Find a Ship or Port

Receive Weekly Deals

Subscribe Now or view previous.

Speak with
April today!

1800 121 187
Hayley Gudes is very good at her job . Patient ,kind and very helpful . This is the second cruise she has organised. She is an asset to your company ."
- Allan J

Why Clean Cruising?

  • Family owned & operated
  • Australian based team
  • Same consultant from start to finish
  • Free printed documentation and ticket wallet
  • Combine with flights, hotels, insurance and save
  • Flexible payment options including Interest Free* finance and layby

Carnival Cruises

Carnival Panorama cruise from Los Angeles return

7 NIGHTS
27 Feb 2021
Carnival Panorama cruises
Cruiseline
Carnival Cruises
Ship
Carnival Panorama
Departs
Los Angeles
Returns
Los Angeles
Departure Date
27 Feb 2021
Duration
7 nights
Inside Oceanview Balcony Suite
$172/day
$204/day
$224/day
$355/day

Layby from only $23 per week after the initial deposit is paid - learn more.

Itinerary and Ports    Show / Hide Port Details

DAY DATE PORT OF CALL ARRIVAL DEPARTURE
1 Sat 27 Feb 2021 Los Angeles, USA 04:30 PM
2 Sun 28 Feb 2021 At Sea
3 Mon 1 Mar 2021 Cabo San Lucas, Mexico 10:00 AM 07:00 PM
4 Tue 2 Mar 2021 Mazatlan, Mexico 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
5 Wed 3 Mar 2021 Puerto Vallarta, Mexico 08:00 AM 08:00 PM
6 Thu 4 Mar 2021 At Sea
7 Fri 5 Mar 2021 At Sea
8 Sat 6 Mar 2021 Los Angeles, USA 09:00 AM

Take a break onboard the Carnival Panorama experiencing 7 relaxing nights on this Carnival Panorama cruise from Los Angeles return to Mexican Riviera. Your ship embarks from Los Angeles with an itinerary that includes 4 ports in 2 countries before returning to Los Angeles. This particular 4 star cruise from Carnival Cruises has 62 forward departures. You can join this cruise today for as little as $172 per person/day, twin share. Don't miss out - reserve your cabin today!

Carnival Panorama Overview

From Australia fly to Los Angeles and set sail with Carnival Panorama from Long Beach, California. The ship’s first sailing was in November 2019. She offers Saturday-to-Saturday itineraries year round to the Mexican Riviera south of Los Angeles. Call at Cabo San Lucas, Mazatlan and Puerto Vallarta, with two sea days. The Mexican Baja Peninsula is a tourist region known for its resorts, beaches, water sports, restaurants, cultural sights, architecture and events, and the haunt of past movie stars such as Elizabeth Taylor. On sea days get to know the many ship activities.

Accommodation

Cabin categories (with many sub-categories) include interior staterooms, ocean view, balcony, and suites. Each of these categories has a Cloud 9 Spa variation, with complimentary access to all the spa accessories and fitness programs. Eighty percent of the cabins are outside; 80 percent of those staterooms have private balconies. Each cabin has a gift amenity basket in its bathroom. All staterooms include TVs, safe, hair dryer, telephone, controllable AC, bathrobes to wear during your cruise, and Carnival Comfort Bed with plush mattresses, good quality duvets, linens and pillows. You’ll have 24-hour room steward and nightly turndown service. Standard cabins are a good size. Most with twin beds that can be converted to king-size bed. Good design and soft lighting add to a feeling of spaciousness in interior staterooms.

Food and Dining

There are two principal dining rooms with a choice of fixed-time dining at two seatings, or flexible “Your Time Dining”. Dining assignments can be booked before the cruise. Menus change daily and service is excellent. Breakfast and lunch are open seating at a variety of locations, and include a late morning Brunch. Kids have their own menu. Lido Marketplace is the expansive two-level poolside eatery, offering casual alternatives for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Adjacent is Guy’s Burger Joint and Blue Iguana Cantina (Mexican). Also on the pool deck is a pizza station, a deli, and Ji Ji Asian Kitchen.

Entertainment

There is something for everyone. Liquid Lounge, spanning two decks, presents large production shows and cabaret acts backed by a live show band. It has a revolving stage, hydraulic orchestra pit, and excellent sound. The second stage entertainment is at Limelight Lounge. Ocean Plaza also has a stage, dance floor, large bar and features cabaret entertainers. Seaside Theatre’s giant screen over the main pool shows sports events, music videos and films. The IMAX theatre is the first on a cruise ship along with Carnival Vista. Night is the time for late buffet snacks, R-rated comedy and Liquid Nightclub. There’s the Piano Bar, and the nearby Ocean Plaza offers food, interactive games, and a dance floor. These are just a few of the dozen or so bars and lounges splashed with kaleidoscopic colours.

Other Ships



What's included?

  • Australia: Tipping is not required
  • All main meals on-board
  • Coffee, tea & milk 24 hrs
  • Open/anytime seating & multi-venue dining
  • Alternative dining (extra charge)
  • Use of ship facilities - indoor & outdoor
  • Entertainment - live music and/or shows, movies
  • Activities - organised & individual
  • Bridge director on select cruises
  • Kids clubs & teen programs (2-17 yrs)
  • Cruise Director & all English speaking staff
  • Special needs requests & service animals allowed
  • Ship-shore-ship transfers


What's excluded?

  • Airfares, accommodation & transfers not specified
  • Shore & land excursions and meals not specified
  • Alternate specialty dining venues (unless specified)
  • Casino gaming, bar expenses
  • Items & services of a personal nature
  • Medical services, vaccination costs
  • Laundry and/or valet charges
  • Wi-Fi, Internet, satellite/mobile phone & fax charges
  • Childcare night services (up to 11 yrs, 10pm-3am)
  • Babysitting, individual or in groups (from 1 yr)
  • Passport & visa fees
  • Insurances of all kinds
  • Increases in third party charges or taxes
  • Gratuities for spa & salon
  • Outside Australia: Gratuity charge USD 12.95 pp/night (can be pre-paid) added to onboard account. Adjust at discretion onboard. Extra tips to Room Service staff optional.
  • Customary land tour gratuities are welcome
  • Outside Australia Service Charge: bar and wine 15%


What's onboard?

  • Whirlpools (6)
  • Whirlpools (7)
  • Carnival Waterworks
  • Waterslides
  • Roller Coaster top deck
  • Dr Seuss Waterworks – raft slide, body slide, tip bucket
  • Dr Seuss at Sea activities
  • SkyRide suspended cycling
  • Roller coaster (244m, 64kph)
  • Spa & treatments (pay)
  • Spa with suites Cloud 9
  • Beauty, Hair, for men & women
  • Acupuncture
  • Fitness Centre, jogging track
  • Fitness Classes (yoga etc., pay)
  • Serenity Adult Retreat
  • Havana Bar & Pool, dance (pay)
  • Sports Court
  • SportSquare complex
  • Sky Zone trampoline park
  • Mini-golf course
  • Pool & deck parties, dance classes
  • SoulPlay art craft classes
  • Library for quiet time
  • Internet Café (pay)
  • Video arcade (pay)
  • UNDER 18
  • Camp Ocean (2-5,6-8,9-11)
  • Dr. Seuss Bookville
  • Seuss at Sea
  • Arts & Craft (2-11y)
  • Circle “C” (12-14y)
  • Club O2 (15-17y)
  • Warehouse Arcade (teens)
  • Zspa (pay, 13-17)
  • Build a Bear workshop (pay)
  • Night Owls (6mo-11y) care 10pm-1am (pay)
  • OTHER
  • Wedding packages (inquire)
  • Shore excursion desk
  • Internet, Wi-Fi, Mobile phone service
  • Laundrette self service (pay)
  • Wheelchair access good
  • Wheelchair access fair
  • Elevators
  • 110V 3-prong/220 V Europe


Select your cruise or cabin type below to continue

You will then have the option to send us an enquiry or you can call us for FREE and speak to one of our Cruise Specialists who will check availability and find you the best possible price.

Select Cabin Category

DEPARTURE DATES INSIDE OCEANVIEW BALCONY SUITE
27 Feb 2021 (Sat) $1,206
$172 per day
$1,425
$204 per day
$1,568
$224 per day
$2,486
$355 per day

Prices are twin share per person in AUD, include all taxes and are subject to change.
View the current location for Carnival Panorama here!

Alternative Departure Dates

DEPARTURE DATES INSIDE OCEANVIEW BALCONY SUITE
22 Feb 2020 (Sat) Sold out Sold out Sold out Sold out
29 Feb 2020 (Sat) $1,380 Sold out $1,893 Sold out
7 Mar 2020 (Sat) $1,463 $1,757 $1,976 Sold out
14 Mar 2020 (Sat) $1,614 $1,749 $2,240 $2,931
21 Mar 2020 (Sat) $1,561 $1,787 $2,066 $3,379
28 Mar 2020 (Sat) $1,576 Sold out $2,081 $2,994
4 Apr 2020 (Sat) $1,787 $2,134 $2,285 $3,477
11 Apr 2020 (Sat) $1,470 $1,765 $2,278 $3,296
18 Apr 2020 (Sat) $1,319 $1,546 $1,802 $3,311
25 Apr 2020 (Sat) $1,304 $1,493 $1,825 $3,032
2 May 2020 (Sat) $1,304 $1,591 $1,908 $2,939
9 May 2020 (Sat) $1,274 $1,614 $1,825 $3,085
16 May 2020 (Sat) $1,274 $1,682 $1,878 $3,077
23 May 2020 (Sat) $1,350 $1,772 $2,044 $2,904
30 May 2020 (Sat) $1,410 $1,734 $2,081 $3,062
6 Jun 2020 (Sat) $1,583 Sold out $2,315 $3,613
13 Jun 2020 (Sat) $1,614 $2,014 $2,481 Sold out
20 Jun 2020 (Sat) $1,621 $2,119 $2,511 $3,228
27 Jun 2020 (Sat) $1,606 $2,081 $2,519 $3,651
4 Jul 2020 (Sat) $1,576 $1,923 $2,398 Sold out
11 Jul 2020 (Sat) $1,553 $1,976 $2,391 Sold out
18 Jul 2020 (Sat) $1,599 $1,998 $2,391 $3,711
25 Jul 2020 (Sat) $1,614 $1,946 $2,361 Sold out
1 Aug 2020 (Sat) $1,470 $1,757 $2,127 $3,666
8 Aug 2020 (Sat) $1,395 $1,674 $1,938 $3,258
15 Aug 2020 (Sat) $1,244 $1,568 $1,765 $3,258
22 Aug 2020 (Sat) $1,244 $1,531 $1,749 $2,859
29 Aug 2020 (Sat) $1,251 $1,516 $1,757 $2,957
5 Sep 2020 (Sat) $1,184 $1,463 $1,659 $2,871
12 Sep 2020 (Sat) $1,168 $1,478 $1,682 $2,979
19 Sep 2020 (Sat) $1,161 $1,455 $1,682 $2,607
26 Sep 2020 (Sat) $1,131 $1,463 $1,629 $2,644
3 Oct 2020 (Sat) $1,221 $1,523 $1,719 $3,213
10 Oct 2020 (Sat) $1,206 $1,478 $1,727 $2,919
17 Oct 2020 (Sat) $1,191 $1,478 $1,712 $2,813
24 Oct 2020 (Sat) $1,184 $1,463 $1,674 $2,836
31 Oct 2020 (Sat) $1,168 $1,410 $1,712 $2,647
7 Nov 2020 (Sat) $1,229 $1,448 $1,757 $2,806
14 Nov 2020 (Sat) $1,184 $1,417 $1,659 $2,780
21 Nov 2020 (Sat) $1,440 $1,825 $2,051 $3,175
28 Nov 2020 (Sat) $1,168 $1,395 $1,606 $2,693
5 Dec 2020 (Sat) $1,161 $1,380 $1,621 $2,798
12 Dec 2020 (Sat) $1,153 $1,402 $1,599 $2,587
19 Dec 2020 (Sat) $1,772 $2,029 $2,361 $4,096
26 Dec 2020 (Sat) $2,036 $2,330 $2,632 $4,322
2 Jan 2021 (Sat) $1,244 $1,440 $1,644 $2,610
9 Jan 2021 (Sat) $1,138 $1,372 $1,516 $2,451
16 Jan 2021 (Sat) $1,168 $1,387 $1,516 $2,451
23 Jan 2021 (Sat) $1,138 $1,357 $1,493 $2,383
30 Jan 2021 (Sat) $1,146 $1,372 $1,508 $2,418
6 Feb 2021 (Sat) $1,138 $1,387 $1,576 $2,501
13 Feb 2021 (Sat) $1,267 $1,470 $1,674 $2,647
20 Feb 2021 (Sat) $1,199 $1,410 $1,583 $2,542
6 Mar 2021 (Sat) $1,274 $1,485 $1,659 $2,466
13 Mar 2021 (Sat) $1,312 $1,508 $1,689 $2,557
20 Mar 2021 (Sat) $1,327 $1,523 $1,682 $2,557
27 Mar 2021 (Sat) $1,440 $1,651 $1,832 $2,994
3 Apr 2021 (Sat) $1,372 $1,561 $1,787 $2,889
10 Apr 2021 (Sat) $1,244 $1,440 $1,651 $2,591
17 Apr 2021 (Sat) $1,229 $1,433 $1,644 $2,591
24 Apr 2021 (Sat) $1,229 $1,433 $1,644 $2,795
Take a break onboard the Carnival Panorama experiencing 7 relaxing nights on this Carnival Panorama cruise from Los Angeles return to Mexican Riviera. When: Ship: Carnival Panorama Category: Cruise Cabins from $1206 per person