Find a Ship or Port

Receive Weekly Deals

Subscribe Now or view previous.

Speak with
Shari today!

1800 121 187
Will definitely book a cruise through clean cruising again. The team are wonderful to deal with and a wealth of information."
- Leanne W

Why Clean Cruising?

  • Family owned & operated
  • Australian based team
  • Same consultant from start to finish
  • Free printed documentation and ticket wallet
  • Combine with flights, hotels, insurance and save
  • Flexible payment options including Interest Free* finance and layby

Carnival Cruises

Carnival Inspiration cruise from Los Angeles return

3 NIGHTS
24 Jan 2020
Carnival Inspiration cruises
Cruiseline
Carnival Cruises
Ship
Carnival Inspiration
Departs
Los Angeles
Returns
Los Angeles
Departure Date
24 Jan 2020
Duration
3 nights
Inside Oceanview Suite
$182/day
$204/day
$332/day

Itinerary and Ports    Show / Hide Port Details

DAY DATE PORT OF CALL ARRIVAL DEPARTURE
1 Fri 24 Jan 2020 Los Angeles, USA 5.30pm
2 Sat 25 Jan 2020 Ensenada, Mexico 8.00am 5.00pm
3 Sun 26 Jan 2020 At Sea
4 Mon 27 Jan 2020 Los Angeles, USA 8.00am

Take a break onboard the Carnival Inspiration for 3 unforgettable nights aboard the Carnival Inspiration cruise from Los Angeles return through the waters of Mexican Riviera. Your ship sails from Los Angeles, the cruise will take you to 2 ports in 2 countries before returning to Los Angeles. Your 3 star voyage from Carnival Cruises has 72 forward departures. Our exclusive specials start as low as $182 per person/day, twin share. Don't miss out - reserve your cabin today!

Carnival Inspiration Overview

Carnival Inspiration offers year-round 3- and 4-night cruises out of Los Angeles to the Baja Mexico coast. The shorter cruise break has one sea day and calls at the port of Ensenada for a Mexican experience. The longer cruise makes an additional call at Catalina Island (part of California), with its reefs and wrecks and scenery. On shore activities in the mountainous peninsula of Baja Mexico include immersion into the culture and history of the region, and as always guests enjoy water-related activities. These cruises provide relaxation and a break from the office in fun surroundings. In port you’ll be surrounded on a sunny day by water sports crafts of every type. Carnival Imagination offers identical itineraries out of Los Angeles also.

Accommodation

With the latest refurbishment staterooms are like those of a four-star hotel – an elegant retreat from the day’s activities. Choose from 27 grades of accommodation. Interior cabins are spacious, with twin bed or king, and some with an upper bunk. Oceanview staterooms come with either two portholes or large windows. Outside balcony suites and penthouse suites are more spacious and decorated, with whirlpool tubs, and decked out with marble and wood. Suite guests have priority check-in at US homeland ports.

Food and Dining

The ship’s two dining rooms are Mardi Gras and Carnival, both attractive and bright, with a choice of fixed-time dining at two seatings, or flexible “Your Time Dining”. Dining assignments can be booked before the cruise. Menus change daily and service is excellent. Breakfast and lunch are open seating. The Lido Restaurant self-serve buffet provides hamburgers, hot dogs, pizza, salads, ice cream, cookies and so on. A patisserie offers specialty coffees and sweets (extra charge), and there’s also a sushi bar open prior to dinner. The Nouveau Restaurant offer cover charge dining for dinners. Treat yourself to the Chef’s Table for 12. Or more simply, try the Mongolian Wok (Asian).

Entertainment

Carnival ships provide carnival entertainment. The Paris Showlounge presents large-scale productions shows and major cabaret acts. There are many participatory activities - colourful, fun, and with much family revelry. Also follow the art auctions, bingo and trivia challenges. Read quietly in the library by day, contact the world in the Internet cafe, and quicken the pace in the casino by night. There are numerous bars and lounges, with live music, playing your song requests, and sing along.

Other Ships



What's included?

  • Gratuities when an Australia-based ship
  • All main meals on-board
  • Coffee, tea & milk 24 h
  • Sit-down or anytime dining choice
  • Alternative dining (extra charge)
  • Use of ship facilities - indoor & outdoor
  • Entertainment - live music and/or shows, movies
  • Activities - organised & individual
  • Kids to teen programs (2-17 yrs)
  • Cruise Director & all English speaking staff
  • Special needs requests (2 weeks’ notice)
  • Service animals accepted (vaccinated)
  • Ship-shore-ship transfers
  • Wedding and Vow Renewals (pay)


What's excluded?

  • Airfares, accommodation & transfers not specified
  • Shore & land excursions and meals not specified
  • Alternate specialty dining venues (unless specified)
  • Casino gaming, bar expenses
  • Items & services of a personal nature
  • Medical services, vaccination costs
  • Laundry and/or valet charges
  • Wi-Fi, Internet, satellite/mobile phone & fax charges
  • Babysitting, childcare services (1 to 11 y, 10pm-1am)
  • Passport & visa fees
  • Insurances of all kinds
  • Increases in third party charges or taxes
  • Itineraries may change due to unforeseen circumstances
  • Cabins may change for operational reasons
  • GRATUITIES AUSTRALIA
  • Gratuities included in the fare
  • OUTSIDE AUSTRALIA: US$13.99 pp/day; US$15.99 suites. (2 y and older).
  • Can pre-pay when booking. Adjust at discretion on board
  • Customary land tour gratuities are welcome
  • Barbados embarkation: All gratuities pre-paid when booking
  • Service Charges: Beverages, Chef’s Table 18%
  • REMINDERS
  • Check passport valid for 6 months after end of voyage
  • Youth IDs required for Australia domestic
  • Check dress code, health requirements ahead
  • Special needs, dietary requests, arrange at booking
  • Smoking on board in designated areas only
  • Check stateroom ‘responsible adult’ requirements when booking
  • Confirm with bank and ship ahead of cruise your credit/debit card intentions
  • Camera drones permitted only on shore outside port area


What's onboard?

  • Atrium social scene, shops
  • Gift Candy shops
  • COMPLIMENTARY DINING
  • Main Dining (b’fast, dinner)
  • Fixed and flexible time dining
  • SeaDay Brunch (b’fast/Lunch)
  • Breakfast grill
  • Lido Restaurant (all meals)
  • Salad Bar (lunch)
  • The Carnival Deli (lunch, dinner)
  • Poolside Grill (lunch, dinner)
  • Good Eats (buffet, dinner)
  • Kids menu, pizza, ice cream
  • Special diets (email beforehand)
  • COVER CHARGE DINING
  • The Chef’s Table (dinner; includes galley tour)
  • Nouveau Restaurant (dinner)
  • Green Eggs & Ham (breakfast)
  • Bonsai Sushi (Japanese; lunch, dinner)
  • 24-hour room service (room menu)
  • Drinks packages
  • SNACKS
  • Pizza Pirate
  • Sweet Spot
  • Swirls ice cream, yoghurt
  • Burgers, hot dogs, fries
  • Coffee Bar, café, patisserie (pay)
  • Cherry On Top (pay, sweet store)
  • Internet café
  • Bars & lounges, multiple
  • Soft drink package (pay)
  • ENTERTAINMENT
  • Main Show Lounge
  • Karaoke with live band
  • Live music, comedy, DJs, dancing, karaoke, game shows, pool parties
  • Sports and Piano Bars
  • Nightclub
  • The Game Show
  • Art gallery, auctions, seminars
  • Casino
  • Conference room
  • ACTIVITIES
  • Swimming pools (3)
  • Whirlpools (6)
  • Carnival Waterworks
  • Green Thunder Waterslide
  • Dr Seuss at Sea activities
  • Spa & treatments (pay)
  • Beauty, Hair, for men & women
  • Acupuncture
  • Fitness Centre
  • Fitness Classes (yoga etc., pay)
  • Serenity Adult Retreat
  • Sports Court
  • Mini-golf course
  • Pool & deck parties
  • Dance classes
  • Library for quiet time
  • Internet Café (pay)
  • Video arcade (pay)
  • UNDER 18
  • Camp Ocean (2-5,6-8,9-11)
  • Arts & Craft (2-11y)
  • Circle “C” (12-14y)
  • Club O2 (15-17y)
  • Build a Bear workshop (pay)
  • Night Owls (1-11y) care 10pm-1am (pay)
  • OTHER
  • Wedding packages (inquire)
  • Shore excursion desk
  • Wi-Fi, Mobile phone service
  • Laundrette self service (pay)
  • Wheelchair access fair
  • Elevators
  • 110V 3-prong/220 V Europe


Select your cruise or cabin type below to continue

You will then have the option to send us an enquiry or you can call us for FREE and speak to one of our Cruise Specialists who will check availability and find you the best possible price.

Select Cabin Category

DEPARTURE DATES INSIDE OCEANVIEW SUITE
24 Jan 2020 (Fri) $545
$182 per day
$611
$204 per day
$995
$332 per day

Prices are twin share per person in AUD, include all taxes and are subject to change.
View the current location for Carnival Inspiration here!

Alternative Departure Dates

DEPARTURE DATES INSIDE OCEANVIEW SUITE
20 Dec 2019 (Fri) Sold out Sold out Sold out
27 Dec 2019 (Fri) $764 $800 $1,534
3 Jan 2020 (Fri) $553 $625 $1,134
10 Jan 2020 (Fri) $572 $589 $1,047
17 Jan 2020 (Fri) $669 $764 $1,294
31 Jan 2020 (Fri) $764 $851 $1,507
7 Feb 2020 (Fri) $545 $611 $1,120
14 Feb 2020 (Fri) $713 $778 $1,542
21 Feb 2020 (Fri) Sold out Sold out Sold out
28 Feb 2020 (Fri) $596 $633 $1,069
6 Mar 2020 (Fri) $560 $647 $1,246
13 Mar 2020 (Fri) $604 $691 $1,370
20 Mar 2020 (Fri) $596 $705 $1,226
27 Mar 2020 (Fri) $618 $720 $1,242
3 Apr 2020 (Fri) $669 $756 $1,284
10 Apr 2020 (Fri) $676 $749 $1,393
17 Apr 2020 (Fri) $647 $720 $1,226
24 Apr 2020 (Fri) $669 $800 $1,510
1 May 2020 (Fri) $705 $829 $1,772
8 May 2020 (Fri) $676 $793 $1,332
15 May 2020 (Fri) $705 $800 $1,514
22 May 2020 (Fri) $865 $953 $1,734
29 May 2020 (Fri) $705 $771 $1,373
5 Jun 2020 (Fri) $785 $873 $1,420
12 Jun 2020 (Fri) $800 $887 $1,468
19 Jun 2020 (Fri) $822 $916 $1,500
26 Jun 2020 (Fri) $814 $902 $1,492
3 Jul 2020 (Fri) $873 $974 $1,597
10 Jul 2020 (Fri) $844 $938 $1,516
17 Jul 2020 (Fri) $844 $931 $1,532
24 Jul 2020 (Fri) $844 $931 $1,524
31 Jul 2020 (Fri) $829 $916 $1,532
7 Aug 2020 (Fri) $800 $894 $1,516
14 Aug 2020 (Fri) $778 $865 $1,484
21 Aug 2020 (Fri) $742 $829 $1,468
28 Aug 2020 (Fri) $727 $807 $1,468
4 Sep 2020 (Fri) $851 $938 $1,505
11 Sep 2020 (Fri) $684 $778 $1,258
18 Sep 2020 (Fri) $684 $764 $1,258
25 Sep 2020 (Fri) $684 $764 $1,229
2 Oct 2020 (Fri) $654 $742 $1,200
9 Oct 2020 (Fri) $669 $764 $1,214
16 Oct 2020 (Fri) $662 $756 $1,200
23 Oct 2020 (Fri) $654 $742 $1,236
30 Oct 2020 (Fri) $647 $734 $1,222
6 Nov 2020 (Fri) $640 $713 $1,178
13 Nov 2020 (Fri) $625 $698 $1,164
20 Nov 2020 (Fri) $625 $698 $1,164
27 Nov 2020 (Fri) $698 $793 $1,309
4 Dec 2020 (Fri) $553 $625 $1,091
11 Dec 2020 (Fri) $553 $625 $1,091
18 Dec 2020 (Fri) $574 $662 $1,134
21 Dec 2020 (Mon) $618 $705 $1,251
28 Dec 2020 (Mon) $807 $909 $1,527
8 Jan 2021 (Fri) $560 $633 $1,076
15 Jan 2021 (Fri) Sold out Sold out Sold out
22 Jan 2021 (Fri) Sold out Sold out Sold out
29 Jan 2021 (Fri) $574 $647 $1,091
5 Feb 2021 (Fri) $880 $967 $1,578
12 Feb 2021 (Fri) $691 $793 $1,222
19 Feb 2021 (Fri) $618 $691 $1,134
26 Feb 2021 (Fri) $618 $691 $1,134
5 Mar 2021 (Fri) $618 $705 $1,193
12 Mar 2021 (Fri) $633 $705 $1,193
19 Mar 2021 (Fri) $647 $720 $1,207
26 Mar 2021 (Fri) $691 $778 $1,265
2 Apr 2021 (Fri) $691 $778 $1,265
9 Apr 2021 (Fri) $662 $734 $1,222
16 Apr 2021 (Fri) $662 $734 $1,222
23 Apr 2021 (Fri) $662 $734 $1,222
30 Apr 2021 (Fri) $676 $749 $1,236
Take a break onboard the Carnival Inspiration for 3 unforgettable nights aboard the Carnival Inspiration cruise from Los Angeles return through the waters of Mexican Riviera. When: Ship: Carnival Inspiration Category: Cruise Cabins from $545 per person