Find a Ship or Port

Receive Weekly Deals

Subscribe Now or view previous.

Speak with
Gayle today!

1800 121 187
With an excellent Consultant such as Ciaran, the score is always going to be high."
- Keith W

Why Clean Cruising?

  • Family owned & operated
  • Australian based team
  • Same consultant from start to finish
  • Free printed documentation and ticket wallet
  • Combine with flights, hotels, insurance and save
  • Flexible payment options including Interest Free* finance and layby

Carnival Cruises

Carnival Panorama cruise from Los Angeles return

7 NIGHTS
2 Jan 2021
Carnival Panorama cruises
Cruiseline
Carnival Cruises
Ship
Carnival Panorama
Departs
Los Angeles
Returns
Los Angeles
Departure Date
2 Jan 2021
Duration
7 nights
Inside Oceanview Balcony Suite
$173/day
$200/day
$228/day
$349/day

Layby from only $19 per week after the initial deposit is paid - learn more.

Itinerary and Ports    Show / Hide Port Details

DAY DATE PORT OF CALL ARRIVAL DEPARTURE
1 Sat 2 Jan 2021 Los Angeles, USA 04:30 PM
2 Sun 3 Jan 2021 At Sea
3 Mon 4 Jan 2021 Cabo San Lucas, Mexico 10:00 AM 07:00 PM
4 Tue 5 Jan 2021 Mazatlan, Mexico 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
5 Wed 6 Jan 2021 Puerto Vallarta, Mexico 08:00 AM 08:00 PM
6 Thu 7 Jan 2021 At Sea
7 Fri 8 Jan 2021 At Sea
8 Sat 9 Jan 2021 Los Angeles, USA 09:00 AM

Take a break onboard the Carnival Panorama experiencing 7 relaxing nights on this Carnival Panorama cruise from Los Angeles return to Mexican Riviera. Your ship embarks from Los Angeles with an itinerary that includes 4 ports in 2 countries before returning to Los Angeles. This particular 4 star cruise from Carnival Cruises has 72 forward departures. You can join this cruise today for as little as $173 per person/day, twin share. Don't miss out - reserve your cabin today!

Carnival Panorama Overview

From Australia fly to Los Angeles and set sail with Carnival Panorama from Long Beach, California. The ship’s first sailing is in November 2019. She offers Saturday-to-Saturday itineraries year round to the Mexican Riviera south of Los Angeles. Call at Cabo San Lucas, Mazatlan and Puerto Vallarta, with two sea days. The Mexican Baja Peninsula is a tourist region known for its resorts, beaches, water sports, restaurants, cultural sights, architecture and events, and the haunt of past movie stars such as Elizabeth Taylor. On sea days get to know the many ship activities.

Accommodation

Cabin categories (with many sub-categories) include interior staterooms, ocean view, balcony, and suites. Each of these categories has a Cloud 9 Spa variation, with complimentary access to all the spa accessories and fitness programs. Eighty percent of the cabins are outside; 80 percent of those staterooms have private balconies. Each cabin has a gift amenity basket in its bathroom. All staterooms include TVs, safe, hair dryer, telephone, controllable AC, bathrobes to wear during your cruise, and Carnival Comfort Bed with plush mattresses, good quality duvets, linens and pillows. You’ll have 24-hour room steward and nightly turndown service. Standard cabins are a good size. Most with twin beds that can be converted to king-size bed. Good design and soft lighting add to a feeling of spaciousness in interior staterooms.

Food and Dining

There are two principal dining rooms with a choice of fixed-time dining at two seatings, or flexible “Your Time Dining”. Dining assignments can be booked before the cruise. Menus change daily and service is excellent. Breakfast and lunch are open seating at a variety of locations, and include a late morning Brunch. Kids have their own menu. Lido Marketplace is the expansive two-level poolside eatery, offering casual alternatives for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Adjacent is Guy’s Burger Joint and Blue Iguana Cantina (Mexican). Also on the pool deck is a pizza station, a deli, and Ji Ji Asian Kitchen.

Entertainment

There is something for everyone. Liquid Lounge, spanning two decks, presents large production shows and cabaret acts backed by a live show band. It has a revolving stage, hydraulic orchestra pit, and excellent sound. The second stage entertainment is at Limelight Lounge. Ocean Plaza also has a stage, dance floor, large bar and features cabaret entertainers. Seaside Theatre’s giant screen over the main pool shows sports events, music videos and films. The IMAX theatre is the first on a cruise ship along with Carnival Vista. Night is the time for late buffet snacks, R-rated comedy and Liquid Nightclub. There’s the Piano Bar, and the nearby Ocean Plaza offers food, interactive games, and a dance floor. These are just a few of the dozen or so bars and lounges splashed with kaleidoscopic colours.

Other Ships



What's included?

  • Gratuities when an Australia-based ship
  • All main meals on-board
  • Coffee, tea & milk 24 h
  • Sit-down or anytime dining choice
  • Alternative dining (extra charge)
  • Use of ship facilities - indoor & outdoor
  • Entertainment - live music and/or shows, movies
  • Activities - organised & individual
  • Kids to teen programs (2-17 yrs)
  • Cruise Director & all English speaking staff
  • Special needs requests (2 weeks’ notice)
  • Service animals accepted (vaccinated)
  • Ship-shore-ship transfers
  • Wedding and Vow Renewals (pay)


What's excluded?

  • Airfares, accommodation & transfers not specified
  • Shore & land excursions and meals not specified
  • Alternate specialty dining venues (unless specified)
  • Casino gaming, bar expenses
  • Items & services of a personal nature
  • Medical services, vaccination costs
  • Laundry and/or valet charges
  • Wi-Fi, Internet, satellite/mobile phone & fax charges
  • Babysitting, childcare services (1 to 11 y, 10pm-1am)
  • Passport & visa fees
  • Insurances of all kinds
  • Increases in third party charges or taxes
  • Itineraries may change due to unforeseen circumstances
  • Cabins may change for operational reasons
  • GRATUITIES AUSTRALIA
  • Gratuities included in the fare
  • OUTSIDE AUSTRALIA: US$13.99 pp/day; US$15.99 suites. (2 y and older).
  • Can pre-pay when booking. Adjust at discretion on board
  • Customary land tour gratuities are welcome
  • Barbados embarkation: All gratuities pre-paid when booking
  • Service Charges: Beverages, Chef’s Table 18%
  • REMINDERS
  • Check passport valid for 6 months after end of voyage
  • Youth IDs required for Australia domestic
  • Check dress code, health requirements ahead
  • Special needs, dietary requests, arrange at booking
  • Smoking on board in designated areas only
  • Check stateroom ‘responsible adult’ requirements when booking
  • Confirm with bank and ship ahead of cruise your credit/debit card intentions
  • Camera drones permitted only on shore outside port area


What's onboard?

  • Whirlpools (6)
  • Whirlpools (7)
  • Carnival Waterworks
  • Waterslides
  • Roller Coaster top deck
  • Dr Seuss Waterworks – raft slide, body slide, tip bucket
  • Dr Seuss at Sea activities
  • SkyRide suspended cycling
  • Roller coaster (244m, 64kph)
  • Spa & treatments (pay)
  • Spa with suites Cloud 9
  • Beauty, Hair, for men & women
  • Acupuncture
  • Fitness Centre, jogging track
  • Fitness Classes (yoga etc., pay)
  • Serenity Adult Retreat
  • Havana Bar & Pool, dance (pay)
  • Sports Court
  • SportSquare complex
  • Sky Zone trampoline park
  • Mini-golf course
  • Pool & deck parties, dance classes
  • SoulPlay art craft classes
  • Library for quiet time
  • Internet Café (pay)
  • Video arcade (pay)
  • UNDER 18
  • Camp Ocean (2-5,6-8,9-11)
  • Dr. Seuss Bookville
  • Seuss at Sea
  • Arts & Craft (2-11y)
  • Circle “C” (12-14y)
  • Club O2 (15-17y)
  • Warehouse Arcade (teens)
  • Zspa (pay, 13-17)
  • Build a Bear workshop (pay)
  • Night Owls (6mo-11y) care 10pm-1am (pay)
  • OTHER
  • Wedding packages (inquire)
  • Shore excursion desk
  • Internet, Wi-Fi, Mobile phone service
  • Laundrette self service (pay)
  • Wheelchair access good
  • Wheelchair access fair
  • Elevators
  • 110V 3-prong/220 V Europe


Select your cruise or cabin type below to continue

You will then have the option to send us an enquiry or you can call us for FREE and speak to one of our Cruise Specialists who will check availability and find you the best possible price.

Select Cabin Category

DEPARTURE DATES INSIDE OCEANVIEW BALCONY SUITE
2 Jan 2021 (Sat) $1,209
$173 per day
$1,399
$200 per day
$1,596
$228 per day
$2,441
$349 per day

Prices are twin share per person in AUD, include all taxes and are subject to change.
View the current location for Carnival Panorama here!

Alternative Departure Dates

DEPARTURE DATES INSIDE OCEANVIEW BALCONY SUITE
14 Dec 2019 (Sat) $1,450 $1,778 $2,893 $3,027
21 Dec 2019 (Sat) $2,128 $2,354 $2,733 Sold out
28 Dec 2019 (Sat) $2,099 $2,701 $4,052 Sold out
4 Jan 2020 (Sat) $1,399 $1,690 $1,924 $2,995
11 Jan 2020 (Sat) Sold out Sold out Sold out Sold out
18 Jan 2020 (Sat) $4,059 $1,552 $1,741 $2,682
25 Jan 2020 (Sat) $1,122 $1,684 $2,543 $2,689
1 Feb 2020 (Sat) $1,129 $1,362 $1,654 $3,163
8 Feb 2020 (Sat) $1,136 $1,464 $1,668 $2,787
15 Feb 2020 (Sat) $1,158 $1,537 $1,909 $2,893
22 Feb 2020 (Sat) $1,129 $1,355 $1,617 $2,718
29 Feb 2020 (Sat) $1,129 $1,384 $1,632 $2,650
7 Mar 2020 (Sat) $1,238 $1,559 $1,865 $3,731
14 Mar 2020 (Sat) $1,268 $1,537 $1,960 $2,584
21 Mar 2020 (Sat) $1,253 $1,581 $2,048 $2,849
28 Mar 2020 (Sat) $1,209 $1,493 $1,873 $2,883
4 Apr 2020 (Sat) $1,384 $1,749 $2,077 $3,360
11 Apr 2020 (Sat) $1,275 $1,486 $2,018 Sold out
18 Apr 2020 (Sat) $1,187 $1,428 $1,719 $2,868
25 Apr 2020 (Sat) $1,187 $1,472 $1,770 $3,068
2 May 2020 (Sat) $1,202 $1,464 $1,727 $2,879
9 May 2020 (Sat) $1,180 $1,384 $1,763 $2,828
16 May 2020 (Sat) $1,173 $1,399 $1,734 $2,776
23 May 2020 (Sat) $1,340 $1,661 $1,865 $2,806
30 May 2020 (Sat) $1,355 $1,552 $1,909 $3,921
6 Jun 2020 (Sat) $1,479 $1,909 $2,077 $3,491
13 Jun 2020 (Sat) $1,501 $1,822 $2,179 $3,148
20 Jun 2020 (Sat) $1,559 $1,975 $2,281 Sold out
27 Jun 2020 (Sat) $1,523 $1,880 $2,171 $3,527
4 Jul 2020 (Sat) $1,552 $1,902 $2,215 $3,491
11 Jul 2020 (Sat) $1,552 $1,953 $2,201 $3,564
18 Jul 2020 (Sat) $1,559 $1,865 $2,201 $3,564
25 Jul 2020 (Sat) $1,559 $1,800 $2,150 $3,695
1 Aug 2020 (Sat) $1,450 $1,719 $2,040 $3,520
8 Aug 2020 (Sat) $1,399 $1,719 $1,894 $3,002
15 Aug 2020 (Sat) $1,319 $1,552 $1,741 $2,718
22 Aug 2020 (Sat) $1,231 $1,501 $1,719 $2,689
29 Aug 2020 (Sat) $1,216 $1,479 $1,698 $2,628
5 Sep 2020 (Sat) $1,195 $1,442 $1,661 $2,555
12 Sep 2020 (Sat) $1,136 $1,442 $1,647 $2,529
19 Sep 2020 (Sat) $1,144 $1,442 $1,676 $2,518
26 Sep 2020 (Sat) $1,158 $1,435 $1,690 $2,555
3 Oct 2020 (Sat) $1,268 $1,457 $1,719 $2,529
10 Oct 2020 (Sat) $1,187 $1,421 $1,690 $2,529
17 Oct 2020 (Sat) $1,151 $1,435 $1,661 $2,565
24 Oct 2020 (Sat) $1,144 $1,377 $1,625 $2,427
31 Oct 2020 (Sat) $1,165 $1,384 $1,668 $2,387
7 Nov 2020 (Sat) $1,165 $1,413 $1,654 $2,397
14 Nov 2020 (Sat) $1,165 $1,384 $1,639 $2,460
21 Nov 2020 (Sat) $1,413 $1,741 $1,938 $2,747
28 Nov 2020 (Sat) $1,129 $1,348 $1,588 $2,383
5 Dec 2020 (Sat) $1,144 $1,348 $1,603 $2,373
12 Dec 2020 (Sat) $1,144 $1,377 $1,617 $2,499
19 Dec 2020 (Sat) $1,749 $2,011 $2,281 $3,287
26 Dec 2020 (Sat) $1,989 $2,252 $2,514 $3,578
9 Jan 2021 (Sat) $1,195 $1,384 $1,545 $2,402
16 Jan 2021 (Sat) $1,158 $1,377 $1,523 $2,402
23 Jan 2021 (Sat) $1,158 $1,362 $1,508 $2,402
30 Jan 2021 (Sat) $1,165 $1,362 $1,530 $2,402
6 Feb 2021 (Sat) $1,202 $1,377 $1,559 $2,416
13 Feb 2021 (Sat) $1,260 $1,450 $1,654 $2,558
20 Feb 2021 (Sat) $1,216 $1,391 $1,552 $2,456
27 Feb 2021 (Sat) $1,216 $1,391 $1,552 $2,402
6 Mar 2021 (Sat) $1,260 $1,435 $1,596 $2,383
13 Mar 2021 (Sat) $1,304 $1,479 $1,639 $2,470
20 Mar 2021 (Sat) $1,304 $1,479 $1,639 $2,470
27 Mar 2021 (Sat) $1,435 $1,610 $1,829 $2,893
3 Apr 2021 (Sat) $1,333 $1,508 $1,727 $2,791
10 Apr 2021 (Sat) $1,202 $1,391 $1,596 $2,504
17 Apr 2021 (Sat) $1,202 $1,391 $1,596 $2,504
24 Apr 2021 (Sat) $1,202 $1,391 $1,596 $2,504
Take a break onboard the Carnival Panorama experiencing 7 relaxing nights on this Carnival Panorama cruise from Los Angeles return to Mexican Riviera. When: Ship: Carnival Panorama Category: Cruise Cabins from $1209 per person