Find a Ship or Port

Receive Weekly Deals

Subscribe Now or view previous.

Speak with
Shari today!

1800 121 187
Rob is great .I had some issues getting into my booking and he took care of updating everything for me . he has always responded to my requestsGreat customer Service"
- Barry B

Why Clean Cruising?

  • Family owned & operated
  • Australian based team
  • Same consultant from start to finish
  • Free printed documentation and ticket wallet
  • Combine with flights, hotels, insurance and save
  • Flexible payment options

Coral Expeditions Cruises

Australia Circumnavigation - Darwin to Darwin

59 NIGHTS
7 Nov 2020
Coral Adventurer cruises
Cruiseline
Coral Expeditions Cruises
Ship
Coral Adventurer
Departs
Darwin
Returns
Darwin
Departure Date
7 Nov 2020
Duration
59 nights
Oceanview Balcony Suite
Sold Out
$38,860
$48,860
Sold Out

Itinerary and Ports    Show / Hide Port Details

DAY DATE PORT OF CALL ARRIVAL DEPARTURE
1 Sat 7 Nov 2020 Darwin, Australia
2 Sun 8 Nov 2020 King George River, Australia
3 Mon 9 Nov 2020 Careening Bay, Australia
4 Tue 10 Nov 2020 One Arm Point, Australia
5 Wed 11 Nov 2020 At Sea
6 Thu 12 Nov 2020 Depuch Island, Australia
7 Fri 13 Nov 2020 Montebello Islands, Australia
8 Sat 14 Nov 2020 At Sea
9 Sun 15 Nov 2020 Steep Point, Australia
10 Mon 16 Nov 2020 Denham, Australia
11 Tue 17 Nov 2020 HMAS Sydney, Australia
12 Wed 18 Nov 2020 Abrolhos Islands, Australia
13 Thu 19 Nov 2020 Abrolhos Islands, Australia
14 Fri 20 Nov 2020 Fremantle, Australia
15 Sat 21 Nov 2020 Fremantle, Australia
16 Sun 22 Nov 2020 Augusta-Cape Leeuwin Winery, Australia
17 Mon 23 Nov 2020 Albany, Australia
18 Tue 24 Nov 2020 Esperance, Australia
19 Wed 25 Nov 2020 Esperance, Australia
20 Thu 26 Nov 2020 At Sea
21 Fri 27 Nov 2020 At Sea
22 Sat 28 Nov 2020 At Sea
23 Sun 29 Nov 2020 Whyalla, Australia
24 Mon 30 Nov 2020 Adelaide, Australia
25 Tue 1 Dec 2020 Adelaide, Australia
26 Wed 2 Dec 2020 Kangaroo Island, Australia
27 Thu 3 Dec 2020 Port Fairy, Australia
27 Thu 3 Dec 2020 Port Fairy, Australia
28 Fri 4 Dec 2020 Port Fairy, Australia
28 Fri 4 Dec 2020 Port Fairy, Australia
29 Sat 5 Dec 2020 Half Moon Bay, Australia
30 Sun 6 Dec 2020 King Island, Australia
31 Mon 7 Dec 2020 At Sea
32 Tue 8 Dec 2020 Hobart, Australia
33 Wed 9 Dec 2020 Hobart, Australia
34 Thu 10 Dec 2020 Shoal Bay, Australia
35 Fri 11 Dec 2020 George Town, Australia
36 Sat 12 Dec 2020 Preservation Island, Australia
37 Sun 13 Dec 2020 Eden, Australia
38 Mon 14 Dec 2020 Eden, Australia
39 Tue 15 Dec 2020 Botany Bay, Australia
40 Wed 16 Dec 2020 Sydney, Australia
40 Wed 16 Dec 2020 Sydney, Australia
41 Thu 17 Dec 2020 Hawkesbury River, Australia
42 Fri 18 Dec 2020 At Sea
43 Sat 19 Dec 2020 Tangalooma, Australia
44 Sun 20 Dec 2020 Fraser Island, Australia
45 Mon 21 Dec 2020 Seventeen-Seventy (1770), Australia
46 Tue 22 Dec 2020 Percy Island, Australia
47 Wed 23 Dec 2020 At Sea
48 Thu 24 Dec 2020 At Sea
49 Fri 25 Dec 2020 Cairns, Australia
50 Sat 26 Dec 2020 Cairns, Australia
51 Sun 27 Dec 2020 Cooktown, Australia
52 Mon 28 Dec 2020 Restoration Island, Australia
53 Tue 29 Dec 2020 Thursday Island, Australia
54 Wed 30 Dec 2020 Possession Island, Australia
55 Thu 31 Dec 2020 Cullen Point, Australia
56 Fri 1 Jan 2021 Cape Keerweer, Australia
57 Sat 2 Jan 2021 Yirrkala, Australia
58 Sun 3 Jan 2021 Wessel Islands, Australia
59 Mon 4 Jan 2021 At Sea
60 Tue 5 Jan 2021 Darwin, Australia

Get away on the Coral Adventurer enjoying 59 relaxing nights aboard the Australia Circumnavigation - Darwin to Darwin cruise exploring World & Grand . This cruise starts out from Darwin and calls into 41 ports in 1 countries before returning to Darwin. Your 4.5 star voyage from Coral Expeditions Cruises has 1 forward departures. You can join this cruise today for as little as $659 per person/day, twin share. So call now and get expert, friendly advice.

Coral Adventurer Overview

Coral Adventurer arrived in April 2019 to homeport in Darwin. Two special adventures are on offer late 2020. Circumnavigate New Guinea late 2020 over 35 days, from Darwin, so experience cultures, sights and activities that are super. Following this is a unique 60-day round-Australia from Darwin departing Nov. 7, 2020, visiting 35 places of maritime, cultural and natural significance that have shaped Australia. The journey features overnight stopovers in Fremantle, Adelaide, Hobart, Sydney and Cairns. Included in the cruise fare is a flight by private jet from Cairns to Uluru for Christmas dinner! Meanwhile, until March 2020 Adventurer cruises Indonesian waters: the Spice Island, Raja Ampat, Komodo Island, and – importantly – Krakatau, a sight rarely seen, and renowned for its 1883 eruption that reverberated around the world and heard in Alice Springs. By April 2020 the vessel is back in the Kimberly region. Each year from around April to September Coral Adventurer runs 10-night explorations of this remarkable coastline between Darwin and Broome.

Accommodation

There are 60 cabins over four decks. Starting from the lowest deck, 12 Coral Deck Staterooms (17 sq.m.) are furnished with a junior King size bed (or two singles), wardrobe, desk and arm chair. A compact ensuite has a toilet, shower and ample storage with a sea view via twin portholes. On the next deck up are 16 Promenade Deck Staterooms (17 sq.m.), with the same furnishings, and sea view via a large picture window. The 28 Explorer Deck staterooms (21.4 sq.m.) are similarly furnished, and with a private balcony with seating for two. The two Bridge Deck staterooms (21.4 sq.m.) are again similarly furnished. French windows open to a balcony with seating for two. The bridge deck offers superb views. Also on the Bridge Deck are the two Cairns and Darwin suites (55.8 sq.m.).

Food and Dining

The dining room seats all guests at one sitting, and the cuisine reflects local products – indeed those you may have seen purchased by the chefs at ports of call, and small-batch prepared in the open-view kitchen. Breakfast and lunch are buffet-style, and evening dinner is table d’hôte (a fixed number of already prepared dishes). Alcoholic and non-alcoholic drinks are included for lunch and dinner. For dinner there is a ‘communal wine table’ with a curated wine selection. Guests can look forward sometime on their cruise to a beach BBQ against some memorable backdrop scenery. All meals and beverages, including beer and wine at meals, are included in the cruise fare. Tea and coffee is available around the clock. There are multiple bars and lounges for relaxation and conversation.

Entertainment

This is an explorer vessel – so the entertainment is focussed on the activities on shore. These include snorkelling and SCUBA diving supervised by qualified instructors, exploration of tropical rain forest islands, coastal viewing from the two shaded Xpedition boats, and meeting villagers in their communes. Shore excursions are aboard the specially designed tenders. Have the Captain serve you a BBQ meal on a beach.

Other Ships



What's included?

  • Gratuities - tipping is neither expected nor required
  • All main meals on-board
  • Coffee, tea & soft drinks 24 hrs
  • Morning & afternoon teas
  • Captain's welcome champagne
  • Use of ship facilities - indoor & outdoor
  • Expedition leader & all Australian crew
  • Destination seminars and/or lectures
  • Ship-shore-ship transfers
  • Fully hosted launch & shore excursions
  • Snorkelling and diving equipment
  • Scuba experience for first time divers
  • Scuba cylinders, weight belts & weights
  • Internet access & satellite phone (most vessels)


What's excluded?

  • Airfares, accommodation & transfers not specified
  • Shore & land excursions and meals not specified
  • Optional scenic flights
  • Bar expenses
  • Costs associated with SCUBA diving
  • Items & services of a personal nature
  • Medical services, vaccination costs
  • Wi-Fi, Internet, satellite/mobile phone & fax charges
  • Passport & visa fees
  • Insurances of all kinds
  • Government environmental fees
  • Increases in third party charges or taxes


What's onboard?

  • Monohull, stabilised
  • Serviced staterooms with AC & ensuites
  • All outside cabins, ensuite
  • AC in public areas
  • Shop: Souvenirs, essentials
  • Open bridge policy
  • Gratuities included
  • DINING
  • Dining room, single seating
  • Communal ‘wine table’
  • Beer, wine, lunch & dinner
  • Buffet breakfast & lunch
  • Dinner table d’hôte
  • Beach BBQ
  • Multiple indoor/outdoor bars
  • Curated wine cellar, modest prices
  • Barista coffee, tea, soft drinks 24h
  • Dietary request (2 weeks before cruise)
  • ENTERTAINMENT
  • Engine room tours
  • Lecture lounge with multimedia
  • Multipurpose room for research activities
  • Navigator lounge in bridge
  • Guest lecturers
  • Expedition leader
  • REST & RELAXATION
  • Wrap-around promenade deck
  • Gym with elliptical trainers, treadmills
  • Xplorer excursion vessels (two) with cover & amenities
  • Zodiacs expedition vessels (8)
  • Kayaks
  • Rear marina platform
  • Snorkelling gear
  • Dive instructors
  • Scuba gear for non-/certified (pay)
  • Reference library, videos
  • OTHER
  • Wi-Fi all guest areas (pay access)
  • Phone, fax by satellite (pay)
  • Internet facilities
  • Security safe
  • Laundry facilities (limited, pay)
  • Elevator
  • No doctor or nurse
  • 220/240V outlets
  • Remote Area First Aid only
  • Daily bulletins
  • 24 April 2019
  • Recommends dive medical form before cruise


Select your cruise or cabin type below to continue

You will then have the option to send us an enquiry or you can call us for FREE and speak to one of our Cruise Specialists who will check availability and find you the best possible price.

Select Cabin Category

DEPARTURE DATES OCEANVIEW BALCONY SUITE
7 Nov 2020 (Sat) $38,860
$659 per day
$48,860
$828 per day
Sold out

Prices are twin share per person in AUD, include all taxes and are subject to change.
View the current location for Coral Adventurer here!

Get away on the Coral Adventurer enjoying 59 relaxing nights aboard the Australia Circumnavigation - Darwin to Darwin cruise exploring World & Grand . When: Ship: Coral Adventurer Category: Cruise Cabins from $38860 per person