Find a Ship or Port

Receive Weekly Deals

Subscribe Now or view previous.

Speak with
Martine today!

1800 121 187
Wow..booked a week out and Tammi was fantastic..Everything went to plan and Tammi even found an alternative when my request was booked out"
- Yvonne S

Why Clean Cruising?

  • Family owned & operated
  • Australian based team
  • Same consultant from start to finish
  • Free printed documentation and ticket wallet
  • Combine with flights, hotels, insurance and save
  • Flexible payment options including Interest Free* finance and layby

Carnival Cruises

Carnival Fascination cruise from San Juan return

7 NIGHTS
23 Aug 2020
Carnival Fascination cruises
Cruiseline
Carnival Cruises
Ship
Carnival Fascination
Departs
San Juan
Returns
San Juan
Departure Date
23 Aug 2020
Duration
7 nights
Inside Oceanview Balcony Suite
$140/day
$147/day
$260/day
$279/day

Itinerary and Ports    Show / Hide Port Details

DAY DATE PORT OF CALL ARRIVAL DEPARTURE
1 Sun 23 Aug 2020 San Juan, Puerto Rico 10:00 PM
2 Mon 24 Aug 2020 Charlotte Amalie, US Virgin Islands 07:00 AM 05:00 PM
3 Tue 25 Aug 2020 St Martin (Philipsburg), St Martin / St Maarten 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
4 Wed 26 Aug 2020 Basse-Terre, Guadeloupe 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
5 Thu 27 Aug 2020 Castries, St Lucia 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
6 Fri 28 Aug 2020 Bridgetown, Barbados 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
7 Sat 29 Aug 2020 At Sea
8 Sun 30 Aug 2020 San Juan, Puerto Rico 07:00 AM

Be spoiled on the Carnival Fascination enjoying 7 unforgettable nights on the Carnival Fascination cruise from San Juan return exploring Caribbean. Your ship sails from San Juan and visits 6 ports in 5 countries before returning to San Juan. This particular 3 star cruise from Carnival Cruises has 53 forward departures. Our exclusive specials start as low as $140 per person/day, twin share. So call now and get expert, friendly advice.

Carnival Fascination Overview

Carnival Fascination offers year-round 7-night cruises to the Leeward and Windward Islands of the Eastern and Southern Caribbean. This 1000 km arc of two dozen larger and many smaller islands separates the Atlantic Ocean from the Caribbean Sea. They are also referred to as the northern islands of the Lesser Antilles chain. The ship can be boarded either at Bridgetown in Barbados, or San Juan in Puerto Rico. The islands visited are a delightful historical mixture: Charlotte Amalie (US Virgin Islands), Castries (St Lucia), Basse-Terre (Guadeloupe) and St Martin. Excursions and activities include scuba diving, snorkelling, and touring old historical sites. The major tourist destination of Bridgetown is the capital of the island country of Barbados, the most easterly of the Caribbean islands. San Juan is the capital of Puerto Rico, a territory of the USA.

Accommodation

With the latest refurbishment staterooms are like those of a four-star hotel – an elegant retreat from the day’s activities. Choose from 27 grades of accommodation. Interior cabins are spacious, with twin bed or king, and some with an upper bunk. Oceanview staterooms come with either two portholes or large windows. Outside balcony suites and penthouse suites are more spacious and decorated, with whirlpool tubs, and decked out with marble and wood. Suite guests have priority check-in at US homeland ports.

Food and Dining

The ship’s two dining rooms are Sensation and Imagination, both attractive and bright, with a choice of fixed-time dining at two seatings, or flexible “Your Time Dining”. Dining assignments can be booked before the cruise. Menus change daily and service is excellent. Breakfast and lunch are open seating. There’s Lido Restaurant self-serve buffet that provides Mongolian Wok, Chef’s Choice, Salad Bar, Carnival Deli, pizza, soft serve and frozen yogurt and more. A patisserie offers specialty coffees and sweets (extra charge), and there’s also a sushi bar (pay) open prior to dinner. For cover charge dining there is Green Eggs and Ham for breakfast, Nouveau Restaurant for dinner, and Chef’s Table for 12 that includes a galley tour.

Entertainment

Carnival ships provide carnival entertainment. The Palace Main Lounge presents large-scale productions shows and major cabaret acts. There are many participatory activities – colourful, fun, and with much family revelry. Also follow the art auctions, bingo and trivia challenges. Read quietly in the library by day, contact the world in the Internet café, and quicken the pace in the casino by night. There are numerous bars and lounges, with live music, playing your song requests, and sing along.

Other Ships



What's included?

  • Australia: Tipping is not required
  • All main meals on-board
  • Coffee, tea & milk 24 hrs
  • Open/anytime seating & multi-venue dining
  • Alternative dining (extra charge)
  • Use of ship facilities - indoor & outdoor
  • Entertainment - live music and/or shows, movies
  • Activities - organised & individual
  • Bridge director on select cruises
  • Kids clubs & teen programs (2-17 yrs)
  • Cruise Director & all English speaking staff
  • Special needs requests & service animals allowed
  • Ship-shore-ship transfers


What's excluded?

  • Airfares, accommodation & transfers not specified
  • Shore & land excursions and meals not specified
  • Alternate specialty dining venues (unless specified)
  • Casino gaming, bar expenses
  • Items & services of a personal nature
  • Medical services, vaccination costs
  • Laundry and/or valet charges
  • Wi-Fi, Internet, satellite/mobile phone & fax charges
  • Childcare night services (up to 11 yrs, 10pm-3am)
  • Babysitting, individual or in groups (from 1 yr)
  • Passport & visa fees
  • Insurances of all kinds
  • Increases in third party charges or taxes
  • Gratuities for spa & salon
  • Outside Australia: Gratuity charge USD 12.95 pp/night (can be pre-paid) added to onboard account. Adjust at discretion onboard. Extra tips to Room Service staff optional.
  • Customary land tour gratuities are welcome
  • Outside Australia Service Charge: bar and wine 15%


What's onboard?

  • Atrium social scene, shops
  • Gift Candy shops
  • COMPLIMENTARY DINING
  • Main Dining (b’fast, dinner)
  • Fixed and flexible time dining
  • SeaDay Brunch (b’fast/Lunch)
  • Breakfast grill
  • Lido Restaurant (all meals)
  • Guy’s Burger Joint (lunch, early dinner)
  • Salad Bar (lunch)
  • The Carnival Deli (lunch, dinner)
  • Poolside Grill (lunch, dinner)
  • Good Eats (buffet, dinner)
  • Kids menu, pizza, ice cream
  • Special diets (email beforehand)
  • COVER CHARGE DINING
  • The Chef’s Table (dinner; includes galley tour)
  • Nouveau Restaurant (dinner)
  • Green Eggs & Ham (breakfast)
  • Bonsai Sushi (Japanese; lunch, dinner)
  • 24-hour room service (room menu)
  • Drinks packages
  • SNACKS
  • Pizza Pirate
  • Sweet Spot
  • Swirls ice cream, yoghurt
  • Burgers, hot dogs, fries
  • Coffee Bar, café, patisserie (pay)
  • Cherry On Top (pay, sweet store)
  • Internet café
  • Bars & lounges, multiple
  • Soft drink package (pay)
  • ENTERTAINMENT
  • Main Show Lounge
  • Karaoke with live band
  • Live music, comedy, DJs, dancing, karaoke, game shows, pool parties
  • Sports and Piano Bars
  • Nightclub
  • The Game Show
  • Art gallery, auctions, seminars
  • Casino
  • Conference room
  • ACTIVITIES
  • Swimming pools (3)
  • Whirlpools (6)
  • Carnival Waterworks
  • Green Thunder Waterslide
  • Dr Seuss at Sea activities
  • Spa & treatments (pay)
  • Beauty, Hair, for men & women
  • Acupuncture
  • Fitness Centre
  • Fitness Classes (yoga etc., pay)
  • Serenity Adult Retreat
  • Sports Court
  • Mini-golf course
  • Pool & deck parties
  • Dance classes
  • Library for quiet time
  • Internet Café (pay)
  • Video arcade (pay)
  • UNDER 18
  • Camp Ocean (2-5,6-8,9-11)
  • Arts & Craft (2-11y)
  • Circle “C” (12-14y)
  • Club O2 (15-17y)
  • Build a Bear workshop (pay)
  • Night Owls (1-11y) care 10pm-1am (pay)
  • OTHER
  • Wedding packages (inquire)
  • Shore excursion desk
  • Wi-Fi, Mobile phone service
  • Laundrette self service (pay)
  • Wheelchair access fair
  • Elevators
  • 110V 3-prong/220 V Europe


Select your cruise or cabin type below to continue

You will then have the option to send us an enquiry or you can call us for FREE and speak to one of our Cruise Specialists who will check availability and find you the best possible price.

Select Cabin Category

DEPARTURE DATES INSIDE OCEANVIEW BALCONY SUITE
23 Aug 2020 (Sun) $980
$140 per day
$1,030
$147 per day
$1,819
$260 per day
$1,953
$279 per day

Prices are twin share per person in AUD, include all taxes and are subject to change.
View the current location for Carnival Fascination here!

Alternative Departure Dates

DEPARTURE DATES INSIDE OCEANVIEW BALCONY SUITE
22 Mar 2020 (Sun) Sold out Sold out Sold out Sold out
29 Mar 2020 (Sun) Sold out Sold out Sold out Sold out
5 Apr 2020 (Sun) Sold out Sold out Sold out Sold out
12 Apr 2020 (Sun) Sold out Sold out Sold out Sold out
19 Apr 2020 (Sun) Sold out Sold out Sold out Sold out
26 Apr 2020 (Sun) Sold out Sold out Sold out Sold out
3 May 2020 (Sun) Sold out Sold out Sold out Sold out
10 May 2020 (Sun) Sold out Sold out Sold out Sold out
17 May 2020 (Sun) $1,114 $1,165 $1,970 $2,339
24 May 2020 (Sun) $1,232 $1,148 $1,886 $2,180
31 May 2020 (Sun) $1,165 $1,282 $2,054 $2,524
7 Jun 2020 (Sun) $1,232 $1,450 $2,323 $3,096
14 Jun 2020 (Sun) $1,265 $1,383 $2,222 $2,947
21 Jun 2020 (Sun) $1,299 $1,400 $2,222 $2,996
28 Jun 2020 (Sun) $1,299 $1,400 $2,289 $2,653
5 Jul 2020 (Sun) $1,366 $1,517 $2,440 $2,826
12 Jul 2020 (Sun) $1,332 $1,517 $2,373 $3,053
19 Jul 2020 (Sun) $1,332 $1,500 $2,407 $3,305
26 Jul 2020 (Sun) $1,332 $1,517 $2,272 $2,870
2 Aug 2020 (Sun) $1,131 $1,332 $2,222 $2,761
9 Aug 2020 (Sun) $1,047 $1,181 $2,222 $2,410
16 Aug 2020 (Sun) $1,013 $1,198 $2,021 $2,578
30 Aug 2020 (Sun) $980 $997 $1,802 $2,348
6 Sep 2020 (Sun) $930 $1,047 $1,718 $2,334
13 Sep 2020 (Sun) $930 $1,047 $1,769 $1,923
20 Sep 2020 (Sun) $946 $1,013 $1,752 $1,968
27 Sep 2020 (Sun) $980 $1,030 $1,719 $2,402
4 Oct 2020 (Sun) $1,014 $1,114 $1,836 $2,234
11 Oct 2020 (Sun) $1,014 $1,081 $1,853 $2,365
18 Oct 2020 (Sun) $1,030 $1,114 $1,853 $2,128
22 Nov 2020 (Sun) $1,282 $1,333 $2,038 $2,541
29 Nov 2020 (Sun) $1,097 $1,165 $1,937 $2,340
6 Dec 2020 (Sun) $1,064 $1,114 $1,803 $2,566
13 Dec 2020 (Sun) $1,047 $1,131 $1,752 $2,348
20 Dec 2020 (Sun) $1,349 $1,484 $2,390 $3,288
27 Dec 2020 (Sun) $1,753 $1,888 $2,711 $3,408
3 Jan 2021 (Sun) $1,216 $1,283 $1,938 $2,283
10 Jan 2021 (Sun) $1,115 $1,232 $1,955 $2,266
17 Jan 2021 (Sun) $1,081 $1,216 $1,972 $2,610
24 Jan 2021 (Sun) $1,148 $1,300 $2,039 $2,677
31 Jan 2021 (Sun) $1,098 $1,249 $2,056 $2,308
7 Feb 2021 (Sun) $1,132 $1,283 $2,089 $2,367
21 Feb 2021 (Sun) $1,098 $1,316 $2,039 $2,333
28 Feb 2021 (Sun) $1,115 $1,266 $2,039 $2,316
7 Mar 2021 (Sun) $1,148 $1,300 $2,089 $2,333
14 Mar 2021 (Sun) $1,199 $1,384 $2,106 $2,501
21 Mar 2021 (Sun) $1,199 $1,384 $2,123 $2,316
28 Mar 2021 (Sun) $1,353 $1,538 $2,279 $2,523
4 Apr 2021 (Sun) $1,252 $1,437 $2,161 $2,456
11 Apr 2021 (Sun) $1,185 $1,319 $2,043 $2,498
18 Apr 2021 (Sun) $1,185 $1,319 $2,060 $2,372
25 Apr 2021 (Sun) $1,185 $1,319 $2,060 $2,372
Be spoiled on the Carnival Fascination enjoying 7 unforgettable nights on the Carnival Fascination cruise from San Juan return exploring Caribbean. When: Ship: Carnival Fascination Category: Cruise Cabins from $980 per person