Find a Ship or Port

Receive Weekly Deals

Subscribe Now or view previous.

Speak with
Athena today!

1800 121 187
The whole team has been good to deal with. Especially Sally who has been our primary contact with you."
- Hagen K

Why Clean Cruising?

  • Family owned & operated
  • Australian based team
  • Same consultant from start to finish
  • Free printed documentation and ticket wallet
  • Combine with flights, hotels, insurance and save
  • Flexible payment options including Interest Free* finance and layby

Carnival Cruises

Carnival Inspiration cruise from Los Angeles return

3 NIGHTS
26 Mar 2021
Carnival Inspiration cruises

Sold Out
Cruiseline
Carnival Cruises
Ship
Carnival Inspiration
Departs
Los Angeles
Returns
Los Angeles
Departure Date
26 Mar 2021
Duration
3 nights
Inside Oceanview Suite
Sold Out
Sold Out
Sold Out
Sold Out

Itinerary and Ports    Show / Hide Port Details

DAY DATE PORT OF CALL ARRIVAL DEPARTURE
1 Fri 26 Mar 2021 Los Angeles, USA 5.30pm
2 Sat 27 Mar 2021 Ensenada, Mexico 8.00am 5.00pm
3 Sun 28 Mar 2021 At Sea
4 Mon 29 Mar 2021 Los Angeles, USA 8.00am

Get away on the Carnival Inspiration experiencing 3 relaxing nights on the Carnival Inspiration cruise from Los Angeles return to Mexican Riviera. The voyage embarks from Los Angeles with an itinerary that includes 2 ports in 2 countries before returning to Los Angeles. This particular 3 star cruise from Carnival Cruises has 76 more forward departures. We have a limited number of cabins available from $0 per person/day, twin share. Don't miss out - reserve your cabin today!

Carnival Inspiration Overview

Carnival Inspiration offers year-round 3- and 4-night cruises out of Los Angeles to the Baja Mexico coast. The shorter cruise break has one sea day and calls at the port of Ensenada for a Mexican experience. The longer cruise makes an additional call at Catalina Island (part of California), with its reefs and wrecks and scenery. On shore activities in the mountainous peninsula of Baja Mexico include immersion into the culture and history of the region, and as always guests enjoy water-related activities. These cruises provide relaxation and a break from the office in fun surroundings. In port you’ll be surrounded on a sunny day by water sports crafts of every type. Carnival Imagination offers identical itineraries out of Los Angeles also.

Accommodation

With the latest refurbishment staterooms are like those of a four-star hotel – an elegant retreat from the day’s activities. Choose from 27 grades of accommodation. Interior cabins are spacious, with twin bed or king, and some with an upper bunk. Oceanview staterooms come with either two portholes or large windows. Outside balcony suites and penthouse suites are more spacious and decorated, with whirlpool tubs, and decked out with marble and wood. Suite guests have priority check-in at US homeland ports.

Food and Dining

The ship’s two dining rooms are Mardi Gras and Carnival, both attractive and bright, with a choice of fixed-time dining at two seatings, or flexible “Your Time Dining”. Dining assignments can be booked before the cruise. Menus change daily and service is excellent. Breakfast and lunch are open seating. The Lido Restaurant self-serve buffet provides hamburgers, hot dogs, pizza, salads, ice cream, cookies and so on. A patisserie offers specialty coffees and sweets (extra charge), and there’s also a sushi bar open prior to dinner. The Nouveau Restaurant offer cover charge dining for dinners. Treat yourself to the Chef’s Table for 12. Or more simply, try the Mongolian Wok (Asian).

Entertainment

Carnival ships provide carnival entertainment. The Paris Showlounge presents large-scale productions shows and major cabaret acts. There are many participatory activities - colourful, fun, and with much family revelry. Also follow the art auctions, bingo and trivia challenges. Read quietly in the library by day, contact the world in the Internet cafe, and quicken the pace in the casino by night. There are numerous bars and lounges, with live music, playing your song requests, and sing along.

Other Ships



What's included?

  • Gratuities when an Australia-based ship
  • All main meals on-board
  • Coffee, tea & milk 24 h
  • Sit-down or anytime dining choice
  • Alternative dining (extra charge)
  • Use of ship facilities - indoor & outdoor
  • Entertainment - live music and/or shows, movies
  • Activities - organised & individual
  • Kids to teen programs (2-17 yrs)
  • Cruise Director & all English speaking staff
  • Special needs requests (2 weeks’ notice)
  • Service animals accepted (vaccinated)
  • Ship-shore-ship transfers
  • Wedding and Vow Renewals (pay)


What's excluded?

  • Airfares, accommodation & transfers not specified
  • Shore & land excursions and meals not specified
  • Alternate specialty dining venues (unless specified)
  • Casino gaming, bar expenses
  • Items & services of a personal nature
  • Medical services, vaccination costs
  • Laundry and/or valet charges
  • Wi-Fi, Internet, satellite/mobile phone & fax charges
  • Babysitting, childcare services (1 to 11 y, 10pm-1am)
  • Passport & visa fees
  • Insurances of all kinds
  • Increases in third party charges or taxes
  • Itineraries may change due to unforeseen circumstances
  • Cabins may change for operational reasons
  • GRATUITIES AUSTRALIA
  • Gratuities included in the fare
  • OUTSIDE AUSTRALIA: US$13.99 pp/day; US$15.99 suites. (2 y and older).
  • Can pre-pay when booking. Adjust at discretion on board
  • Customary land tour gratuities are welcome
  • Barbados embarkation: All gratuities pre-paid when booking
  • Service Charges: Beverages, Chef’s Table 18%
  • REMINDERS
  • Check passport valid for 6 months after end of voyage
  • Youth IDs required for Australia domestic
  • Check dress code, health requirements ahead
  • Special needs, dietary requests, arrange at booking
  • Smoking on board in designated areas only
  • Check stateroom ‘responsible adult’ requirements when booking
  • Confirm with bank and ship ahead of cruise your credit/debit card intentions
  • Camera drones permitted only on shore outside port area


What's onboard?

  • Atrium social scene, shops
  • Gift Candy shops
  • COMPLIMENTARY DINING
  • Main Dining (b’fast, dinner)
  • Fixed and flexible time dining
  • SeaDay Brunch (b’fast/Lunch)
  • Breakfast grill
  • Lido Restaurant (all meals)
  • Salad Bar (lunch)
  • The Carnival Deli (lunch, dinner)
  • Poolside Grill (lunch, dinner)
  • Good Eats (buffet, dinner)
  • Kids menu, pizza, ice cream
  • Special diets (email beforehand)
  • COVER CHARGE DINING
  • The Chef’s Table (dinner; includes galley tour)
  • Nouveau Restaurant (dinner)
  • Green Eggs & Ham (breakfast)
  • Bonsai Sushi (Japanese; lunch, dinner)
  • 24-hour room service (room menu)
  • Drinks packages
  • SNACKS
  • Pizza Pirate
  • Sweet Spot
  • Swirls ice cream, yoghurt
  • Burgers, hot dogs, fries
  • Coffee Bar, café, patisserie (pay)
  • Cherry On Top (pay, sweet store)
  • Internet café
  • Bars & lounges, multiple
  • Soft drink package (pay)
  • ENTERTAINMENT
  • Main Show Lounge
  • Karaoke with live band
  • Live music, comedy, DJs, dancing, karaoke, game shows, pool parties
  • Sports and Piano Bars
  • Nightclub
  • The Game Show
  • Art gallery, auctions, seminars
  • Casino
  • Conference room
  • ACTIVITIES
  • Swimming pools (3)
  • Whirlpools (6)
  • Carnival Waterworks
  • Green Thunder Waterslide
  • Dr Seuss at Sea activities
  • Spa & treatments (pay)
  • Beauty, Hair, for men & women
  • Acupuncture
  • Fitness Centre
  • Fitness Classes (yoga etc., pay)
  • Serenity Adult Retreat
  • Sports Court
  • Mini-golf course
  • Pool & deck parties
  • Dance classes
  • Library for quiet time
  • Internet Café (pay)
  • Video arcade (pay)
  • UNDER 18
  • Camp Ocean (2-5,6-8,9-11)
  • Arts & Craft (2-11y)
  • Circle “C” (12-14y)
  • Club O2 (15-17y)
  • Build a Bear workshop (pay)
  • Night Owls (1-11y) care 10pm-1am (pay)
  • OTHER
  • Wedding packages (inquire)
  • Shore excursion desk
  • Wi-Fi, Mobile phone service
  • Laundrette self service (pay)
  • Wheelchair access fair
  • Elevators
  • 110V 3-prong/220 V Europe


Select your cruise or cabin type below to continue

You will then have the option to send us an enquiry or you can call us for FREE and speak to one of our Cruise Specialists who will check availability and find you the best possible price.

Select Cabin Category

DEPARTURE DATES INSIDE OCEANVIEW SUITE
26 Mar 2021 (Fri) Sold out Sold out Sold out

Prices are twin share per person in AUD, include all taxes and are subject to change.
View the current location for Carnival Inspiration here!

Alternative Departure Dates

DEPARTURE DATES INSIDE OCEANVIEW SUITE
22 Nov 2019 (Fri) Sold out Sold out Sold out
29 Nov 2019 (Fri) Sold out Sold out Sold out
6 Dec 2019 (Fri) $579 $594 $1,151
13 Dec 2019 (Fri) $564 $579 $1,070
20 Dec 2019 (Fri) $660 $689 $1,232
27 Dec 2019 (Fri) $792 $814 $1,547
3 Jan 2020 (Fri) $630 $638 $1,151
10 Jan 2020 (Fri) $576 $608 $1,100
17 Jan 2020 (Fri) $718 $792 $1,254
24 Jan 2020 (Fri) $550 $616 $1,063
31 Jan 2020 (Fri) $858 $887 $1,738
7 Feb 2020 (Fri) $557 $616 $1,129
14 Feb 2020 (Fri) $682 $784 $1,444
21 Feb 2020 (Fri) Sold out Sold out Sold out
28 Feb 2020 (Fri) Sold out Sold out Sold out
6 Mar 2020 (Fri) Sold out Sold out Sold out
13 Mar 2020 (Fri) Sold out Sold out Sold out
20 Mar 2020 (Fri) Sold out Sold out Sold out
27 Mar 2020 (Fri) Sold out Sold out Sold out
3 Apr 2020 (Fri) Sold out Sold out Sold out
10 Apr 2020 (Fri) Sold out Sold out Sold out
17 Apr 2020 (Fri) Sold out Sold out Sold out
24 Apr 2020 (Fri) Sold out Sold out Sold out
1 May 2020 (Fri) Sold out Sold out Sold out
8 May 2020 (Fri) Sold out Sold out Sold out
15 May 2020 (Fri) Sold out Sold out Sold out
22 May 2020 (Fri) Sold out Sold out Sold out
29 May 2020 (Fri) Sold out Sold out Sold out
5 Jun 2020 (Fri) Sold out Sold out Sold out
12 Jun 2020 (Fri) Sold out Sold out Sold out
19 Jun 2020 (Fri) Sold out Sold out Sold out
26 Jun 2020 (Fri) Sold out Sold out Sold out
3 Jul 2020 (Fri) Sold out Sold out Sold out
10 Jul 2020 (Fri) Sold out Sold out Sold out
17 Jul 2020 (Fri) Sold out Sold out Sold out
24 Jul 2020 (Fri) Sold out Sold out Sold out
31 Jul 2020 (Fri) Sold out Sold out Sold out
7 Aug 2020 (Fri) Sold out Sold out Sold out
14 Aug 2020 (Fri) Sold out Sold out Sold out
21 Aug 2020 (Fri) Sold out Sold out Sold out
28 Aug 2020 (Fri) Sold out Sold out Sold out
4 Sep 2020 (Fri) Sold out Sold out Sold out
11 Sep 2020 (Fri) Sold out Sold out Sold out
18 Sep 2020 (Fri) Sold out Sold out Sold out
25 Sep 2020 (Fri) Sold out Sold out Sold out
2 Oct 2020 (Fri) Sold out Sold out Sold out
9 Oct 2020 (Fri) Sold out Sold out Sold out
16 Oct 2020 (Fri) Sold out Sold out Sold out
23 Oct 2020 (Fri) Sold out Sold out Sold out
30 Oct 2020 (Fri) Sold out Sold out Sold out
6 Nov 2020 (Fri) Sold out Sold out Sold out
13 Nov 2020 (Fri) Sold out Sold out Sold out
20 Nov 2020 (Fri) Sold out Sold out Sold out
27 Nov 2020 (Fri) Sold out Sold out Sold out
4 Dec 2020 (Fri) Sold out Sold out Sold out
11 Dec 2020 (Fri) Sold out Sold out Sold out
18 Dec 2020 (Fri) Sold out Sold out Sold out
21 Dec 2020 (Mon) Sold out Sold out Sold out
28 Dec 2020 (Mon) Sold out Sold out Sold out
8 Jan 2021 (Fri) Sold out Sold out Sold out
15 Jan 2021 (Fri) Sold out Sold out Sold out
22 Jan 2021 (Fri) Sold out Sold out Sold out
29 Jan 2021 (Fri) Sold out Sold out Sold out
5 Feb 2021 (Fri) Sold out Sold out Sold out
12 Feb 2021 (Fri) Sold out Sold out Sold out
19 Feb 2021 (Fri) Sold out Sold out Sold out
26 Feb 2021 (Fri) Sold out Sold out Sold out
5 Mar 2021 (Fri) Sold out Sold out Sold out
12 Mar 2021 (Fri) Sold out Sold out Sold out
19 Mar 2021 (Fri) Sold out Sold out Sold out
2 Apr 2021 (Fri) Sold out Sold out Sold out
9 Apr 2021 (Fri) Sold out Sold out Sold out
16 Apr 2021 (Fri) Sold out Sold out Sold out
23 Apr 2021 (Fri) Sold out Sold out Sold out
30 Apr 2021 (Fri) Sold out Sold out Sold out
Get away on the Carnival Inspiration experiencing 3 relaxing nights on the Carnival Inspiration cruise from Los Angeles return to Mexican Riviera. When: Ship: Carnival Inspiration Category: Cruise Cabins from $0 per person