Find a Ship or Port

Receive Weekly Deals

Subscribe Now or view previous.

Speak with
Janelle today!

1800 121 187
Benice, thank you. Nothing was too hard for you. As first time cruisers, your recommendation were first class and contributed to the experience we enjoyed. Thanks 10 out of 10"
- Carol A

Why Clean Cruising?

  • Family owned & operated
  • Australian based team
  • Same consultant from start to finish
  • Free printed documentation and ticket wallet
  • Combine with flights, hotels, insurance and save
  • Flexible payment options including interest free finance and layby

Carnival Cruises

Baja Mexico Cruise

4 NIGHTS
13 Jan 2020
Carnival Inspiration cruises
Cruiseline
Carnival Cruises
Ship
Carnival Inspiration
Departs
Los Angeles
Returns
Los Angeles
Departure Date
13 Jan 2020
Duration
4 nights
Inside Oceanview Suite
$137/day
$149/day
$258/day

Layby from only $12 per week after the initial deposit is paid - learn more.

Itinerary and Ports    Show / Hide Port Details

DAY DATE PORT OF CALL ARRIVAL DEPARTURE
1 Mon 13 Jan 2020 Los Angeles, USA 5.30pm
2 Tue 14 Jan 2020 Santa Catalina, USA 7.30am 4.30pm
3 Wed 15 Jan 2020 At Sea
4 Thu 16 Jan 2020 Ensenada, Mexico 7.00am 5.00pm
5 Fri 17 Jan 2020 Los Angeles, USA 8.00am

Be spoiled on the Carnival Inspiration enjoying 4 unforgettable nights on the Baja Mexico Cruise exploring Alaska & US Pacific Coast. Your ship sails from Los Angeles and visits 3 ports in 2 countries before returning to Los Angeles. This particular 3 star voyage from Carnival Cruises has 107 more forward departures. We have a limited number of cabins available from $137 per person/day, twin share. Don't miss out - reserve your cabin today!

Carnival Inspiration Overview

Carnival Inspiration offers year-round 3- and 4-night cruises out of Los Angeles to the Baja Mexico coast. The shorter cruise break has one sea day and call at the port of Ensenada for a Mexican experience. The longer cruise makes an additional call at Catalina Island, with its reefs and wrecks and onshore scenery. On shore activities in the mountainous peninsula of Baja Mexico include immersion into the culture and history of the region, and as always guests enjoy water related activities. These cruises provide relaxation and a break from the office in fun surroundings. In port you’ll be surrounded on a sunny day by water sports craft of every type.

Accommodation

With the latest refurbishment staterooms are like those of a four-star hotel – an elegant retreat from the day’s activities. Choose from 27 grades of accommodation. Interior cabins are spacious, with twin bed or king, and some with an upper bunk. Oceanview staterooms come with either two portholes or large windows. Outside balcony suites and penthouse suites are more spacious and decorated, with whirlpool tubs, and decked out with marble and wood. Suite guests have priority check-in at US homeland ports.

Food and Dining

The ship’s two dining rooms are Mardi Gras and Carnival, both attractive and bright, with a choice of fixed-time dining at two seatings, or flexible “Your Time Dining”. Dining assignments can be booked before the cruise. Menus change daily and service is excellent. Breakfast and lunch are open seating. The Lido Restaurant self-serve buffet provides hamburgers, hot dogs, pizza, salads, ice cream, cookies and so on. A patisserie offers specialty coffees and sweets (extra charge), and there’s also a sushi bar open prior to dinner. The Nouveau Restaurant offer cover charge dining for dinners. Treat yourself to the Chef’s Table for 12. Or more simply, try the Mongolian Wok (Asian).

Entertainment

Carnival ships provide carnival entertainment. The Paris Showlounge presents large-scale productions shows and major cabaret acts. There are many participatory activities - colourful, fun, and with much family revelry. Also follow the art auctions, bingo and trivia challenges. Read quietly in the library by day, contact the world in the Internet cafe, and quicken the pace in the casino by night. There are numerous bars and lounges, with live music, playing your song requests, and sing along.

Other Ships



What's onboard?

  • Atrium social scene, shops
  • Gift Candy shops
  • COMPLIMENTARY DINING
  • Main Dining (b’fast, dinner)
  • Fixed and flexible time dining
  • SeaDay Brunch (b’fast/Lunch)
  • Breakfast grill
  • Lido Restaurant (all meals)
  • Salad Bar (lunch)
  • The Carnival Deli (lunch, dinner)
  • Poolside Grill (lunch, dinner)
  • Good Eats (buffet, dinner)
  • Kids menu, pizza, ice cream
  • Special diets (email beforehand)
  • COVER CHARGE DINING
  • The Chef’s Table (dinner; includes galley tour)
  • Nouveau Restaurant (dinner)
  • Green Eggs & Ham (breakfast)
  • Bonsai Sushi (Japanese; lunch, dinner)
  • 24-hour room service (room menu)
  • Drinks packages
  • SNACKS
  • Pizza Pirate
  • Sweet Spot
  • Swirls ice cream, yoghurt
  • Burgers, hot dogs, fries
  • Coffee Bar, café, patisserie (pay)
  • Cherry On Top (pay, sweet store)
  • Internet café
  • Bars & lounges, multiple
  • Soft drink package (pay)
  • ENTERTAINMENT
  • Main Show Lounge
  • Karaoke with live band
  • Live music, comedy, DJs, dancing, karaoke, game shows, pool parties
  • Sports and Piano Bars
  • Nightclub
  • The Game Show
  • Art gallery, auctions, seminars
  • Casino
  • Conference room
  • ACTIVITIES
  • Swimming pools (3)
  • Whirlpools (6)
  • Carnival Waterworks
  • Green Thunder Waterslide
  • Dr Seuss at Sea activities
  • Spa & treatments (pay)
  • Beauty, Hair, for men & women
  • Acupuncture
  • Fitness Centre
  • Fitness Classes (yoga etc., pay)
  • Serenity Adult Retreat
  • Sports Court
  • Mini-golf course
  • Pool & deck parties
  • Dance classes
  • Library for quiet time
  • Internet Café (pay)
  • Video arcade (pay)
  • UNDER 18
  • Camp Ocean (2-5,6-8,9-11)
  • Arts & Craft (2-11y)
  • Circle “C” (12-14y)
  • Club O2 (15-17y)
  • Build a Bear workshop (pay)
  • Night Owls (1-11y) care 10pm-1am (pay)
  • OTHER
  • Wedding packages (inquire)
  • Shore excursion desk
  • Wi-Fi, Mobile phone service
  • Laundrette self service (pay)
  • Wheelchair access fair
  • Elevators
  • 110V 3-prong/220 V Europe


What's included?

  • Gratuities when an Australia-based ship
  • All main meals on-board
  • Coffee, tea & milk 24 h
  • Sit-down or anytime dining choice
  • Alternative dining (extra charge)
  • Use of ship facilities - indoor & outdoor
  • Entertainment - live music and/or shows, movies
  • Activities - organised & individual
  • Kids to teen programs (2-17 yrs)
  • Cruise Director & all English speaking staff
  • Special needs requests (2 weeks’ notice)
  • Service animals accepted (vaccinated)
  • Ship-shore-ship transfers
  • Wedding and Vow Renewals (pay)


What's excluded?

  • Airfares, accommodation & transfers not specified
  • Shore & land excursions and meals not specified
  • Alternate specialty dining venues (unless specified)
  • Casino gaming, bar expenses
  • Items & services of a personal nature
  • Medical services, vaccination costs
  • Laundry and/or valet charges
  • Wi-Fi, Internet, satellite/mobile phone & fax charges
  • Babysitting, childcare services (1 to 11 y, 10pm-1am)
  • Passport & visa fees
  • Insurances of all kinds
  • Increases in third party charges or taxes
  • Itineraries may change due to unforeseen circumstances
  • Cabins may change for operational reasons
  • Credit/debit card 1.5% service fee
  • GRATUITIES AUSTRALIA
  • Tipping is not required
  • Customary land tour gratuities are welcome
  • OUTSIDE AUSTRALIA: US$12.95 pp/day; US$13.95 suites; (2 y and older). Can pre-pay when booking. Adjust at discretion onboard.
  • Extra tips to Room Service staff optional.
  • Barbados embarkation: All gratuities pre-paid when booking.
  • Beverage service charge 15%
  • REMINDERS
  • Passports 6 mth validity. Youth IDs Australia domestic
  • Check stateroom ‘responsible adult’ requirements when booking
  • Confirm with bank and ship ahead of cruise your credit/debit card intentions


Select your cruise or cabin type below to continue

You will then have the option to send us an enquiry or you can call us for FREE and speak to one of our Cruise Specialists who will check availability and find you the best possible price.

Select Cabin Category

DEPARTURE DATES INSIDE OCEANVIEW SUITE
13 Jan 2020 (Mon) $547
$137 per day
$596
$149 per day
$1,032
$258 per day

Prices are twin share per person in AUD, include all taxes and are subject to change.
View the current location for Carnival Inspiration here!

Alternative Departure Dates

DEPARTURE DATES INSIDE OCEANVIEW SUITE
25 Mar 2019 (Mon) $768 Sold out Sold out
1 Apr 2019 (Mon) $814 $849 Sold out
8 Apr 2019 (Mon) $680 $723 $1,596
15 Apr 2019 (Mon) $811 $906 $1,779
22 Apr 2019 (Mon) $706 $737 $1,328
29 Apr 2019 (Mon) $685 $730 $1,568
6 May 2019 (Mon) $678 $702 $1,518
13 May 2019 (Mon) $671 $709 $1,532
20 May 2019 (Mon) $713 $744 $1,462
27 May 2019 (Mon) $793 $828 $1,617
3 Jun 2019 (Mon) $842 $878 $1,624
10 Jun 2019 (Mon) $849 $962 $1,786
17 Jun 2019 (Mon) $849 $1,004 $1,884
24 Jun 2019 (Mon) $878 $990 $1,905
1 Jul 2019 (Mon) $941 $1,103 $1,912
8 Jul 2019 (Mon) $878 $1,018 $1,751
15 Jul 2019 (Mon) $899 $1,039 $1,835
22 Jul 2019 (Mon) $887 $1,018 $1,800
29 Jul 2019 (Mon) $871 $1,025 $1,729
5 Aug 2019 (Mon) $849 $990 $1,694
12 Aug 2019 (Mon) $807 $920 $1,511
19 Aug 2019 (Mon) $723 $800 $1,525
26 Aug 2019 (Mon) $695 $793 $1,349
2 Sep 2019 (Mon) $631 $730 $1,201
9 Sep 2019 (Mon) $624 $730 $1,187
16 Sep 2019 (Mon) $610 $702 $1,293
23 Sep 2019 (Mon) $603 $709 $1,251
30 Sep 2019 (Mon) $603 $702 $1,131
14 Oct 2019 (Mon) $603 $695 $1,145
21 Oct 2019 (Mon) $610 $702 $1,251
28 Oct 2019 (Mon) $603 $723 $1,265
4 Nov 2019 (Mon) $568 $631 $1,187
11 Nov 2019 (Mon) $561 $638 $1,314
18 Nov 2019 (Mon) $547 $631 $1,061
25 Nov 2019 (Mon) $765 $878 $1,645
2 Dec 2019 (Mon) $540 $610 $1,103
9 Dec 2019 (Mon) $565 $603 $1,089
16 Dec 2019 (Mon) $624 $723 $1,131
23 Dec 2019 (Mon) $871 $1,011 $1,708
30 Dec 2019 (Mon) $983 $1,138 $1,835
6 Jan 2020 (Mon) $554 $638 $1,047
20 Jan 2020 (Mon) $518 $582 $962
27 Jan 2020 (Mon) $511 $582 $948
3 Feb 2020 (Mon) $526 $596 $934
10 Feb 2020 (Mon) $526 $596 $976
17 Feb 2020 (Mon) $568 $638 $1,032
24 Feb 2020 (Mon) $540 $610 $962
2 Mar 2020 (Mon) $582 $652 $1,004
9 Mar 2020 (Mon) $610 $680 $1,075
16 Mar 2020 (Mon) $652 $723 $1,131
23 Mar 2020 (Mon) $680 $751 $1,159
30 Mar 2020 (Mon) $666 $737 $1,131
6 Apr 2020 (Mon) $779 $878 $1,314
13 Apr 2020 (Mon) $666 $765 $1,187
20 Apr 2020 (Mon) $610 $695 $1,089
27 Apr 2020 (Mon) $610 $695 $1,089
4 May 2020 (Mon) $645 $716 $1,180
11 May 2020 (Mon) $645 $716 $1,180
18 May 2020 (Mon) $666 $751 $1,237
25 May 2020 (Mon) $737 $835 $1,377
1 Jun 2020 (Mon) $800 $899 $1,377
8 Jun 2020 (Mon) $856 $969 $1,532
15 Jun 2020 (Mon) $870 $983 $1,617
22 Jun 2020 (Mon) $885 $997 Sold out
29 Jun 2020 (Mon) $899 $1,011 $1,645
6 Jul 2020 (Mon) $885 $997 $1,617
13 Jul 2020 (Mon) $885 $997 $1,659
20 Jul 2020 (Mon) $885 $997 $1,659
27 Jul 2020 (Mon) $870 $983 $1,687
3 Aug 2020 (Mon) $856 $969 $1,673
10 Aug 2020 (Mon) $828 $927 $1,631
17 Aug 2020 (Mon) $744 $842 $1,532
24 Aug 2020 (Mon) $702 $786 $1,434
31 Aug 2020 (Mon) $645 $744 $1,363
7 Sep 2020 (Mon) $631 $702 $1,335
14 Sep 2020 (Mon) $617 $687 $1,307
21 Sep 2020 (Mon) $617 $687 $1,349
28 Sep 2020 (Mon) $617 $687 $1,265
12 Oct 2020 (Mon) $631 $702 $1,265
19 Oct 2020 (Mon) $603 $659 $1,194
26 Oct 2020 (Mon) $575 $631 $1,166
2 Nov 2020 (Mon) $575 $631 $1,110
9 Nov 2020 (Mon) $575 $645 $1,152
16 Nov 2020 (Mon) $561 $617 $1,110
23 Nov 2020 (Mon) $758 $842 $1,490
30 Nov 2020 (Mon) $547 $603 $1,039
7 Dec 2020 (Mon) $540 $596 $906
14 Dec 2020 (Mon) $631 $730 $941
24 Dec 2020 (Thu) $899 $997 $1,603
31 Dec 2020 (Thu) $1,025 $1,152 $1,575
4 Jan 2021 (Mon) $561 $631 $1,025
11 Jan 2021 (Mon) $547 $617 $983
18 Jan 2021 (Mon) $547 $603 $969
1 Feb 2021 (Mon) $561 $617 $983
8 Feb 2021 (Mon) $561 $631 $969
15 Feb 2021 (Mon) $589 $659 $1,054
22 Feb 2021 (Mon) $561 $617 $955
1 Mar 2021 (Mon) $603 $659 $969
8 Mar 2021 (Mon) $645 $702 $1,110
15 Mar 2021 (Mon) $673 $730 $1,222
22 Mar 2021 (Mon) $702 $758 $1,237
29 Mar 2021 (Mon) $800 $885 $1,476
5 Apr 2021 (Mon) $772 $856 $1,575
12 Apr 2021 (Mon) $631 $702 $1,152
19 Apr 2021 (Mon) $631 $702 $1,180
26 Apr 2021 (Mon) $631 $702 $1,152
Be spoiled on the Carnival Inspiration enjoying 4 unforgettable nights on the Baja Mexico Cruise exploring Alaska & US Pacific Coast. When: Ship: Carnival Inspiration Category: Cruise Cabins from $547 per person