Find a Ship or Port

Receive Weekly Deals

Subscribe Now or view previous.

Speak with
April today!

1800 121 187
We weren't made aware (that I can see) of any of the events happening on the ship. So we missed out on the Gatsby night and the Bianco night. We weren't happy about that as that's a part of our cruise experience and because this was our first cruise, we didn't know to ask about what was happening on the ship! Apart from that, the service was brilliant"
- Kylie G

Why Clean Cruising?

  • Family owned & operated
  • Australian based team
  • Same consultant from start to finish
  • Free printed documentation and ticket wallet
  • Combine with flights, hotels, insurance and save
  • Flexible payment options including Interest Free* finance and layby

Carnival Cruises

Carnival Panorama cruise from Los Angeles return

7 NIGHTS
27 Mar 2021
Carnival Panorama cruises
Cruiseline
Carnival Cruises
Ship
Carnival Panorama
Departs
Los Angeles
Returns
Los Angeles
Departure Date
27 Mar 2021
Duration
7 nights
Inside Oceanview Balcony Suite
$204/day
$234/day
$260/day
$425/day

Layby from only $26 per week after the initial deposit is paid - learn more.

Itinerary and Ports    Show / Hide Port Details

DAY DATE PORT OF CALL ARRIVAL DEPARTURE
1 Sat 27 Mar 2021 Los Angeles, USA 04:30 PM
2 Sun 28 Mar 2021 At Sea
3 Mon 29 Mar 2021 Cabo San Lucas, Mexico 10:00 AM 07:00 PM
4 Tue 30 Mar 2021 Mazatlan, Mexico 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
5 Wed 31 Mar 2021 Puerto Vallarta, Mexico 08:00 AM 08:00 PM
6 Thu 1 Apr 2021 At Sea
7 Fri 2 Apr 2021 At Sea
8 Sat 3 Apr 2021 Los Angeles, USA 09:00 AM

Take a break onboard the Carnival Panorama experiencing 7 exciting nights aboard the Carnival Panorama cruise from Los Angeles return exploring Mexican Riviera. Your ship sails from Los Angeles with an itinerary that includes 4 ports in 2 countries before returning to Los Angeles. This particular 4 star cruise from Carnival Cruises has 62 more forward departures. We have a limited number of cabins available from $204 per person/day, twin share. Don't miss out - reserve your cabin today!

Carnival Panorama Overview

From Australia fly to Los Angeles and set sail with Carnival Panorama from Long Beach, California. The ship’s first sailing was in November 2019. She offers Saturday-to-Saturday itineraries year round to the Mexican Riviera south of Los Angeles. Call at Cabo San Lucas, Mazatlan and Puerto Vallarta, with two sea days. The Mexican Baja Peninsula is a tourist region known for its resorts, beaches, water sports, restaurants, cultural sights, architecture and events, and the haunt of past movie stars such as Elizabeth Taylor. On sea days get to know the many ship activities.

Accommodation

Cabin categories (with many sub-categories) include interior staterooms, ocean view, balcony, and suites. Each of these categories has a Cloud 9 Spa variation, with complimentary access to all the spa accessories and fitness programs. Eighty percent of the cabins are outside; 80 percent of those staterooms have private balconies. Each cabin has a gift amenity basket in its bathroom. All staterooms include TVs, safe, hair dryer, telephone, controllable AC, bathrobes to wear during your cruise, and Carnival Comfort Bed with plush mattresses, good quality duvets, linens and pillows. You’ll have 24-hour room steward and nightly turndown service. Standard cabins are a good size. Most with twin beds that can be converted to king-size bed. Good design and soft lighting add to a feeling of spaciousness in interior staterooms.

Food and Dining

There are two principal dining rooms with a choice of fixed-time dining at two seatings, or flexible “Your Time Dining”. Dining assignments can be booked before the cruise. Menus change daily and service is excellent. Breakfast and lunch are open seating at a variety of locations, and include a late morning Brunch. Kids have their own menu. Lido Marketplace is the expansive two-level poolside eatery, offering casual alternatives for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Adjacent is Guy’s Burger Joint and Blue Iguana Cantina (Mexican). Also on the pool deck is a pizza station, a deli, and Ji Ji Asian Kitchen.

Entertainment

There is something for everyone. Liquid Lounge, spanning two decks, presents large production shows and cabaret acts backed by a live show band. It has a revolving stage, hydraulic orchestra pit, and excellent sound. The second stage entertainment is at Limelight Lounge. Ocean Plaza also has a stage, dance floor, large bar and features cabaret entertainers. Seaside Theatre’s giant screen over the main pool shows sports events, music videos and films. The IMAX theatre is the first on a cruise ship along with Carnival Vista. Night is the time for late buffet snacks, R-rated comedy and Liquid Nightclub. There’s the Piano Bar, and the nearby Ocean Plaza offers food, interactive games, and a dance floor. These are just a few of the dozen or so bars and lounges splashed with kaleidoscopic colours.

Other Ships



What's included?

  • Australia: Tipping is not required
  • All main meals on-board
  • Coffee, tea & milk 24 hrs
  • Open/anytime seating & multi-venue dining
  • Alternative dining (extra charge)
  • Use of ship facilities - indoor & outdoor
  • Entertainment - live music and/or shows, movies
  • Activities - organised & individual
  • Bridge director on select cruises
  • Kids clubs & teen programs (2-17 yrs)
  • Cruise Director & all English speaking staff
  • Special needs requests & service animals allowed
  • Ship-shore-ship transfers


What's excluded?

  • Airfares, accommodation & transfers not specified
  • Shore & land excursions and meals not specified
  • Alternate specialty dining venues (unless specified)
  • Casino gaming, bar expenses
  • Items & services of a personal nature
  • Medical services, vaccination costs
  • Laundry and/or valet charges
  • Wi-Fi, Internet, satellite/mobile phone & fax charges
  • Childcare night services (up to 11 yrs, 10pm-3am)
  • Babysitting, individual or in groups (from 1 yr)
  • Passport & visa fees
  • Insurances of all kinds
  • Increases in third party charges or taxes
  • Gratuities for spa & salon
  • Outside Australia: Gratuity charge USD 12.95 pp/night (can be pre-paid) added to onboard account. Adjust at discretion onboard. Extra tips to Room Service staff optional.
  • Customary land tour gratuities are welcome
  • Outside Australia Service Charge: bar and wine 15%


What's onboard?

  • Whirlpools (6)
  • Whirlpools (7)
  • Carnival Waterworks
  • Waterslides
  • Roller Coaster top deck
  • Dr Seuss Waterworks – raft slide, body slide, tip bucket
  • Dr Seuss at Sea activities
  • SkyRide suspended cycling
  • Roller coaster (244m, 64kph)
  • Spa & treatments (pay)
  • Spa with suites Cloud 9
  • Beauty, Hair, for men & women
  • Acupuncture
  • Fitness Centre, jogging track
  • Fitness Classes (yoga etc., pay)
  • Serenity Adult Retreat
  • Havana Bar & Pool, dance (pay)
  • Sports Court
  • SportSquare complex
  • Sky Zone trampoline park
  • Mini-golf course
  • Pool & deck parties, dance classes
  • SoulPlay art craft classes
  • Library for quiet time
  • Internet Café (pay)
  • Video arcade (pay)
  • UNDER 18
  • Camp Ocean (2-5,6-8,9-11)
  • Dr. Seuss Bookville
  • Seuss at Sea
  • Arts & Craft (2-11y)
  • Circle “C” (12-14y)
  • Club O2 (15-17y)
  • Warehouse Arcade (teens)
  • Zspa (pay, 13-17)
  • Build a Bear workshop (pay)
  • Night Owls (6mo-11y) care 10pm-1am (pay)
  • OTHER
  • Wedding packages (inquire)
  • Shore excursion desk
  • Internet, Wi-Fi, Mobile phone service
  • Laundrette self service (pay)
  • Wheelchair access good
  • Wheelchair access fair
  • Elevators
  • 110V 3-prong/220 V Europe


Select your cruise or cabin type below to continue

You will then have the option to send us an enquiry or you can call us for FREE and speak to one of our Cruise Specialists who will check availability and find you the best possible price.

Select Cabin Category

DEPARTURE DATES INSIDE OCEANVIEW BALCONY SUITE
27 Mar 2021 (Sat) $1,430
$204 per day
$1,639
$234 per day
$1,819
$260 per day
$2,973
$425 per day

Prices are twin share per person in AUD, include all taxes and are subject to change.
View the current location for Carnival Panorama here!

Alternative Departure Dates

DEPARTURE DATES INSIDE OCEANVIEW BALCONY SUITE
22 Feb 2020 (Sat) Sold out Sold out Sold out Sold out
29 Feb 2020 (Sat) Sold out Sold out Sold out Sold out
7 Mar 2020 (Sat) $1,452 $1,729 $2,741 Sold out
14 Mar 2020 (Sat) $1,602 $1,752 $2,224 Sold out
21 Mar 2020 (Sat) $1,535 $1,759 $2,051 $3,355
28 Mar 2020 (Sat) $1,580 Sold out $2,051 $4,284
4 Apr 2020 (Sat) $1,759 $2,119 $2,239 $3,452
11 Apr 2020 (Sat) $1,445 $1,819 $2,231 $3,932
18 Apr 2020 (Sat) $1,280 $1,505 $1,759 $3,287
25 Apr 2020 (Sat) $1,295 $1,452 $1,797 $3,010
2 May 2020 (Sat) $1,280 $1,587 $1,872 $2,883
9 May 2020 (Sat) $1,272 $1,602 $1,804 $3,063
16 May 2020 (Sat) $1,265 $1,669 $1,849 $3,055
23 May 2020 (Sat) $1,317 $1,729 $2,029 Sold out
30 May 2020 (Sat) $1,400 $1,722 $2,059 $3,040
6 Jun 2020 (Sat) $1,572 Sold out $2,299 $3,587
13 Jun 2020 (Sat) $1,602 $1,999 $2,463 Sold out
20 Jun 2020 (Sat) $1,609 $2,104 $2,493 $3,205
27 Jun 2020 (Sat) $1,595 $2,066 $2,501 $3,624
4 Jul 2020 (Sat) $1,565 $1,909 $2,381 $3,812
11 Jul 2020 (Sat) $1,542 $1,962 $2,374 Sold out
18 Jul 2020 (Sat) $1,587 $1,984 $2,374 $3,684
25 Jul 2020 (Sat) $1,602 $1,947 $2,344 Sold out
1 Aug 2020 (Sat) $1,460 $1,744 $2,111 $3,639
8 Aug 2020 (Sat) $1,385 $1,662 $1,924 $3,235
15 Aug 2020 (Sat) $1,235 $1,557 $1,752 $3,235
22 Aug 2020 (Sat) $1,235 $1,520 $1,737 $2,838
29 Aug 2020 (Sat) $1,242 $1,520 $1,744 $2,935
5 Sep 2020 (Sat) $1,175 $1,452 $1,647 $2,850
12 Sep 2020 (Sat) $1,160 $1,467 $1,669 $2,958
19 Sep 2020 (Sat) $1,153 $1,445 $1,669 $2,588
26 Sep 2020 (Sat) $1,168 $1,452 $1,617 $2,625
3 Oct 2020 (Sat) $1,212 $1,512 $1,707 $3,190
10 Oct 2020 (Sat) $1,198 $1,467 $1,714 $2,898
17 Oct 2020 (Sat) $1,183 $1,467 $1,699 $2,783
24 Oct 2020 (Sat) $1,175 $1,452 $1,662 $2,815
31 Oct 2020 (Sat) $1,160 $1,400 $1,699 $2,618
7 Nov 2020 (Sat) $1,220 $1,437 $1,744 $2,786
14 Nov 2020 (Sat) $1,153 $1,407 $1,647 $2,760
21 Nov 2020 (Sat) $1,430 $1,812 $2,036 $3,153
28 Nov 2020 (Sat) $1,160 $1,385 $1,595 $2,673
5 Dec 2020 (Sat) $1,175 $1,370 $1,609 $2,778
12 Dec 2020 (Sat) $1,145 $1,392 $1,587 $2,568
19 Dec 2020 (Sat) $1,759 $2,014 $2,344 $4,066
26 Dec 2020 (Sat) $2,021 $2,314 $2,613 $4,291
2 Jan 2021 (Sat) $1,235 $1,430 $1,632 $2,591
9 Jan 2021 (Sat) $1,130 $1,362 $1,505 $2,433
16 Jan 2021 (Sat) $1,160 $1,377 $1,505 $2,433
23 Jan 2021 (Sat) $1,130 $1,347 $1,482 $2,366
30 Jan 2021 (Sat) $1,138 $1,362 $1,497 $2,401
6 Feb 2021 (Sat) $1,130 $1,377 $1,565 $2,483
13 Feb 2021 (Sat) $1,257 $1,460 $1,662 $2,628
20 Feb 2021 (Sat) $1,190 $1,400 $1,572 $2,523
27 Feb 2021 (Sat) $1,198 $1,415 $1,557 $2,468
6 Mar 2021 (Sat) $1,265 $1,475 $1,647 $2,448
13 Mar 2021 (Sat) $1,302 $1,497 $1,677 $2,538
20 Mar 2021 (Sat) $1,317 $1,512 $1,669 $2,538
3 Apr 2021 (Sat) $1,362 $1,550 $1,774 $2,868
10 Apr 2021 (Sat) $1,235 $1,430 $1,639 $2,573
17 Apr 2021 (Sat) $1,220 $1,422 $1,632 $2,573
24 Apr 2021 (Sat) $1,220 $1,422 $1,632 $2,775
Take a break onboard the Carnival Panorama experiencing 7 exciting nights aboard the Carnival Panorama cruise from Los Angeles return exploring Mexican Riviera. When: Ship: Carnival Panorama Category: Cruise Cabins from $1430 per person