Find a Ship or Port

Receive Weekly Deals

Subscribe Now or view previous.

Speak with
Russell today!

1800 121 187
Excellent service Thank you Ciaran for your excellent assistance in booking my cruise, and also any of the other team who helped as well. On board credit was a wonderful gift and I will book through Ciaran on my next cruise. Thanks for smooth sailing experience."
- Patricia J

Why Clean Cruising?

  • Family owned & operated
  • Australian based team
  • Same consultant from start to finish
  • Free printed documentation and ticket wallet
  • Combine with flights, hotels, insurance and save
  • Flexible payment options including Interest Free* finance and layby

Carnival Cruises

Carnival Imagination cruise from Los Angeles return

4 NIGHTS
23 Dec 2020
Carnival Imagination cruises
Cruiseline
Carnival Cruises
Ship
Carnival Imagination
Departs
Los Angeles
Returns
Los Angeles
Departure Date
23 Dec 2020
Duration
4 nights
Inside Oceanview Suite
$194/day
$213/day
$516/day

Layby from only $34 per week after the initial deposit is paid - learn more.

Itinerary and Ports    Show / Hide Port Details

DAY DATE PORT OF CALL ARRIVAL DEPARTURE
1 Wed 23 Dec 2020 Los Angeles, USA Embark
2 Thu 24 Dec 2020 Santa Catalina, USA
3 Fri 25 Dec 2020 Ensenada, Mexico
4 Sat 26 Dec 2020 At Sea
5 Sun 27 Dec 2020 Los Angeles, USA Disembark

Get away on the Carnival Imagination enjoying 4 relaxing nights aboard the Carnival Imagination cruise from Los Angeles return to Alaska & US Pacific Coast. The voyage starts out from Los Angeles and visits 3 ports in 2 countries before returning to Los Angeles. Your 3 star cruise from Carnival Cruises has 86 more forward departures. We have a limited number of cabins available from $194 per person/day, twin share. So call now and get expert, friendly advice.

Carnival Imagination Overview

Carnival Imagination offers year-round 3- and 4-night cruises out of Los Angeles to the Baja Mexico coast. The shorter cruise break has one sea day and calls at the port of Ensenada for a Mexican experience. The longer cruise makes an additional call at Catalina Island (part of California), with its reefs and wrecks and scenery. On shore activities in the mountainous peninsula of Baja Mexico include immersion into the culture and history of the region, and as always guests enjoy water-related activities. These cruises provide relaxation and a break from the office in fun surroundings. In port you’ll be surrounded on a sunny day by water sports crafts of every type. Carnival Inspiration offers identical itineraries out of Los Angeles also.

Accommodation

With the latest refurbishment staterooms are like those of a four-star hotel – an elegant retreat from the day’s activities. Choose from 27 grades of accommodation. Interior cabins are spacious, with twin bed or king, and some with an upper bunk. Oceanview staterooms come with either two portholes or large windows. Outside balcony suites and penthouse suites are more spacious and decorated, with whirlpool tubs, and decked out with marble and wood. Suite guests have priority check-in at US homeland ports.

Food and Dining

The ship’s two dining rooms are Pride and Spirit, both attractive and bright, with a choice of fixed-time dining at two seatings, or flexible “Your Time Dining”. Dining assignments can be booked before the cruise. Menus change daily and service is excellent. Breakfast and lunch are open seating. The Lido Restaurant self-serve buffet provides hamburgers, hot dogs, pizza, salads, ice cream, cookies and so on. A patisserie offers specialty coffees and sweets (extra charge), and there’s also a Bonsai Sushi bar open prior to dinner. The Nouveau Restaurant offers cover charge dining for dinners. Treat yourself to the Chef’s Table for 12. Or more simply, try the Mongolian Wok (Asian).

Entertainment

Carnival ships provide carnival entertainment. The Dynasty Showlounge presents large-scale productions shows and major cabaret acts. There are many participatory activities - colourful, fun, and with much family revelry. Also follow the art auctions, bingo and trivia challenges. Read quietly in the library by day, contact the world in the Internet cafe, and quicken the pace in the casino by night. There are numerous bars and lounges, with live music, playing your song requests, and sing along.

Other Ships



What's included?

  • Australia: Tipping is not required
  • All main meals on-board
  • Coffee, tea & milk 24 hrs
  • Open/anytime seating & multi-venue dining
  • Alternative dining (extra charge)
  • Use of ship facilities - indoor & outdoor
  • Entertainment - live music and/or shows, movies
  • Activities - organised & individual
  • Bridge director on select cruises
  • Kids clubs & teen programs (2-17 yrs)
  • Cruise Director & all English speaking staff
  • Special needs requests & service animals allowed
  • Ship-shore-ship transfers


What's excluded?

  • Airfares, accommodation & transfers not specified
  • Shore & land excursions and meals not specified
  • Alternate specialty dining venues (unless specified)
  • Casino gaming, bar expenses
  • Items & services of a personal nature
  • Medical services, vaccination costs
  • Laundry and/or valet charges
  • Wi-Fi, Internet, satellite/mobile phone & fax charges
  • Childcare night services (up to 11 yrs, 10pm-3am)
  • Babysitting, individual or in groups (from 1 yr)
  • Passport & visa fees
  • Insurances of all kinds
  • Increases in third party charges or taxes
  • Gratuities for spa & salon
  • Outside Australia: Gratuity charge USD 12.95 pp/night (can be pre-paid) added to onboard account. Adjust at discretion onboard. Extra tips to Room Service staff optional.
  • Customary land tour gratuities are welcome
  • Outside Australia Service Charge: bar and wine 15%


What's onboard?

  • Atrium social scene, shops
  • Gift Candy shops
  • COMPLIMENTARY DINING
  • Main Dining (b’fast, dinner)
  • Fixed and flexible time dining
  • SeaDay Brunch (b’fast/Lunch)
  • Breakfast grill
  • Lido Restaurant (all meals)
  • Salad Bar (lunch)
  • The Carnival Deli (lunch, dinner)
  • Poolside Grill (lunch, dinner)
  • Good Eats (buffet, dinner)
  • Kids menu, pizza, ice cream
  • Special diets (email beforehand)
  • COVER CHARGE DINING
  • The Chef’s Table (dinner; includes galley tour)
  • Nouveau Restaurant (dinner)
  • Green Eggs & Ham (breakfast)
  • Bonsai Sushi (Japanese; lunch, dinner)
  • 24-hour room service (room menu)
  • Drinks packages
  • SNACKS
  • Pizza Pirate
  • Sweet Spot
  • Swirls ice cream, yoghurt
  • Burgers, hot dogs, fries
  • Coffee Bar, café, patisserie (pay)
  • Cherry On Top (pay, sweet store)
  • Internet café
  • Bars & lounges, multiple
  • Soft drink package (pay)
  • ENTERTAINMENT
  • Main Show Lounge
  • Karaoke with live band
  • Live music, comedy, DJs, dancing, karaoke, game shows, pool parties
  • Sports and Piano Bars
  • Nightclub
  • The Game Show
  • Art gallery, auctions, seminars
  • Casino
  • Conference room
  • ACTIVITIES
  • Swimming pools (3)
  • Whirlpools (6)
  • Carnival Waterworks
  • Green Thunder Waterslide
  • Dr Seuss at Sea activities
  • Spa & treatments (pay)
  • Beauty, Hair, for men & women
  • Acupuncture
  • Fitness Centre
  • Fitness Classes (yoga etc., pay)
  • Serenity Adult Retreat
  • Sports Court
  • Mini-golf course
  • Pool & deck parties
  • Dance classes
  • Library for quiet time
  • Internet Café (pay)
  • Video arcade (pay)
  • UNDER 18
  • Camp Ocean (2-5,6-8,9-11)
  • Arts & Craft (2-11y)
  • Circle “C” (12-14y)
  • Club O2 (15-17y)
  • Build a Bear workshop (pay)
  • Night Owls (1-11y) care 10pm-1am (pay)
  • OTHER
  • Wedding packages (inquire)
  • Shore excursion desk
  • Wi-Fi, Mobile phone service
  • Laundrette self service (pay)
  • Wheelchair access fair
  • Elevators
  • 110V 3-prong/220 V Europe


Select your cruise or cabin type below to continue

You will then have the option to send us an enquiry or you can call us for FREE and speak to one of our Cruise Specialists who will check availability and find you the best possible price.

Select Cabin Category

DEPARTURE DATES INSIDE OCEANVIEW SUITE
23 Dec 2020 (Wed) $776
$194 per day
$853
$213 per day
$2,062
$516 per day

Prices are twin share per person in AUD, include all taxes and are subject to change.
View the current location for Carnival Imagination here!

Alternative Departure Dates

DEPARTURE DATES INSIDE OCEANVIEW SUITE
6 Sep 2020 (Sun) $554 $600 $1,350
13 Sep 2020 (Sun) $266 $297 $1,434
20 Sep 2020 (Sun) $266 $297 $990
27 Sep 2020 (Sun) $251 $554 $1,021
4 Oct 2020 (Sun) $499 $531 $1,373
11 Oct 2020 (Sun) $499 $531 $1,036
18 Oct 2020 (Sun) $499 $531 $891
25 Oct 2020 (Sun) $499 $531 $1,143
1 Nov 2020 (Sun) $524 $554 $929
8 Nov 2020 (Sun) $524 $554 $1,273
15 Nov 2020 (Sun) $677 $707 $1,059
22 Nov 2020 (Sun) $692 $730 $1,266
29 Nov 2020 (Sun) $516 $554 $1,304
6 Dec 2020 (Sun) $531 $531 $1,289
13 Dec 2020 (Sun) $524 $531 $1,082
30 Dec 2020 (Wed) $929 $1,021 $2,176
3 Jan 2021 (Sun) $562 $623 $1,235
10 Jan 2021 (Sun) $516 $577 $1,052
17 Jan 2021 (Sun) $516 $577 $1,052
24 Jan 2021 (Sun) $516 $577 $1,128
31 Jan 2021 (Sun) $516 $577 $1,143
7 Feb 2021 (Sun) $531 $592 $1,358
14 Feb 2021 (Sun) $562 $638 $1,182
21 Feb 2021 (Sun) $562 $639 $1,160
28 Feb 2021 (Sun) $593 $654 $1,160
7 Mar 2021 (Sun) $669 $731 $1,282
14 Mar 2021 (Sun) $715 $777 $1,343
21 Mar 2021 (Sun) $731 $792 $1,389
28 Mar 2021 (Sun) $838 $930 $1,573
4 Apr 2021 (Sun) $807 $899 $1,650
11 Apr 2021 (Sun) $631 $708 $1,328
18 Apr 2021 (Sun) $631 $708 $1,282
25 Apr 2021 (Sun) $631 $708 $1,297
2 May 2021 (Sun) $651 $728 $1,364
9 May 2021 (Sun) $651 $728 $1,364
16 May 2021 (Sun) $667 $759 $1,402
23 May 2021 (Sun) $690 $782 $1,494
30 May 2021 (Sun) $783 $890 $1,635
6 Jun 2021 (Sun) $890 $1,013 $1,758
13 Jun 2021 (Sun) $906 $1,036 $1,781
20 Jun 2021 (Sun) $906 $1,036 $1,781
27 Jun 2021 (Sun) $921 $1,051 $1,796
4 Jul 2021 (Sun) $936 $1,067 $1,812
11 Jul 2021 (Sun) $936 $1,067 $1,812
18 Jul 2021 (Sun) $936 $1,067 $1,812
25 Jul 2021 (Sun) $913 $1,044 $1,788
1 Aug 2021 (Sun) $906 $1,028 $1,773
8 Aug 2021 (Sun) $906 $952 $1,696
15 Aug 2021 (Sun) $844 $844 $1,589
22 Aug 2021 (Sun) $721 $829 $1,574
29 Aug 2021 (Sun) $691 $798 $1,451
5 Sep 2021 (Sun) $667 $775 $1,428
12 Sep 2021 (Sun) $637 $729 $1,382
19 Sep 2021 (Sun) $637 $729 $1,382
26 Sep 2021 (Sun) $652 $744 $1,397
3 Oct 2021 (Sun) $652 $729 $1,382
10 Oct 2021 (Sun) $652 $729 $1,382
17 Oct 2021 (Sun) $637 $714 $1,366
24 Oct 2021 (Sun) $606 $667 $1,320
31 Oct 2021 (Sun) $606 $667 $1,320
7 Nov 2021 (Sun) $606 $683 $1,335
14 Nov 2021 (Sun) $591 $652 $1,305
21 Nov 2021 (Sun) $775 $867 $1,520
28 Nov 2021 (Sun) $575 $660 $1,228
5 Dec 2021 (Sun) $575 $652 $1,220
12 Dec 2021 (Sun) $621 $714 $1,305
22 Dec 2021 (Wed) $998 $1,105 $1,643
29 Dec 2021 (Wed) $1,136 $1,274 $1,812
2 Jan 2022 (Sun) $744 $821 $1,359
9 Jan 2022 (Sun) $614 $675 $1,213
16 Jan 2022 (Sun) $621 $683 $1,220
23 Jan 2022 (Sun) $614 $675 $1,213
30 Jan 2022 (Sun) $629 $691 $1,228
6 Feb 2022 (Sun) $629 $706 $1,243
13 Feb 2022 (Sun) $629 $706 $1,243
20 Feb 2022 (Sun) $675 $767 $1,305
27 Feb 2022 (Sun) $660 $737 $1,305
6 Mar 2022 (Sun) $721 $798 $1,366
13 Mar 2022 (Sun) $775 $852 $1,420
20 Mar 2022 (Sun) $790 $867 $1,435
27 Mar 2022 (Sun) $783 $859 $1,428
3 Apr 2022 (Sun) $706 $783 $1,351
10 Apr 2022 (Sun) $875 $967 $1,535
17 Apr 2022 (Sun) $783 $875 $1,443
24 Apr 2022 (Sun) $706 $783 $1,351
Get away on the Carnival Imagination enjoying 4 relaxing nights aboard the Carnival Imagination cruise from Los Angeles return to Alaska & US Pacific Coast. When: Ship: Carnival Imagination Category: Cruise Cabins from $776 per person