Find a Ship or Port

Receive Weekly Deals

Subscribe Now or view previous.

Speak with
Carli today!

1800 121 187
We got a great deal from clean cruising and liked the upgrade too already recommended to friends"
- Melissa P

Why Clean Cruising?

  • Family owned & operated
  • Australian based team
  • Same consultant from start to finish
  • Free printed documentation and ticket wallet
  • Combine with flights, hotels, insurance and save
  • Flexible payment options including Interest Free* finance and layby

Carnival Cruises

Carnival Imagination cruise from Los Angeles return

4 NIGHTS
26 Jul 2020
Carnival Imagination cruises
Cruiseline
Carnival Cruises
Ship
Carnival Imagination
Departs
Los Angeles
Returns
Los Angeles
Departure Date
26 Jul 2020
Duration
4 nights
Inside Oceanview Suite
$235/day
$264/day
$469/day

Layby from only $37 per week after the initial deposit is paid - learn more.

Itinerary and Ports    Show / Hide Port Details

DAY DATE PORT OF CALL ARRIVAL DEPARTURE
1 Sun 26 Jul 2020 Los Angeles, USA 5.30pm
2 Mon 27 Jul 2020 Santa Catalina, USA 7.30am 4.30pm
3 Tue 28 Jul 2020 Ensenada, Mexico 8.00am 5.00pm
4 Wed 29 Jul 2020 At Sea
5 Thu 30 Jul 2020 Los Angeles, USA 8.00am

Take a break onboard the Carnival Imagination for 4 exciting nights aboard the Carnival Imagination cruise from Los Angeles return exploring Alaska & US Pacific Coast. Your ship starts out from Los Angeles, the cruise will take you to 3 ports in 2 countries before returning to Los Angeles. This 3 star cruise from Carnival Cruises has 73 more forward departures. We have a limited number of cabins available from $235 per person/day, twin share. Book today and save... Call now and talk to a cruise specialist!

Carnival Imagination Overview

Carnival Imagination offers year-round 3- and 4-night cruises out of Los Angeles to the Baja Mexico coast. The shorter cruise break has one sea day and calls at the port of Ensenada for a Mexican experience. The longer cruise makes an additional call at Catalina Island (part of California), with its reefs and wrecks and scenery. On shore activities in the mountainous peninsula of Baja Mexico include immersion into the culture and history of the region, and as always guests enjoy water-related activities. These cruises provide relaxation and a break from the office in fun surroundings. In port you’ll be surrounded on a sunny day by water sports crafts of every type. Carnival Inspiration offers identical itineraries out of Los Angeles also.

Accommodation

With the latest refurbishment staterooms are like those of a four-star hotel – an elegant retreat from the day’s activities. Choose from 27 grades of accommodation. Interior cabins are spacious, with twin bed or king, and some with an upper bunk. Oceanview staterooms come with either two portholes or large windows. Outside balcony suites and penthouse suites are more spacious and decorated, with whirlpool tubs, and decked out with marble and wood. Suite guests have priority check-in at US homeland ports.

Food and Dining

The ship’s two dining rooms are Pride and Spirit, both attractive and bright, with a choice of fixed-time dining at two seatings, or flexible “Your Time Dining”. Dining assignments can be booked before the cruise. Menus change daily and service is excellent. Breakfast and lunch are open seating. The Lido Restaurant self-serve buffet provides hamburgers, hot dogs, pizza, salads, ice cream, cookies and so on. A patisserie offers specialty coffees and sweets (extra charge), and there’s also a Bonsai Sushi bar open prior to dinner. The Nouveau Restaurant offers cover charge dining for dinners. Treat yourself to the Chef’s Table for 12. Or more simply, try the Mongolian Wok (Asian).

Entertainment

Carnival ships provide carnival entertainment. The Dynasty Showlounge presents large-scale productions shows and major cabaret acts. There are many participatory activities - colourful, fun, and with much family revelry. Also follow the art auctions, bingo and trivia challenges. Read quietly in the library by day, contact the world in the Internet cafe, and quicken the pace in the casino by night. There are numerous bars and lounges, with live music, playing your song requests, and sing along.

Other Ships



What's included?

  • Gratuities when an Australia-based ship
  • All main meals on-board
  • Coffee, tea & milk 24 h
  • Sit-down or anytime dining choice
  • Alternative dining (extra charge)
  • Use of ship facilities - indoor & outdoor
  • Entertainment - live music and/or shows, movies
  • Activities - organised & individual
  • Kids to teen programs (2-17 yrs)
  • Cruise Director & all English speaking staff
  • Special needs requests (2 weeks’ notice)
  • Service animals accepted (vaccinated)
  • Ship-shore-ship transfers
  • Wedding and Vow Renewals (pay)


What's excluded?

  • Airfares, accommodation & transfers not specified
  • Shore & land excursions and meals not specified
  • Alternate specialty dining venues (unless specified)
  • Casino gaming, bar expenses
  • Items & services of a personal nature
  • Medical services, vaccination costs
  • Laundry and/or valet charges
  • Wi-Fi, Internet, satellite/mobile phone & fax charges
  • Babysitting, childcare services (1 to 11 y, 10pm-1am)
  • Passport & visa fees
  • Insurances of all kinds
  • Increases in third party charges or taxes
  • Itineraries may change due to unforeseen circumstances
  • Cabins may change for operational reasons
  • GRATUITIES AUSTRALIA
  • Gratuities included in the fare
  • OUTSIDE AUSTRALIA: US$13.99 pp/day; US$15.99 suites. (2 y and older).
  • Can pre-pay when booking. Adjust at discretion on board
  • Customary land tour gratuities are welcome
  • Barbados embarkation: All gratuities pre-paid when booking
  • Service Charges: Beverages, Chef’s Table 18%
  • REMINDERS
  • Check passport valid for 6 months after end of voyage
  • Youth IDs required for Australia domestic
  • Check dress code, health requirements ahead
  • Special needs, dietary requests, arrange at booking
  • Smoking on board in designated areas only
  • Check stateroom ‘responsible adult’ requirements when booking
  • Confirm with bank and ship ahead of cruise your credit/debit card intentions
  • Camera drones permitted only on shore outside port area


What's onboard?

  • Atrium social scene, shops
  • Gift Candy shops
  • COMPLIMENTARY DINING
  • Main Dining (b’fast, dinner)
  • Fixed and flexible time dining
  • SeaDay Brunch (b’fast/Lunch)
  • Breakfast grill
  • Lido Restaurant (all meals)
  • Salad Bar (lunch)
  • The Carnival Deli (lunch, dinner)
  • Poolside Grill (lunch, dinner)
  • Good Eats (buffet, dinner)
  • Kids menu, pizza, ice cream
  • Special diets (email beforehand)
  • COVER CHARGE DINING
  • The Chef’s Table (dinner; includes galley tour)
  • Nouveau Restaurant (dinner)
  • Green Eggs & Ham (breakfast)
  • Bonsai Sushi (Japanese; lunch, dinner)
  • 24-hour room service (room menu)
  • Drinks packages
  • SNACKS
  • Pizza Pirate
  • Sweet Spot
  • Swirls ice cream, yoghurt
  • Burgers, hot dogs, fries
  • Coffee Bar, café, patisserie (pay)
  • Cherry On Top (pay, sweet store)
  • Internet café
  • Bars & lounges, multiple
  • Soft drink package (pay)
  • ENTERTAINMENT
  • Main Show Lounge
  • Karaoke with live band
  • Live music, comedy, DJs, dancing, karaoke, game shows, pool parties
  • Sports and Piano Bars
  • Nightclub
  • The Game Show
  • Art gallery, auctions, seminars
  • Casino
  • Conference room
  • ACTIVITIES
  • Swimming pools (3)
  • Whirlpools (6)
  • Carnival Waterworks
  • Green Thunder Waterslide
  • Dr Seuss at Sea activities
  • Spa & treatments (pay)
  • Beauty, Hair, for men & women
  • Acupuncture
  • Fitness Centre
  • Fitness Classes (yoga etc., pay)
  • Serenity Adult Retreat
  • Sports Court
  • Mini-golf course
  • Pool & deck parties
  • Dance classes
  • Library for quiet time
  • Internet Café (pay)
  • Video arcade (pay)
  • UNDER 18
  • Camp Ocean (2-5,6-8,9-11)
  • Arts & Craft (2-11y)
  • Circle “C” (12-14y)
  • Club O2 (15-17y)
  • Build a Bear workshop (pay)
  • Night Owls (1-11y) care 10pm-1am (pay)
  • OTHER
  • Wedding packages (inquire)
  • Shore excursion desk
  • Wi-Fi, Mobile phone service
  • Laundrette self service (pay)
  • Wheelchair access fair
  • Elevators
  • 110V 3-prong/220 V Europe


Select your cruise or cabin type below to continue

You will then have the option to send us an enquiry or you can call us for FREE and speak to one of our Cruise Specialists who will check availability and find you the best possible price.

Select Cabin Category

DEPARTURE DATES INSIDE OCEANVIEW SUITE
26 Jul 2020 (Sun) $939
$235 per day
$1,056
$264 per day
$1,875
$469 per day

Prices are twin share per person in AUD, include all taxes and are subject to change.
View the current location for Carnival Imagination here!

Alternative Departure Dates

DEPARTURE DATES INSIDE OCEANVIEW SUITE
8 Dec 2019 (Sun) Sold out Sold out Sold out
15 Dec 2019 (Sun) $522 $595 $1,187
22 Dec 2019 (Sun) $997 $1,019 Sold out
29 Dec 2019 (Sun) $1,100 $1,348 Sold out
5 Jan 2020 (Sun) $675 $697 $1,334
12 Jan 2020 (Sun) $587 $595 $1,253
19 Jan 2020 (Sun) $587 $617 $1,161
26 Jan 2020 (Sun) $580 $595 $1,583
2 Feb 2020 (Sun) $551 $595 $1,319
9 Feb 2020 (Sun) $595 $609 $1,297
16 Feb 2020 (Sun) $639 $704 $1,458
23 Feb 2020 (Sun) $573 $631 $1,305
1 Mar 2020 (Sun) $602 $690 $1,284
8 Mar 2020 (Sun) $675 $756 $1,826
15 Mar 2020 (Sun) $726 $792 $1,324
22 Mar 2020 (Sun) $756 $822 $1,555
29 Mar 2020 (Sun) $734 $814 $1,296
5 Apr 2020 (Sun) $829 $953 $1,686
12 Apr 2020 (Sun) $712 $807 $1,457
19 Apr 2020 (Sun) $675 $763 $1,600
26 Apr 2020 (Sun) $653 $719 $1,346
3 May 2020 (Sun) $683 $785 $1,318
10 May 2020 (Sun) $683 $741 $1,265
17 May 2020 (Sun) $690 $807 $1,425
24 May 2020 (Sun) $792 $909 $1,468
31 May 2020 (Sun) $865 $924 $1,493
7 Jun 2020 (Sun) $924 $1,041 $1,776
14 Jun 2020 (Sun) $931 $1,048 $1,751
21 Jun 2020 (Sun) $946 $1,063 $1,861
28 Jun 2020 (Sun) $961 $1,078 $1,814
5 Jul 2020 (Sun) $946 $1,063 $1,875
12 Jul 2020 (Sun) $946 $1,063 $1,907
19 Jul 2020 (Sun) $946 $1,063 $1,861
2 Aug 2020 (Sun) $931 $1,048 $1,828
9 Aug 2020 (Sun) $865 $968 $1,828
16 Aug 2020 (Sun) $763 $865 $1,735
23 Aug 2020 (Sun) $756 $844 $1,594
30 Aug 2020 (Sun) $690 $792 $1,547
6 Sep 2020 (Sun) $675 $748 $1,517
13 Sep 2020 (Sun) $661 $734 $1,400
20 Sep 2020 (Sun) $639 $712 $1,502
27 Sep 2020 (Sun) $639 $712 $1,268
4 Oct 2020 (Sun) $639 $712 $1,414
11 Oct 2020 (Sun) $653 $726 $1,414
18 Oct 2020 (Sun) $639 $712 $1,312
25 Oct 2020 (Sun) $609 $668 $1,312
1 Nov 2020 (Sun) $609 $668 $1,253
8 Nov 2020 (Sun) $609 $683 $1,224
15 Nov 2020 (Sun) $595 $653 $1,224
22 Nov 2020 (Sun) $770 $858 $1,575
29 Nov 2020 (Sun) $580 $639 $1,180
6 Dec 2020 (Sun) $573 $631 $1,012
13 Dec 2020 (Sun) $653 $756 $1,034
23 Dec 2020 (Wed) $946 $1,056 $1,970
30 Dec 2020 (Wed) $1,078 $1,217 $1,722
3 Jan 2021 (Sun) $704 $763 $1,180
10 Jan 2021 (Sun) $587 $646 $1,078
17 Jan 2021 (Sun) $602 $661 $1,005
24 Jan 2021 (Sun) $587 $646 $1,078
31 Jan 2021 (Sun) $602 $661 $1,092
7 Feb 2021 (Sun) $602 $675 $1,092
14 Feb 2021 (Sun) $631 $704 $1,239
21 Feb 2021 (Sun) $602 $661 $1,107
28 Feb 2021 (Sun) $646 $704 $1,107
7 Mar 2021 (Sun) $690 $748 $1,224
14 Mar 2021 (Sun) $734 $792 $1,283
21 Mar 2021 (Sun) $748 $807 $1,326
28 Mar 2021 (Sun) $851 $939 $1,502
4 Apr 2021 (Sun) $822 $909 $1,575
11 Apr 2021 (Sun) $675 $748 $1,268
18 Apr 2021 (Sun) $675 $748 $1,224
25 Apr 2021 (Sun) $675 $748 $1,239
Take a break onboard the Carnival Imagination for 4 exciting nights aboard the Carnival Imagination cruise from Los Angeles return exploring Alaska & US Pacific Coast. When: Ship: Carnival Imagination Category: Cruise Cabins from $939 per person