Find a Ship or Port

Receive Weekly Deals

Subscribe Now or view previous.

Speak with
Janelle today!

1800 121 187
Everyone was so professional and helpful. A great service by all of the consultants I dealt with and would definitely use your company again."
- Janyce D

Why Clean Cruising?

  • Family owned & operated
  • Australian based team
  • Same consultant from start to finish
  • Free printed documentation and ticket wallet
  • Combine with flights, hotels, insurance and save
  • Flexible payment options

Celebrity Cruises

Galapagos Northern Loop Cruise

7 NIGHTS
18 Sep 2021
Celebrity Xpedition cruises
Cruiseline
Celebrity Cruises
Ship
Celebrity Xpedition
Departs
Isla Baltra
Returns
Isla Baltra
Departure Date
18 Sep 2021
Duration
7 nights
Oceanview Xpedition Suite Penthouse Suite
Sold Out
$7,509
Sold Out
$8,799

Layby from only $151 per week after the initial deposit is paid - learn more.

Itinerary and Ports    Show / Hide Port Details

DAY DATE PORT OF CALL ARRIVAL DEPARTURE
1 Sat 18 Sep 2021 Isla Baltra, Galápagos Islands Embark 3:00 PM
1 Sat 18 Sep 2021 Las Bachas, Galápagos Islands 4:00 PM 6:00 PM
2 Sun 19 Sep 2021 Isla Rábida, Galápagos Islands 7:00 AM 11:00 AM
2 Sun 19 Sep 2021 Puerto Egas, Galápagos Islands 3:00 PM 6:00 PM
3 Mon 20 Sep 2021 At Sea
4 Tue 21 Sep 2021 Urvina Bay, Galápagos Islands 7:00 AM 10:30 AM
5 Wed 22 Sep 2021 Isla Bartolome, Galápagos Islands 7:00 AM 11:30 AM
5 Wed 22 Sep 2021 Daphne Island, Galápagos Islands 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
6 Thu 23 Sep 2021 Portoferraio, Italy 7:00 AM 11:45 AM
6 Thu 23 Sep 2021 Genovesa, Galápagos Islands 2:30 PM 6:00 PM
7 Fri 24 Sep 2021 Puerto Ayora, Galápagos Islands 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
8 Sat 25 Sep 2021 Isla Baltra, Galápagos Islands 8:00 AM Disembark

All aboard the Celebrity Xpedition over 7 relaxing nights aboard the Galapagos Northern Loop Cruise to South America. The voyage starts out from Isla Baltra and calls into 10 ports in 2 countries before returning to Isla Baltra. This 3.5 star cruise from Celebrity Cruises has 56 forward departures. You can join this cruise today for as little as $1,073 per person/day, twin share. So call now and get expert, friendly advice.

Celebrity Xpedition Overview

Celebrity Xpedition offers year-round 7-night cruises to the Galapagos Islands, straddling the equator 1000 km west of Ecuador. Travellers connect by air from Quito (additional to the cruise fare), 1300 km from Baltra Island, then embark on a 13-stop tour of the archipelago. There are actually two alternating itineraries that vary slightly in landing points. The ship revisits the ports-of-call of naturalist Charles Darwin. Snorkel equipment, wetsuits and binoculars are inclusive. All staterooms have ocean views, room service, comfortable bedding and bathrobes. Suites offer further luxuries. Fares include transfers, all gratuities, alcoholic drinks, and twice-daily shore excursions. Past guests average five-star ratings for the 7-night expedition. This is ecotourism for mature adults. Note also that the brand new Celebrity Flora cruises the Galapagos Islands. Celebrity Flora is newer and more spacious, though both carry around 100 guests.

Accommodation

All cabins have an outside view. Deluxe and Ocean View staterooms are premium quality, with a picture window and twin beds convertible to a queen-size bed. All staterooms have interactive TV with DVD player, direct-dial telephones with voicemail, drinks table, vanity desk with hair dryer, mini-bar/refrigerator, controllable AC, personal safe, bathrobes and beach towels. Bathrooms have a good-sized shower area. Laundry service is available. Nine of the Suites have a convertible sofa to accommodate a third adult or two young children.

Food and Dining

Darwin’s Restaurant operates on an open-seating basis at 6 to 8 seat tables, with window views on one side. Buffet is offered at breakfast, with cooked-to-order eggs. Lunch offers a range of salads, meat and fish, and fresh bread. The evening meal is traditional, five-course, in Celebrity style. Dress is casual, but some like to dress up in the evening.

Entertainment

This is an expedition vessel, so most entertainment guests will find on land and sea explorations. On board dinner and after-dinner conversations will be your main entertainment. Daytime lectures and evening briefings will inform about wildlife. Recent film releases are available on in-cabin TVs. There are plenty of books and board games available.

Other Ships



What's included?

  • Gratuities & bar service charges
  • All main meals on-board
  • Coffee, tea & milk 24 hrs
  • Open/anytime or traditional/set time & multi-venue dining
  • Alternative specialty dining (Suites)
  • Cocktail or champagne reception
  • In-cabin dining at no charge
  • Use of ship facilities - indoor & outdoor
  • Entertainment - live music and/or shows, movies
  • Activities - organised & individual
  • Specialty lectures, workshops, classes & programs
  • Bridge director on select cruises
  • Infant crèche, kids clubs & teen programs
  • Cruise Director & all English speaking staff
  • Butler & valet services (select cabins)
  • Priority dis/embarkation (selected suites)
  • Special needs requests & service animals allowed
  • Ship-shore-ship transfers


What's excluded?

  • Airfares, accommodation & transfers not specified
  • Shore & land excursions and meals not specified
  • Alternate specialty dining venues (unless specified)
  • Casino gaming, bar expenses
  • Items & services of a personal nature
  • Medical services, vaccination costs
  • Laundry and/or valet charges
  • Wi-Fi, Internet, satellite/mobile phone & fax charges
  • Childcare night services (3-12 yrs, 10pm-1am)
  • Babysitting, individual or in groups (from 1 yr)
  • Passport & visa fees
  • Insurances of all kinds
  • Increases in third party charges or taxes
  • Customary land tour gratuities are welcome
  • Outside Australia: Gratuities (can be pre-paid) US$ 13.50 (Concierge/Aqua $13.45, Suites $17) pp/night all ages, 'adjusted at your discretion'
  • Service charge 15% added to beverage bills. Additional tips discretionary.


What's onboard?

  • Tour packages fly from Quito, Ecuador
  • All-inclusive of all drinks, tips, Internet, onshore tours
  • Twice daily landings
  • Naturalists on board
  • Full room service
  • Gift shop
  • DINING
  • Darwin’s Restaurant: Open seat buffet all meals
  • Beagle Grill
  • In-suite dining
  • Blue Finch Bar
  • ENTERTAINMENT
  • Discovery Lounge: conversation, shows, naturalist lectures
  • Live music, dance floor
  • Library
  • ACTIVITIES
  • Sunrise Deck: hot tub, sauna
  • Fitness, massage, salon rooms
  • Shore excursions organised
  • Marina for shore transfers
  • Zodiacs, wetsuits, snorkels, binoculars, walking sticks included
  • OTHER
  • 220V AC
  • Complimentary Wi-Fi in public areas


Select your cruise or cabin type below to continue

You will then have the option to send us an enquiry or you can call us for FREE and speak to one of our Cruise Specialists who will check availability and find you the best possible price.

Select Cabin Category

DEPARTURE DATES OCEANVIEW XPEDITION SUITE PENTHOUSE SUITE
18 Sep 2021 (Sat) $7,509
$1,073 per day
Sold out $8,799
$1,257 per day

Prices are twin share per person in AUD, include all taxes and are subject to change.
View the current location for Celebrity Xpedition here!

Alternative Departure Dates

DEPARTURE DATES OCEANVIEW XPEDITION SUITE PENTHOUSE SUITE
17 Oct 2020 (Sat) Sold out Sold out
31 Oct 2020 (Sat) Sold out Sold out
14 Nov 2020 (Sat) $7,432 Sold out $9,217
28 Nov 2020 (Sat) $10,604 Sold out $14,001
12 Dec 2020 (Sat) Sold out Sold out $9,712
26 Dec 2020 (Sat) $12,711 Sold out $16,071
9 Jan 2021 (Sat) $8,349 Sold out $12,452
23 Jan 2021 (Sat) $5,724 Sold out $7,254
6 Feb 2021 (Sat) $7,487 Sold out $8,762
20 Feb 2021 (Sat) $7,509 Sold out $8,784
6 Mar 2021 (Sat) $5,769 Sold out $7,179
20 Mar 2021 (Sat) $7,494 Sold out $8,672
3 Apr 2021 (Sat) $6,024 Sold out $6,834
17 Apr 2021 (Sat) Sold out Sold out $17,207
1 May 2021 (Sat) Sold out Sold out $9,692
15 May 2021 (Sat) $9,197 Sold out $12,564
29 May 2021 (Sat) $7,479 Sold out $8,649
12 Jun 2021 (Sat) Sold out Sold out
26 Jun 2021 (Sat) $7,509 Sold out $8,664
10 Jul 2021 (Sat) Sold out Sold out $8,327
24 Jul 2021 (Sat) Sold out Sold out
7 Aug 2021 (Sat) $8,379 Sold out $9,579
21 Aug 2021 (Sat) Sold out Sold out $8,694
4 Sep 2021 (Sat) $7,142 Sold out $8,349
2 Oct 2021 (Sat) $7,164 Sold out $8,454
16 Oct 2021 (Sat) $8,829 Sold out $13,644
30 Oct 2021 (Sat) $7,052 Sold out $15,069
13 Nov 2021 (Sat) $7,127 Sold out $8,409
27 Nov 2021 (Sat) $7,164 Sold out $8,454
11 Dec 2021 (Sat) $7,164 Sold out $8,357
25 Dec 2021 (Sat) Sold out Sold out $15,549
8 Jan 2022 (Sat) Sold out Sold out $10,569
22 Jan 2022 (Sat) $7,396 Sold out $10,719
5 Feb 2022 (Sat) $7,479 Sold out $9,886
19 Feb 2022 (Sat) $7,779 Sold out $10,036
5 Mar 2022 (Sat) $8,154 Sold out $11,094
19 Mar 2022 (Sat) $8,229 Sold out $10,111
2 Apr 2022 (Sat) $8,229 Sold out $11,244
16 Apr 2022 (Sat) $8,304 Sold out $11,319
30 Apr 2022 (Sat) $8,304 Sold out $11,394
14 May 2022 (Sat) $8,304 Sold out $11,244
28 May 2022 (Sat) $8,229 Sold out $11,244
11 Jun 2022 (Sat) $8,229 Sold out $10,269
25 Jun 2022 (Sat) Sold out Sold out $11,244
9 Jul 2022 (Sat) $8,229 Sold out $10,111
23 Jul 2022 (Sat) $8,154 Sold out $10,036
6 Aug 2022 (Sat) $7,629 Sold out $10,494
20 Aug 2022 (Sat) $7,629 Sold out $10,344
3 Sep 2022 (Sat) $7,779 Sold out $15,616
17 Sep 2022 (Sat) Sold out Sold out $10,194
29 Oct 2022 (Sat) $7,396 Sold out $10,111
12 Nov 2022 (Sat) $7,171 Sold out $9,286
26 Nov 2022 (Sat) $7,171 Sold out $9,136
10 Dec 2022 (Sat) Sold out Sold out $10,111
24 Dec 2022 (Sat) $9,736 Sold out $13,509
All aboard the Celebrity Xpedition over 7 relaxing nights aboard the Galapagos Northern Loop Cruise to South America. When: Ship: Celebrity Xpedition Category: Cruise Cabins from $7509 per person