Find a Ship or Port

Receive Weekly Deals

Subscribe Now or view previous.

Speak with
Lesleigh today!

1800 121 187
Kerry Marsh is efficent and a pleasure to deal with. I have already recommended Kerry to another couple on the cruise who were disatisified with their travel agent."
- David I

Why Clean Cruising?

  • Family owned & operated
  • Australian based team
  • Same consultant from start to finish
  • Free printed documentation and ticket wallet
  • Combine with flights, hotels, insurance and save
  • Flexible payment options including Interest Free* finance and layby

Carnival Cruises

Carnival Panorama cruise from Los Angeles return

7 NIGHTS
24 Oct 2020
Carnival Panorama cruises
Cruiseline
Carnival Cruises
Ship
Carnival Panorama
Departs
Los Angeles
Returns
Los Angeles
Departure Date
24 Oct 2020
Duration
7 nights
Inside Oceanview Balcony Suite
$164/day
$197/day
$232/day
$348/day

Layby from only $24 per week after the initial deposit is paid - learn more.

Itinerary and Ports    Show / Hide Port Details

DAY DATE PORT OF CALL ARRIVAL DEPARTURE
1 Sat 24 Oct 2020 Los Angeles, USA 04:30 PM
2 Sun 25 Oct 2020 At Sea
3 Mon 26 Oct 2020 Cabo San Lucas, Mexico 10:00 AM 07:00 PM
4 Tue 27 Oct 2020 Mazatlan, Mexico 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
5 Wed 28 Oct 2020 Puerto Vallarta, Mexico 08:00 AM 08:00 PM
6 Thu 29 Oct 2020 At Sea
7 Fri 30 Oct 2020 At Sea
8 Sat 31 Oct 2020 Los Angeles, USA 09:00 AM

Get away on the Carnival Panorama enjoying 7 relaxing nights on the Carnival Panorama cruise from Los Angeles return to Mexican Riviera. The voyage starts out from Los Angeles and calls into 4 ports in 2 countries before returning to Los Angeles. Your 4 star cruise from Carnival Cruises has 72 forward departures. Our exclusive specials start as low as $164 per person/day, twin share. Don't miss out - reserve your cabin today!

Carnival Panorama Overview

From Australia fly to Los Angeles and set sail with Carnival Panorama from Long Beach, California. The ship’s first sailing is in November 2019. She offers Saturday-to-Saturday itineraries year round to the Mexican Riviera south of Los Angeles. Call at Cabo San Lucas, Mazatlan and Puerto Vallarta, with two sea days. The Mexican Baja Peninsula is a tourist region known for its resorts, beaches, water sports, restaurants, cultural sights, architecture and events, and the haunt of past movie stars such as Elizabeth Taylor. On sea days get to know the many ship activities.

Accommodation

Cabin categories (with many sub-categories) include interior staterooms, ocean view, balcony, and suites. Each of these categories has a Cloud 9 Spa variation, with complimentary access to all the spa accessories and fitness programs. Eighty percent of the cabins are outside; 80 percent of those staterooms have private balconies. Each cabin has a gift amenity basket in its bathroom. All staterooms include TVs, safe, hair dryer, telephone, controllable AC, bathrobes to wear during your cruise, and Carnival Comfort Bed with plush mattresses, good quality duvets, linens and pillows. You’ll have 24-hour room steward and nightly turndown service. Standard cabins are a good size. Most with twin beds that can be converted to king-size bed. Good design and soft lighting add to a feeling of spaciousness in interior staterooms.

Food and Dining

There are two principal dining rooms with a choice of fixed-time dining at two seatings, or flexible “Your Time Dining”. Dining assignments can be booked before the cruise. Menus change daily and service is excellent. Breakfast and lunch are open seating at a variety of locations, and include a late morning Brunch. Kids have their own menu. Lido Marketplace is the expansive two-level poolside eatery, offering casual alternatives for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Adjacent is Guy’s Burger Joint and Blue Iguana Cantina (Mexican). Also on the pool deck is a pizza station, a deli, and Ji Ji Asian Kitchen.

Entertainment

There is something for everyone. Liquid Lounge, spanning two decks, presents large production shows and cabaret acts backed by a live show band. It has a revolving stage, hydraulic orchestra pit, and excellent sound. The second stage entertainment is at Limelight Lounge. Ocean Plaza also has a stage, dance floor, large bar and features cabaret entertainers. Seaside Theatre’s giant screen over the main pool shows sports events, music videos and films. The IMAX theatre is the first on a cruise ship along with Carnival Vista. Night is the time for late buffet snacks, R-rated comedy and Liquid Nightclub. There’s the Piano Bar, and the nearby Ocean Plaza offers food, interactive games, and a dance floor. These are just a few of the dozen or so bars and lounges splashed with kaleidoscopic colours.

Other Ships



What's included?

  • Gratuities when an Australia-based ship
  • All main meals on-board
  • Coffee, tea & milk 24 h
  • Sit-down or anytime dining choice
  • Alternative dining (extra charge)
  • Use of ship facilities - indoor & outdoor
  • Entertainment - live music and/or shows, movies
  • Activities - organised & individual
  • Kids to teen programs (2-17 yrs)
  • Cruise Director & all English speaking staff
  • Special needs requests (2 weeks’ notice)
  • Service animals accepted (vaccinated)
  • Ship-shore-ship transfers
  • Wedding and Vow Renewals (pay)


What's excluded?

  • Airfares, accommodation & transfers not specified
  • Shore & land excursions and meals not specified
  • Alternate specialty dining venues (unless specified)
  • Casino gaming, bar expenses
  • Items & services of a personal nature
  • Medical services, vaccination costs
  • Laundry and/or valet charges
  • Wi-Fi, Internet, satellite/mobile phone & fax charges
  • Babysitting, childcare services (1 to 11 y, 10pm-1am)
  • Passport & visa fees
  • Insurances of all kinds
  • Increases in third party charges or taxes
  • Itineraries may change due to unforeseen circumstances
  • Cabins may change for operational reasons
  • GRATUITIES AUSTRALIA
  • Gratuities included in the fare
  • OUTSIDE AUSTRALIA: US$13.99 pp/day; US$15.99 suites. (2 y and older).
  • Can pre-pay when booking. Adjust at discretion on board
  • Customary land tour gratuities are welcome
  • Barbados embarkation: All gratuities pre-paid when booking
  • Service Charges: Beverages, Chef’s Table 18%
  • REMINDERS
  • Check passport valid for 6 months after end of voyage
  • Youth IDs required for Australia domestic
  • Check dress code, health requirements ahead
  • Special needs, dietary requests, arrange at booking
  • Smoking on board in designated areas only
  • Check stateroom ‘responsible adult’ requirements when booking
  • Confirm with bank and ship ahead of cruise your credit/debit card intentions
  • Camera drones permitted only on shore outside port area


What's onboard?

  • Whirlpools (6)
  • Whirlpools (7)
  • Carnival Waterworks
  • Waterslides
  • Roller Coaster top deck
  • Dr Seuss Waterworks – raft slide, body slide, tip bucket
  • Dr Seuss at Sea activities
  • SkyRide suspended cycling
  • Roller coaster (244m, 64kph)
  • Spa & treatments (pay)
  • Spa with suites Cloud 9
  • Beauty, Hair, for men & women
  • Acupuncture
  • Fitness Centre, jogging track
  • Fitness Classes (yoga etc., pay)
  • Serenity Adult Retreat
  • Havana Bar & Pool, dance (pay)
  • Sports Court
  • SportSquare complex
  • Sky Zone trampoline park
  • Mini-golf course
  • Pool & deck parties, dance classes
  • SoulPlay art craft classes
  • Library for quiet time
  • Internet Café (pay)
  • Video arcade (pay)
  • UNDER 18
  • Camp Ocean (2-5,6-8,9-11)
  • Dr. Seuss Bookville
  • Seuss at Sea
  • Arts & Craft (2-11y)
  • Circle “C” (12-14y)
  • Club O2 (15-17y)
  • Warehouse Arcade (teens)
  • Zspa (pay, 13-17)
  • Build a Bear workshop (pay)
  • Night Owls (6mo-11y) care 10pm-1am (pay)
  • OTHER
  • Wedding packages (inquire)
  • Shore excursion desk
  • Internet, Wi-Fi, Mobile phone service
  • Laundrette self service (pay)
  • Wheelchair access good
  • Wheelchair access fair
  • Elevators
  • 110V 3-prong/220 V Europe


Select your cruise or cabin type below to continue

You will then have the option to send us an enquiry or you can call us for FREE and speak to one of our Cruise Specialists who will check availability and find you the best possible price.

Select Cabin Category

DEPARTURE DATES INSIDE OCEANVIEW BALCONY SUITE
24 Oct 2020 (Sat) $1,148
$164 per day
$1,382
$197 per day
$1,623
$232 per day
$2,435
$348 per day

Prices are twin share per person in AUD, include all taxes and are subject to change.
View the current location for Carnival Panorama here!

Alternative Departure Dates

DEPARTURE DATES INSIDE OCEANVIEW BALCONY SUITE
14 Dec 2019 (Sat) Sold out Sold out Sold out Sold out
21 Dec 2019 (Sat) Sold out Sold out Sold out Sold out
28 Dec 2019 (Sat) Sold out Sold out Sold out Sold out
4 Jan 2020 (Sat) $1,952 $1,696 $1,930 $3,006
11 Jan 2020 (Sat) Sold out Sold out Sold out Sold out
18 Jan 2020 (Sat) $4,073 $1,863 $2,589 $2,691
25 Jan 2020 (Sat) $1,163 $1,419 $1,704 $2,698
1 Feb 2020 (Sat) $1,133 $1,367 $1,660 $3,020
8 Feb 2020 (Sat) $1,126 $1,484 $1,675 $2,796
15 Feb 2020 (Sat) $1,163 $1,536 $1,916 $2,903
22 Feb 2020 (Sat) $1,133 $1,360 $1,623 $2,728
29 Feb 2020 (Sat) $1,133 $1,389 $1,638 $2,659
7 Mar 2020 (Sat) $1,250 $1,579 $1,872 $2,925
14 Mar 2020 (Sat) $1,272 $1,543 $1,967 $2,593
21 Mar 2020 (Sat) $1,258 $1,616 $2,055 $2,859
28 Mar 2020 (Sat) $1,214 $1,499 $1,879 $2,893
4 Apr 2020 (Sat) $1,389 $1,755 $2,084 $3,985
11 Apr 2020 (Sat) $1,280 $1,492 $2,026 $2,786
18 Apr 2020 (Sat) $1,199 $1,448 $1,726 $2,878
25 Apr 2020 (Sat) $1,199 $1,492 $1,777 $3,079
2 May 2020 (Sat) $1,206 $1,419 $1,733 $2,889
9 May 2020 (Sat) $1,185 $1,389 $1,770 $2,837
16 May 2020 (Sat) $1,177 $1,404 $1,740 $2,786
23 May 2020 (Sat) $1,345 $1,667 $1,879 $3,839
30 May 2020 (Sat) $1,360 $1,558 $1,923 $3,934
6 Jun 2020 (Sat) $1,477 $1,916 $2,084 $3,503
13 Jun 2020 (Sat) $1,506 $1,843 $2,186 $3,159
20 Jun 2020 (Sat) $1,565 $1,982 $2,289 Sold out
27 Jun 2020 (Sat) $1,528 $1,894 $2,194 $3,539
4 Jul 2020 (Sat) $1,558 $1,909 $2,223 $3,503
11 Jul 2020 (Sat) $1,558 $1,960 $2,208 $3,576
18 Jul 2020 (Sat) $1,565 $1,872 $2,208 $3,576
25 Jul 2020 (Sat) $1,565 $1,879 $2,172 $3,708
1 Aug 2020 (Sat) $1,455 $1,726 $2,047 $3,532
8 Aug 2020 (Sat) $1,382 $1,711 $1,887 $3,013
15 Aug 2020 (Sat) $1,316 $1,558 $1,748 $2,728
22 Aug 2020 (Sat) $1,236 $1,506 $1,718 $2,698
29 Aug 2020 (Sat) $1,221 $1,484 $1,704 $2,637
5 Sep 2020 (Sat) $1,199 $1,448 $1,667 $2,564
12 Sep 2020 (Sat) $1,141 $1,448 $1,653 $2,537
19 Sep 2020 (Sat) $1,148 $1,448 $1,682 $2,527
26 Sep 2020 (Sat) $1,163 $1,441 $1,696 $2,564
3 Oct 2020 (Sat) $1,272 $1,462 $1,726 $2,537
10 Oct 2020 (Sat) $1,192 $1,426 $1,696 $2,537
17 Oct 2020 (Sat) $1,155 $1,441 $1,675 $2,574
31 Oct 2020 (Sat) $1,155 $1,375 $1,660 $2,396
7 Nov 2020 (Sat) $1,170 $1,419 $1,660 $2,406
14 Nov 2020 (Sat) $1,170 $1,389 $1,645 $2,469
21 Nov 2020 (Sat) $1,419 $1,748 $1,945 $2,757
28 Nov 2020 (Sat) $1,133 $1,353 $1,594 $2,391
5 Dec 2020 (Sat) $1,148 $1,353 $1,609 $2,381
12 Dec 2020 (Sat) $1,148 $1,382 $1,616 $2,508
19 Dec 2020 (Sat) $1,755 $2,011 $2,289 $3,371
26 Dec 2020 (Sat) $1,996 $2,260 $2,523 $3,591
2 Jan 2021 (Sat) $1,214 $1,397 $1,601 $2,450
9 Jan 2021 (Sat) $1,199 $1,382 $1,550 $2,410
16 Jan 2021 (Sat) $1,163 $1,375 $1,528 $2,410
23 Jan 2021 (Sat) $1,163 $1,360 $1,514 $2,410
30 Jan 2021 (Sat) $1,163 $1,360 $1,521 $2,410
6 Feb 2021 (Sat) $1,206 $1,382 $1,565 $2,425
13 Feb 2021 (Sat) $1,265 $1,455 $1,660 $2,567
20 Feb 2021 (Sat) $1,221 $1,397 $1,558 $2,464
27 Feb 2021 (Sat) $1,221 $1,397 $1,558 $2,410
6 Mar 2021 (Sat) $1,265 $1,441 $1,609 $2,391
13 Mar 2021 (Sat) $1,309 $1,484 $1,645 $2,479
20 Mar 2021 (Sat) $1,309 $1,484 $1,645 $2,479
27 Mar 2021 (Sat) $1,441 $1,616 $1,835 $2,903
3 Apr 2021 (Sat) $1,338 $1,514 $1,733 $2,801
10 Apr 2021 (Sat) $1,206 $1,397 $1,601 $2,513
17 Apr 2021 (Sat) $1,206 $1,397 $1,601 $2,513
24 Apr 2021 (Sat) $1,206 $1,397 $1,601 $2,513
Get away on the Carnival Panorama enjoying 7 relaxing nights on the Carnival Panorama cruise from Los Angeles return to Mexican Riviera. When: Ship: Carnival Panorama Category: Cruise Cabins from $1148 per person