Find a Ship or Port

Receive Weekly Deals

Subscribe Now or view previous.

Speak with
Andrew today!

1800 121 187
Just booking our next cruise to New Zealand with Russell Cameron now! Looking forward to trying a different cruise line, however have been very happy with Royal Caribbean. It's just that another cruise line has the itinerary I prefer."
- Judith A

Why Clean Cruising?

  • Family owned & operated
  • Australian based team
  • Same consultant from start to finish
  • Free printed documentation and ticket wallet
  • Combine with flights, hotels, insurance and save
  • Flexible payment options including Interest Free* finance and layby

Carnival Cruises

Carnival Imagination cruise from Los Angeles return

3 NIGHTS
14 Nov 2019
Carnival Imagination cruises
Cruiseline
Carnival Cruises
Ship
Carnival Imagination
Departs
Los Angeles
Returns
Los Angeles
Departure Date
14 Nov 2019
Duration
3 nights
Inside Oceanview Suite
$207/day
$219/day
$364/day

Itinerary and Ports    Show / Hide Port Details

DAY DATE PORT OF CALL ARRIVAL DEPARTURE
1 Thu 14 Nov 2019 Los Angeles, USA 5.30pm
2 Fri 15 Nov 2019 Ensenada, Mexico 8.00am 5.00pm
3 Sat 16 Nov 2019 At Sea
4 Sun 17 Nov 2019 Los Angeles, USA 8.00am

Get away on the Carnival Imagination experiencing 3 unforgettable nights on the Carnival Imagination cruise from Los Angeles return exploring Mexican Riviera. This cruise sails from Los Angeles and visits 2 ports in 2 countries before returning to Los Angeles. This particular 3 star voyage from Carnival Cruises has 78 forward departures. Our exclusive specials start as low as $207 per person/day, twin share. Book today and save... Call now and talk to a cruise specialist!

Carnival Imagination Overview

Carnival Imagination offers year-round 3- and 4-night cruises out of Los Angeles to the Baja Mexico coast. The shorter cruise break has one sea day and calls at the port of Ensenada for a Mexican experience. The longer cruise makes an additional call at Catalina Island (part of California), with its reefs and wrecks and scenery. On shore activities in the mountainous peninsula of Baja Mexico include immersion into the culture and history of the region, and as always guests enjoy water-related activities. These cruises provide relaxation and a break from the office in fun surroundings. In port you’ll be surrounded on a sunny day by water sports crafts of every type. Carnival Inspiration offers identical itineraries out of Los Angeles also.

Accommodation

With the latest refurbishment staterooms are like those of a four-star hotel – an elegant retreat from the day’s activities. Choose from 27 grades of accommodation. Interior cabins are spacious, with twin bed or king, and some with an upper bunk. Oceanview staterooms come with either two portholes or large windows. Outside balcony suites and penthouse suites are more spacious and decorated, with whirlpool tubs, and decked out with marble and wood. Suite guests have priority check-in at US homeland ports.

Food and Dining

The ship’s two dining rooms are Pride and Spirit, both attractive and bright, with a choice of fixed-time dining at two seatings, or flexible “Your Time Dining”. Dining assignments can be booked before the cruise. Menus change daily and service is excellent. Breakfast and lunch are open seating. The Lido Restaurant self-serve buffet provides hamburgers, hot dogs, pizza, salads, ice cream, cookies and so on. A patisserie offers specialty coffees and sweets (extra charge), and there’s also a Bonsai Sushi bar open prior to dinner. The Nouveau Restaurant offers cover charge dining for dinners. Treat yourself to the Chef’s Table for 12. Or more simply, try the Mongolian Wok (Asian).

Entertainment

Carnival ships provide carnival entertainment. The Dynasty Showlounge presents large-scale productions shows and major cabaret acts. There are many participatory activities - colourful, fun, and with much family revelry. Also follow the art auctions, bingo and trivia challenges. Read quietly in the library by day, contact the world in the Internet cafe, and quicken the pace in the casino by night. There are numerous bars and lounges, with live music, playing your song requests, and sing along.

Other Ships



What's included?

  • Gratuities when an Australia-based ship
  • All main meals on-board
  • Coffee, tea & milk 24 h
  • Sit-down or anytime dining choice
  • Alternative dining (extra charge)
  • Use of ship facilities - indoor & outdoor
  • Entertainment - live music and/or shows, movies
  • Activities - organised & individual
  • Kids to teen programs (2-17 yrs)
  • Cruise Director & all English speaking staff
  • Special needs requests (2 weeks’ notice)
  • Service animals accepted (vaccinated)
  • Ship-shore-ship transfers
  • Wedding and Vow Renewals (pay)


What's excluded?

  • Airfares, accommodation & transfers not specified
  • Shore & land excursions and meals not specified
  • Alternate specialty dining venues (unless specified)
  • Casino gaming, bar expenses
  • Items & services of a personal nature
  • Medical services, vaccination costs
  • Laundry and/or valet charges
  • Wi-Fi, Internet, satellite/mobile phone & fax charges
  • Babysitting, childcare services (1 to 11 y, 10pm-1am)
  • Passport & visa fees
  • Insurances of all kinds
  • Increases in third party charges or taxes
  • Itineraries may change due to unforeseen circumstances
  • Cabins may change for operational reasons
  • GRATUITIES AUSTRALIA
  • Gratuities included in the fare
  • OUTSIDE AUSTRALIA: US$13.99 pp/day; US$15.99 suites. (2 y and older).
  • Can pre-pay when booking. Adjust at discretion on board
  • Customary land tour gratuities are welcome
  • Barbados embarkation: All gratuities pre-paid when booking
  • Service Charges: Beverages, Chef’s Table 18%
  • REMINDERS
  • Check passport valid for 6 months after end of voyage
  • Youth IDs required for Australia domestic
  • Check dress code, health requirements ahead
  • Special needs, dietary requests, arrange at booking
  • Smoking on board in designated areas only
  • Check stateroom ‘responsible adult’ requirements when booking
  • Confirm with bank and ship ahead of cruise your credit/debit card intentions
  • Camera drones permitted only on shore outside port area


What's onboard?

  • Atrium social scene, shops
  • Gift Candy shops
  • COMPLIMENTARY DINING
  • Main Dining (b’fast, dinner)
  • Fixed and flexible time dining
  • SeaDay Brunch (b’fast/Lunch)
  • Breakfast grill
  • Lido Restaurant (all meals)
  • Salad Bar (lunch)
  • The Carnival Deli (lunch, dinner)
  • Poolside Grill (lunch, dinner)
  • Good Eats (buffet, dinner)
  • Kids menu, pizza, ice cream
  • Special diets (email beforehand)
  • COVER CHARGE DINING
  • The Chef’s Table (dinner; includes galley tour)
  • Nouveau Restaurant (dinner)
  • Green Eggs & Ham (breakfast)
  • Bonsai Sushi (Japanese; lunch, dinner)
  • 24-hour room service (room menu)
  • Drinks packages
  • SNACKS
  • Pizza Pirate
  • Sweet Spot
  • Swirls ice cream, yoghurt
  • Burgers, hot dogs, fries
  • Coffee Bar, café, patisserie (pay)
  • Cherry On Top (pay, sweet store)
  • Internet café
  • Bars & lounges, multiple
  • Soft drink package (pay)
  • ENTERTAINMENT
  • Main Show Lounge
  • Karaoke with live band
  • Live music, comedy, DJs, dancing, karaoke, game shows, pool parties
  • Sports and Piano Bars
  • Nightclub
  • The Game Show
  • Art gallery, auctions, seminars
  • Casino
  • Conference room
  • ACTIVITIES
  • Swimming pools (3)
  • Whirlpools (6)
  • Carnival Waterworks
  • Green Thunder Waterslide
  • Dr Seuss at Sea activities
  • Spa & treatments (pay)
  • Beauty, Hair, for men & women
  • Acupuncture
  • Fitness Centre
  • Fitness Classes (yoga etc., pay)
  • Serenity Adult Retreat
  • Sports Court
  • Mini-golf course
  • Pool & deck parties
  • Dance classes
  • Library for quiet time
  • Internet Café (pay)
  • Video arcade (pay)
  • UNDER 18
  • Camp Ocean (2-5,6-8,9-11)
  • Arts & Craft (2-11y)
  • Circle “C” (12-14y)
  • Club O2 (15-17y)
  • Build a Bear workshop (pay)
  • Night Owls (1-11y) care 10pm-1am (pay)
  • OTHER
  • Wedding packages (inquire)
  • Shore excursion desk
  • Wi-Fi, Mobile phone service
  • Laundrette self service (pay)
  • Wheelchair access fair
  • Elevators
  • 110V 3-prong/220 V Europe


Select your cruise or cabin type below to continue

You will then have the option to send us an enquiry or you can call us for FREE and speak to one of our Cruise Specialists who will check availability and find you the best possible price.

Select Cabin Category

DEPARTURE DATES INSIDE OCEANVIEW SUITE
14 Nov 2019 (Thu) $621
$207 per day
$658
$219 per day
$1,093
$364 per day

Prices are twin share per person in AUD, include all taxes and are subject to change.
View the current location for Carnival Imagination here!

Alternative Departure Dates

DEPARTURE DATES INSIDE OCEANVIEW SUITE
17 Oct 2019 (Thu) Sold out Sold out Sold out
7 Nov 2019 (Thu) $643 $658 $1,329
21 Nov 2019 (Thu) $621 $643 $1,468
28 Nov 2019 (Thu) $923 $1,122 Sold out
5 Dec 2019 (Thu) $555 $636 $1,365
12 Dec 2019 (Thu) $548 $555 $1,225
19 Dec 2019 (Thu) $570 $592 $1,144
26 Dec 2019 (Thu) $761 $909 $1,586
9 Jan 2020 (Thu) $611 $651 Sold out
16 Jan 2020 (Thu) $584 $614 $1,343
23 Jan 2020 (Thu) $592 $614 $1,247
30 Jan 2020 (Thu) $584 $584 $1,196
6 Feb 2020 (Thu) $562 $607 $1,056
13 Feb 2020 (Thu) $607 $680 $1,299
20 Feb 2020 (Thu) $592 $665 $1,181
27 Feb 2020 (Thu) $562 $629 $1,071
5 Mar 2020 (Thu) $599 $688 $1,189
12 Mar 2020 (Thu) $614 $695 $1,205
19 Mar 2020 (Thu) $643 $747 $1,346
26 Mar 2020 (Thu) $665 $732 $1,237
2 Apr 2020 (Thu) $673 $761 $1,396
9 Apr 2020 (Thu) $688 $747 $1,359
16 Apr 2020 (Thu) $665 $754 $1,331
23 Apr 2020 (Thu) Sold out Sold out Sold out
30 Apr 2020 (Thu) $688 $761 $1,432
7 May 2020 (Thu) $710 $798 $1,402
14 May 2020 (Thu) $695 $739 $1,326
21 May 2020 (Thu) $761 $820 $1,541
28 May 2020 (Thu) $710 $798 $1,365
4 Jun 2020 (Thu) $769 $850 $1,405
11 Jun 2020 (Thu) $798 $886 $1,470
18 Jun 2020 (Thu) $820 $916 $1,502
25 Jun 2020 (Thu) $805 $894 $1,479
2 Jul 2020 (Thu) $879 $982 $1,600
9 Jul 2020 (Thu) $835 $923 $1,519
16 Jul 2020 (Thu) $842 $938 $1,535
23 Jul 2020 (Thu) $842 $931 $1,526
30 Jul 2020 (Thu) $835 $923 $1,651
6 Aug 2020 (Thu) $813 $901 $1,510
13 Aug 2020 (Thu) $783 $872 $1,486
20 Aug 2020 (Thu) $747 $835 $1,470
27 Aug 2020 (Thu) $717 $820 $1,470
3 Sep 2020 (Thu) $732 $820 $1,306
10 Sep 2020 (Thu) $695 $783 $1,247
17 Sep 2020 (Thu) $702 $783 $1,277
24 Sep 2020 (Thu) $680 $776 $1,233
1 Oct 2020 (Thu) $665 $754 $1,218
8 Oct 2020 (Thu) $695 $813 Sold out
15 Oct 2020 (Thu) $665 $754 $1,218
22 Oct 2020 (Thu) $665 $754 $1,218
29 Oct 2020 (Thu) $658 $747 $1,218
5 Nov 2020 (Thu) $665 $724 $1,174
12 Nov 2020 (Thu) $636 $710 $1,144
19 Nov 2020 (Thu) $621 $710 $1,130
26 Nov 2020 (Thu) $842 $931 $1,579
3 Dec 2020 (Thu) $562 $643 $1,071
10 Dec 2020 (Thu) $562 $636 $1,071
17 Dec 2020 (Thu) $584 $673 $1,115
20 Dec 2020 (Sun) $599 $688 $1,189
27 Dec 2020 (Sun) $820 $923 $1,586
7 Jan 2021 (Thu) $570 $643 $1,056
14 Jan 2021 (Thu) $570 $643 $1,056
21 Jan 2021 (Thu) $570 $643 $1,056
28 Jan 2021 (Thu) $599 $673 $1,085
4 Feb 2021 (Thu) $584 $658 $1,071
11 Feb 2021 (Thu) $614 $688 $1,100
18 Feb 2021 (Thu) $614 $688 $1,100
25 Feb 2021 (Thu) $614 $688 $1,100
4 Mar 2021 (Thu) $614 $702 $1,159
11 Mar 2021 (Thu) $643 $717 $1,174
18 Mar 2021 (Thu) $658 $732 $1,189
25 Mar 2021 (Thu) $688 $776 $1,247
1 Apr 2021 (Thu) $702 $791 $1,247
8 Apr 2021 (Thu) $673 $747 $1,203
15 Apr 2021 (Thu) $673 $747 $1,203
22 Apr 2021 (Thu) $673 $747 $1,203
29 Apr 2021 (Thu) $688 $761 $1,218
Get away on the Carnival Imagination experiencing 3 unforgettable nights on the Carnival Imagination cruise from Los Angeles return exploring Mexican Riviera. When: Ship: Carnival Imagination Category: Cruise Cabins from $621 per person