Find a Ship or Port

Receive Weekly Deals

Subscribe Now or view previous.

Speak with
Anthia today!

1800 121 187
Absolutely no problem at all with the service we received from Clean Cruising. Danielle in particular was most helpful and we very much appreciated her help."
- Jenny E

Why Clean Cruising?

  • Family owned & operated
  • Australian based team
  • Same consultant from start to finish
  • Free printed documentation and ticket wallet
  • Combine with flights, hotels, insurance and save
  • Flexible payment options including Interest Free* finance and layby

Carnival Cruises

Carnival Liberty cruise from Port Canaveral return

3 NIGHTS
11 Sep 2020
Carnival Liberty cruises
Cruiseline
Carnival Cruises
Ship
Carnival Liberty
Departs
Port Canaveral
Returns
Port Canaveral
Departure Date
11 Sep 2020
Duration
3 nights
Inside Oceanview Balcony Suite
$192/day
$217/day
$252/day
$356/day

Layby from only $27 per week after the initial deposit is paid - learn more.

Itinerary and Ports    Show / Hide Port Details

DAY DATE PORT OF CALL ARRIVAL DEPARTURE
1 Fri 11 Sep 2020 Port Canaveral, USA 04:00 PM
2 Sat 12 Sep 2020 Nassau, Bahamas 10:00 AM overnight
3 Sun 13 Sep 2020 Nassau, Bahamas 07:00 AM
4 Mon 14 Sep 2020 Port Canaveral, USA 08:00 AM

Take a break onboard the Carnival Liberty experiencing 3 relaxing nights on this Carnival Liberty cruise from Port Canaveral return to Caribbean. Your ship starts out from Port Canaveral and calls into 2 ports in 2 countries before returning to Port Canaveral. Your 3 star cruise from Carnival Cruises has 63 forward departures. You can join this cruise today for as little as $192 per person/day, twin share. Don't miss out - reserve your cabin today!

Carnival Liberty Overview

Carnival Liberty is based at Port Canaveral, Florida, 92 km from Orlando and Disney World. She runs 3- and 4-night cruises to the Bahamas. The short cruise visits Nassau and stays overnight. The longer cruise calls also at Nassau, and either Freeport or one of the company resorts at Princess Cays or Half Moon Cay. The resorts are exactly that – for relaxation and water sports. The 4-night cruises have one sea day. These are short breaks from the office, and time for families to experience ‘fun ship’ amenities.

Accommodation

The cabin categories include interior staterooms, ocean view (portholes, picture window, and forward-looking floor-to-ceiling window), balcony (four grades, up to an aft wrap-around balcony), and suites (three grades). Eighty percent of the cabins are outside; 80 percent of those staterooms have private balconies. Each cabin has a gift amenity basket in its bathroom. All staterooms include flat-screen TVs, safe, mini-bar, beach towels, hair dryer, bathrobes to wear during your cruise, and Carnival Comfort Bed with plush mattresses, good quality duvets, linens and pillows. Standard cabins are a good size. Most with twin beds can be converted to king-size bed. Good design and soft lighting add to a feeling of spaciousness in interior staterooms.

Food and Dining

There are two principal dining rooms – Golden Olympian and Silver Olympian Restaurants – with a choice of fixed-time dining at two seatings, or flexible “Your Time Dining”. Dining assignments can be booked before the cruise. Menus change daily and service is excellent. Breakfast and lunch are open seating. Dress up for the occasional formal. Menus change daily and service is excellent. Breakfast and lunch are open seating. Late morning Brunch is served along with a comedy presentation. Kids have their own menu. The Lido Restaurant buffet is the expansive two-level poolside eatery, offering casual alternatives for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Also on the pool deck is a pizza station, Mongolian Wok (Asian food), and a deli.

Entertainment

There is something for everyone. The Venetian Palace Show Lounge spanning three decks presents large production shows and cabaret acts backed by a live show band. It has a revolving stage, hydraulic orchestra pit, and excellent sound. Seaside Theatre’s giant screen over the main pool shows sports events, music videos and films. Night is the time for late buffet snacks, R-rated comedy and Hot & Cool Nightclub dancing. There’s the Piano Man bar, and the Victoria Lounge for afternoon tea and before-dinner drinks. These are just a few of the 22 bars and lounges splashed with kaleidoscopic colours.

Other Ships



What's included?

  • Australia: Tipping is not required
  • All main meals on-board
  • Coffee, tea & milk 24 hrs
  • Open/anytime seating & multi-venue dining
  • Alternative dining (extra charge)
  • Use of ship facilities - indoor & outdoor
  • Entertainment - live music and/or shows, movies
  • Activities - organised & individual
  • Bridge director on select cruises
  • Kids clubs & teen programs (2-17 yrs)
  • Cruise Director & all English speaking staff
  • Special needs requests & service animals allowed
  • Ship-shore-ship transfers


What's excluded?

  • Airfares, accommodation & transfers not specified
  • Shore & land excursions and meals not specified
  • Alternate specialty dining venues (unless specified)
  • Casino gaming, bar expenses
  • Items & services of a personal nature
  • Medical services, vaccination costs
  • Laundry and/or valet charges
  • Wi-Fi, Internet, satellite/mobile phone & fax charges
  • Childcare night services (up to 11 yrs, 10pm-3am)
  • Babysitting, individual or in groups (from 1 yr)
  • Passport & visa fees
  • Insurances of all kinds
  • Increases in third party charges or taxes
  • Gratuities for spa & salon
  • Outside Australia: Gratuity charge USD 12.95 pp/night (can be pre-paid) added to onboard account. Adjust at discretion onboard. Extra tips to Room Service staff optional.
  • Customary land tour gratuities are welcome
  • Outside Australia Service Charge: bar and wine 15%


What's onboard?

  • Atrium social scene, shops
  • Gift Candy shops
  • COMPLIMENTARY DINING
  • Main Dining (b’fast, dinner)
  • Fixed and flexible time dining
  • SeaDay Brunch (b’fast/Lunch)
  • Breakfast grill
  • Lido Restaurant (all meals)
  • Salad Bar (lunch)
  • The Carnival Deli (lunch, dinner)
  • Poolside Grill (lunch, dinner)
  • Good Eats (buffet, dinner)
  • Kids menu, pizza, ice cream
  • Special diets (email beforehand)
  • COVER CHARGE DINING
  • The Chef’s Table (dinner; includes galley tour)
  • Nouveau Restaurant (dinner)
  • Green Eggs & Ham (breakfast)
  • Bonsai Sushi (Japanese; lunch, dinner)
  • 24-hour room service (room menu)
  • Drinks packages
  • SNACKS
  • Pizza Pirate
  • Sweet Spot
  • Swirls ice cream, yoghurt
  • Burgers, hot dogs, fries
  • Coffee Bar, café, patisserie (pay)
  • Cherry On Top (pay, sweet store)
  • Internet café
  • Bars & lounges, multiple
  • Soft drink package (pay)
  • ENTERTAINMENT
  • Main Show Lounge
  • Karaoke with live band
  • Big outdoor screen
  • Live music, comedy, DJs, dancing, karaoke, game shows, pool parties
  • EA Sports Bar, video games
  • Nightclub
  • The Game Show
  • Art gallery, auctions, seminars
  • Casino
  • Conference room
  • ACTIVITIES
  • Swimming pools (3)
  • Whirlpools (7)
  • Carnival Waterworks
  • Green Thunder Waterslide
  • Dr Seuss at Sea activities
  • Spa & treatments (pay)
  • Beauty, Hair, for men & women
  • Acupuncture
  • Fitness Centre
  • Fitness Classes (yoga etc., pay)
  • Serenity Adult Retreat
  • Sports Court
  • Mini-golf course
  • Pool & deck parties
  • Dance classes
  • Library for quiet time
  • Internet Café (pay)
  • Video arcade (pay)
  • UNDER 18
  • Camp Ocean (2-5,6-8,9-11)
  • Arts & Craft (2-11y)
  • Circle “C” (12-14y)
  • Club O2 (15-17y)
  • Build a Bear workshop (pay)
  • Night Owls (1-11y) care 10pm-1am (pay)
  • OTHER
  • Wedding packages (inquire)
  • Shore excursion desk
  • Wi-Fi, Mobile phone service
  • Laundrette self service (pay)
  • Wheelchair access good
  • Elevators
  • 110V 3-prong/220 V Europe


Select your cruise or cabin type below to continue

You will then have the option to send us an enquiry or you can call us for FREE and speak to one of our Cruise Specialists who will check availability and find you the best possible price.

Select Cabin Category

DEPARTURE DATES INSIDE OCEANVIEW BALCONY SUITE
11 Sep 2020 (Fri) $576
$192 per day
$650
$217 per day
$755
$252 per day
$1,068
$356 per day

Prices are twin share per person in AUD, include all taxes and are subject to change.
View the current location for Carnival Liberty here!

Alternative Departure Dates

DEPARTURE DATES INSIDE OCEANVIEW BALCONY SUITE
21 Feb 2020 (Fri) Sold out Sold out Sold out Sold out
28 Feb 2020 (Fri) $539 $614 Sold out $1,165
6 Mar 2020 (Fri) $670 $685 $782 $1,402
13 Mar 2020 (Fri) $749 $767 $894 $1,060
20 Mar 2020 (Fri) $730 $722 $864 $1,253
27 Mar 2020 (Fri) $697 $693 $819 $1,393
3 Apr 2020 (Fri) $640 $693 $789 $1,136
10 Apr 2020 (Fri) $648 $737 $834 $1,050
17 Apr 2020 (Fri) $640 $700 $827 $1,209
24 Apr 2020 (Fri) $618 $722 $782 $1,132
1 May 2020 (Fri) $643 $695 $829 $1,188
8 May 2020 (Fri) $628 $703 $784 $1,263
15 May 2020 (Fri) $658 $710 $814 $1,203
22 May 2020 (Fri) $762 $881 $993 $1,382
29 May 2020 (Fri) $747 $822 $896 $1,191
5 Jun 2020 (Fri) $822 $881 $963 $1,261
12 Jun 2020 (Fri) $829 $896 $971 $1,336
19 Jun 2020 (Fri) $807 $904 $1,000 $1,403
26 Jun 2020 (Fri) $807 $933 $1,000 Sold out
3 Jul 2020 (Fri) $852 $971 $1,090 $1,514
10 Jul 2020 (Fri) $829 $1,015 $1,090 Sold out
17 Jul 2020 (Fri) $829 $993 $1,045 $1,351
24 Jul 2020 (Fri) $829 $941 $1,038 $1,351
31 Jul 2020 (Fri) $859 $941 $1,038 $1,321
7 Aug 2020 (Fri) $740 $844 $956 $1,291
14 Aug 2020 (Fri) $703 $822 $904 $1,246
21 Aug 2020 (Fri) $628 $740 $829 $1,216
28 Aug 2020 (Fri) $628 $695 $799 $1,112
4 Sep 2020 (Fri) $695 $784 $911 $1,179
18 Sep 2020 (Fri) $583 $673 $784 $1,038
25 Sep 2020 (Fri) $583 $658 $770 $1,033
2 Oct 2020 (Fri) $606 $680 $799 $1,038
9 Oct 2020 (Fri) $628 $703 $807 $1,053
16 Oct 2020 (Fri) $583 $658 $762 $1,038
23 Oct 2020 (Fri) $583 $658 $770 $1,038
30 Oct 2020 (Fri) $598 $688 $770 $1,038
6 Nov 2020 (Fri) $568 $688 $784 $1,100
13 Nov 2020 (Fri) $583 $665 $770 $1,097
20 Nov 2020 (Fri) $583 $680 $770 $1,097
27 Nov 2020 (Fri) $636 $725 $822 $1,529
4 Dec 2020 (Fri) $591 $658 $777 $1,023
11 Dec 2020 (Fri) $583 $665 $777 $1,023
18 Dec 2020 (Fri) $650 $740 $859 $1,127
21 Dec 2020 (Mon) $710 $829 $926 $1,231
28 Dec 2020 (Mon) $859 $978 $1,082 $1,455
8 Jan 2021 (Fri) $591 $680 $799 $1,063
15 Jan 2021 (Fri) $606 $695 $814 $1,078
22 Jan 2021 (Fri) $591 $680 $799 $1,063
29 Jan 2021 (Fri) $643 $732 $866 Sold out
5 Feb 2021 (Fri) $613 $703 $822 $1,078
12 Feb 2021 (Fri) $665 $755 $874 $1,127
19 Feb 2021 (Fri) $613 $703 $822 $1,078
26 Feb 2021 (Fri) $613 $703 $822 $1,078
5 Mar 2021 (Fri) $680 $770 $889 $1,142
12 Mar 2021 (Fri) $732 $822 $941 $1,202
19 Mar 2021 (Fri) $732 $822 $941 $1,187
26 Mar 2021 (Fri) $747 $852 $986 $1,276
2 Apr 2021 (Fri) $762 $866 $1,000 $1,291
9 Apr 2021 (Fri) $688 $777 $896 $1,157
16 Apr 2021 (Fri) $695 $777 $896 $1,152
23 Apr 2021 (Fri) $688 $777 $896 $1,152
30 Apr 2021 (Fri) $688 $777 $896 $1,152
Take a break onboard the Carnival Liberty experiencing 3 relaxing nights on this Carnival Liberty cruise from Port Canaveral return to Caribbean. When: Ship: Carnival Liberty Category: Cruise Cabins from $576 per person