai, China 06:00 AM 11:00 PM
80 Tue 24 Mar 2020 At Sea
81 Wed 25 Mar 2020 At Sea
82 Thu 26 Mar 2020 Hong Kong, Hong Kong 07:00 AM overnight
83 Fri 27 Mar 2020 Hong Kong, Hong Kong 06:00 PM
84 Sat 28 Mar 2020 At Sea
85 Sun 29 Mar 2020 Nha Trang, Vietnam 08:00 AM 02:00 PM
86 Mon 30 Mar 2020 Phu My, Vietnam 06:00 AM 08:00 PM
87 Tue 31 Mar 2020 At Sea
88 Wed 1 Apr 2020 Singapore, Singapore 07:00 AM overnight
89 Thu 2 Apr 2020 Singapore, Singapore 02:00 PM
90 Fri 3 Apr 2020 Kuala Lumpur (Kelang), Malaysia 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
91 Sat 4 Apr 2020 Penang, Malaysia 08:00 AM 04:00 PM
92 Sun 5 Apr 2020 At Sea
93 Mon 6 Apr 2020 At Sea
94 Tue 7 Apr 2020 Colombo, Sri Lanka 09:00 AM 07:00 PM
95 Wed 8 Apr 2020 At Sea
96 Thu 9 Apr 2020 Goa, India 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
97 Fri 10 Apr 2020 Mumbai, India 09:00 AM 06:00 PM
98 Sat 11 Apr 2020 At Sea
99 Sun 12 Apr 2020 At Sea
100 Mon 13 Apr 2020 Salalah, Oman 08:00 AM 10:00 PM
101 Tue 14 Apr 2020 At Sea
102 Wed 15 Apr 2020 At Sea
103 Thu 16 Apr 2020 At Sea
104 Fri 17 Apr 2020 At Sea
105 Sat 18 Apr 2020 Aqaba, Jordan 07:00 AM 11:00 PM
106 Sun 19 Apr 2020 At Sea
107 Mon 20 Apr 2020 At Sea
108 Tue 21 Apr 2020 Haifa, Israel 06:00 AM 10:00 PM
109 Wed 22 Apr 2020 At Sea
110 Thu 23 Apr 2020 Heraklion, Crete, Greece 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
111 Fri 24 Apr 2020 Katakolon, Greece 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
112 Sat 25 Apr 2020 At Sea
113 Sun 26 Apr 2020 Venice, Italy 09:00 AM

Be spoiled on the Costa Deliziosa experiencing 112 unforgettable nights on the World Tour Cruise through the waters of World & Grand . The voyage starts out from Venice and visits 42 ports in 28 countries before returning to Venice. This particular 3.5 star voyage from Costa Cruises has 1 more forward departures. We have a limited number of cabins available from $0 per person/day, twin share. So call now and get expert, friendly advice.

Costa Deliziosa Overview

Costa Deliziosa begins a 112-night World Cruise 9 January 2020 that will visit Australia. Departing from Venice (or Civitavecchia or Barcelona), she heads west vis the Panama Canal, Chile, Easter and Pitcairn Islands, French Polynesia, and New Zealand to berth at Melbourne and Sydney (overnight). From Australia Costa Deliziosa heads for Japan and other countries in E and SE Asia, then India, the Red Sea (do visit Aqaba and Petra the ‘hidden city’), Greece, and finally Venice. Costa Deliziosa will then cruise the Mediterranean from Venice. Seven-night cruises call at ports on the Adriatic Sea coast as far south as Athens. The 7-night cruises call at five ports. The highlights are the Greek islands of Mykonos and Santorini, the latter pictured on every postcard of Greece. Also there’s beautiful Dubrovnik in Croatia. Unfortunately the ship leaves some ports early, which limits time exploring these iconic sites. The ship doesn’t stay overnight at ports, so sightseeing must be planned well. Of course, possibly the greatest highlight is the departure ad return to Venice, with St Mark’s Square prominent. See how the stone city is built on wooden poles – amazing.

Accommodation

Costa Deliziosa offers the highest number of veranda accommodations in the entire Costa fleet: 772 of its 1,130 cabins. Two-thirds of cabins have an ocean view. Of these 662 come with balconies and 106 are suites with balconies. Inside cabins number 180. Fifty-two staterooms and four suites are built around and have direct access to the Samsara Spa, for guests who want to focus on health and well-being while travelling; and dine in the Samsara Restaurants. Suites come with pillow menu, bathrobes, walk-in closet, and other extras.

Food and Dining

The two-deck high Ristorante Albatros is the main dining venue, with two seatings for dinner. The more intimate Club Restaurant (by reservation and with cover charge) provides specialty a la carte dining prepared a la minute under the guidance of a master chef. Expect a mixture of European dishes, with Italian cuisine a stand-out. The Buffet Muscadins is the self-serve casual eatery, with European and North American type choices.

Entertainment

The three-level Theatre Duse, with over 800 seats, presents grand productions with the latest computer-controlled lighting - quite breath-taking. Relax with a tropical drink in the Piano Bar with its dance floor. Lie back in the Etoiles 4D Cinema in seats that move, and wind, fragrances and water sprays are part of the special effects. Sharazad Disco with its giant screen, laser effects and greatest hits of all time is the place to let your hair down. If you need quiet time, try the Velvet Library Internet Point with its timber and leather warmth. Other features are the Gaius Casino, and Mirabilis Grand Bar for drinks and, again, dancing.

Other Ships



What's included?

  • Accommodation as booked
  • All main meals on-board
  • Welcome Aboard Buffet
  • Ice water, hot water, tea bags
  • Use of ship facilities - indoor & outdoor
  • Entertainment - live music and/or shows, movies
  • Activities - organised & individual
  • Bridge director on select cruises
  • Family oriented programs
  • Kids clubs & teen programs (3-17 yrs)
  • Cruise Director & all English speaking staff
  • Destination seminars and/or lectures
  • Special needs requests & guide dogs allowed
  • Ship-shore-ship transfers
  • Internet available (pay)


What's excluded?

  • Airfares, accommodation & transfers not specified
  • Shore & land excursions and meals not specified
  • Alternate specialty dining venues (unless specified)
  • Room service menu items (unless specified)
  • Casino gaming, bar expenses
  • Items & services of a personal nature
  • Medical services, vaccination costs
  • Laundry and/or valet charges
  • Wi-Fi, Internet, satellite/mobile phone & fax charges
  • Childcare services
  • Passport & visa fees
  • Insurances of all kinds
  • Increases in third party charges or taxes
  • Fuel supplements
  • GRATUITIES, SERVICE CHARGES
  • Gratuities charge: $12.50 - €10 pp/day. Ages 4-14 y pay half. Not negotiable.
  • Service charges: beverages 15%
  • REMINDERS
  • Check passport valid for 6 months after end of voyage
  • Confirm with bank and ship ahead of cruise your credit/debit card intentions
  • Special needs, dietary requests, arrange at booking
  • Smoking on board in designated areas only, that include balconies
  • Don’t bring electrical extension cords
  • Don’t bring a drone


What's onboard?

  • Atrium social centre
  • Shopping Centre
  • COMPLIMENTARY DINING
  • Main Restaurants, 2 seatings
  • Buffet restaurant
  • Room service 24h, b’fast
  • COVER CHARGE DINING
  • Specialty restaurant
  • COVER CHARGE DINING
  • Specialty restaurants (4)
  • Spa food restaurant
  • CASUAL DINING
  • Pizzeria
  • Bars (11)
  • Coffee & patisserie
  • ENTERTAINMENT
  • Show lounge
  • Night club/disco
  • Live music, dance floor
  • 4-D Cinema
  • Giant screen
  • ACTIVITIES
  • Swimming pools (3)
  • Whirlpools (4)
  • Spa, therapy treatments
  • Gym, fitness centre
  • Solarium
  • Sun deck
  • Jogging/roller track
  • Sports court
  • Grand Prix simulator
  • Golf simulator
  • Putting green
  • Library/Internet point
  • Disco
  • Casino
  • Chapel
  • UNDER 18
  • Teen’s centre Squok Club
  • Children’s corner
  • Virtual world
  • PlayStation entertainment
  • OTHER
  • Wedding, anniversary packages
  • Wi-Fi in public areas, cabins (pay)
  • Laundrette self-service
  • Wheelchair access good
  • Elevators (12)
  • Cabin power 220/115V
  • Medical centre
  • Daily newsletter


Select your cruise or cabin type below to continue

You will then have the option to send us an enquiry or you can call us for FREE and speak to one of our Cruise Specialists who will check availability and find you the best possible price.

Select Cabin Category

DEPARTURE DATES
5 Jan 2020 (Sun)

Prices are twin share per person in AUD, include all taxes and are subject to change.
View the current location for Costa Deliziosa here!

Be spoiled on the Costa Deliziosa experiencing 112 unforgettable nights on the World Tour Cruise through the waters of World & Grand . When: Ship: Costa Deliziosa Category: Cruise Cabins from $0 per person