Find a Ship or Port

Receive Weekly Deals

Subscribe Now or view previous.

Speak with
Peter today!

1800 121 187
This is the second time I have booked trough Clean Cruising as they are very polite, their pricing beat all other quotes I received and they are very helpful with questions and filling out documents on line. I have recommended this company to all my friends."
- Garth H

Why Clean Cruising?

  • Family owned & operated
  • Australian based team
  • Same consultant from start to finish
  • Free printed documentation and ticket wallet
  • Combine with flights, hotels, insurance and save
  • Flexible payment options including Interest Free* finance and layby

Carnival Cruises

Carnival Inspiration cruise from Los Angeles return

4 NIGHTS
25 Jan 2021
Carnival Inspiration cruises
Cruiseline
Carnival Cruises
Ship
Carnival Inspiration
Departs
Returns
Departure Date
25 Jan 2021
Duration
4 nights
Inside Oceanview Suite
$145/day
$160/day
$241/day

Layby from only $7 per week after the initial deposit is paid - learn more.

Itinerary and Ports    Show / Hide Port Details

DAY DATE PORT OF CALL ARRIVAL DEPARTURE
1 Mon 25 Jan 2021 Los Angeles, USA 5.30pm
2 Tue 26 Jan 2021 Santa Catalina, USA 7.30am 4.30pm
3 Wed 27 Jan 2021 At Sea
4 Thu 28 Jan 2021 Ensenada, Mexico 8.00am 5.00pm
5 Fri 29 Jan 2021 Los Angeles, USA 8.00am

Join the Carnival Inspiration over 4 exciting nights aboard the Carnival Inspiration cruise from Los Angeles return through the waters of Alaska & US Pacific Coast. Your ship starts out from and calls into 3 ports in 2 countries before arriving at . This 3 star voyage from Carnival Cruises has 167 more forward departures. We have a limited number of cabins available from $145 per person/day, twin share. Book today and save... Call now and talk to a cruise specialist!

Carnival Inspiration Overview

Carnival Inspiration offers year-round 3- and 4-night cruises out of Los Angeles to the Baja Mexico coast. The shorter cruise break has one sea day and calls at the port of Ensenada for a Mexican experience. The longer cruise makes an additional call at Catalina Island (part of California), with its reefs and wrecks and scenery. On shore activities in the mountainous peninsula of Baja Mexico include immersion into the culture and history of the region, and as always guests enjoy water-related activities. These cruises provide relaxation and a break from the office in fun surroundings. In port you’ll be surrounded on a sunny day by water sports crafts of every type. Carnival Imagination offers identical itineraries out of Los Angeles also.

Accommodation

With the latest refurbishment staterooms are like those of a four-star hotel – an elegant retreat from the day’s activities. Choose from 27 grades of accommodation. Interior cabins are spacious, with twin bed or king, and some with an upper bunk. Oceanview staterooms come with either two portholes or large windows. Outside balcony suites and penthouse suites are more spacious and decorated, with whirlpool tubs, and decked out with marble and wood. Suite guests have priority check-in at US homeland ports.

Food and Dining

The ship’s two dining rooms are Mardi Gras and Carnival, both attractive and bright, with a choice of fixed-time dining at two seatings, or flexible “Your Time Dining”. Dining assignments can be booked before the cruise. Menus change daily and service is excellent. Breakfast and lunch are open seating. The Lido Restaurant self-serve buffet provides hamburgers, hot dogs, pizza, salads, ice cream, cookies and so on. A patisserie offers specialty coffees and sweets (extra charge), and there’s also a sushi bar open prior to dinner. The Nouveau Restaurant offer cover charge dining for dinners. Treat yourself to the Chef’s Table for 12. Or more simply, try the Mongolian Wok (Asian).

Entertainment

Carnival ships provide carnival entertainment. The Paris Showlounge presents large-scale productions shows and major cabaret acts. There are many participatory activities - colourful, fun, and with much family revelry. Also follow the art auctions, bingo and trivia challenges. Read quietly in the library by day, contact the world in the Internet cafe, and quicken the pace in the casino by night. There are numerous bars and lounges, with live music, playing your song requests, and sing along.

Other Ships



What's included?

  • Gratuities when an Australia-based ship
  • All main meals on-board
  • Coffee, tea & milk 24 h
  • Sit-down or anytime dining choice
  • Alternative dining (extra charge)
  • Use of ship facilities - indoor & outdoor
  • Entertainment - live music and/or shows, movies
  • Activities - organised & individual
  • Kids to teen programs (2-17 yrs)
  • Cruise Director & all English speaking staff
  • Special needs requests (2 weeks’ notice)
  • Service animals accepted (vaccinated)
  • Ship-shore-ship transfers
  • Wedding and Vow Renewals (pay)


What's excluded?

  • Airfares, accommodation & transfers not specified
  • Shore & land excursions and meals not specified
  • Alternate specialty dining venues (unless specified)
  • Casino gaming, bar expenses
  • Items & services of a personal nature
  • Medical services, vaccination costs
  • Laundry and/or valet charges
  • Wi-Fi, Internet, satellite/mobile phone & fax charges
  • Babysitting, childcare services (1 to 11 y, 10pm-1am)
  • Passport & visa fees
  • Insurances of all kinds
  • Increases in third party charges or taxes
  • Itineraries may change due to unforeseen circumstances
  • Cabins may change for operational reasons
  • GRATUITIES AUSTRALIA
  • Gratuities included in the fare
  • OUTSIDE AUSTRALIA: US$13.99 pp/day; US$15.99 suites. (2 y and older).
  • Can pre-pay when booking. Adjust at discretion on board
  • Customary land tour gratuities are welcome
  • Barbados embarkation: All gratuities pre-paid when booking
  • Service Charges: Beverages, Chef’s Table 18%
  • REMINDERS
  • Check passport valid for 6 months after end of voyage
  • Youth IDs required for Australia domestic
  • Check dress code, health requirements ahead
  • Special needs, dietary requests, arrange at booking
  • Smoking on board in designated areas only
  • Check stateroom ‘responsible adult’ requirements when booking
  • Confirm with bank and ship ahead of cruise your credit/debit card intentions
  • Camera drones permitted only on shore outside port area


What's onboard?

  • Atrium social scene, shops
  • Gift Candy shops
  • COMPLIMENTARY DINING
  • Main Dining (b’fast, dinner)
  • Fixed and flexible time dining
  • SeaDay Brunch (b’fast/Lunch)
  • Breakfast grill
  • Lido Restaurant (all meals)
  • Salad Bar (lunch)
  • The Carnival Deli (lunch, dinner)
  • Poolside Grill (lunch, dinner)
  • Good Eats (buffet, dinner)
  • Kids menu, pizza, ice cream
  • Special diets (email beforehand)
  • COVER CHARGE DINING
  • The Chef’s Table (dinner; includes galley tour)
  • Nouveau Restaurant (dinner)
  • Green Eggs & Ham (breakfast)
  • Bonsai Sushi (Japanese; lunch, dinner)
  • 24-hour room service (room menu)
  • Drinks packages
  • SNACKS
  • Pizza Pirate
  • Sweet Spot
  • Swirls ice cream, yoghurt
  • Burgers, hot dogs, fries
  • Coffee Bar, café, patisserie (pay)
  • Cherry On Top (pay, sweet store)
  • Internet café
  • Bars & lounges, multiple
  • Soft drink package (pay)
  • ENTERTAINMENT
  • Main Show Lounge
  • Karaoke with live band
  • Live music, comedy, DJs, dancing, karaoke, game shows, pool parties
  • Sports and Piano Bars
  • Nightclub
  • The Game Show
  • Art gallery, auctions, seminars
  • Casino
  • Conference room
  • ACTIVITIES
  • Swimming pools (3)
  • Whirlpools (6)
  • Carnival Waterworks
  • Green Thunder Waterslide
  • Dr Seuss at Sea activities
  • Spa & treatments (pay)
  • Beauty, Hair, for men & women
  • Acupuncture
  • Fitness Centre
  • Fitness Classes (yoga etc., pay)
  • Serenity Adult Retreat
  • Sports Court
  • Mini-golf course
  • Pool & deck parties
  • Dance classes
  • Library for quiet time
  • Internet Café (pay)
  • Video arcade (pay)
  • UNDER 18
  • Camp Ocean (2-5,6-8,9-11)
  • Arts & Craft (2-11y)
  • Circle “C” (12-14y)
  • Club O2 (15-17y)
  • Build a Bear workshop (pay)
  • Night Owls (1-11y) care 10pm-1am (pay)
  • OTHER
  • Wedding packages (inquire)
  • Shore excursion desk
  • Wi-Fi, Mobile phone service
  • Laundrette self service (pay)
  • Wheelchair access fair
  • Elevators
  • 110V 3-prong/220 V Europe


Select your cruise or cabin type below to continue

You will then have the option to send us an enquiry or you can call us for FREE and speak to one of our Cruise Specialists who will check availability and find you the best possible price.

Select Cabin Category

DEPARTURE DATES INSIDE OCEANVIEW SUITE
25 Jan 2021 (Mon) $580
$145 per day
$638
$160 per day
$965
$241 per day

Prices are twin share per person in AUD, include all taxes and are subject to change.
View the current location for Carnival Inspiration here!

Alternative Departure Dates

DEPARTURE DATES INSIDE OCEANVIEW SUITE
22 Sep 2019 (Sun) $656 $714 $1,274
23 Sep 2019 (Mon) $630 $710 $1,452
29 Sep 2019 (Sun) $598 $693 $1,500
30 Sep 2019 (Mon) $587 $674 $1,503
6 Oct 2019 (Sun) $722 $787 $1,820
13 Oct 2019 (Sun) $700 $744 $1,522
14 Oct 2019 (Mon) $638 $718 $1,568
21 Oct 2019 (Mon) $703 $805 $1,554
28 Oct 2019 (Mon) $689 $805 $1,714
3 Nov 2019 (Sun) $613 $707 $1,122
4 Nov 2019 (Mon) $587 $667 $1,154
10 Nov 2019 (Sun) $613 $671 $1,263
11 Nov 2019 (Mon) $609 $630 $1,189
17 Nov 2019 (Sun) $605 $649 $1,158
18 Nov 2019 (Mon) $580 $630 $1,305
24 Nov 2019 (Sun) $882 $911 $1,929
25 Nov 2019 (Mon) $834 $1,016 $1,903
1 Dec 2019 (Sun) $598 $620 $1,303
2 Dec 2019 (Mon) $587 $601 $1,227
5 Dec 2019 (Thu) $689 $959 $989 $1,149
Up to
USD$50 OBC
8 Dec 2019 (Sun) $605 $613 $1,223
9 Dec 2019 (Mon) $594 $601 $1,481
15 Dec 2019 (Sun) $632 $634 $1,274
16 Dec 2019 (Mon) $628 $623 $1,110
22 Dec 2019 (Sun) $940 $1,034 $1,805
23 Dec 2019 (Mon) $929 $1,089 $1,917
29 Dec 2019 (Sun) $1,093 $1,260 $2,278
30 Dec 2019 (Mon) $1,089 $1,234 $2,157
5 Jan 2020 (Sun) $664 $707 $1,369
6 Jan 2020 (Mon) $649 $681 $1,205
12 Jan 2020 (Sun) $598 $605 $1,143
13 Jan 2020 (Mon) $587 $587 $1,169
19 Jan 2020 (Sun) $569 $620 $1,442
20 Jan 2020 (Mon) $584 $594 $1,183
26 Jan 2020 (Sun) $569 $620 $1,100
27 Jan 2020 (Mon) $565 $609 $1,256
2 Feb 2020 (Sun) $598 $620 $1,252
3 Feb 2020 (Mon) $587 $616 $1,132
6 Feb 2020 (Thu) $689 $959 $989 $1,149
Up to
USD$25 OBC
9 Feb 2020 (Sun) $605 $642 $1,609
10 Feb 2020 (Mon) $609 $616 $1,270
16 Feb 2020 (Sun) $649 $693 $1,238
17 Feb 2020 (Mon) $594 $660 $1,241
23 Feb 2020 (Sun) $624 $634 $1,071
24 Feb 2020 (Mon) $601 $638 $1,205
1 Mar 2020 (Sun) $627 $685 $1,508
2 Mar 2020 (Mon) $616 $667 $1,170
8 Mar 2020 (Sun) $649 $729 $1,181
9 Mar 2020 (Mon) $652 $710 $1,195
15 Mar 2020 (Sun) $714 $802 $1,279
16 Mar 2020 (Mon) $710 $776 $1,385
22 Mar 2020 (Sun) $736 $824 $1,421
23 Mar 2020 (Mon) $725 $798 $1,411
29 Mar 2020 (Sun) $714 $787 $1,287
30 Mar 2020 (Mon) $703 $754 $1,310
5 Apr 2020 (Sun) $831 $940 $1,567
6 Apr 2020 (Mon) $820 $892 $1,459
12 Apr 2020 (Sun) $714 $794 $1,295
13 Apr 2020 (Mon) $710 $798 $1,318
19 Apr 2020 (Sun) $656 $744 $1,299
20 Apr 2020 (Mon) $645 $732 $1,318
26 Apr 2020 (Sun) $656 $722 $1,279
27 Apr 2020 (Mon) $645 $740 $1,302
3 May 2020 (Sun) $693 $780 $1,309
4 May 2020 (Mon) $674 $754 $1,304
10 May 2020 (Sun) $678 $765 $1,257
11 May 2020 (Mon) $674 $747 $1,349
17 May 2020 (Sun) $700 $787 $1,415
18 May 2020 (Mon) $696 $790 $1,417
24 May 2020 (Sun) $787 $896 $1,408
25 May 2020 (Mon) $783 $892 $1,522
31 May 2020 (Sun) $853 $947 $1,484
1 Jun 2020 (Mon) $863 $972 $1,561
7 Jun 2020 (Sun) $911 $1,027 $1,728
8 Jun 2020 (Mon) $892 $1,009 $1,737
14 Jun 2020 (Sun) $918 $1,034 $1,740
15 Jun 2020 (Mon) $914 $1,030 $1,833
21 Jun 2020 (Sun) $925 $1,049 $1,849
22 Jun 2020 (Mon) $965 $1,110 Sold out
28 Jun 2020 (Sun) $947 $1,071 $1,802
29 Jun 2020 (Mon) $936 $1,038 $1,945
5 Jul 2020 (Sun) $933 $1,049 $1,863
6 Jul 2020 (Mon) $929 $1,045 $1,833
12 Jul 2020 (Sun) $933 $1,049 $1,895
13 Jul 2020 (Mon) $929 $1,045 $1,882
19 Jul 2020 (Sun) $933 $1,049 $1,849
20 Jul 2020 (Mon) $929 $1,045 $1,882
26 Jul 2020 (Sun) $925 $1,034 $1,863
27 Jul 2020 (Mon) $914 $1,030 $1,914
2 Aug 2020 (Sun) $918 $1,034 $1,817
3 Aug 2020 (Mon) $900 $1,016 $1,898
9 Aug 2020 (Sun) $853 $954 $1,817
10 Aug 2020 (Mon) $849 $950 $1,851
16 Aug 2020 (Sun) $751 $853 $1,724
17 Aug 2020 (Mon) $747 $849 $1,737
23 Aug 2020 (Sun) $744 $831 $1,584
24 Aug 2020 (Mon) $740 $834 $1,625
30 Aug 2020 (Sun) $685 $787 $1,538
31 Aug 2020 (Mon) $681 $783 $1,545
6 Sep 2020 (Sun) $671 $744 $1,507
7 Sep 2020 (Mon) $667 $740 $1,387
13 Sep 2020 (Sun) $656 $729 $1,391
14 Sep 2020 (Mon) $652 $725 $1,401
20 Sep 2020 (Sun) $634 $707 $1,492
21 Sep 2020 (Mon) $630 $703 $1,401
27 Sep 2020 (Sun) $634 $707 $1,260
28 Sep 2020 (Mon) $630 $703 $1,314
4 Oct 2020 (Sun) $634 $707 $1,405
5 Oct 2020 (Mon) $630 $703 $1,328
11 Oct 2020 (Sun) $649 $722 $1,405
12 Oct 2020 (Mon) $645 $718 $1,314
18 Oct 2020 (Sun) $634 $707 $1,303
19 Oct 2020 (Mon) $638 $696 $1,241
25 Oct 2020 (Sun) $605 $664 $1,289
26 Oct 2020 (Mon) $601 $660 $1,212
1 Nov 2020 (Sun) $605 $664 $1,231
2 Nov 2020 (Mon) $601 $660 $1,154
8 Nov 2020 (Sun) $605 $678 $1,202
9 Nov 2020 (Mon) $601 $674 $1,198
15 Nov 2020 (Sun) $591 $649 $1,202
16 Nov 2020 (Mon) $587 $645 $1,154
22 Nov 2020 (Sun) $765 $853 $1,551
23 Nov 2020 (Mon) $790 $878 $1,547
29 Nov 2020 (Sun) $576 $634 $1,158
30 Nov 2020 (Mon) $572 $630 $1,081
6 Dec 2020 (Sun) $569 $627 $991
7 Dec 2020 (Mon) $565 $623 $943
13 Dec 2020 (Sun) $649 $751 $1,013
14 Dec 2020 (Mon) $645 $747 $979
23 Dec 2020 (Wed) $940 $1,049 $1,943
24 Dec 2020 (Thu) $936 $1,045 $1,663
30 Dec 2020 (Wed) $1,071 $1,209 $1,696
31 Dec 2020 (Thu) $1,067 $1,205 $1,634
3 Jan 2021 (Sun) $700 $758 $1,158
4 Jan 2021 (Mon) $594 $667 $1,067
10 Jan 2021 (Sun) $584 $642 $1,056
11 Jan 2021 (Mon) $580 $652 $1,023
17 Jan 2021 (Sun) $598 $656 $983
18 Jan 2021 (Mon) $580 $638 $1,009
24 Jan 2021 (Sun) $584 $642 $1,056
31 Jan 2021 (Sun) $598 $656 $1,071
1 Feb 2021 (Mon) $594 $652 $1,023
7 Feb 2021 (Sun) $598 $671 $1,071
8 Feb 2021 (Mon) $594 $667 $1,009
14 Feb 2021 (Sun) $627 $700 $1,216
15 Feb 2021 (Mon) $623 $696 $1,096
21 Feb 2021 (Sun) $598 $656 $1,085
22 Feb 2021 (Mon) $594 $652 $994
28 Feb 2021 (Sun) $642 $700 $1,085
1 Mar 2021 (Mon) $638 $696 $1,009
7 Mar 2021 (Sun) $685 $744 $1,202
8 Mar 2021 (Mon) $681 $740 $1,154
14 Mar 2021 (Sun) $729 $787 $1,260
15 Mar 2021 (Mon) $710 $769 $1,270
21 Mar 2021 (Sun) $744 $802 $1,303
22 Mar 2021 (Mon) $740 $798 $1,285
28 Mar 2021 (Sun) $845 $933 $1,478
29 Mar 2021 (Mon) $841 $929 $1,532
4 Apr 2021 (Sun) $816 $904 $1,551
5 Apr 2021 (Mon) $812 $900 $1,634
11 Apr 2021 (Sun) $671 $744 $1,245
12 Apr 2021 (Mon) $667 $740 $1,198
18 Apr 2021 (Sun) $671 $744 $1,202
19 Apr 2021 (Mon) $667 $740 $1,227
25 Apr 2021 (Sun) $671 $744 $1,216
26 Apr 2021 (Mon) $667 $740 $1,198
Join the Carnival Inspiration over 4 exciting nights aboard the Carnival Inspiration cruise from Los Angeles return through the waters of Alaska & US Pacific Coast. When: Ship: Carnival Inspiration Category: Cruise Cabins from $580 per person