Find a Ship or Port

Receive Weekly Deals

Subscribe Now or view previous.

Speak with
Joanne today!

1800 121 187
Thank you for organising a most enjoyable cruise for us. You were always available to answer any of our questions. Your instructions made things easy for us to make personal arrangements."
- Carol B

Why Clean Cruising?

  • Family owned & operated
  • Australian based team
  • Same consultant from start to finish
  • Free printed documentation and ticket wallet
  • Combine with flights, hotels, insurance and save
  • Flexible payment options including Interest Free* finance and layby

Carnival Cruises

Carnival Inspiration cruise from Los Angeles return

4 NIGHTS
1 Feb 2021
Carnival Inspiration cruises
Cruiseline
Carnival Cruises
Ship
Carnival Inspiration
Departs
Los Angeles
Returns
Los Angeles
Departure Date
1 Feb 2021
Duration
4 nights
Inside Oceanview Suite
$149/day
$164/day
$260/day

Layby from only $8 per week after the initial deposit is paid - learn more.

Itinerary and Ports    Show / Hide Port Details

DAY DATE PORT OF CALL ARRIVAL DEPARTURE
1 Mon 1 Feb 2021 Los Angeles, USA 5.30pm
2 Tue 2 Feb 2021 Santa Catalina, USA 7.30am 4.30pm
3 Wed 3 Feb 2021 At Sea
4 Thu 4 Feb 2021 Ensenada, Mexico 7.00am 5.00pm
5 Fri 5 Feb 2021 Los Angeles, USA 8.00am

All aboard the Carnival Inspiration for 4 relaxing nights on this Carnival Inspiration cruise from Los Angeles return exploring Alaska & US Pacific Coast. Your ship departs from Los Angeles and visits 3 ports in 2 countries before returning to Los Angeles. This 3 star voyage from Carnival Cruises has 77 forward departures. You can join this cruise today for as little as $149 per person/day, twin share. Book today and save... Call now and talk to a cruise specialist!

Carnival Inspiration Overview

Carnival Inspiration offers year-round 3- and 4-night cruises out of Los Angeles to the Baja Mexico coast. The shorter cruise break has one sea day and calls at the port of Ensenada for a Mexican experience. The longer cruise makes an additional call at Catalina Island (part of California), with its reefs and wrecks and scenery. On shore activities in the mountainous peninsula of Baja Mexico include immersion into the culture and history of the region, and as always guests enjoy water-related activities. These cruises provide relaxation and a break from the office in fun surroundings. In port you’ll be surrounded on a sunny day by water sports crafts of every type. Carnival Imagination offers identical itineraries out of Los Angeles also.

Accommodation

With the latest refurbishment staterooms are like those of a four-star hotel – an elegant retreat from the day’s activities. Choose from 27 grades of accommodation. Interior cabins are spacious, with twin bed or king, and some with an upper bunk. Oceanview staterooms come with either two portholes or large windows. Outside balcony suites and penthouse suites are more spacious and decorated, with whirlpool tubs, and decked out with marble and wood. Suite guests have priority check-in at US homeland ports.

Food and Dining

The ship’s two dining rooms are Mardi Gras and Carnival, both attractive and bright, with a choice of fixed-time dining at two seatings, or flexible “Your Time Dining”. Dining assignments can be booked before the cruise. Menus change daily and service is excellent. Breakfast and lunch are open seating. The Lido Restaurant self-serve buffet provides hamburgers, hot dogs, pizza, salads, ice cream, cookies and so on. A patisserie offers specialty coffees and sweets (extra charge), and there’s also a sushi bar open prior to dinner. The Nouveau Restaurant offer cover charge dining for dinners. Treat yourself to the Chef’s Table for 12. Or more simply, try the Mongolian Wok (Asian).

Entertainment

Carnival ships provide carnival entertainment. The Paris Showlounge presents large-scale productions shows and major cabaret acts. There are many participatory activities - colourful, fun, and with much family revelry. Also follow the art auctions, bingo and trivia challenges. Read quietly in the library by day, contact the world in the Internet cafe, and quicken the pace in the casino by night. There are numerous bars and lounges, with live music, playing your song requests, and sing along.

Other Ships



What's included?

  • Gratuities when an Australia-based ship
  • All main meals on-board
  • Coffee, tea & milk 24 h
  • Sit-down or anytime dining choice
  • Alternative dining (extra charge)
  • Use of ship facilities - indoor & outdoor
  • Entertainment - live music and/or shows, movies
  • Activities - organised & individual
  • Kids to teen programs (2-17 yrs)
  • Cruise Director & all English speaking staff
  • Special needs requests (2 weeks’ notice)
  • Service animals accepted (vaccinated)
  • Ship-shore-ship transfers
  • Wedding and Vow Renewals (pay)


What's excluded?

  • Airfares, accommodation & transfers not specified
  • Shore & land excursions and meals not specified
  • Alternate specialty dining venues (unless specified)
  • Casino gaming, bar expenses
  • Items & services of a personal nature
  • Medical services, vaccination costs
  • Laundry and/or valet charges
  • Wi-Fi, Internet, satellite/mobile phone & fax charges
  • Babysitting, childcare services (1 to 11 y, 10pm-1am)
  • Passport & visa fees
  • Insurances of all kinds
  • Increases in third party charges or taxes
  • Itineraries may change due to unforeseen circumstances
  • Cabins may change for operational reasons
  • GRATUITIES AUSTRALIA
  • Gratuities included in the fare
  • OUTSIDE AUSTRALIA: US$13.99 pp/day; US$15.99 suites. (2 y and older).
  • Can pre-pay when booking. Adjust at discretion on board
  • Customary land tour gratuities are welcome
  • Barbados embarkation: All gratuities pre-paid when booking
  • Service Charges: Beverages, Chef’s Table 18%
  • REMINDERS
  • Check passport valid for 6 months after end of voyage
  • Youth IDs required for Australia domestic
  • Check dress code, health requirements ahead
  • Special needs, dietary requests, arrange at booking
  • Smoking on board in designated areas only
  • Check stateroom ‘responsible adult’ requirements when booking
  • Confirm with bank and ship ahead of cruise your credit/debit card intentions
  • Camera drones permitted only on shore outside port area


What's onboard?

  • Atrium social scene, shops
  • Gift Candy shops
  • COMPLIMENTARY DINING
  • Main Dining (b’fast, dinner)
  • Fixed and flexible time dining
  • SeaDay Brunch (b’fast/Lunch)
  • Breakfast grill
  • Lido Restaurant (all meals)
  • Salad Bar (lunch)
  • The Carnival Deli (lunch, dinner)
  • Poolside Grill (lunch, dinner)
  • Good Eats (buffet, dinner)
  • Kids menu, pizza, ice cream
  • Special diets (email beforehand)
  • COVER CHARGE DINING
  • The Chef’s Table (dinner; includes galley tour)
  • Nouveau Restaurant (dinner)
  • Green Eggs & Ham (breakfast)
  • Bonsai Sushi (Japanese; lunch, dinner)
  • 24-hour room service (room menu)
  • Drinks packages
  • SNACKS
  • Pizza Pirate
  • Sweet Spot
  • Swirls ice cream, yoghurt
  • Burgers, hot dogs, fries
  • Coffee Bar, café, patisserie (pay)
  • Cherry On Top (pay, sweet store)
  • Internet café
  • Bars & lounges, multiple
  • Soft drink package (pay)
  • ENTERTAINMENT
  • Main Show Lounge
  • Karaoke with live band
  • Live music, comedy, DJs, dancing, karaoke, game shows, pool parties
  • Sports and Piano Bars
  • Nightclub
  • The Game Show
  • Art gallery, auctions, seminars
  • Casino
  • Conference room
  • ACTIVITIES
  • Swimming pools (3)
  • Whirlpools (6)
  • Carnival Waterworks
  • Green Thunder Waterslide
  • Dr Seuss at Sea activities
  • Spa & treatments (pay)
  • Beauty, Hair, for men & women
  • Acupuncture
  • Fitness Centre
  • Fitness Classes (yoga etc., pay)
  • Serenity Adult Retreat
  • Sports Court
  • Mini-golf course
  • Pool & deck parties
  • Dance classes
  • Library for quiet time
  • Internet Café (pay)
  • Video arcade (pay)
  • UNDER 18
  • Camp Ocean (2-5,6-8,9-11)
  • Arts & Craft (2-11y)
  • Circle “C” (12-14y)
  • Club O2 (15-17y)
  • Build a Bear workshop (pay)
  • Night Owls (1-11y) care 10pm-1am (pay)
  • OTHER
  • Wedding packages (inquire)
  • Shore excursion desk
  • Wi-Fi, Mobile phone service
  • Laundrette self service (pay)
  • Wheelchair access fair
  • Elevators
  • 110V 3-prong/220 V Europe


Select your cruise or cabin type below to continue

You will then have the option to send us an enquiry or you can call us for FREE and speak to one of our Cruise Specialists who will check availability and find you the best possible price.

Select Cabin Category

DEPARTURE DATES INSIDE OCEANVIEW SUITE
1 Feb 2021 (Mon) $596
$149 per day
$654
$164 per day
$1,041
$260 per day

Prices are twin share per person in AUD, include all taxes and are subject to change.
View the current location for Carnival Inspiration here!

Alternative Departure Dates

DEPARTURE DATES INSIDE OCEANVIEW SUITE
11 Nov 2019 (Mon) Sold out Sold out Sold out
18 Nov 2019 (Mon) $618 $676 Sold out
25 Nov 2019 (Mon) $982 $1,048 $1,850
2 Dec 2019 (Mon) $589 $596 $1,124
9 Dec 2019 (Mon) $581 $589 $1,179
16 Dec 2019 (Mon) $618 $610 $1,500
23 Dec 2019 (Mon) $987 $1,048 $2,127
30 Dec 2019 (Mon) $1,081 $1,179 $2,214
6 Jan 2020 (Mon) $632 $669 $1,668
13 Jan 2020 (Mon) $567 $589 $1,128
20 Jan 2020 (Mon) $571 $589 $1,128
27 Jan 2020 (Mon) $571 $589 $1,172
3 Feb 2020 (Mon) $578 $589 $1,186
10 Feb 2020 (Mon) $589 $596 $1,186
17 Feb 2020 (Mon) $629 $647 $1,369
24 Feb 2020 (Mon) $610 $618 $1,529
2 Mar 2020 (Mon) $625 $676 $1,516
9 Mar 2020 (Mon) $640 $705 $1,300
16 Mar 2020 (Mon) $713 $778 $1,389
23 Mar 2020 (Mon) $727 $807 $1,415
30 Mar 2020 (Mon) $683 $764 $1,313
6 Apr 2020 (Mon) $829 $924 $1,514
13 Apr 2020 (Mon) $705 $829 $1,373
20 Apr 2020 (Mon) $625 $749 $1,460
27 Apr 2020 (Mon) $640 $742 $1,306
4 May 2020 (Mon) $669 $764 $1,307
11 May 2020 (Mon) $669 $756 $1,353
18 May 2020 (Mon) $691 $793 $1,421
25 May 2020 (Mon) $785 $895 $1,526
1 Jun 2020 (Mon) $866 $975 $1,565
8 Jun 2020 (Mon) $895 $1,011 $1,742
15 Jun 2020 (Mon) $917 $1,033 $1,838
22 Jun 2020 (Mon) $968 $1,113 $2,032
29 Jun 2020 (Mon) $939 $1,041 $1,950
6 Jul 2020 (Mon) $931 $1,048 $1,838
13 Jul 2020 (Mon) $931 $1,048 $1,888
20 Jul 2020 (Mon) $931 $1,048 $1,888
27 Jul 2020 (Mon) $917 $1,033 $1,920
3 Aug 2020 (Mon) $902 $1,019 $1,904
10 Aug 2020 (Mon) $851 $953 $1,856
17 Aug 2020 (Mon) $749 $851 $1,742
24 Aug 2020 (Mon) $742 $836 $1,630
31 Aug 2020 (Mon) $683 $785 $1,549
7 Sep 2020 (Mon) $669 $742 $1,390
14 Sep 2020 (Mon) $654 $727 $1,405
21 Sep 2020 (Mon) $632 $705 $1,405
28 Sep 2020 (Mon) $632 $705 $1,361
5 Oct 2020 (Mon) $632 $705 $1,332
12 Oct 2020 (Mon) $647 $720 $1,318
19 Oct 2020 (Mon) $640 $698 $1,259
26 Oct 2020 (Mon) $603 $662 $1,230
2 Nov 2020 (Mon) $603 $662 $1,172
9 Nov 2020 (Mon) $603 $676 $1,216
16 Nov 2020 (Mon) $589 $647 $1,172
23 Nov 2020 (Mon) $793 $880 $1,565
30 Nov 2020 (Mon) $574 $632 $1,099
7 Dec 2020 (Mon) $567 $625 $960
14 Dec 2020 (Mon) $647 $749 $997
24 Dec 2020 (Thu) $939 $1,048 $1,682
31 Dec 2020 (Thu) $1,070 $1,208 $1,653
4 Jan 2021 (Mon) $596 $669 $1,084
11 Jan 2021 (Mon) Sold out Sold out Sold out
18 Jan 2021 (Mon) Sold out Sold out Sold out
25 Jan 2021 (Mon) Sold out Sold out Sold out
8 Feb 2021 (Mon) $596 $669 $1,026
15 Feb 2021 (Mon) $625 $698 $1,113
22 Feb 2021 (Mon) $596 $654 $1,011
1 Mar 2021 (Mon) $640 $698 $1,055
8 Mar 2021 (Mon) $683 $742 $1,172
15 Mar 2021 (Mon) $713 $771 $1,288
22 Mar 2021 (Mon) $742 $800 $1,303
29 Mar 2021 (Mon) $844 $931 $1,551
5 Apr 2021 (Mon) $815 $902 $1,653
12 Apr 2021 (Mon) $669 $742 $1,216
19 Apr 2021 (Mon) $669 $742 $1,245
26 Apr 2021 (Mon) $669 $742 $1,216
All aboard the Carnival Inspiration for 4 relaxing nights on this Carnival Inspiration cruise from Los Angeles return exploring Alaska & US Pacific Coast. When: Ship: Carnival Inspiration Category: Cruise Cabins from $596 per person