Find a Ship or Port

Receive Weekly Deals

Subscribe Now or view previous.

Speak with
Martine today!

1800 121 187
All requests for information have been speedily replied to, the booking process was easy and straight forward."
- Bill H

Why Clean Cruising?

  • Family owned & operated
  • Australian based team
  • Same consultant from start to finish
  • Free printed documentation and ticket wallet
  • Combine with flights, hotels, insurance and save
  • Flexible payment options

Carnival Cruises

Carnival Imagination cruise from Los Angeles return

3 NIGHTS
26 Nov 2020
Carnival Imagination cruises
Cruiseline
Carnival Cruises
Ship
Carnival Imagination
Departs
Los Angeles
Returns
Los Angeles
Departure Date
26 Nov 2020
Duration
3 nights
Inside Oceanview Suite
$193/day
$208/day
$484/day

Itinerary and Ports    Show / Hide Port Details

DAY DATE PORT OF CALL ARRIVAL DEPARTURE
1 Thu 26 Nov 2020 Los Angeles, USA Embark
2 Fri 27 Nov 2020 At Sea
3 Sat 28 Nov 2020 Ensenada, Mexico
4 Sun 29 Nov 2020 Los Angeles, USA Disembark

Take a break onboard the Carnival Imagination experiencing 3 relaxing nights on this Carnival Imagination cruise from Los Angeles return to Mexican Riviera. Your ship starts out from Los Angeles and calls into 2 ports in 2 countries before returning to Los Angeles. Your 3 star cruise from Carnival Cruises has 83 forward departures. You can join this cruise today for as little as $193 per person/day, twin share. Don't miss out - reserve your cabin today!

Carnival Imagination Overview

Carnival Imagination offers year-round 3- and 4-night cruises out of Los Angeles to the Baja Mexico coast. The shorter cruise break has one sea day and calls at the port of Ensenada for a Mexican experience. The longer cruise makes an additional call at Catalina Island (part of California), with its reefs and wrecks and scenery. On shore activities in the mountainous peninsula of Baja Mexico include immersion into the culture and history of the region, and as always guests enjoy water-related activities. These cruises provide relaxation and a break from the office in fun surroundings. In port you’ll be surrounded on a sunny day by water sports crafts of every type. Carnival Inspiration offers identical itineraries out of Los Angeles also.

Accommodation

With the latest refurbishment staterooms are like those of a four-star hotel – an elegant retreat from the day’s activities. Choose from 27 grades of accommodation. Interior cabins are spacious, with twin bed or king, and some with an upper bunk. Oceanview staterooms come with either two portholes or large windows. Outside balcony suites and penthouse suites are more spacious and decorated, with whirlpool tubs, and decked out with marble and wood. Suite guests have priority check-in at US homeland ports.

Food and Dining

The ship’s two dining rooms are Pride and Spirit, both attractive and bright, with a choice of fixed-time dining at two seatings, or flexible “Your Time Dining”. Dining assignments can be booked before the cruise. Menus change daily and service is excellent. Breakfast and lunch are open seating. The Lido Restaurant self-serve buffet provides hamburgers, hot dogs, pizza, salads, ice cream, cookies and so on. A patisserie offers specialty coffees and sweets (extra charge), and there’s also a Bonsai Sushi bar open prior to dinner. The Nouveau Restaurant offers cover charge dining for dinners. Treat yourself to the Chef’s Table for 12. Or more simply, try the Mongolian Wok (Asian).

Entertainment

Carnival ships provide carnival entertainment. The Dynasty Showlounge presents large-scale productions shows and major cabaret acts. There are many participatory activities - colourful, fun, and with much family revelry. Also follow the art auctions, bingo and trivia challenges. Read quietly in the library by day, contact the world in the Internet cafe, and quicken the pace in the casino by night. There are numerous bars and lounges, with live music, playing your song requests, and sing along.

Other Ships



What's included?

  • Australia: Tipping is not required
  • All main meals on-board
  • Coffee, tea & milk 24 hrs
  • Open/anytime seating & multi-venue dining
  • Alternative dining (extra charge)
  • Use of ship facilities - indoor & outdoor
  • Entertainment - live music and/or shows, movies
  • Activities - organised & individual
  • Bridge director on select cruises
  • Kids clubs & teen programs (2-17 yrs)
  • Cruise Director & all English speaking staff
  • Special needs requests & service animals allowed
  • Ship-shore-ship transfers


What's excluded?

  • Airfares, accommodation & transfers not specified
  • Shore & land excursions and meals not specified
  • Alternate specialty dining venues (unless specified)
  • Casino gaming, bar expenses
  • Items & services of a personal nature
  • Medical services, vaccination costs
  • Laundry and/or valet charges
  • Wi-Fi, Internet, satellite/mobile phone & fax charges
  • Childcare night services (up to 11 yrs, 10pm-3am)
  • Babysitting, individual or in groups (from 1 yr)
  • Passport & visa fees
  • Insurances of all kinds
  • Increases in third party charges or taxes
  • Gratuities for spa & salon
  • Outside Australia: Gratuity charge USD 12.95 pp/night (can be pre-paid) added to onboard account. Adjust at discretion onboard. Extra tips to Room Service staff optional.
  • Customary land tour gratuities are welcome
  • Outside Australia Service Charge: bar and wine 15%


What's onboard?

  • Atrium social scene, shops
  • Gift Candy shops
  • COMPLIMENTARY DINING
  • Main Dining (b’fast, dinner)
  • Fixed and flexible time dining
  • SeaDay Brunch (b’fast/Lunch)
  • Breakfast grill
  • Lido Restaurant (all meals)
  • Salad Bar (lunch)
  • The Carnival Deli (lunch, dinner)
  • Poolside Grill (lunch, dinner)
  • Good Eats (buffet, dinner)
  • Kids menu, pizza, ice cream
  • Special diets (email beforehand)
  • COVER CHARGE DINING
  • The Chef’s Table (dinner; includes galley tour)
  • Nouveau Restaurant (dinner)
  • Green Eggs & Ham (breakfast)
  • Bonsai Sushi (Japanese; lunch, dinner)
  • 24-hour room service (room menu)
  • Drinks packages
  • SNACKS
  • Pizza Pirate
  • Sweet Spot
  • Swirls ice cream, yoghurt
  • Burgers, hot dogs, fries
  • Coffee Bar, café, patisserie (pay)
  • Cherry On Top (pay, sweet store)
  • Internet café
  • Bars & lounges, multiple
  • Soft drink package (pay)
  • ENTERTAINMENT
  • Main Show Lounge
  • Karaoke with live band
  • Live music, comedy, DJs, dancing, karaoke, game shows, pool parties
  • Sports and Piano Bars
  • Nightclub
  • The Game Show
  • Art gallery, auctions, seminars
  • Casino
  • Conference room
  • ACTIVITIES
  • Swimming pools (3)
  • Whirlpools (6)
  • Carnival Waterworks
  • Green Thunder Waterslide
  • Dr Seuss at Sea activities
  • Spa & treatments (pay)
  • Beauty, Hair, for men & women
  • Acupuncture
  • Fitness Centre
  • Fitness Classes (yoga etc., pay)
  • Serenity Adult Retreat
  • Sports Court
  • Mini-golf course
  • Pool & deck parties
  • Dance classes
  • Library for quiet time
  • Internet Café (pay)
  • Video arcade (pay)
  • UNDER 18
  • Camp Ocean (2-5,6-8,9-11)
  • Arts & Craft (2-11y)
  • Circle “C” (12-14y)
  • Club O2 (15-17y)
  • Build a Bear workshop (pay)
  • Night Owls (1-11y) care 10pm-1am (pay)
  • OTHER
  • Wedding packages (inquire)
  • Shore excursion desk
  • Wi-Fi, Mobile phone service
  • Laundrette self service (pay)
  • Wheelchair access fair
  • Elevators
  • 110V 3-prong/220 V Europe


Select your cruise or cabin type below to continue

You will then have the option to send us an enquiry or you can call us for FREE and speak to one of our Cruise Specialists who will check availability and find you the best possible price.

Select Cabin Category

DEPARTURE DATES INSIDE OCEANVIEW SUITE
26 Nov 2020 (Thu) $580
$193 per day
$623
$208 per day
$1,451
$484 per day

Prices are twin share per person in AUD, include all taxes and are subject to change.
View the current location for Carnival Imagination here!

Alternative Departure Dates

DEPARTURE DATES INSIDE OCEANVIEW SUITE
1 Oct 2020 (Thu) $415 $429 $760
8 Oct 2020 (Thu) $429 $458 $1,228
15 Oct 2020 (Thu) $415 $429 $738
22 Oct 2020 (Thu) $415 $429 $710
29 Oct 2020 (Thu) $415 $422 $609
5 Nov 2020 (Thu) $400 $407 $1,062
12 Nov 2020 (Thu) $400 $407 $911
19 Nov 2020 (Thu) $400 $407 $760
3 Dec 2020 (Thu) $371 $393 $666
10 Dec 2020 (Thu) $371 $393 $774
17 Dec 2020 (Thu) $371 $393 $566
20 Dec 2020 (Sun) $371 $393 $674
27 Dec 2020 (Sun) $465 $522 $1,278
7 Jan 2021 (Thu) $371 $429 $940
14 Jan 2021 (Thu) $371 $436 $1,228
21 Jan 2021 (Thu) $371 $429 $832
28 Jan 2021 (Thu) $371 $429 $573
4 Feb 2021 (Thu) $371 $429 $595
11 Feb 2021 (Thu) $371 $429 $839
18 Feb 2021 (Thu) $422 $436 $983
25 Feb 2021 (Thu) $386 $443 $983
4 Mar 2021 (Thu) $479 $508 $1,041
11 Mar 2021 (Thu) $451 $523 $1,055
18 Mar 2021 (Thu) $465 $537 $1,070
25 Mar 2021 (Thu) $494 $580 $1,127
1 Apr 2021 (Thu) $508 $595 $1,127
8 Apr 2021 (Thu) $501 $530 $1,084
15 Apr 2021 (Thu) $487 $530 $1,085
22 Apr 2021 (Thu) $487 $530 $1,085
29 Apr 2021 (Thu) $487 $545 $1,099
6 May 2021 (Thu) $491 $577 $1,046
13 May 2021 (Thu) $484 $556 $1,024
20 May 2021 (Thu) $513 $585 $1,031
27 May 2021 (Thu) $556 $628 $1,161
3 Jun 2021 (Thu) $577 $664 $1,197
10 Jun 2021 (Thu) $606 $693 $1,226
17 Jun 2021 (Thu) $635 $721 $1,255
24 Jun 2021 (Thu) $621 $707 $1,319
1 Jul 2021 (Thu) $700 $801 $1,334
8 Jul 2021 (Thu) $642 $729 $1,262
15 Jul 2021 (Thu) $659 $746 $1,280
22 Jul 2021 (Thu) $652 $738 $1,273
29 Jul 2021 (Thu) $637 $724 $1,258
5 Aug 2021 (Thu) $623 $709 $1,244
12 Aug 2021 (Thu) $594 $681 $1,215
19 Aug 2021 (Thu) $558 $644 $1,179
26 Aug 2021 (Thu) $543 $630 $1,165
2 Sep 2021 (Thu) $558 $644 $1,114
9 Sep 2021 (Thu) $514 $601 $1,071
16 Sep 2021 (Thu) $514 $601 $1,071
23 Sep 2021 (Thu) $514 $601 $1,071
30 Sep 2021 (Thu) $493 $579 $1,049
7 Oct 2021 (Thu) $500 $587 $1,056
14 Oct 2021 (Thu) $493 $579 $1,049
21 Oct 2021 (Thu) $493 $579 $1,049
28 Oct 2021 (Thu) $486 $572 $1,042
4 Nov 2021 (Thu) $478 $565 $1,035
11 Nov 2021 (Thu) $464 $551 $1,020
18 Nov 2021 (Thu) $464 $551 $1,020
25 Nov 2021 (Thu) $659 $760 $1,230
2 Dec 2021 (Thu) $392 $478 $897
9 Dec 2021 (Thu) $392 $478 $897
16 Dec 2021 (Thu) $413 $500 $919
19 Dec 2021 (Sun) $442 $529 $933
26 Dec 2021 (Sun) $652 $753 $1,165
6 Jan 2022 (Thu) $413 $486 $890
13 Jan 2022 (Thu) $421 $493 $897
20 Jan 2022 (Thu) $399 $471 $876
27 Jan 2022 (Thu) $399 $471 $876
3 Feb 2022 (Thu) $413 $486 $890
10 Feb 2022 (Thu) $428 $500 $905
17 Feb 2022 (Thu) $471 $543 $948
24 Feb 2022 (Thu) $442 $514 $919
3 Mar 2022 (Thu) $471 $558 $962
10 Mar 2022 (Thu) $486 $572 $991
17 Mar 2022 (Thu) $500 $587 $1,006
24 Mar 2022 (Thu) $500 $587 $1,006
31 Mar 2022 (Thu) $514 $601 $1,020
7 Apr 2022 (Thu) $543 $630 $1,049
14 Apr 2022 (Thu) $514 $601 $1,020
21 Apr 2022 (Thu) $514 $587 $1,006
28 Apr 2022 (Thu) $529 $601 $1,020
Take a break onboard the Carnival Imagination experiencing 3 relaxing nights on this Carnival Imagination cruise from Los Angeles return to Mexican Riviera. When: Ship: Carnival Imagination Category: Cruise Cabins from $580 per person