Find a Ship or Port

Receive Weekly Deals

Subscribe Now or view previous.

Speak with
Michelle today!

1800 121 187
As I just mentioned, it was a dream trip. Beautiful ship, lots of facilities, all food really good and different alternatives, staff so friendly and efficient. I feel really happy and lucky to have had the opportunity to travel on Sun Princess = Quality and happiness."
- Helen Y

Why Clean Cruising?

  • Family owned & operated
  • Australian based team
  • Same consultant from start to finish
  • Free printed documentation and ticket wallet
  • Combine with flights, hotels, insurance and save
  • Flexible payment options including Interest Free* finance and layby

Carnival Cruises

Bahamas Overnight Cruise

3 NIGHTS
13 Sep 2019
Carnival Liberty cruises
Cruiseline
Carnival Cruises
Ship
Carnival Liberty
Departs
Port Canaveral
Returns
Port Canaveral
Departure Date
13 Sep 2019
Duration
3 nights
Inside Oceanview Balcony Suite
$205/day
$207/day
$243/day
$343/day

Itinerary and Ports    Show / Hide Port Details

DAY DATE PORT OF CALL ARRIVAL DEPARTURE
1 Fri 13 Sep 2019 Port Canaveral, USA 04:00 PM
2 Sat 14 Sep 2019 Nassau, Bahamas 10:00 AM overnight
3 Sun 15 Sep 2019 Nassau, Bahamas 07:00 AM
4 Mon 16 Sep 2019 Port Canaveral, USA 08:00 AM

All aboard the Carnival Liberty for 3 unforgettable nights on this Bahamas Overnight Cruise exploring Caribbean. Your ship departs from Port Canaveral and visits 2 ports in 2 countries before returning to Port Canaveral. This 3 star cruise from Carnival Cruises has 98 forward departures. You can join this cruise today for as little as $205 per person/day, twin share. Don't miss out - reserve your cabin today!

Carnival Liberty Overview

Carnival Liberty is based at Port Canaveral, Florida, 92 km from Orlando and Disney World. She runs 3- and 4-night cruises to the Bahamas. The short cruise visits Nassau and stays overnight. The longer cruise calls also at Nassau, and either Freeport or one of the company resorts at Princess Cays or Half Moon Cay. The resorts are exactly that – for relaxation and water sports. These are short breaks from the office, and time for families to experience ‘fun ship’ amenities.

Accommodation

The cabin categories include interior staterooms, ocean view (portholes, picture window, and forward-looking floor-to-ceiling window), balcony (four grades, up to an aft wrap-around balcony), and suites (three grades). Eighty percent of the cabins are outside; 80 percent of those staterooms have private balconies. Each cabin has a gift amenity basket in its bathroom. All staterooms include flat-screen TVs, safe, mini-bar, beach towels, hair dryer, bathrobes to wear during your cruise, and Carnival Comfort Bed with plush mattresses, good quality duvets, linens and pillows. Standard cabins are a good size. Most with twin beds can be converted to king-size bed. Good design and soft lighting add to a feeling of spaciousness in interior staterooms.

Food and Dining

There are two principal dining rooms – Golden Olympian and Silver Olympian Restaurants – with a choice of fixed-time dining at two seatings, or flexible “Your Time Dining”. Dining assignments can be booked before the cruise. Menus change daily and service is excellent. Breakfast and lunch are open seating. Dress up for the occasional formal. Menus change daily and service is excellent. Breakfast and lunch are open seating. Late morning Brunch is served along with a comedy presentation. Kids have their own menu. The Lido Restaurant buffet is the expansive two-level poolside eatery, offering casual alternatives for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Also on the pool deck is a pizza station, Mongolian Wok (Asian food), and a deli.

Entertainment

There is something for everyone. The Venetian Palace Show Lounge spanning three decks presents large production shows and cabaret acts backed by a live show band. It has a revolving stage, hydraulic orchestra pit, and excellent sound. Seaside Theatre’s giant screen over the main pool shows sports events, music videos and films. Night is the time for late buffet snacks, R-rated comedy and Hot & Cool Nightclub dancing. There’s the Piano Man bar, and the Victoria Lounge for afternoon tea and before-dinner drinks. These are just a few of the 22 bars and lounges splashed with kaleidoscopic colours.

Other Ships



What's included?

  • Gratuities when an Australia-based ship
  • All main meals on-board
  • Coffee, tea & milk 24 h
  • Sit-down or anytime dining choice
  • Alternative dining (extra charge)
  • Use of ship facilities - indoor & outdoor
  • Entertainment - live music and/or shows, movies
  • Activities - organised & individual
  • Kids to teen programs (2-17 yrs)
  • Cruise Director & all English speaking staff
  • Special needs requests (2 weeks’ notice)
  • Service animals accepted (vaccinated)
  • Ship-shore-ship transfers
  • Wedding and Vow Renewals (pay)


What's excluded?

  • Airfares, accommodation & transfers not specified
  • Shore & land excursions and meals not specified
  • Alternate specialty dining venues (unless specified)
  • Casino gaming, bar expenses
  • Items & services of a personal nature
  • Medical services, vaccination costs
  • Laundry and/or valet charges
  • Wi-Fi, Internet, satellite/mobile phone & fax charges
  • Babysitting, childcare services (1 to 11 y, 10pm-1am)
  • Passport & visa fees
  • Insurances of all kinds
  • Increases in third party charges or taxes
  • Itineraries may change due to unforeseen circumstances
  • Cabins may change for operational reasons
  • GRATUITIES AUSTRALIA
  • Gratuities included in the fare
  • OUTSIDE AUSTRALIA: US$13.99 pp/day; US$15.99 suites. (2 y and older).
  • Can pre-pay when booking. Adjust at discretion on board
  • Customary land tour gratuities are welcome
  • Barbados embarkation: All gratuities pre-paid when booking
  • Service Charges: Beverages, Chef’s Table 18%
  • REMINDERS
  • Check passport valid for 6 months after end of voyage
  • Youth IDs required for Australia domestic
  • Check dress code, health requirements ahead
  • Special needs, dietary requests, arrange at booking
  • Smoking on board in designated areas only
  • Check stateroom ‘responsible adult’ requirements when booking
  • Confirm with bank and ship ahead of cruise your credit/debit card intentions
  • Camera drones permitted only on shore outside port area


What's onboard?

  • Atrium social scene, shops
  • Gift Candy shops
  • COMPLIMENTARY DINING
  • Main Dining (b’fast, dinner)
  • Fixed and flexible time dining
  • SeaDay Brunch (b’fast/Lunch)
  • Breakfast grill
  • Lido Restaurant (all meals)
  • Salad Bar (lunch)
  • The Carnival Deli (lunch, dinner)
  • Poolside Grill (lunch, dinner)
  • Good Eats (buffet, dinner)
  • Kids menu, pizza, ice cream
  • Special diets (email beforehand)
  • COVER CHARGE DINING
  • The Chef’s Table (dinner; includes galley tour)
  • Nouveau Restaurant (dinner)
  • Green Eggs & Ham (breakfast)
  • Bonsai Sushi (Japanese; lunch, dinner)
  • 24-hour room service (room menu)
  • Drinks packages
  • SNACKS
  • Pizza Pirate
  • Sweet Spot
  • Swirls ice cream, yoghurt
  • Burgers, hot dogs, fries
  • Coffee Bar, café, patisserie (pay)
  • Cherry On Top (pay, sweet store)
  • Internet café
  • Bars & lounges, multiple
  • Soft drink package (pay)
  • ENTERTAINMENT
  • Main Show Lounge
  • Karaoke with live band
  • Big outdoor screen
  • Live music, comedy, DJs, dancing, karaoke, game shows, pool parties
  • EA Sports Bar, video games
  • Nightclub
  • The Game Show
  • Art gallery, auctions, seminars
  • Casino
  • Conference room
  • ACTIVITIES
  • Swimming pools (3)
  • Whirlpools (7)
  • Carnival Waterworks
  • Green Thunder Waterslide
  • Dr Seuss at Sea activities
  • Spa & treatments (pay)
  • Beauty, Hair, for men & women
  • Acupuncture
  • Fitness Centre
  • Fitness Classes (yoga etc., pay)
  • Serenity Adult Retreat
  • Sports Court
  • Mini-golf course
  • Pool & deck parties
  • Dance classes
  • Library for quiet time
  • Internet Café (pay)
  • Video arcade (pay)
  • UNDER 18
  • Camp Ocean (2-5,6-8,9-11)
  • Arts & Craft (2-11y)
  • Circle “C” (12-14y)
  • Club O2 (15-17y)
  • Build a Bear workshop (pay)
  • Night Owls (1-11y) care 10pm-1am (pay)
  • OTHER
  • Wedding packages (inquire)
  • Shore excursion desk
  • Wi-Fi, Mobile phone service
  • Laundrette self service (pay)
  • Wheelchair access good
  • Elevators
  • 110V 3-prong/220 V Europe


Select your cruise or cabin type below to continue

You will then have the option to send us an enquiry or you can call us for FREE and speak to one of our Cruise Specialists who will check availability and find you the best possible price.

Select Cabin Category

DEPARTURE DATES INSIDE OCEANVIEW BALCONY SUITE
13 Sep 2019 (Fri) $614
$205 per day
$621
$207 per day
$730
$243 per day
$1,030
$343 per day

Prices are twin share per person in AUD, include all taxes and are subject to change.
View the current location for Carnival Liberty here!

Alternative Departure Dates

DEPARTURE DATES INSIDE OCEANVIEW BALCONY SUITE
21 Jun 2019 (Fri) Sold out Sold out Sold out Sold out
28 Jun 2019 (Fri) Sold out Sold out Sold out Sold out
5 Jul 2019 (Fri) $938 $964 $1,138 Sold out
12 Jul 2019 (Fri) $888 $957 $1,103 $1,416
19 Jul 2019 (Fri) $876 $1,012 $1,139 $1,241
26 Jul 2019 (Fri) $904 $1,005 $1,132 $1,767
2 Aug 2019 (Fri) $818 $898 $1,000 Sold out
9 Aug 2019 (Fri) $745 $847 $942 $1,526
16 Aug 2019 (Fri) $730 $789 $884 $1,326
23 Aug 2019 (Fri) $716 $757 $854 $1,278
30 Aug 2019 (Fri) Sold out $869 Sold out $1,518
6 Sep 2019 (Fri) $614 $635 $716 $1,066
20 Sep 2019 (Fri) $621 $614 $716 $1,190
27 Sep 2019 (Fri) $624 $614 $701 $1,051
4 Oct 2019 (Fri) $577 $650 $767 $1,146
11 Oct 2019 (Fri) $614 $701 $840 $1,183
18 Oct 2019 (Fri) $614 $643 $760 $1,168
25 Oct 2019 (Fri) $614 $628 $796 $1,117
1 Nov 2019 (Fri) $621 $635 $745 $1,044
8 Nov 2019 (Fri) $643 $657 $833 Sold out
15 Nov 2019 (Fri) $606 $628 $781 $1,117
22 Nov 2019 (Fri) $614 $628 $764 $1,110
29 Nov 2019 (Fri) $599 $665 $738 $1,011
6 Dec 2019 (Fri) $614 $643 $723 $1,154
13 Dec 2019 (Fri) $599 $628 $752 $1,351
20 Dec 2019 (Fri) $665 $738 $840 $1,030
27 Dec 2019 (Fri) $818 $905 $1,095 $1,424
3 Jan 2020 (Fri) $606 $650 $767 $1,073
10 Jan 2020 (Fri) $592 $584 $708 $986
17 Jan 2020 (Fri) $577 $679 $708 $1,000
24 Jan 2020 (Fri) $570 $628 $730 $1,000
31 Jan 2020 (Fri) $555 $643 $774 $1,088
7 Feb 2020 (Fri) $584 $672 $774 $1,030
14 Feb 2020 (Fri) $665 $738 $869 $1,088
21 Feb 2020 (Fri) $599 $694 $796 $1,059
28 Feb 2020 (Fri) $584 $687 $767 $1,030
6 Mar 2020 (Fri) $657 $752 $847 $1,110
13 Mar 2020 (Fri) $701 $803 $905 $1,161
20 Mar 2020 (Fri) $687 $789 $884 $1,146
27 Mar 2020 (Fri) $687 $774 $862 $1,103
3 Apr 2020 (Fri) $694 $796 $898 $1,161
10 Apr 2020 (Fri) $701 $803 $913 $1,205
17 Apr 2020 (Fri) $657 $738 $840 $1,103
24 Apr 2020 (Fri) $650 $738 $825 $1,073
1 May 2020 (Fri) $672 $759 $876 $1,080
8 May 2020 (Fri) $672 $759 $876 $1,139
15 May 2020 (Fri) $686 $774 $891 $1,095
22 May 2020 (Fri) $730 $847 $964 $1,255
29 May 2020 (Fri) $730 $847 $964 $1,241
5 Jun 2020 (Fri) $774 $891 $1,007 $1,299
12 Jun 2020 (Fri) $781 $891 $1,007 $1,299
19 Jun 2020 (Fri) $774 $891 $1,007 $1,299
26 Jun 2020 (Fri) $788 $905 $1,022 $1,314
3 Jul 2020 (Fri) $825 $934 $1,058 $1,343
10 Jul 2020 (Fri) $788 $905 $1,022 $1,314
17 Jul 2020 (Fri) $788 $905 $1,022 $1,314
24 Jul 2020 (Fri) $796 $905 $1,022 $1,314
31 Jul 2020 (Fri) $759 $876 $993 $1,285
7 Aug 2020 (Fri) $730 $847 $964 $1,255
14 Aug 2020 (Fri) $686 $803 $920 $1,212
21 Aug 2020 (Fri) $657 $774 $891 $1,182
28 Aug 2020 (Fri) $657 $730 $832 $1,080
4 Sep 2020 (Fri) $657 $730 $832 $1,080
11 Sep 2020 (Fri) $613 $686 $788 $993
18 Sep 2020 (Fri) $584 $657 $759 $1,007
25 Sep 2020 (Fri) $584 $657 $759 $905
2 Oct 2020 (Fri) $584 $657 $759 $905
9 Oct 2020 (Fri) $599 $672 $774 $920
16 Oct 2020 (Fri) $584 $657 $759 $905
23 Oct 2020 (Fri) $584 $657 $759 $905
30 Oct 2020 (Fri) $584 $657 $759 $1,007
6 Nov 2020 (Fri) $584 $657 $759 $905
13 Nov 2020 (Fri) $570 $642 $745 $993
20 Nov 2020 (Fri) $570 $642 $745 $993
27 Nov 2020 (Fri) $832 $949 $1,124 $1,387
4 Dec 2020 (Fri) $570 $642 $745 $993
11 Dec 2020 (Fri) $570 $642 $745 $993
18 Dec 2020 (Fri) $613 $715 $818 $993
21 Dec 2020 (Mon) $672 $788 $905 $1,095
28 Dec 2020 (Mon) $818 $934 $1,051 $1,314
8 Jan 2021 (Fri) $570 $657 $774 $934
15 Jan 2021 (Fri) $584 $672 $788 $949
22 Jan 2021 (Fri) $570 $657 $774 $934
29 Jan 2021 (Fri) $570 $657 $774 $934
5 Feb 2021 (Fri) $584 $672 $788 $949
12 Feb 2021 (Fri) $628 $715 $832 $993
19 Feb 2021 (Fri) $584 $672 $788 $949
26 Feb 2021 (Fri) $584 $672 $788 $949
5 Mar 2021 (Fri) $642 $730 $847 $1,007
12 Mar 2021 (Fri) $701 $788 $905 $1,066
19 Mar 2021 (Fri) $686 $774 $891 $1,051
26 Mar 2021 (Fri) $715 $818 $949 $1,139
2 Apr 2021 (Fri) $730 $832 $964 $1,153
9 Apr 2021 (Fri) $657 $745 $861 $1,022
16 Apr 2021 (Fri) $657 $745 $861 $1,022
23 Apr 2021 (Fri) $657 $745 $861 $1,022
30 Apr 2021 (Fri) $657 $745 $861 $1,022
All aboard the Carnival Liberty for 3 unforgettable nights on this Bahamas Overnight Cruise exploring Caribbean. When: Ship: Carnival Liberty Category: Cruise Cabins from $614 per person