Find a Ship or Port

Receive Weekly Deals

Subscribe Now or view previous.

Speak with
Russell today!

1800 121 187
Natalya has always been very prompt in replying to and taking action on my queries, and has always tried to get the best deal for me."
- David B

Why Clean Cruising?

  • Family owned & operated
  • Australian based team
  • Same consultant from start to finish
  • Free printed documentation and ticket wallet
  • Combine with flights, hotels, insurance and save
  • Flexible payment options including Interest Free* finance and layby

Carnival Cruises

Carnival Imagination cruise from Los Angeles return

3 NIGHTS
27 Feb 2020
Carnival Imagination cruises
Cruiseline
Carnival Cruises
Ship
Carnival Imagination
Departs
Los Angeles
Returns
Los Angeles
Departure Date
27 Feb 2020
Duration
3 nights
Inside Oceanview Suite
$182/day
$167/day
$430/day

Itinerary and Ports    Show / Hide Port Details

DAY DATE PORT OF CALL ARRIVAL DEPARTURE
1 Thu 27 Feb 2020 Los Angeles, USA 5.30pm
2 Fri 28 Feb 2020 Ensenada, Mexico 8.00am 5.00pm
3 Sat 29 Feb 2020 At Sea
4 Sun 1 Mar 2020 Los Angeles, USA 8.00am

Join the Carnival Imagination for 3 unforgettable nights on this Carnival Imagination cruise from Los Angeles return exploring Mexican Riviera. Your ship starts out from Los Angeles and calls into 2 ports in 2 countries before returning to Los Angeles. Your 3 star voyage from Carnival Cruises has 63 more forward departures. We have a limited number of cabins available from $167 per person/day, twin share. So call now and get expert, friendly advice.

Carnival Imagination Overview

Carnival Imagination offers year-round 3- and 4-night cruises out of Los Angeles to the Baja Mexico coast. The shorter cruise break has one sea day and calls at the port of Ensenada for a Mexican experience. The longer cruise makes an additional call at Catalina Island (part of California), with its reefs and wrecks and scenery. On shore activities in the mountainous peninsula of Baja Mexico include immersion into the culture and history of the region, and as always guests enjoy water-related activities. These cruises provide relaxation and a break from the office in fun surroundings. In port you’ll be surrounded on a sunny day by water sports crafts of every type. Carnival Inspiration offers identical itineraries out of Los Angeles also.

Accommodation

With the latest refurbishment staterooms are like those of a four-star hotel – an elegant retreat from the day’s activities. Choose from 27 grades of accommodation. Interior cabins are spacious, with twin bed or king, and some with an upper bunk. Oceanview staterooms come with either two portholes or large windows. Outside balcony suites and penthouse suites are more spacious and decorated, with whirlpool tubs, and decked out with marble and wood. Suite guests have priority check-in at US homeland ports.

Food and Dining

The ship’s two dining rooms are Pride and Spirit, both attractive and bright, with a choice of fixed-time dining at two seatings, or flexible “Your Time Dining”. Dining assignments can be booked before the cruise. Menus change daily and service is excellent. Breakfast and lunch are open seating. The Lido Restaurant self-serve buffet provides hamburgers, hot dogs, pizza, salads, ice cream, cookies and so on. A patisserie offers specialty coffees and sweets (extra charge), and there’s also a Bonsai Sushi bar open prior to dinner. The Nouveau Restaurant offers cover charge dining for dinners. Treat yourself to the Chef’s Table for 12. Or more simply, try the Mongolian Wok (Asian).

Entertainment

Carnival ships provide carnival entertainment. The Dynasty Showlounge presents large-scale productions shows and major cabaret acts. There are many participatory activities - colourful, fun, and with much family revelry. Also follow the art auctions, bingo and trivia challenges. Read quietly in the library by day, contact the world in the Internet cafe, and quicken the pace in the casino by night. There are numerous bars and lounges, with live music, playing your song requests, and sing along.

Other Ships



What's included?

  • Gratuities when an Australia-based ship
  • All main meals on-board
  • Coffee, tea & milk 24 h
  • Sit-down or anytime dining choice
  • Alternative dining (extra charge)
  • Use of ship facilities - indoor & outdoor
  • Entertainment - live music and/or shows, movies
  • Activities - organised & individual
  • Kids to teen programs (2-17 yrs)
  • Cruise Director & all English speaking staff
  • Special needs requests (2 weeks’ notice)
  • Service animals accepted (vaccinated)
  • Ship-shore-ship transfers
  • Wedding and Vow Renewals (pay)


What's excluded?

  • Airfares, accommodation & transfers not specified
  • Shore & land excursions and meals not specified
  • Alternate specialty dining venues (unless specified)
  • Casino gaming, bar expenses
  • Items & services of a personal nature
  • Medical services, vaccination costs
  • Laundry and/or valet charges
  • Wi-Fi, Internet, satellite/mobile phone & fax charges
  • Babysitting, childcare services (1 to 11 y, 10pm-1am)
  • Passport & visa fees
  • Insurances of all kinds
  • Increases in third party charges or taxes
  • Itineraries may change due to unforeseen circumstances
  • Cabins may change for operational reasons
  • GRATUITIES AUSTRALIA
  • Gratuities included in the fare
  • OUTSIDE AUSTRALIA: US$13.99 pp/day; US$15.99 suites. (2 y and older).
  • Can pre-pay when booking. Adjust at discretion on board
  • Customary land tour gratuities are welcome
  • Barbados embarkation: All gratuities pre-paid when booking
  • Service Charges: Beverages, Chef’s Table 18%
  • REMINDERS
  • Check passport valid for 6 months after end of voyage
  • Youth IDs required for Australia domestic
  • Check dress code, health requirements ahead
  • Special needs, dietary requests, arrange at booking
  • Smoking on board in designated areas only
  • Check stateroom ‘responsible adult’ requirements when booking
  • Confirm with bank and ship ahead of cruise your credit/debit card intentions
  • Camera drones permitted only on shore outside port area


What's onboard?

  • Atrium social scene, shops
  • Gift Candy shops
  • COMPLIMENTARY DINING
  • Main Dining (b’fast, dinner)
  • Fixed and flexible time dining
  • SeaDay Brunch (b’fast/Lunch)
  • Breakfast grill
  • Lido Restaurant (all meals)
  • Salad Bar (lunch)
  • The Carnival Deli (lunch, dinner)
  • Poolside Grill (lunch, dinner)
  • Good Eats (buffet, dinner)
  • Kids menu, pizza, ice cream
  • Special diets (email beforehand)
  • COVER CHARGE DINING
  • The Chef’s Table (dinner; includes galley tour)
  • Nouveau Restaurant (dinner)
  • Green Eggs & Ham (breakfast)
  • Bonsai Sushi (Japanese; lunch, dinner)
  • 24-hour room service (room menu)
  • Drinks packages
  • SNACKS
  • Pizza Pirate
  • Sweet Spot
  • Swirls ice cream, yoghurt
  • Burgers, hot dogs, fries
  • Coffee Bar, café, patisserie (pay)
  • Cherry On Top (pay, sweet store)
  • Internet café
  • Bars & lounges, multiple
  • Soft drink package (pay)
  • ENTERTAINMENT
  • Main Show Lounge
  • Karaoke with live band
  • Live music, comedy, DJs, dancing, karaoke, game shows, pool parties
  • Sports and Piano Bars
  • Nightclub
  • The Game Show
  • Art gallery, auctions, seminars
  • Casino
  • Conference room
  • ACTIVITIES
  • Swimming pools (3)
  • Whirlpools (6)
  • Carnival Waterworks
  • Green Thunder Waterslide
  • Dr Seuss at Sea activities
  • Spa & treatments (pay)
  • Beauty, Hair, for men & women
  • Acupuncture
  • Fitness Centre
  • Fitness Classes (yoga etc., pay)
  • Serenity Adult Retreat
  • Sports Court
  • Mini-golf course
  • Pool & deck parties
  • Dance classes
  • Library for quiet time
  • Internet Café (pay)
  • Video arcade (pay)
  • UNDER 18
  • Camp Ocean (2-5,6-8,9-11)
  • Arts & Craft (2-11y)
  • Circle “C” (12-14y)
  • Club O2 (15-17y)
  • Build a Bear workshop (pay)
  • Night Owls (1-11y) care 10pm-1am (pay)
  • OTHER
  • Wedding packages (inquire)
  • Shore excursion desk
  • Wi-Fi, Mobile phone service
  • Laundrette self service (pay)
  • Wheelchair access fair
  • Elevators
  • 110V 3-prong/220 V Europe


Select your cruise or cabin type below to continue

You will then have the option to send us an enquiry or you can call us for FREE and speak to one of our Cruise Specialists who will check availability and find you the best possible price.

Select Cabin Category

DEPARTURE DATES INSIDE OCEANVIEW SUITE
27 Feb 2020 (Thu) $546
$182 per day
$501
$167 per day
$1,291
$430 per day

Prices are twin share per person in AUD, include all taxes and are subject to change.
View the current location for Carnival Imagination here!

Alternative Departure Dates

DEPARTURE DATES INSIDE OCEANVIEW SUITE
20 Feb 2020 (Thu) $500 Sold out Sold out
5 Mar 2020 (Thu) $630 $554 $1,589
12 Mar 2020 (Thu) $613 $576 $1,218
19 Mar 2020 (Thu) $636 $613 $1,398
26 Mar 2020 (Thu) $576 $621 $1,310
2 Apr 2020 (Thu) $597 $628 $1,337
9 Apr 2020 (Thu) $680 $710 $1,546
16 Apr 2020 (Thu) $650 $650 $1,525
23 Apr 2020 (Thu) $658 $636 $1,142
30 Apr 2020 (Thu) $598 $650 $1,440
7 May 2020 (Thu) $658 $717 $1,485
14 May 2020 (Thu) $650 $703 $1,511
21 May 2020 (Thu) $688 $747 $1,558
28 May 2020 (Thu) $665 $725 $1,380
4 Jun 2020 (Thu) $784 $889 $1,659
11 Jun 2020 (Thu) $837 $911 $1,643
18 Jun 2020 (Thu) $807 $904 $1,437
25 Jun 2020 (Thu) $837 $941 $1,599
2 Jul 2020 (Thu) $859 $978 $1,781
9 Jul 2020 (Thu) $881 $948 $1,535
16 Jul 2020 (Thu) $866 $963 $1,552
23 Jul 2020 (Thu) $881 $941 $1,543
30 Jul 2020 (Thu) $844 $941 $1,669
6 Aug 2020 (Thu) $807 $904 $1,526
13 Aug 2020 (Thu) $770 $852 $1,502
20 Aug 2020 (Thu) $725 $807 $1,486
27 Aug 2020 (Thu) $703 $807 $1,486
3 Sep 2020 (Thu) $732 $829 $1,321
10 Sep 2020 (Thu) $695 $777 $1,261
17 Sep 2020 (Thu) $725 $814 $1,291
24 Sep 2020 (Thu) $680 $770 $1,246
1 Oct 2020 (Thu) $658 $762 $1,231
8 Oct 2020 (Thu) $703 $814 $1,425
15 Oct 2020 (Thu) $673 $762 $1,343
22 Oct 2020 (Thu) $658 $755 $1,269
29 Oct 2020 (Thu) $621 $710 $1,269
5 Nov 2020 (Thu) $643 $703 $1,291
12 Nov 2020 (Thu) $583 $658 $1,194
19 Nov 2020 (Thu) $576 $665 $1,179
26 Nov 2020 (Thu) $881 $1,000 $1,671
3 Dec 2020 (Thu) $561 $643 $1,120
10 Dec 2020 (Thu) $568 $628 $1,120
17 Dec 2020 (Thu) $583 $658 $1,164
20 Dec 2020 (Sun) $613 $703 $1,239
27 Dec 2020 (Sun) $837 $941 $1,641
7 Jan 2021 (Thu) $583 $658 $1,105
14 Jan 2021 (Thu) $583 $658 $1,254
21 Jan 2021 (Thu) $576 $650 $1,105
28 Jan 2021 (Thu) $598 $673 $1,135
4 Feb 2021 (Thu) $591 $665 $1,120
11 Feb 2021 (Thu) $621 $695 $1,149
18 Feb 2021 (Thu) $621 $695 $1,149
25 Feb 2021 (Thu) $621 $695 $1,149
4 Mar 2021 (Thu) $621 $710 $1,209
11 Mar 2021 (Thu) $650 $725 $1,224
18 Mar 2021 (Thu) $665 $740 $1,239
25 Mar 2021 (Thu) $695 $784 $1,298
1 Apr 2021 (Thu) $710 $799 $1,298
8 Apr 2021 (Thu) $680 $755 $1,254
15 Apr 2021 (Thu) $680 $755 $1,254
22 Apr 2021 (Thu) $680 $755 $1,254
29 Apr 2021 (Thu) $695 $770 $1,269
Join the Carnival Imagination for 3 unforgettable nights on this Carnival Imagination cruise from Los Angeles return exploring Mexican Riviera. When: Ship: Carnival Imagination Category: Cruise Cabins from $501 per person