Find a Ship or Port

Receive Weekly Deals

Subscribe Now or view previous.

Speak with
Jack today!

1800 121 187
During all of our communications with Sally, both on the phone and via email, she has been a delight to deal with, thoroughly professional, courteous, friendly and with a deep understanding of the product offering."
- Rosemarie B

Why Clean Cruising?

  • Family owned & operated
  • Australian based team
  • Same consultant from start to finish
  • Free printed documentation and ticket wallet
  • Combine with flights, hotels, insurance and save
  • Flexible payment options including Interest Free* finance and layby

Carnival Cruises

Carnival Fascination cruise from Bridgetown return

7 NIGHTS
19 Jun 2020
Carnival Fascination cruises
Cruiseline
Carnival Cruises
Ship
Carnival Fascination
Departs
Bridgetown
Returns
Bridgetown
Departure Date
19 Jun 2020
Duration
7 nights
Inside Oceanview Balcony Suite
$203/day
$234/day
$348/day

Itinerary and Ports    Show / Hide Port Details

DAY DATE PORT OF CALL ARRIVAL DEPARTURE
1 Fri 19 Jun 2020 Bridgetown, Barbados 05:00 PM
2 Sat 20 Jun 2020 At Sea
3 Sun 21 Jun 2020 San Juan, Puerto Rico 07:00 AM 10:00 PM
4 Mon 22 Jun 2020 Charlotte Amalie, US Virgin Islands 07:00 AM 05:00 PM
5 Tue 23 Jun 2020 St Martin (Philipsburg), St Martin / St Maarten 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
6 Wed 24 Jun 2020 Basse-Terre, Guadeloupe 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
7 Thu 25 Jun 2020 Castries, St Lucia 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
8 Fri 26 Jun 2020 Bridgetown, Barbados 08:00 AM

Get away on the Carnival Fascination for 7 relaxing nights on this Carnival Fascination cruise from Bridgetown return to Caribbean. Your ship starts out from Bridgetown and calls into 6 ports in 5 countries before returning to Bridgetown. Your 3 star cruise from Carnival Cruises has 58 forward departures. You can join this cruise today for as little as $203 per person/day, twin share. Don't miss out - reserve your cabin today!

Carnival Fascination Overview

Carnival Fascination offers year-round 7-night cruises to the Leeward and Windward Islands of the Eastern and Southern Caribbean. This 1000 km arc of two dozen larger and many smaller islands separates the Atlantic Ocean from the Caribbean Sea. They are also referred to as the northern islands of the Lesser Antilles chain. The ship can be boarded either at Bridgetown in Barbados, or San Juan in Puerto Rico. The islands visited are a delightful historical mixture: Charlotte Amalie (US Virgin Islands), Castries (St Lucia), Basse-Terre (Guadeloupe) and St Martin. Excursions and activities include scuba diving, snorkelling, and touring old historical sites. The major tourist destination of Bridgetown is the capital of the island country of Barbados, the most easterly of the Caribbean islands. San Juan is the capital of Puerto Rico, a territory of the USA.

Accommodation

With the latest refurbishment staterooms are like those of a four-star hotel – an elegant retreat from the day’s activities. Choose from 27 grades of accommodation. Interior cabins are spacious, with twin bed or king, and some with an upper bunk. Oceanview staterooms come with either two portholes or large windows. Outside balcony suites and penthouse suites are more spacious and decorated, with whirlpool tubs, and decked out with marble and wood. Suite guests have priority check-in at US homeland ports.

Food and Dining

The ship’s two dining rooms are Sensation and Imagination, both attractive and bright, with a choice of fixed-time dining at two seatings, or flexible “Your Time Dining”. Dining assignments can be booked before the cruise. Menus change daily and service is excellent. Breakfast and lunch are open seating. There’s Lido Restaurant self-serve buffet that provides Mongolian Wok, Chef’s Choice, Salad Bar, Carnival Deli, pizza, soft serve and frozen yogurt and more. A patisserie offers specialty coffees and sweets (extra charge), and there’s also a sushi bar (pay) open prior to dinner. For cover charge dining there is Green Eggs and Ham for breakfast, Nouveau Restaurant for dinner, and Chef’s Table for 12 that includes a galley tour.

Entertainment

Carnival ships provide carnival entertainment. The Palace Main Lounge presents large-scale productions shows and major cabaret acts. There are many participatory activities – colourful, fun, and with much family revelry. Also follow the art auctions, bingo and trivia challenges. Read quietly in the library by day, contact the world in the Internet café, and quicken the pace in the casino by night. There are numerous bars and lounges, with live music, playing your song requests, and sing along.

Other Ships



What's included?

  • Australia: Tipping is not required
  • All main meals on-board
  • Coffee, tea & milk 24 hrs
  • Open/anytime seating & multi-venue dining
  • Alternative dining (extra charge)
  • Use of ship facilities - indoor & outdoor
  • Entertainment - live music and/or shows, movies
  • Activities - organised & individual
  • Bridge director on select cruises
  • Kids clubs & teen programs (2-17 yrs)
  • Cruise Director & all English speaking staff
  • Special needs requests & service animals allowed
  • Ship-shore-ship transfers


What's excluded?

  • Airfares, accommodation & transfers not specified
  • Shore & land excursions and meals not specified
  • Alternate specialty dining venues (unless specified)
  • Casino gaming, bar expenses
  • Items & services of a personal nature
  • Medical services, vaccination costs
  • Laundry and/or valet charges
  • Wi-Fi, Internet, satellite/mobile phone & fax charges
  • Childcare night services (up to 11 yrs, 10pm-3am)
  • Babysitting, individual or in groups (from 1 yr)
  • Passport & visa fees
  • Insurances of all kinds
  • Increases in third party charges or taxes
  • Gratuities for spa & salon
  • Outside Australia: Gratuity charge USD 12.95 pp/night (can be pre-paid) added to onboard account. Adjust at discretion onboard. Extra tips to Room Service staff optional.
  • Customary land tour gratuities are welcome
  • Outside Australia Service Charge: bar and wine 15%


What's onboard?

  • Atrium social scene, shops
  • Gift Candy shops
  • COMPLIMENTARY DINING
  • Main Dining (b’fast, dinner)
  • Fixed and flexible time dining
  • SeaDay Brunch (b’fast/Lunch)
  • Breakfast grill
  • Lido Restaurant (all meals)
  • Guy’s Burger Joint (lunch, early dinner)
  • Salad Bar (lunch)
  • The Carnival Deli (lunch, dinner)
  • Poolside Grill (lunch, dinner)
  • Good Eats (buffet, dinner)
  • Kids menu, pizza, ice cream
  • Special diets (email beforehand)
  • COVER CHARGE DINING
  • The Chef’s Table (dinner; includes galley tour)
  • Nouveau Restaurant (dinner)
  • Green Eggs & Ham (breakfast)
  • Bonsai Sushi (Japanese; lunch, dinner)
  • 24-hour room service (room menu)
  • Drinks packages
  • SNACKS
  • Pizza Pirate
  • Sweet Spot
  • Swirls ice cream, yoghurt
  • Burgers, hot dogs, fries
  • Coffee Bar, café, patisserie (pay)
  • Cherry On Top (pay, sweet store)
  • Internet café
  • Bars & lounges, multiple
  • Soft drink package (pay)
  • ENTERTAINMENT
  • Main Show Lounge
  • Karaoke with live band
  • Live music, comedy, DJs, dancing, karaoke, game shows, pool parties
  • Sports and Piano Bars
  • Nightclub
  • The Game Show
  • Art gallery, auctions, seminars
  • Casino
  • Conference room
  • ACTIVITIES
  • Swimming pools (3)
  • Whirlpools (6)
  • Carnival Waterworks
  • Green Thunder Waterslide
  • Dr Seuss at Sea activities
  • Spa & treatments (pay)
  • Beauty, Hair, for men & women
  • Acupuncture
  • Fitness Centre
  • Fitness Classes (yoga etc., pay)
  • Serenity Adult Retreat
  • Sports Court
  • Mini-golf course
  • Pool & deck parties
  • Dance classes
  • Library for quiet time
  • Internet Café (pay)
  • Video arcade (pay)
  • UNDER 18
  • Camp Ocean (2-5,6-8,9-11)
  • Arts & Craft (2-11y)
  • Circle “C” (12-14y)
  • Club O2 (15-17y)
  • Build a Bear workshop (pay)
  • Night Owls (1-11y) care 10pm-1am (pay)
  • OTHER
  • Wedding packages (inquire)
  • Shore excursion desk
  • Wi-Fi, Mobile phone service
  • Laundrette self service (pay)
  • Wheelchair access fair
  • Elevators
  • 110V 3-prong/220 V Europe


Select your cruise or cabin type below to continue

You will then have the option to send us an enquiry or you can call us for FREE and speak to one of our Cruise Specialists who will check availability and find you the best possible price.

Select Cabin Category

DEPARTURE DATES INSIDE OCEANVIEW BALCONY SUITE
19 Jun 2020 (Fri) $1,424
$203 per day
$1,635
$234 per day
$2,435
$348 per day
Sold out

Prices are twin share per person in AUD, include all taxes and are subject to change.
View the current location for Carnival Fascination here!

Alternative Departure Dates

DEPARTURE DATES INSIDE OCEANVIEW BALCONY SUITE
21 Feb 2020 (Fri) Sold out Sold out Sold out Sold out
28 Feb 2020 (Fri) Sold out Sold out $2,369 Sold out
6 Mar 2020 (Fri) Sold out Sold out Sold out Sold out
13 Mar 2020 (Fri) $1,356 Sold out Sold out Sold out
20 Mar 2020 (Fri) Sold out Sold out Sold out Sold out
27 Mar 2020 (Fri) Sold out $1,635 Sold out Sold out
3 Apr 2020 (Fri) $1,666 $1,575 $2,360 Sold out
10 Apr 2020 (Fri) $1,409 $1,545 Sold out Sold out
17 Apr 2020 (Fri) $1,500 $1,409 $2,767 Sold out
24 Apr 2020 (Fri) $1,454 $1,454 Sold out Sold out
1 May 2020 (Fri) $1,318 $1,273 $2,360 Sold out
8 May 2020 (Fri) $1,303 $1,334 $2,435 Sold out
15 May 2020 (Fri) $1,334 $1,424 $2,360 Sold out
22 May 2020 (Fri) $1,349 $1,424 $2,360 Sold out
29 May 2020 (Fri) $1,417 $1,409 Sold out Sold out
5 Jun 2020 (Fri) $1,409 $1,635 $2,511 Sold out
12 Jun 2020 (Fri) $1,394 $1,590 Sold out Sold out
26 Jun 2020 (Fri) $1,439 $1,560 $2,571 Sold out
3 Jul 2020 (Fri) $1,741 $1,967 $2,843 Sold out
10 Jul 2020 (Fri) $1,605 $1,952 $2,744 Sold out
17 Jul 2020 (Fri) $1,666 $1,862 $2,684 Sold out
24 Jul 2020 (Fri) $1,726 $1,982 $2,843 Sold out
31 Jul 2020 (Fri) $1,560 $1,756 $2,843 Sold out
7 Aug 2020 (Fri) $1,666 $1,937 $2,843 Sold out
14 Aug 2020 (Fri) $1,696 $1,801 $2,820 Sold out
21 Aug 2020 (Fri) $1,605 $1,771 $2,805 Sold out
28 Aug 2020 (Fri) $1,484 $1,605 $2,563 Sold out
4 Sep 2020 (Fri) $1,318 $1,575 $2,526 Sold out
11 Sep 2020 (Fri) $1,273 $1,530 $2,480 Sold out
18 Sep 2020 (Fri) $1,364 $1,439 $2,337 Sold out
25 Sep 2020 (Fri) $1,288 $1,409 $2,367 Sold out
2 Oct 2020 (Fri) $1,288 $1,469 Sold out Sold out
9 Oct 2020 (Fri) $1,303 $1,484 Sold out Sold out
16 Oct 2020 (Fri) $1,303 $1,424 $2,367 Sold out
23 Oct 2020 (Fri) $1,394 $1,560 $2,307 Sold out
27 Nov 2020 (Fri) $1,500 $1,726 $2,541 Sold out
4 Dec 2020 (Fri) $1,243 $1,424 $2,367 Sold out
11 Dec 2020 (Fri) $1,318 $1,424 $2,367 Sold out
18 Dec 2020 (Fri) $1,771 $1,899 $2,684 Sold out
25 Dec 2020 (Fri) $1,998 $2,269 Sold out Sold out
1 Jan 2021 (Fri) $1,303 $1,424 $2,397 Sold out
8 Jan 2021 (Fri) $1,122 $1,243 $2,428 Sold out
15 Jan 2021 (Fri) $1,122 $1,243 $2,382 Sold out
22 Jan 2021 (Fri) $1,137 $1,288 $2,322 Sold out
29 Jan 2021 (Fri) $1,122 $1,273 $2,322 Sold out
5 Feb 2021 (Fri) $1,137 $1,273 $2,367 Sold out
12 Feb 2021 (Fri) $1,122 $1,273 $2,322 Sold out
19 Feb 2021 (Fri) $1,122 $1,273 $2,322 Sold out
26 Feb 2021 (Fri) $1,122 $1,273 $2,322 Sold out
5 Mar 2021 (Fri) $1,168 $1,303 $2,352 Sold out
12 Mar 2021 (Fri) $1,198 $1,349 $2,397 Sold out
19 Mar 2021 (Fri) $1,198 $1,349 $2,397 Sold out
26 Mar 2021 (Fri) $1,424 $1,575 $2,624 Sold out
2 Apr 2021 (Fri) $1,560 $1,711 $2,594 Sold out
9 Apr 2021 (Fri) $1,394 $1,545 $2,594 Sold out
16 Apr 2021 (Fri) $1,394 $1,545 $2,594 Sold out
23 Apr 2021 (Fri) $1,318 $1,469 $2,518 Sold out
Get away on the Carnival Fascination for 7 relaxing nights on this Carnival Fascination cruise from Bridgetown return to Caribbean. When: Ship: Carnival Fascination Category: Cruise Cabins from $1424 per person