Find a Ship or Port

Receive Weekly Deals

Subscribe Now or view previous.

Speak with
Joanne today!

1800 121 187
Thanks for an outstanding service and the voucher as well as that beautiful wallet."
- Kerri-ann F

Why Clean Cruising?

  • Family owned & operated
  • Australian based team
  • Same consultant from start to finish
  • Free printed documentation and ticket wallet
  • Combine with flights, hotels, insurance and save
  • Flexible payment options including Interest Free* finance and layby

Carnival Cruises

Carnival Valor cruise from New Orleans return

4 NIGHTS
7 Jan 2021
Carnival Valor cruises
Cruiseline
Carnival Cruises
Ship
Carnival Valor
Departs
New Orleans
Returns
New Orleans
Departure Date
7 Jan 2021
Duration
4 nights
Inside Oceanview Balcony Suite
$100/day
$111/day
$145/day
$270/day

Itinerary and Ports    Show / Hide Port Details

DAY DATE PORT OF CALL ARRIVAL DEPARTURE
1 Thu 7 Jan 2021 New Orleans, USA Embark
2 Fri 8 Jan 2021 At Sea
3 Sat 9 Jan 2021 Cozumel, Mexico 07:00 AM 04:30 PM
4 Sun 10 Jan 2021 At Sea
5 Mon 11 Jan 2021 New Orleans, USA Disembark

Be spoiled on the Carnival Valor experiencing 4 unforgettable nights aboard the Carnival Valor cruise from New Orleans return through the waters of Panama & Central America. Your ship embarks from New Orleans with an itinerary that includes 2 ports in 2 countries before returning to New Orleans. This 3 star voyage from Carnival Cruises has 86 more forward departures. We have a limited number of cabins available from $100 per person/day, twin share. So call now and get expert, friendly advice.

Carnival Valor Overview

Carnival Valor is based at the amazing city New Orleans (do spend a few days there!), and sails to the Western Caribbean over 4 or 5 nights. The shorter cruise gives a ‘break from the office’ and offers water sports, under-water sights, and relaxation at Cozumel in Mexico. The longer cruise calls also at Progreso, Mexico, again with water sports, markets and beach. Carnival Glory and Norwegian Getaway also sail from New Orleans, offering cruises the eastern and western Caribbean.

Accommodation

The cabin categories include interior staterooms, ocean view (portholes, picture window, and forward-looking floor-to-ceiling window), balcony (four grades, up to an aft wrap-around balcony), and suites (three grades). Eighty percent of the cabins are outside; 80 percent of those staterooms have private balconies. Each cabin has a gift amenity basket in its bathroom. All staterooms include flat-screen TVs, safe, mini-bar, beach towels, hair dryer, bathrobes to wear during your cruise, and Carnival Comfort Bed with plush mattresses, good quality duvets, linens and pillows. Standard cabins are a good size. Most with twin beds can be converted to king-size bed. Good design and soft lighting add to a feeling of spaciousness in interior staterooms.

Food and Dining

There are two principal dining rooms – Lincoln and Washington Restaurants – with a choice of fixed-time dining at two seatings, or flexible “Your Time Dining”. Dining assignments can be booked before the cruise. Menus change daily and service is excellent. Breakfast and lunch are open seating. Late morning Brunch is served along with a comedy presentation. Kids have their own menu. The lido buffet Rosie’s Restaurant is the expansive two-level poolside eatery, offering casual alternatives for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Also on the pool deck is Mongolian Wok, a pizza station, and a deli. Come evening, most of Rosie’s grill stations close down to become Seaview Bistro. The Lido Restaurant buffet is the expansive two-level poolside eatery, offering casual alternatives for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Also on the pool deck is a pizza station, deli, Asian food, and a great seafood cafe.

Entertainment

There is something for everyone. The Ivanhoe Theater spanning three decks presents large production shows and cabaret acts backed by a live show band. It has a revolving stage, hydraulic orchestra pit, and excellent sound. Seaside Theatre’s giant screen over the main pool shows sports events, music videos and films. Night is the time for late buffet snacks, R-rated comedy and One Small Step Dance Club. There’s the Lindy Hop piano bar, Paris Hot Lounge (jazz), and Winston’s Bar for afternoon tea and before-dinner drinks. There are 22 bars and lounges with décor from the great Impressionist painters.

Other Ships



What's included?

  • Australia: Tipping is not required
  • All main meals on-board
  • Coffee, tea & milk 24 hrs
  • Open/anytime seating & multi-venue dining
  • Alternative dining (extra charge)
  • Use of ship facilities - indoor & outdoor
  • Entertainment - live music and/or shows, movies
  • Activities - organised & individual
  • Bridge director on select cruises
  • Kids clubs & teen programs (2-17 yrs)
  • Cruise Director & all English speaking staff
  • Special needs requests & service animals allowed
  • Ship-shore-ship transfers


What's excluded?

  • Airfares, accommodation & transfers not specified
  • Shore & land excursions and meals not specified
  • Alternate specialty dining venues (unless specified)
  • Casino gaming, bar expenses
  • Items & services of a personal nature
  • Medical services, vaccination costs
  • Laundry and/or valet charges
  • Wi-Fi, Internet, satellite/mobile phone & fax charges
  • Childcare night services (up to 11 yrs, 10pm-3am)
  • Babysitting, individual or in groups (from 1 yr)
  • Passport & visa fees
  • Insurances of all kinds
  • Increases in third party charges or taxes
  • Gratuities for spa & salon
  • Outside Australia: Gratuity charge USD 12.95 pp/night (can be pre-paid) added to onboard account. Adjust at discretion onboard. Extra tips to Room Service staff optional.
  • Customary land tour gratuities are welcome
  • Outside Australia Service Charge: bar and wine 15%


What's onboard?

  • Atrium social scene, shops
  • Gift Candy shops
  • COMPLIMENTARY DINING
  • Main Dining (b’fast, dinner)
  • Fixed and flexible time dining
  • SeaDay Brunch (b’fast/Lunch)
  • Breakfast grill
  • Lido Restaurant (all meals)
  • Salad Bar (lunch)
  • The Carnival Deli (lunch, dinner)
  • Poolside Grill (lunch, dinner)
  • Good Eats (buffet, dinner)
  • Kids menu, pizza, ice cream
  • Special diets (email beforehand)
  • COVER CHARGE DINING
  • The Chef’s Table (dinner; includes galley tour)
  • Nouveau Restaurant (dinner)
  • Green Eggs & Ham (breakfast)
  • Bonsai Sushi (Japanese; lunch, dinner)
  • 24-hour room service (room menu)
  • Drinks packages
  • SNACKS
  • Pizza Pirate
  • Sweet Spot
  • Swirls ice cream, yoghurt
  • Burgers, hot dogs, fries
  • Coffee Bar, café, patisserie (pay)
  • Cherry On Top (pay, sweet store)
  • Internet café
  • Bars & lounges, multiple
  • Soft drink package (pay)
  • ENTERTAINMENT
  • Main Show Lounge
  • Karaoke with live band
  • Big outdoor screen
  • Live music, comedy, DJs, dancing, karaoke, game shows, pool parties
  • Sports and Piano Bars
  • Nightclub
  • The Game Show
  • Art gallery, auctions, seminars
  • Casino
  • Conference room
  • ACTIVITIES
  • Swimming pools (3)
  • Whirlpools (7)
  • Carnival Waterworks
  • Green Thunder Waterslide
  • Dr Seuss at Sea activities
  • Spa & treatments (pay)
  • Beauty, Hair, for men & women
  • Acupuncture
  • Fitness Centre
  • Fitness Classes (yoga etc., pay)
  • Serenity Adult Retreat
  • Sports Court
  • Mini-golf course
  • Pool & deck parties
  • Dance classes
  • Library for quiet time
  • Internet Café (pay)
  • Video arcade (pay)
  • UNDER 18
  • Camp Ocean (2-5,6-8,9-11)
  • Arts & Craft (2-11y)
  • Circle “C” (12-14y)
  • Club O2 (15-17y)
  • Build a Bear workshop (pay)
  • Night Owls (1-11y) care 10pm-1am (pay)
  • OTHER
  • Wedding packages (inquire)
  • Shore excursion desk
  • Wi-Fi, Mobile phone service
  • Laundrette self service (pay)
  • Wheelchair access good
  • Elevators
  • 110V 3-prong/220 V Europe


Select your cruise or cabin type below to continue

You will then have the option to send us an enquiry or you can call us for FREE and speak to one of our Cruise Specialists who will check availability and find you the best possible price.

Select Cabin Category

DEPARTURE DATES INSIDE OCEANVIEW BALCONY SUITE
7 Jan 2021 (Thu) $401
$100 per day
$445
$111 per day
$581
$145 per day
$1,078
$270 per day

Prices are twin share per person in AUD, include all taxes and are subject to change.
View the current location for Carnival Valor here!

Alternative Departure Dates

DEPARTURE DATES INSIDE OCEANVIEW BALCONY SUITE
1 Oct 2020 (Thu) $416 $430 $646 $970
15 Oct 2020 (Thu) $401 $445 $646 $1,092
19 Oct 2020 (Mon) $554 $641 $856 $1,178
24 Oct 2020 (Sat) $540 $605 $842 $986
29 Oct 2020 (Thu) $409 $452 $625 $1,071
2 Nov 2020 (Mon) $461 $482 $705 $1,018
7 Nov 2020 (Sat) $453 $482 $705 $943
12 Nov 2020 (Thu) $401 $445 $617 $789
16 Nov 2020 (Mon) $453 $482 $705 $924
21 Nov 2020 (Sat) $777 $964 $1,166 $1,396
26 Nov 2020 (Thu) $509 $574 $747 $1,359
30 Nov 2020 (Mon) $432 $475 $677 $927
5 Dec 2020 (Sat) $439 $482 $691 $1,101
10 Dec 2020 (Thu) $401 $437 $610 Sold out
14 Dec 2020 (Mon) $453 $504 $705 $1,008
19 Dec 2020 (Sat) $662 $705 $979 $1,699
24 Dec 2020 (Thu) $644 $730 $910 $1,581
28 Dec 2020 (Mon) $993 $1,108 $1,454 $2,116
2 Jan 2021 (Sat) $453 $482 $705 $1,166
11 Jan 2021 (Mon) $446 $511 $705 $1,209
16 Jan 2021 (Sat) $468 $533 $720 $1,195
21 Jan 2021 (Thu) $401 $445 $581 $761
13 Mar 2021 (Sat) $763 $893 $1,094 $1,591
18 Mar 2021 (Thu) $581 $689 $862 $1,503
22 Mar 2021 (Mon) $734 $864 $1,080 $1,634
27 Mar 2021 (Sat) $720 $864 $1,051 $1,562
1 Apr 2021 (Thu) $538 $639 $812 $1,404
5 Apr 2021 (Mon) $720 $849 $1,051 $1,641
10 Apr 2021 (Sat) $576 $663 $879 $1,362
15 Apr 2021 (Thu) $495 $582 $712 $1,203
19 Apr 2021 (Mon) $562 $663 $879 $1,441
24 Apr 2021 (Sat) $576 $663 $865 $1,369
29 Apr 2021 (Thu) $495 $582 $712 $1,274
3 May 2021 (Mon) $562 $648 $872 $1,333
13 May 2021 (Thu) $549 $635 $780 $1,206
17 May 2021 (Mon) $706 $821 $1,009 $1,463
27 May 2021 (Thu) $693 $837 $981 $1,408
31 May 2021 (Mon) $865 $965 $1,153 $1,692
10 Jun 2021 (Thu) $743 $873 $1,039 $1,443
14 Jun 2021 (Mon) $865 $1,009 $1,211 $1,663
24 Jun 2021 (Thu) $751 $895 $1,068 $1,437
28 Jun 2021 (Mon) $865 $1,016 $1,196 $1,663
8 Jul 2021 (Thu) $751 $895 $1,053 $1,437
12 Jul 2021 (Mon) $839 $983 $1,185 $1,639
22 Jul 2021 (Thu) $739 $883 $1,050 $1,427
26 Jul 2021 (Mon) $795 $940 $1,128 $1,596
5 Aug 2021 (Thu) $580 $696 $840 $1,210
9 Aug 2021 (Mon) $607 $737 $911 $1,379
19 Aug 2021 (Thu) $508 $623 $768 $1,138
23 Aug 2021 (Mon) $513 $644 $817 $1,263
2 Sep 2021 (Thu) $544 $659 $804 $1,123
6 Sep 2021 (Mon) $499 $615 $774 $1,191
16 Sep 2021 (Thu) $486 $587 $732 $1,051
20 Sep 2021 (Mon) $485 $600 $745 $1,162
30 Sep 2021 (Thu) $486 $587 $732 $1,051
4 Oct 2021 (Mon) $513 $629 $802 $1,220
14 Oct 2021 (Thu) $500 $602 $746 $1,065
18 Oct 2021 (Mon) $470 $586 $774 $1,191
28 Oct 2021 (Thu) $486 $587 $732 $1,051
1 Nov 2021 (Mon) $470 $586 $774 $1,191
11 Nov 2021 (Thu) $486 $587 $732 $1,051
15 Nov 2021 (Mon) $470 $557 $716 $1,141
25 Nov 2021 (Thu) $631 $761 $905 $1,224
29 Nov 2021 (Mon) $463 $564 $723 $1,148
9 Dec 2021 (Thu) $443 $573 $717 $1,210
13 Dec 2021 (Mon) $499 $600 $817 $1,235
23 Dec 2021 (Thu) $775 $920 $1,136 $1,802
27 Dec 2021 (Mon) $775 $920 $1,136 $1,802
6 Jan 2022 (Thu) $457 $558 $703 $1,065
10 Jan 2022 (Mon) $470 $557 $759 $1,207
20 Jan 2022 (Thu) $457 $558 $703 $1,065
24 Jan 2022 (Mon) $485 $586 $774 $1,222
3 Feb 2022 (Thu) $472 $573 $717 $1,080
7 Feb 2022 (Mon) $499 $600 $788 $1,236
17 Feb 2022 (Thu) $486 $602 $746 $1,109
21 Feb 2022 (Mon) $542 $644 $860 $1,308
3 Mar 2022 (Thu) $573 $688 $833 $1,196
7 Mar 2022 (Mon) $781 $882 $1,070 $1,496
17 Mar 2022 (Thu) $587 $703 $847 $1,210
21 Mar 2022 (Mon) $752 $853 $1,041 $1,467
31 Mar 2022 (Thu) $573 $688 $833 $1,196
4 Apr 2022 (Mon) $607 $709 $896 $1,323
14 Apr 2022 (Thu) $602 $717 $934 $1,297
18 Apr 2022 (Mon) $651 $752 $940 $1,366
28 Apr 2022 (Thu) $544 $659 $804 $1,167
Be spoiled on the Carnival Valor experiencing 4 unforgettable nights aboard the Carnival Valor cruise from New Orleans return through the waters of Panama & Central America. When: Ship: Carnival Valor Category: Cruise Cabins from $401 per person