Find a Ship or Port

Receive Weekly Deals

Subscribe Now or view previous.

Speak with
Sally today!

1800 121 187
Excellent customer service from Rob Warner and your team....would not book anywhere else"
- Sarma R

Why Clean Cruising?

  • Family owned & operated
  • Australian based team
  • Same consultant from start to finish
  • Free printed documentation and ticket wallet
  • Combine with flights, hotels, insurance and save
  • Flexible payment options including Interest Free* finance and layby

Carnival Cruises

Carnival Imagination cruise from Los Angeles return

3 NIGHTS
25 Feb 2021
Carnival Imagination cruises
Cruiseline
Carnival Cruises
Ship
Carnival Imagination
Departs
Los Angeles
Returns
Los Angeles
Departure Date
25 Feb 2021
Duration
3 nights
Inside Oceanview Suite
$204/day
$228/day
$377/day

Layby from only $9 per week after the initial deposit is paid - learn more.

Itinerary and Ports    Show / Hide Port Details

DAY DATE PORT OF CALL ARRIVAL DEPARTURE
1 Thu 25 Feb 2021 Los Angeles, USA 5.30pm
2 Fri 26 Feb 2021 Ensenada, Mexico 8.00am 5.00pm
3 Sat 27 Feb 2021 At Sea
4 Sun 28 Feb 2021 Los Angeles, USA 8.00am

Get away on the Carnival Imagination experiencing 3 unforgettable nights on the Carnival Imagination cruise from Los Angeles return exploring Mexican Riviera. This cruise sails from Los Angeles and visits 2 ports in 2 countries before returning to Los Angeles. This particular 3 star voyage from Carnival Cruises has 72 forward departures. Our exclusive specials start as low as $204 per person/day, twin share. Book today and save... Call now and talk to a cruise specialist!

Carnival Imagination Overview

Carnival Imagination offers year-round 3- and 4-night cruises out of Los Angeles to the Baja Mexico coast. The shorter cruise break has one sea day and calls at the port of Ensenada for a Mexican experience. The longer cruise makes an additional call at Catalina Island (part of California), with its reefs and wrecks and scenery. On shore activities in the mountainous peninsula of Baja Mexico include immersion into the culture and history of the region, and as always guests enjoy water-related activities. These cruises provide relaxation and a break from the office in fun surroundings. In port you’ll be surrounded on a sunny day by water sports crafts of every type. Carnival Inspiration offers identical itineraries out of Los Angeles also.

Accommodation

With the latest refurbishment staterooms are like those of a four-star hotel – an elegant retreat from the day’s activities. Choose from 27 grades of accommodation. Interior cabins are spacious, with twin bed or king, and some with an upper bunk. Oceanview staterooms come with either two portholes or large windows. Outside balcony suites and penthouse suites are more spacious and decorated, with whirlpool tubs, and decked out with marble and wood. Suite guests have priority check-in at US homeland ports.

Food and Dining

The ship’s two dining rooms are Pride and Spirit, both attractive and bright, with a choice of fixed-time dining at two seatings, or flexible “Your Time Dining”. Dining assignments can be booked before the cruise. Menus change daily and service is excellent. Breakfast and lunch are open seating. The Lido Restaurant self-serve buffet provides hamburgers, hot dogs, pizza, salads, ice cream, cookies and so on. A patisserie offers specialty coffees and sweets (extra charge), and there’s also a Bonsai Sushi bar open prior to dinner. The Nouveau Restaurant offers cover charge dining for dinners. Treat yourself to the Chef’s Table for 12. Or more simply, try the Mongolian Wok (Asian).

Entertainment

Carnival ships provide carnival entertainment. The Dynasty Showlounge presents large-scale productions shows and major cabaret acts. There are many participatory activities - colourful, fun, and with much family revelry. Also follow the art auctions, bingo and trivia challenges. Read quietly in the library by day, contact the world in the Internet cafe, and quicken the pace in the casino by night. There are numerous bars and lounges, with live music, playing your song requests, and sing along.

Other Ships



What's included?

  • Gratuities when an Australia-based ship
  • All main meals on-board
  • Coffee, tea & milk 24 h
  • Sit-down or anytime dining choice
  • Alternative dining (extra charge)
  • Use of ship facilities - indoor & outdoor
  • Entertainment - live music and/or shows, movies
  • Activities - organised & individual
  • Kids to teen programs (2-17 yrs)
  • Cruise Director & all English speaking staff
  • Special needs requests (2 weeks’ notice)
  • Service animals accepted (vaccinated)
  • Ship-shore-ship transfers
  • Wedding and Vow Renewals (pay)


What's excluded?

  • Airfares, accommodation & transfers not specified
  • Shore & land excursions and meals not specified
  • Alternate specialty dining venues (unless specified)
  • Casino gaming, bar expenses
  • Items & services of a personal nature
  • Medical services, vaccination costs
  • Laundry and/or valet charges
  • Wi-Fi, Internet, satellite/mobile phone & fax charges
  • Babysitting, childcare services (1 to 11 y, 10pm-1am)
  • Passport & visa fees
  • Insurances of all kinds
  • Increases in third party charges or taxes
  • Itineraries may change due to unforeseen circumstances
  • Cabins may change for operational reasons
  • GRATUITIES AUSTRALIA
  • Gratuities included in the fare
  • OUTSIDE AUSTRALIA: US$13.99 pp/day; US$15.99 suites. (2 y and older).
  • Can pre-pay when booking. Adjust at discretion on board
  • Customary land tour gratuities are welcome
  • Barbados embarkation: All gratuities pre-paid when booking
  • Service Charges: Beverages, Chef’s Table 18%
  • REMINDERS
  • Check passport valid for 6 months after end of voyage
  • Youth IDs required for Australia domestic
  • Check dress code, health requirements ahead
  • Special needs, dietary requests, arrange at booking
  • Smoking on board in designated areas only
  • Check stateroom ‘responsible adult’ requirements when booking
  • Confirm with bank and ship ahead of cruise your credit/debit card intentions
  • Camera drones permitted only on shore outside port area


What's onboard?

  • Atrium social scene, shops
  • Gift Candy shops
  • COMPLIMENTARY DINING
  • Main Dining (b’fast, dinner)
  • Fixed and flexible time dining
  • SeaDay Brunch (b’fast/Lunch)
  • Breakfast grill
  • Lido Restaurant (all meals)
  • Salad Bar (lunch)
  • The Carnival Deli (lunch, dinner)
  • Poolside Grill (lunch, dinner)
  • Good Eats (buffet, dinner)
  • Kids menu, pizza, ice cream
  • Special diets (email beforehand)
  • COVER CHARGE DINING
  • The Chef’s Table (dinner; includes galley tour)
  • Nouveau Restaurant (dinner)
  • Green Eggs & Ham (breakfast)
  • Bonsai Sushi (Japanese; lunch, dinner)
  • 24-hour room service (room menu)
  • Drinks packages
  • SNACKS
  • Pizza Pirate
  • Sweet Spot
  • Swirls ice cream, yoghurt
  • Burgers, hot dogs, fries
  • Coffee Bar, café, patisserie (pay)
  • Cherry On Top (pay, sweet store)
  • Internet café
  • Bars & lounges, multiple
  • Soft drink package (pay)
  • ENTERTAINMENT
  • Main Show Lounge
  • Karaoke with live band
  • Live music, comedy, DJs, dancing, karaoke, game shows, pool parties
  • Sports and Piano Bars
  • Nightclub
  • The Game Show
  • Art gallery, auctions, seminars
  • Casino
  • Conference room
  • ACTIVITIES
  • Swimming pools (3)
  • Whirlpools (6)
  • Carnival Waterworks
  • Green Thunder Waterslide
  • Dr Seuss at Sea activities
  • Spa & treatments (pay)
  • Beauty, Hair, for men & women
  • Acupuncture
  • Fitness Centre
  • Fitness Classes (yoga etc., pay)
  • Serenity Adult Retreat
  • Sports Court
  • Mini-golf course
  • Pool & deck parties
  • Dance classes
  • Library for quiet time
  • Internet Café (pay)
  • Video arcade (pay)
  • UNDER 18
  • Camp Ocean (2-5,6-8,9-11)
  • Arts & Craft (2-11y)
  • Circle “C” (12-14y)
  • Club O2 (15-17y)
  • Build a Bear workshop (pay)
  • Night Owls (1-11y) care 10pm-1am (pay)
  • OTHER
  • Wedding packages (inquire)
  • Shore excursion desk
  • Wi-Fi, Mobile phone service
  • Laundrette self service (pay)
  • Wheelchair access fair
  • Elevators
  • 110V 3-prong/220 V Europe


Select your cruise or cabin type below to continue

You will then have the option to send us an enquiry or you can call us for FREE and speak to one of our Cruise Specialists who will check availability and find you the best possible price.

Select Cabin Category

DEPARTURE DATES INSIDE OCEANVIEW SUITE
25 Feb 2021 (Thu) $611
$204 per day
$684
$228 per day
$1,132
$377 per day

Prices are twin share per person in AUD, include all taxes and are subject to change.
View the current location for Carnival Imagination here!

Alternative Departure Dates

DEPARTURE DATES INSIDE OCEANVIEW SUITE
12 Dec 2019 (Thu) Sold out Sold out Sold out
19 Dec 2019 (Thu) $560 $568 $963
26 Dec 2019 (Thu) $821 $846 $1,630
9 Jan 2020 (Thu) $670 $665 Sold out
16 Jan 2020 (Thu) $575 $589 $1,315
23 Jan 2020 (Thu) $567 $582 $1,167
30 Jan 2020 (Thu) $567 $597 $1,293
6 Feb 2020 (Thu) $531 $611 $1,146
13 Feb 2020 (Thu) $640 $706 $1,403
20 Feb 2020 (Thu) $560 $633 $1,176
27 Feb 2020 (Thu) $560 $626 $1,161
5 Mar 2020 (Thu) $575 $677 $1,183
12 Mar 2020 (Thu) $597 $706 $1,199
19 Mar 2020 (Thu) $611 $765 $1,376
26 Mar 2020 (Thu) $633 $728 $1,180
2 Apr 2020 (Thu) $633 $765 $1,390
9 Apr 2020 (Thu) $706 $787 $1,353
16 Apr 2020 (Thu) $677 $772 $1,325
23 Apr 2020 (Thu) $670 $721 $1,124
30 Apr 2020 (Thu) $670 $743 $1,476
7 May 2020 (Thu) $684 $809 Sold out
14 May 2020 (Thu) $706 $780 $1,488
21 May 2020 (Thu) $743 $794 $1,533
28 May 2020 (Thu) $699 $780 $1,359
4 Jun 2020 (Thu) $780 $868 $1,633
11 Jun 2020 (Thu) $809 $904 $1,463
18 Jun 2020 (Thu) $824 $919 $1,466
25 Jun 2020 (Thu) $824 $912 $1,472
2 Jul 2020 (Thu) $875 $985 $1,592
9 Jul 2020 (Thu) $846 $934 $1,511
16 Jul 2020 (Thu) $846 $941 $1,527
23 Jul 2020 (Thu) $846 $934 $1,519
30 Jul 2020 (Thu) $846 $926 $1,643
6 Aug 2020 (Thu) $809 $904 $1,502
13 Aug 2020 (Thu) $787 $868 $1,479
20 Aug 2020 (Thu) $750 $838 $1,463
27 Aug 2020 (Thu) $721 $824 $1,463
3 Sep 2020 (Thu) $728 $816 $1,300
10 Sep 2020 (Thu) $692 $772 $1,241
17 Sep 2020 (Thu) $721 $794 $1,271
24 Sep 2020 (Thu) $677 $772 $1,227
1 Oct 2020 (Thu) $662 $750 $1,212
8 Oct 2020 (Thu) $692 $809 Sold out
15 Oct 2020 (Thu) $662 $750 $1,212
22 Oct 2020 (Thu) $662 $750 $1,249
29 Oct 2020 (Thu) $655 $743 $1,249
5 Nov 2020 (Thu) $662 $721 $1,205
12 Nov 2020 (Thu) $633 $706 $1,176
19 Nov 2020 (Thu) $619 $706 $1,161
26 Nov 2020 (Thu) $838 $941 $1,571
3 Dec 2020 (Thu) $560 $648 $1,102
10 Dec 2020 (Thu) $560 $633 $1,102
17 Dec 2020 (Thu) $582 $670 $1,146
20 Dec 2020 (Sun) $597 $684 $1,220
27 Dec 2020 (Sun) $816 $919 $1,615
7 Jan 2021 (Thu) $567 $640 $1,088
14 Jan 2021 (Thu) $567 $640 $1,088
21 Jan 2021 (Thu) $567 $640 $1,088
28 Jan 2021 (Thu) $597 $670 $1,117
4 Feb 2021 (Thu) $582 $655 $1,102
11 Feb 2021 (Thu) $611 $684 $1,132
18 Feb 2021 (Thu) $611 $684 $1,132
4 Mar 2021 (Thu) $611 $699 $1,190
11 Mar 2021 (Thu) $640 $714 $1,205
18 Mar 2021 (Thu) $655 $728 $1,220
25 Mar 2021 (Thu) $684 $772 $1,278
1 Apr 2021 (Thu) $699 $787 $1,278
8 Apr 2021 (Thu) $670 $743 $1,234
15 Apr 2021 (Thu) $670 $743 $1,234
22 Apr 2021 (Thu) $670 $743 $1,234
29 Apr 2021 (Thu) $684 $758 $1,249
Get away on the Carnival Imagination experiencing 3 unforgettable nights on the Carnival Imagination cruise from Los Angeles return exploring Mexican Riviera. When: Ship: Carnival Imagination Category: Cruise Cabins from $611 per person