Find a Ship or Port

Receive Weekly Deals

Subscribe Now or view previous.

Speak with
Gayle today!

1800 121 187
We spoke with a couple of staff Jenny was our consultant and was wonderful. Thank you to all Best wishes and a happy Christmas and New Years.Pat Kenney."
- Aaron K

Why Clean Cruising?

  • Family owned & operated
  • Australian based team
  • Same consultant from start to finish
  • Free printed documentation and ticket wallet
  • Combine with flights, hotels, insurance and save
  • Flexible payment options including Interest Free* finance and layby

Carnival Cruises

Carnival Imagination cruise from Los Angeles return

4 NIGHTS
21 Feb 2021
Carnival Imagination cruises
Cruiseline
Carnival Cruises
Ship
Carnival Imagination
Departs
Los Angeles
Returns
Los Angeles
Departure Date
21 Feb 2021
Duration
4 nights
Inside Oceanview Suite
$169/day
$186/day
$318/day

Layby from only $14 per week after the initial deposit is paid - learn more.

Itinerary and Ports    Show / Hide Port Details

DAY DATE PORT OF CALL ARRIVAL DEPARTURE
1 Sun 21 Feb 2021 Los Angeles, USA 5.30pm
2 Mon 22 Feb 2021 Santa Catalina, USA 7.30am 4.30pm
3 Tue 23 Feb 2021 Ensenada, Mexico 8.00am 5.00pm
4 Wed 24 Feb 2021 At Sea
5 Thu 25 Feb 2021 Los Angeles, USA 8.00am

Don't miss out on Carnival Imagination over 4 exciting nights on the Carnival Imagination cruise from Los Angeles return exploring Alaska & US Pacific Coast. This cruise sails from Los Angeles, the cruise will take you to 3 ports in 2 countries before returning to Los Angeles. Your 3 star cruise from Carnival Cruises has 57 forward departures. Our exclusive specials start as low as $169 per person/day, twin share. So call now and get expert, friendly advice.

Carnival Imagination Overview

Carnival Imagination offers year-round 3- and 4-night cruises out of Los Angeles to the Baja Mexico coast. The shorter cruise break has one sea day and calls at the port of Ensenada for a Mexican experience. The longer cruise makes an additional call at Catalina Island (part of California), with its reefs and wrecks and scenery. On shore activities in the mountainous peninsula of Baja Mexico include immersion into the culture and history of the region, and as always guests enjoy water-related activities. These cruises provide relaxation and a break from the office in fun surroundings. In port you’ll be surrounded on a sunny day by water sports crafts of every type. Carnival Inspiration offers identical itineraries out of Los Angeles also.

Accommodation

With the latest refurbishment staterooms are like those of a four-star hotel – an elegant retreat from the day’s activities. Choose from 27 grades of accommodation. Interior cabins are spacious, with twin bed or king, and some with an upper bunk. Oceanview staterooms come with either two portholes or large windows. Outside balcony suites and penthouse suites are more spacious and decorated, with whirlpool tubs, and decked out with marble and wood. Suite guests have priority check-in at US homeland ports.

Food and Dining

The ship’s two dining rooms are Pride and Spirit, both attractive and bright, with a choice of fixed-time dining at two seatings, or flexible “Your Time Dining”. Dining assignments can be booked before the cruise. Menus change daily and service is excellent. Breakfast and lunch are open seating. The Lido Restaurant self-serve buffet provides hamburgers, hot dogs, pizza, salads, ice cream, cookies and so on. A patisserie offers specialty coffees and sweets (extra charge), and there’s also a Bonsai Sushi bar open prior to dinner. The Nouveau Restaurant offers cover charge dining for dinners. Treat yourself to the Chef’s Table for 12. Or more simply, try the Mongolian Wok (Asian).

Entertainment

Carnival ships provide carnival entertainment. The Dynasty Showlounge presents large-scale productions shows and major cabaret acts. There are many participatory activities - colourful, fun, and with much family revelry. Also follow the art auctions, bingo and trivia challenges. Read quietly in the library by day, contact the world in the Internet cafe, and quicken the pace in the casino by night. There are numerous bars and lounges, with live music, playing your song requests, and sing along.

Other Ships



What's included?

  • Australia: Tipping is not required
  • All main meals on-board
  • Coffee, tea & milk 24 hrs
  • Open/anytime seating & multi-venue dining
  • Alternative dining (extra charge)
  • Use of ship facilities - indoor & outdoor
  • Entertainment - live music and/or shows, movies
  • Activities - organised & individual
  • Bridge director on select cruises
  • Kids clubs & teen programs (2-17 yrs)
  • Cruise Director & all English speaking staff
  • Special needs requests & service animals allowed
  • Ship-shore-ship transfers


What's excluded?

  • Airfares, accommodation & transfers not specified
  • Shore & land excursions and meals not specified
  • Alternate specialty dining venues (unless specified)
  • Casino gaming, bar expenses
  • Items & services of a personal nature
  • Medical services, vaccination costs
  • Laundry and/or valet charges
  • Wi-Fi, Internet, satellite/mobile phone & fax charges
  • Childcare night services (up to 11 yrs, 10pm-3am)
  • Babysitting, individual or in groups (from 1 yr)
  • Passport & visa fees
  • Insurances of all kinds
  • Increases in third party charges or taxes
  • Gratuities for spa & salon
  • Outside Australia: Gratuity charge USD 12.95 pp/night (can be pre-paid) added to onboard account. Adjust at discretion onboard. Extra tips to Room Service staff optional.
  • Customary land tour gratuities are welcome
  • Outside Australia Service Charge: bar and wine 15%


What's onboard?

  • Atrium social scene, shops
  • Gift Candy shops
  • COMPLIMENTARY DINING
  • Main Dining (b’fast, dinner)
  • Fixed and flexible time dining
  • SeaDay Brunch (b’fast/Lunch)
  • Breakfast grill
  • Lido Restaurant (all meals)
  • Salad Bar (lunch)
  • The Carnival Deli (lunch, dinner)
  • Poolside Grill (lunch, dinner)
  • Good Eats (buffet, dinner)
  • Kids menu, pizza, ice cream
  • Special diets (email beforehand)
  • COVER CHARGE DINING
  • The Chef’s Table (dinner; includes galley tour)
  • Nouveau Restaurant (dinner)
  • Green Eggs & Ham (breakfast)
  • Bonsai Sushi (Japanese; lunch, dinner)
  • 24-hour room service (room menu)
  • Drinks packages
  • SNACKS
  • Pizza Pirate
  • Sweet Spot
  • Swirls ice cream, yoghurt
  • Burgers, hot dogs, fries
  • Coffee Bar, café, patisserie (pay)
  • Cherry On Top (pay, sweet store)
  • Internet café
  • Bars & lounges, multiple
  • Soft drink package (pay)
  • ENTERTAINMENT
  • Main Show Lounge
  • Karaoke with live band
  • Live music, comedy, DJs, dancing, karaoke, game shows, pool parties
  • Sports and Piano Bars
  • Nightclub
  • The Game Show
  • Art gallery, auctions, seminars
  • Casino
  • Conference room
  • ACTIVITIES
  • Swimming pools (3)
  • Whirlpools (6)
  • Carnival Waterworks
  • Green Thunder Waterslide
  • Dr Seuss at Sea activities
  • Spa & treatments (pay)
  • Beauty, Hair, for men & women
  • Acupuncture
  • Fitness Centre
  • Fitness Classes (yoga etc., pay)
  • Serenity Adult Retreat
  • Sports Court
  • Mini-golf course
  • Pool & deck parties
  • Dance classes
  • Library for quiet time
  • Internet Café (pay)
  • Video arcade (pay)
  • UNDER 18
  • Camp Ocean (2-5,6-8,9-11)
  • Arts & Craft (2-11y)
  • Circle “C” (12-14y)
  • Club O2 (15-17y)
  • Build a Bear workshop (pay)
  • Night Owls (1-11y) care 10pm-1am (pay)
  • OTHER
  • Wedding packages (inquire)
  • Shore excursion desk
  • Wi-Fi, Mobile phone service
  • Laundrette self service (pay)
  • Wheelchair access fair
  • Elevators
  • 110V 3-prong/220 V Europe


Select your cruise or cabin type below to continue

You will then have the option to send us an enquiry or you can call us for FREE and speak to one of our Cruise Specialists who will check availability and find you the best possible price.

Select Cabin Category

DEPARTURE DATES INSIDE OCEANVIEW SUITE
21 Feb 2021 (Sun) $674
$169 per day
$742
$186 per day
$1,271
$318 per day

Prices are twin share per person in AUD, include all taxes and are subject to change.
View the current location for Carnival Imagination here!

Alternative Departure Dates

DEPARTURE DATES INSIDE OCEANVIEW SUITE
29 Mar 2020 (Sun) Sold out Sold out Sold out
5 Apr 2020 (Sun) Sold out Sold out Sold out
12 Apr 2020 (Sun) Sold out Sold out Sold out
19 Apr 2020 (Sun) Sold out Sold out Sold out
26 Apr 2020 (Sun) Sold out Sold out Sold out
3 May 2020 (Sun) Sold out Sold out Sold out
10 May 2020 (Sun) Sold out Sold out Sold out
17 May 2020 (Sun) $565 $590 $1,473
24 May 2020 (Sun) $666 $657 $1,780
31 May 2020 (Sun) $666 $657 $1,629
7 Jun 2020 (Sun) $750 $741 $2,071
14 Jun 2020 (Sun) $766 $758 $2,160
21 Jun 2020 (Sun) $783 $775 $2,185
28 Jun 2020 (Sun) $766 $758 $1,946
5 Jul 2020 (Sun) $800 $792 $1,916
12 Jul 2020 (Sun) $800 $808 $2,003
19 Jul 2020 (Sun) $800 $808 $2,134
26 Jul 2020 (Sun) $800 $808 $2,067
2 Aug 2020 (Sun) $800 $800 $2,190
9 Aug 2020 (Sun) $750 $750 $2,072
16 Aug 2020 (Sun) $666 $682 $1,772
23 Aug 2020 (Sun) $632 $632 $1,678
30 Aug 2020 (Sun) $582 $582 $1,666
6 Sep 2020 (Sun) $649 $691 $1,740
13 Sep 2020 (Sun) $641 $674 $1,773
20 Sep 2020 (Sun) $632 $674 $1,522
27 Sep 2020 (Sun) $615 $657 $1,455
4 Oct 2020 (Sun) $615 $657 $1,623
11 Oct 2020 (Sun) $615 $657 $1,304
18 Oct 2020 (Sun) $599 $641 $1,312
25 Oct 2020 (Sun) $615 $657 $1,505
1 Nov 2020 (Sun) $565 $607 $1,396
8 Nov 2020 (Sun) $565 $607 $1,480
15 Nov 2020 (Sun) $548 $590 $1,404
22 Nov 2020 (Sun) $792 $834 $1,723
29 Nov 2020 (Sun) $573 $615 $1,430
6 Dec 2020 (Sun) $540 $582 $1,413
13 Dec 2020 (Sun) $531 $573 $1,186
23 Dec 2020 (Wed) $985 $1,027 $2,262
30 Dec 2020 (Wed) $1,170 $1,212 $2,388
3 Jan 2021 (Sun) $716 $784 $1,355
10 Jan 2021 (Sun) $599 $666 $1,237
17 Jan 2021 (Sun) $599 $666 $1,153
24 Jan 2021 (Sun) $582 $649 $1,237
31 Jan 2021 (Sun) $599 $666 $1,254
7 Feb 2021 (Sun) $616 $683 $1,338
14 Feb 2021 (Sun) $708 $792 $1,422
28 Feb 2021 (Sun) $725 $792 $1,271
7 Mar 2021 (Sun) $792 $859 $1,405
14 Mar 2021 (Sun) $842 $910 $1,472
21 Mar 2021 (Sun) $859 $926 $1,523
28 Mar 2021 (Sun) $979 $1,080 $1,729
4 Apr 2021 (Sun) $946 $1,047 $1,813
11 Apr 2021 (Sun) $777 $861 $1,459
18 Apr 2021 (Sun) $777 $861 $1,409
25 Apr 2021 (Sun) $777 $861 $1,425
Don't miss out on Carnival Imagination over 4 exciting nights on the Carnival Imagination cruise from Los Angeles return exploring Alaska & US Pacific Coast. When: Ship: Carnival Imagination Category: Cruise Cabins from $674 per person